About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12629 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, Virginia 23602
Sales: (757) 369-3565
Service: (877) 211-2641
Parts: (877) 276-4702

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

12629 Jefferson Ave,
Newport News, Virginia 23602
Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

When you shop at Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Newport News, VA, you're treated to a new, no-hassle kind of dealership experience with no gimmicks and no pressure – just honest, transparent customer service. Whether you're searching for a new Chrysler, seeking service for your Dodge or buying Jeep parts, you'll get Peace of Mind of Course!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
StefanieRoberts
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got exactly what I needed!"

Kevin Steele did such a great job helping me find my Dodge Grand Caravan! He worked hard and the van is exactly what my family and I needed!! I originally was set on getting a larger SUV because my family needed a vehicle with 3rd row seating. When Kevin asked me if I'd be interested in seeing the vans, I wasn't really sure about them. After seeing my Caravan and test driving it I fell in love! When I came to Pomoco, I told Kevin exactly what I was looking for and he did an excellent job finding me the perfect vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobby & Sherry Brown
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very enjoyable stress-free car buying experience."

Kevin Steele was exceptional in helping us find our new vehicle. He is professional, informative, knowledgeable and personable. We highly recommend you ask for Kevin for your next auto purchase, you wont be disappointed. We love our new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dzregnar
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent price/customer service"

Excellent customer service and really good prices. Jessica Mulrooney was extremely helpful at helping me find the right vehicle and she was able to give me really good information that helped me decide on my purchase. She made this an easy decision with her knowledge, professionalism and easy going attitude. I recommend this place and I definitely recommend Jessica for future buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sophiesmommy
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My beautiful new car"

It was an amazing Friday experience! Went in looking for a car not sure I was going to buy one. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and especially kind to my 4 year old in tow. I ended up with my beautiful new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Liz Watspn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep2015
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable Experience in Jeep buying"

From the rapid email response from the initial internet question, to the photo and Good bye wave as we drove the 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport off the lot, Kevin Steele was amazing to work with. He found the perfect Jeep in both color and size to fulfill my wife's dream of owning a Jeep. When the exact car was not on Pocomo's lot, he searched, found, and even drove it back to the lot to make the sale. Amazing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve deb
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Steele is the best"

My husband and I purchased a 2015 jeep grand Cherokee on Friday and Kevin was our salesman, he was amazing! The best salesman ever! He went over the entire vechile with me explained everything and didn't rush through anything! Everyone was very nice and polite and the jeep is perfect! Thank for a great experience! SincerelStephen and Deborah Nordman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
journey
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience."

Staff was friendly and took time to explain the features of the vehicle and answer any questions that we had. It was a truly Excellent buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leonard.cole.9
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Ram 1500"

The staff at Pomoco Newport News was already great. This time they went beyond that. My buying experience can't be measured in words. They are just plain fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsauser
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 grand Chreokee"

Keith was extremely professional during the entire sales process and helped my unload my old vehicle as I just had back surgery. He is on top of the followup details and went out to my old vehicle twice looking for items I thought I left behind. Highly recommend him and the entire staff at this location. I got the Jeep I wanted at the right price and financing. I even got a LIFETIME warranty at pries offered by competitors' 5 yr /100K prices . I drove from the Southside and it was worth the trip.Even went for the " Fluff and dust" which I never had before. Good deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet Days
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying at its finest!!! "The Model Experience""

I cannot over emphasize how pleasant our car buying experience was. From the moment we arrived at the dealership, browsing the inventory on the lot, until we finalized the deal - we were pleased. Kevin has the right demeanor and at no time did we ever feel pressured. He asked the right questions at the right time and the decision to purchase remained with us. We were in the market for a new car; however, Kevin offered a used car option that turned out to be the best fit for us. He was courteous, energetic and seemed to really care, which is not the NORM!!! I would most certainly purchase another car from this dealership and will recommend them to car buyers!! Thanks Kevin for the great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Steele
Kevin Steele

New Car Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Borrelli
Cindy Borrelli

Finance Manager - New Cars

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Taylor
Melissa Taylor

Aftermarket Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lawson
Dave Lawson

General Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Higgs
Lee Higgs

Service Advisor - PTA

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Jones
Keith Jones

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Starr
Rick Starr

Human Resources

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Gallaer
Rick Gallaer

President / Owner

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Mulrooney
Jessica Mulrooney

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Brousseau
Dennis Brousseau

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory