About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Annapolis

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson ST., Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Porsche Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Awesome Sales Experience"

- Kwame

Brett, Chasity, and the entire Porsche of Annapolis staff were awesome. Thanks for making my dreams come true and helping me purchase the car of my dreams. I will only purchase and service my Porsche's at Porsche of Annapolis. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett and Chasity
Apr 24, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche and thank you for your review!

April 05, 2017

"Great people, great service!"

- sctrice3

Chasity and Brett were great, patient, and knowledgeable. They were Porsche owners, which was helpful. My wife and I had a great experience throughout the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity Joyner, Brett Smith
Apr 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review!

April 04, 2017

"Awesome Dealership & Customer Service and Sales Personnel"

- Julian

This was my first purchase of a brand new car with options. I specifically worked with Chasity Joyner and the General Manager Brett Smith both who are top notch. I purchased a 2017 Porsche Cayenne. The dealership worked with me on the price and they kept me in the loop when it came to updating me on the status of my car. I didn't purchase a car on the lot so I had to wait about 75 days to get the custom made Cayenne. It was well worth the wait because my car is the best Cayenne I have seen on the lot. If I could upload a picture you would think so too. I have two choices when it comes to servicing my vehicle, I could go to Annapolis or Silver Spring but since my experience at Annapolis was top notch I will continue to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity Joyner, Brett Smith
Apr 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Julian, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience!

March 31, 2017

"Great experience from beginning to end"

- Mwardz

Wonderful experience working with Porsche of Annapolis and Graeme Reeves, in particular. From my months-long search for exactly the car I wanted, Graeme was incredibly patient and diligent in informing me of my options, finding the Macan GTS that I wanted and following-up with me regularly to assist in my search. I picked up the car yesterday and the delivery experience was more than I could have hoped for. Everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful and Graeme spent most of his morning with me making sure I satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. He walked me through every detail on the car to ensure that I was comfortable with all performance options and he took the time to introduce me to all areas of the dealership from the service professionals to management. Graeme is professional, courteous and incredibly knowledgeable about all things Porsche and I highly recommend him and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme Reeves, Steve St. Claire
Apr 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation.

March 14, 2017

"First time service of Cayenne"

- Gail

Great communication and service. Hugo was helpful and very accommodating. It is well worth our time to travel for service from our home in lower Delaware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Eilenberg
Mar 17, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your review, Gail!

March 13, 2017

"Outstanding-knowledgable customer service! "

- mctydings

Best car dealership i have ever dealt with in every aspect from sales to finance. Have NOT dealt with service yet but did meet with the service team and was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt Smith, Chasity, Danny
Mar 17, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience!

March 07, 2017

"Porsche of Annapolis: A Premier Dealership!"

- John

As a first-time owner of a new Porsche, I am truly impressed with Graeme Reeves RM (ret.) as a Certified Brand Ambassador. Throughout the sales process, Graeme was a knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and trustworthy sales professional. At closing, he efficiently paid attention to detail; introduced me to other customer-oriented Porsche of Annapolis personnel: Danny Pena, Financial Services Manager, Jamie Wist, Service Consultant, and Brett Smith, General Manager. Graeme provided an informative overview of the operation of my new Porsche and insured the privacy of my personal data on my trade-in. I look forward to Porsche of Annapolis customer services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme Reeves RM (ret)
Mar 09, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family, John! We appreciate your review!

March 01, 2017

"Phenomenal Service!"

- Carlos

I spent a sufficient amount of time at several Porsche dealerships in the DC area and Porsche of Annapolis was by far the most knowledgeable, professional, and responsive dealership around. I had the pleasure to work with a phenomenal Porsche Brand Ambassador, Graeme Reeves RM(ret), who I can't thank enough for all his assistance. He provided a wealth of knowledge, paid meticulous attention to my car needs, and went out of his way to address any and all questions I had with my purchase. The service Graeme provides is the standard by which all salespeople should follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme Reeves RM(ret)
Mar 06, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Carlos, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Graeme and Porsche of Annapolis!

March 01, 2017

"Good used car buy."

- Leonard Jacques

Very professional! Porche toke care of us well. I would recommend to friends! I noticed a smell of oil in a used Subaru BRZ during the test drive. I had to identify the source of the leak, and the mechanics at the dealership torqued the bolt down. No problems since! The car did not come with a key for the wheel locks, and I was reimbursed for the labor done to take them off. Overall, good experience buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Chasity
Mar 06, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your recommendation, Leonard!

February 27, 2017

"20K regular service"

- Terra88

Always good. Special kudos to Rick, Mike, and Brett. I've bought my last two (of six) Porsches from this dealership and it's safe to say that my fierce brand loyalty now extends to dealer loyalty! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Rick
Mar 01, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Porsche of Annapolis, Terra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results