About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12629 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, Virginia 23602
Sales: (757) 369-3565
Service: (877) 211-2641
Parts: (877) 276-4702

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

12629 Jefferson Ave,
Newport News, Virginia 23602
Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Retired93
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick turn around. Good price for trade in."

Very helpful and did a very good job of getting the price I was happy with and explaining the new options. I will be going back in a couple of months for another new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Music Man
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great carbuying experience"

Thanks to Kevin Steele for all his help! His friendliness, knowledge, and superior customer service skills have turned this reluctant buyer into a loyal customer. I highly recommend getting in touch with Kevin if you are thinking about a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stallion32
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check Engine Light "

Poor communication is definitely a major problem but they work with you to get the job done right even if it takes a few trips,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJT
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

We were in and out the same day. Everyone from our sales guy to finance stayed a little late to finalize the deal. Ask for Kevin Steele he was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kirk
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bottom Line up Front: best car dealership experience "

I would have to say my experience at Pomoco Chrysler Jeep, Dodge Ram was the best I have ever had in my 40 plus years of buying cars and truck. Our salesmen Kevin, was excellent. He did a great job with all of the details with the sale. Then took the time to go over every feature on the truck inside and out. He was willing to spend as much time with us as we needed going over all of the electronic feature that are so critical for getting everything working properly. Thank you Kavin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
apadrofret
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPER EXCELLENT JOB...."

Super Great Team of professional team at Pomoco, starting with Kevin Steele, great and very professional salesman..can not find a person with more attention to his customers them him. The Accessories and financial team super excellent attention specially Melissa Taylor was very detail and took care of all my needs to add the accessories and help me to have my new Dodge Ram detail and added my new brake control system...Thank you a lot. The services team Blue were very helpful with the services to provide the rental car and the process was very easy and simple. Thank you for all the attention that the Pomoco Family had offered to me to get the truck. The best of wishes on your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cowboy, Kevin
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

I have purchased over 50 cars and never take the time to fill out this type of survey. Although, I feel strongly about the great job Joey Graham did for me and I wanted to make mention of it. He was VERY patient with me and not pushy. I am actually going to be buying a second car from him this month, as my wife wants a new Pacifica. I told her Joey is hands down the best "car guy" I have ever dealt with and will absolutely use him again. Keep up the honest way of working with your clients, Joey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kamscat1
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Kevin Steele,my sales guy was wonderful as were all the others at pomoco,if you want a great price great service and great people to buy a car or any other vehicle from,then pomoco is the place you should go, as a local business man myself, I know the importance of treating customers right and making them number 1, so if your going to buy a vehicle, pomoco is the place you should go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Simmons
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

My husband and I went in with a little hesitation, however, Kevin made us feel comfortable. We got the type of vehicle we wanted, the perfect color and a great price. I like that he went over the details of how the technology works in the car. No one had ever done that before. I also like that I didn't feel pressured. Thanks for the great experience and a great buy;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Savvy Buyer
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best used new car I ever bought"

I was trying to get as new of a used Jeep as I could find. Found it, and Pomoco discounted their discount before I even had a chance to make an offer. Life Time power train warranty was the cherry on top.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Steele
Kevin Steele

New Car Sales

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Taylor
Melissa Taylor

Aftermarket Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Borrelli
Cindy Borrelli

Finance Manager - New Cars

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Higgs
Lee Higgs

Service Advisor - PTA

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Bowen
Bobby Bowen

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lawson
Dave Lawson

General Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Brousseau
Dennis Brousseau

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jada Jenkins
Jada Jenkins

Sales - Used Cars

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Millie Snyder
Millie Snyder

New Car Cales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nina Hines
Nina Hines

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.