About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12629 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, Virginia 23602
Sales: (757) 369-3565
Service: (877) 211-2641
Parts: (877) 276-4702

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

12629 Jefferson Ave,
Newport News, Virginia 23602
Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VirginiaF
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience at Pomoco"

I am not one to really leave reviews but I feel like I must make a quick review about my great experience at Pomoco Newport News. Kevin Steele was my salesperson and he was perfect from start to finish and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you for helping me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Artie
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great !"

Kevin Steele was a great help. His knowledge of the vehicle was out standing He was very helpful in explaining various items to my questions on the Dodge Grand Caravan. Hang onto him, I'll be back........Arthur C. Bonevich.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brewman63
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest I have ever bought a vehicle"

Kevin Steele was very helpful. he took the time to explain the differences between each one of the trucks I was looking at and made this buy experience one of the best I have ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyinHampton
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service was excellent!"

Each member of the Pomoco staff treated me as a valuable customer the moment I walked through the door to the time I signed the papers. Kevin Steele provided a stress-free experience. He helped me find the car that was best for me and my family. He demonstrated the features of the car and made sure I was comfortable with my choice. He did not seem rushed once the papers were signed. We went to the car together, he paired my phone and went through the features again. This was extremely helpful. I recommend him highly. We have bought all our cars from Pomoco since 2003 and Dave Lawson has been there for each one. He is the main reason we continue to come back. Melissa Black was awesome as was Cindy Borrelli. Thank you again for making this experience so positive and happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ImBecks
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Experience was Amazing!!!"

Peace of Mind really describes the atmosphere as well as the ease of buying a new vehicle. My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Steele. It was the best experience EVER.. no pressure, no hounding, Kevin was genuinely there to help us. He and his management staff offered us top dollar for our trade in and the paperwork for the purchase went super smooth. After the purchase was completed, most salesmen would have waved goodbye- not Kevin. He walked us through every feature, how to connect the Bluetooth, etc. I would never buy a car anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CCampbellCrew
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin was awesome!"

Nothing stresses me out more than car shopping, but Kevin was fantastic and extremely helpful! He made the process easy and was very responsive anytime I had questions! I love my new Durango and will be visiting Kevin again anytime I have another vehicle need!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atthebeach19
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I have been dealing with Pomoco for over 15 years. I love their service manager Lee Higgins- he is professional and always takes care of the customer in a professional manner. I have all my family and friends go to him. Kevin Steele worked with me for my new purchase of my 2014 Cherokee Limited. I had been looking for months and his patience and keeping in touch with my desired needs was wonderful. I have friends that have also worked with him and they have nothing but great things to say about him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pmf331
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

Just purchased a brand new 2015 Dodge Dart. My sales rep was Kevin Steele and he was FANTASTIC!! He helped so much and got me a great deal!! Highly recommend to go see Kevin. He'll help you in whatever you may need!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
123ser
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service and sale"

Working with Mr Steele and the team was a pleasure. Everything they told me was straight up. Not like the other dealerships that I went to. I was told by Greenbriar Dodge that they had certain trucks, did not have them drove 37 miles one way. Atotale wast of my time. Thanks Joe RAM 2500

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riverside Dan
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeff's the best"

Jeff is a true professional. His knowledge and support for his customers is the best in the business. Easy going and friendly. The most important aspect to the success of any business is the customer service that pro's like Jeff provide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Steele
Kevin Steele

New Car Sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Borrelli
Cindy Borrelli

Finance Manager - New Cars

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lawson
Dave Lawson

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Taylor
Melissa Taylor

Aftermarket Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RoSean Kemp
RoSean Kemp

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Higgs
Lee Higgs

Service Advisor - PTA

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Anton
Jeff Anton

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Saunders
Jane Saunders

Collision Center Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Brousseau
Dennis Brousseau

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Millie Snyder
Millie Snyder

New Car Cales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory