About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12629 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, Virginia 23602
Sales: (757) 369-3565
Service: (877) 211-2641
Parts: (877) 276-4702

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 PM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

12629 Jefferson Ave,
Newport News, Virginia 23602
Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Keith Rowles
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Price and Best Sales Department"

Kevin Steele was the best! Kevin told us Pomoco would beat USAA Market Value prices and they did. I asked a ton of questions and Kevin never once became impatient - Kevin was very helpful. If you are in the market for a new car I would recommend you talk with Kevin Steele. After completing our purchase Kevin spent almost two hours with my wife and I explaining the functions of our new vehicle. It was kinda late and near closing time and Kevin got in a rush and took his time to help us. Kevin Steele went above and beyond helping us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda mcdougal
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Taking Care of Car Buyer"

My buying experience at Pomoco Jefferson has been one for the history books. For both me an the dealership. Long story short...lost wallet in middle of buying my new Jeep. Jeep although brand new needed some minor body shop repairs. Pomoco identified an corrected all flaws of my Jeep basically on the spot. Provided a brand new rental off the lot, was not concerned how many miles I put on the car. After having the rental less then 24 hours, the car began to overheat, smell like it was burning, an three warning lights came on the vehicle. Called Pomoco right away, they wanted me to bring it back....Pam called right back an said No Dave has you another rental waiting for you on Mercury. An good thing as the new car had no antifreeze an the mechanic said few more miles an the new car would of stopped. Leaving me any little girl stranded. A huge Thank you to Kevin, Dave an Pam. Customer Service is Top Notch an taking care of the Customer is not just a motto but reality. Thanks Pomoco!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam at the Front Desk Dave but not sure of his last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikehet72
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, no pressure"

We were looking for the Renegade, built it on line, knew what we wanted, when we went to Pomoco we talked with Kevin Steele, they did not have exactly what we want and he told us up front! He ASKED if we wanted him to showed us Jeeps that were close to our specs, so we did and test drove some. Kevin searched for a Jeep that met our specs to no avail, so he helped us order one made to our specs. Kevin made the Jeep buying experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaraH
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, just pure professionalism!"

I was very pleased working with Kevin Steele at Pomoco. Since I had already researched my future vehicle to death on line, I knew exactly what I wanted. Mr. Steele never tried to push for anything different, just helped me make it all possible. Since my choice was a brand new model built to my specifications (Jeep Renegade Trailhawk ... *awesome* Jeep, btw, but that's an entirely different subject review!), it was going to be a wait of several months as these are built in Italy. I'm a patient person, but this was worse than waiting for Christmas when I was a toddler! I limited myself to checking with Mr. Steele once a month. He was always prompt in answering my emails with the latest info on the build, which made the wait bearable ... even downright exciting as delivery day grew closer. When my new baby arrived, Mr. Steele spent buckets of unrushed time going over all the bells & whistles and answering all my questions. What a patient soul! I appreciate all the time and effort Kevin Steele went through over the course of several months making this all happen for me. No pressure, no haggling ... just up front & down to business, complete with a smile. It was a real pleasure buying this wonderful Jeep, and as a first time *new* car buyer, Mr. Steele made it a lot less stressful than it could have been. For anyone who may think I just walked in and bought on the first day, let me say that I spent several months traveling all over the Peninsula, Southside and Richmond looking at these new Renegades and NOWHERE was it as comfortable as Pomoco in Newport News. I've been pressured, ignored, and hit with unwanted sales calls ... none of which happened here. I highly recommend Kevin Steele and the Newport News Pomoco on Jefferson Ave. They're the best. Hands down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VirginiaF
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience at Pomoco"

I am not one to really leave reviews but I feel like I must make a quick review about my great experience at Pomoco Newport News. Kevin Steele was my salesperson and he was perfect from start to finish and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you for helping me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Artie
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great !"

Kevin Steele was a great help. His knowledge of the vehicle was out standing He was very helpful in explaining various items to my questions on the Dodge Grand Caravan. Hang onto him, I'll be back........Arthur C. Bonevich.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brewman63
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest I have ever bought a vehicle"

Kevin Steele was very helpful. he took the time to explain the differences between each one of the trucks I was looking at and made this buy experience one of the best I have ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyinHampton
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service was excellent!"

Each member of the Pomoco staff treated me as a valuable customer the moment I walked through the door to the time I signed the papers. Kevin Steele provided a stress-free experience. He helped me find the car that was best for me and my family. He demonstrated the features of the car and made sure I was comfortable with my choice. He did not seem rushed once the papers were signed. We went to the car together, he paired my phone and went through the features again. This was extremely helpful. I recommend him highly. We have bought all our cars from Pomoco since 2003 and Dave Lawson has been there for each one. He is the main reason we continue to come back. Melissa Black was awesome as was Cindy Borrelli. Thank you again for making this experience so positive and happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ImBecks
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Experience was Amazing!!!"

Peace of Mind really describes the atmosphere as well as the ease of buying a new vehicle. My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Steele. It was the best experience EVER.. no pressure, no hounding, Kevin was genuinely there to help us. He and his management staff offered us top dollar for our trade in and the paperwork for the purchase went super smooth. After the purchase was completed, most salesmen would have waved goodbye- not Kevin. He walked us through every feature, how to connect the Bluetooth, etc. I would never buy a car anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CCampbellCrew
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin was awesome!"

Nothing stresses me out more than car shopping, but Kevin was fantastic and extremely helpful! He made the process easy and was very responsive anytime I had questions! I love my new Durango and will be visiting Kevin again anytime I have another vehicle need!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Steele
Kevin Steele

New Car Sales

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lawson
Dave Lawson

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Borrelli
Cindy Borrelli

Finance Manager - New Cars

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Taylor
Melissa Taylor

Aftermarket Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Brousseau
Dennis Brousseau

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Higgs
Lee Higgs

Service Advisor - PTA

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Millie Snyder
Millie Snyder

New Car Cales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nina Hines
Nina Hines

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Spatz
John Spatz

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Anton
Jeff Anton

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory