About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Annapolis

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson ST., Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Porsche Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2017

"First time service of Cayenne"

- Gail

Great communication and service. Hugo was helpful and very accommodating. It is well worth our time to travel for service from our home in lower Delaware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Eilenberg
Mar 17, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your review, Gail!

March 13, 2017

"Outstanding-knowledgable customer service! "

- mctydings

Best car dealership i have ever dealt with in every aspect from sales to finance. Have NOT dealt with service yet but did meet with the service team and was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt Smith, Chasity, Danny
Mar 17, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience!

March 07, 2017

"Porsche of Annapolis: A Premier Dealership!"

- John

As a first-time owner of a new Porsche, I am truly impressed with Graeme Reeves RM (ret.) as a Certified Brand Ambassador. Throughout the sales process, Graeme was a knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and trustworthy sales professional. At closing, he efficiently paid attention to detail; introduced me to other customer-oriented Porsche of Annapolis personnel: Danny Pena, Financial Services Manager, Jamie Wist, Service Consultant, and Brett Smith, General Manager. Graeme provided an informative overview of the operation of my new Porsche and insured the privacy of my personal data on my trade-in. I look forward to Porsche of Annapolis customer services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme Reeves RM (ret)
Mar 09, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family, John! We appreciate your review!

March 01, 2017

"Phenomenal Service!"

- Carlos

I spent a sufficient amount of time at several Porsche dealerships in the DC area and Porsche of Annapolis was by far the most knowledgeable, professional, and responsive dealership around. I had the pleasure to work with a phenomenal Porsche Brand Ambassador, Graeme Reeves RM(ret), who I can't thank enough for all his assistance. He provided a wealth of knowledge, paid meticulous attention to my car needs, and went out of his way to address any and all questions I had with my purchase. The service Graeme provides is the standard by which all salespeople should follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme Reeves RM(ret)
Mar 06, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Carlos, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Graeme and Porsche of Annapolis!

March 01, 2017

"Good used car buy."

- Leonard Jacques

Very professional! Porche toke care of us well. I would recommend to friends! I noticed a smell of oil in a used Subaru BRZ during the test drive. I had to identify the source of the leak, and the mechanics at the dealership torqued the bolt down. No problems since! The car did not come with a key for the wheel locks, and I was reimbursed for the labor done to take them off. Overall, good experience buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Chasity
Mar 06, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your recommendation, Leonard!

February 27, 2017

"20K regular service"

- Terra88

Always good. Special kudos to Rick, Mike, and Brett. I've bought my last two (of six) Porsches from this dealership and it's safe to say that my fierce brand loyalty now extends to dealer loyalty! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Rick
Mar 01, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Porsche of Annapolis, Terra!

February 18, 2017

"My first Porsche"

- Sanzarific

Graeme was great! He made the sales process very easy. He is extremely passionate and knowledgeable about the Porsche brand. This dealership has the right mentality for building lifetime customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme Reeves
Feb 22, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family! Thank you for your review!

February 10, 2017

"Wonderful Service Experience"

- dsanchez

After purchasing a used vehicle from this dealership, the convertible top stopped within a week and I took it back to have it serviced. Having just bought the extended warranty, I was fully expecting to pay the deductible. However, knowing that I had just recently purchased the car, the service and sales departments took care of everything and I didn't have to pay a dime. I was out the door within a few hours. Wonderful service from Jamie, Mark, and Chasity and I will come back for all of my service and maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wist, Mark Madden, Chasity Joyner
Feb 14, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We're happy we were able to help! Thank you for your review!

January 30, 2017

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- dsanchez

From the moment I parked, I was greeted warmly and the service and hospitality only went up from there. Everyone I interacted with was professional, accommodating, and very knowledgeable about the products and vehicles. They presented the car I was interested in inside their garage and went over every question I had. By the time I finished the test drive, both the car and the dealership sold me. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. You could tell they concentrate on developing a relationship with the customer more than anything else. I had a fantastic buying experience and would not hesitate to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden, Chasity Joyner, Steve St Clair
Jan 31, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family! We appreciate your review.

January 07, 2017

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Cnadgerson

The process of buying a car can be a hassle, but not at Porsche of Annapolis. This was the most professional experience I had. They were pleasant from the moment I entered the door. At other dealerships the salesperson either overlooked me or spoke to my male counterpart as if I wasn't serious about buying. The entire staff at Porsche treated me with respect. Everything went smoothly from the time I hit the door until I signed the papers. Thank you Chasity, Brett, and Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity, Brett, Mark
Jan 11, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family! We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results