About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche North Scottsdale

3.1

56 Lifetime Reviews

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85054 Directions
Sales: (480) 538-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Porsche North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"HONESTY FROM A CAR SALESMAN?"

- steve123534

Yes, it is true. Stephen Schwartz and I discussed a certain car for 10 days with candor and honesty. It was not about a sale -- it was about making the right decision for myself as I switch cars every 10 months or so. Stephen was honest, communicative, informative --- he knows more about Porsche than anyone I have ever met -- and I have been driving them for years. He was a true gentleman throughout this buying process. I recommend him 110%. Dave Zoloto and Marcus (sales manager) were both very friendly and accomodating also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Zoloto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus
June 08, 2017

"SECOND BAD EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Tamie Graham

They were giving us 5,000 less than another dealer in the area and wouldnt take anything off of their advertised price!!! Not to mention that our salesman, Steve Schwartz, treated us like we were idiots!!! Have tried twice now to purchase a car from this dealer. Both times they wouldnt give us anything for our trade and wouldnt take anything off of their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Schwartz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2017

"Terrible"

- Dissapointed

In for service twice. First time I waited for one hour for my service guy to come back from lunch. Second time service advisor would not even come out of the office. Needed one week just to drop my car off for service. Typical Penske dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
February 12, 2016

"Amazing Experience!!"

- jrfrank42

What a great group of professionals. Mark has always known what I like and was able to source my ride with limited hassle. In and out in an hour, car is perfect and couldn't be happier with the experience. If you are looking for a sportscar and you want a no BS approach, look no further than Mark and Brian-the A TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Siffert
June 27, 2015

"A Pleasant Buying Experience"

- pingpong

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience purchasing our (previously-owned) 2009 Mercedes LS convertible from Alan Birch at Porsche North Scottsdale. I had spent a good deal of time researching the make/model/year of vehicle I was looking for, and after searching all Phoenix area dealers for several weeks, the exact model and color I was looking for "popped up" at this dealership. Having fully done all my research in advance, I knew that this dealer's asking price was very reasonable and was below the normal market price point. There was no need for any "haggling" - which I don't enjoy or participate in, to begin with. We met Alan, our sales rep, and he took each of us on a "test drive" (the car is only a 2-seater). Alan was very personable, very interesting to talk to, and he was very knowledgable about the specific model I was interested in buying. "Woody", the business/finance manager we dealt with, was also very friendly and not in the least bit "pushy" (unlike some finance managers I've had to deal with in the past). "Woody" completed all the necessary transactions and paperwork with us in a most friendly and courteous manner. We drove away in our "new car" that afternoon and are very pleased with it. I would most heartily recommend this dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Birch
January 20, 2015

"Amazimg! Fantastic! "

- Brianna

Shout out to my dealer Phillips Mattice,and the Manager Chris Reyes !These two guys were expendable my first thought walking in was extremely nervous , I was buying my first Porsche for a special man my husband ?they really helped me feel comfortable and excited for this major decison. I will recommend this place for anyone who is on a true adventure of a high end lifestyle. Also they have great customer service! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes.Phillips Mattice
December 13, 2014

"Courtesy, professionalism, and expertise"

- bondmaven

Courtesy, professionalism, and expertise were all provided by my sales associate from the first visit, through purchase, to delivery. His delivery estimate for our custom order was right on, so there was no disappointment from any delivery delay. He provided his own personal inspection to ensure our satisfaction. We also appreciated the "previous purchaser" courtesy. Steve even called us the day after to make sure that we were enjoying our Macan. And the coffee was top notch too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Schwartz
November 09, 2014

"ENDORSEMENT OF PORSCHE OF NORTH SCOTTSDALE"

- drsbanderson

I recently purchased a Carrera 4S cab from Porsche of North Scottsdale. I found the dealership, and in particular, my salesman, Steve Schwartz very friendly, honest and responsive to my questions and requests. 4S Carrera cabs are in very short supply for 2015. I talked with several other dealers and was told that I could not get a 2015 until November or December. Steve got me my car in August, though he had said it would probably not be before September. My entire experience was 5 star, and I wholeheartedly recommend them. Give Steve a call. He's a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Schwartz
August 14, 2014

"Great Dealership and Overall Culture"

- dwjohnson222

I have two 1996 Porsche 993's serviced exclusively at Porsche Scottsdale. :) My experience with Porsche Scottsdale spans over 10 years with the Porsche teams in Sales(Brooks, Alan, David), Service(Mark, Rochelle, Dan), and Parts(Dixie, Jamie). Whenever there has been an issue, the issue is always promptly addressed. The Service Team is very helpful and open regarding the work to be done, timeframe, and cost. I highly recommend Porsche Scottsdale. D. Johnson, Scottsdale, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Williams
Mike Rothery
Dan Sheridan
Ed Hickman
David Raines
Rochelle Lovering
Brooks Frybarger
Alan Birch
Other Employees : Dixie, Jamie
October 11, 2011

"Ordered a new car in June with October delivery scheduled..."

- menowantspam

Ordered a new car in June with October delivery scheduled Dealer used old scams to jack up their margin on what was an agreed MSRP deal from the point of ordering. 1) High Documentation Fees of 489 dollars for absolutely nothing. I asked for an itemization of this charge and I got no response. The charge was justified by Mark who said that even "Employees pay it". 2) Dealer used RISC loan to cover my bank loan and jack another 77 dollars out of the financing that I had prearranged before assigning the loan to the bank. I was lied to and told that I had to fill out a credit application for a loan that I was already approved for online. 3) Not only that but upon my arrival at the dealership to take delivery at the agreed upon time they were not prepared. 4) Now they won't stop calling me because their survey from me was bad. I can understand what they did but I am by no means satisfied. 5) Porsche Cars North America is helpless. PCNA sets policy that forces new car purchases to occur in the "marking area" of the consumer. For me that means I have to buy a new Porsche at the dealership closest to my house, and I will not be allowed to purchase anywhere else. However, when you complain to PCNA about the dealer practices they wave their hands and indicate that each dealer is independently owned and operated. So, which is it???? I would not expect this behavior from a top tier car brand such as Porsche or a store such as Porsche North Scottsdale. Stay away, they know exactly what they are doing. I'm going to use German Auto downtown for service. PNS can go fly a kite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Siffert, Nick Anwar, Dave Zoloto
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results