About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Annapolis

5.0

60 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson ST., Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Porsche Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"There is no substitute!"

- Brady1972

Awesome experience on my 1st Porsche! Drove over 4 hours to view and purchase my Porsche Boxter, worth the drive for the professional service. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden Chasity
Aug 14, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for making the trip to come see us, Brady! Enjoy your Porsche!

August 04, 2017

"The purchasing of my Porsche Boxster"

- Pilot

The customer service was excellent. My sale rep. Bing was simple the best! He was patient, understanding and friendly. I purchased the car on a Sat. and was able to pick it up on the following Mon. without any hassle. He made sure the car was cleaned to my liking. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Porsche Of Annapolis..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing and Danny
Aug 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your recommendation!

August 01, 2017

"Best dealership EVER"

- Miamikj

This is my second time buying at this dealership and it has been awesome each time. The team is honest, warm, and helpful with me getting my dream car each time . I just upgraded and Bret(GM) and chasity (sales) and the financial guy made it easier than shopping for shoes. Lol. Thxs team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity
Aug 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for choosing us again! We appreciate your review!

July 17, 2017

"Transmission problem. Dealer took the car same day"

- mckeejh

PDK Problem. I called the problem in and they advised me to have the car towed in that day. Car was diagnosed and part ordered same day. Great loaner car provided and my car was back to me within a few days. Jamie Wist communicated updates immediately to me as they happened and was able to answer all my questions. Porsche of Annapolis is always an easy and pleasant service experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wist, Rick Brewer, Hugo Eilenberg
Jul 19, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche! And thank you for your review!

June 28, 2017

"Receptive, courteous and accommodating "

- Scoi

I firt took my Cayenne to Porsche of Annapolis (POA) to have my oil level topped off. Mr. Wist was very welcoming and within minutes took care of the issue. He pointed out to me the fact that I was almost due for the 4K milr service and invited me to srt an appointment to have it done. To be perfectly honest, I was planning to take the car to the dealership where I purchased it soon thereafter. However, since POA is closer I returned there for the service. They provided another Porsche loaner car and took care of the service. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Wist.
Jul 12, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for telling us about your great Service visit!

June 13, 2017

"Great service at Porsche of Annapolis"

- PorscheEric

A mouse crawled into my 911 and died in the heat box. The service professionals at Porsche of Annapolis did a great job of diagnosing and repairing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Jun 19, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We're happy we were able to help, Eric! Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2017

"Excellent service and personality"

- Dave

Porsche of Annapolis has impressed me since their opening when I brought my 06 Cayman S to them. What a difference from my original dealer. From sales to service to parts I have been impressed with their knowledge and enthusiasm. I bought my current 14 Cayman S from them and would purchase from them again. Their service is proactive and I have never questioned their pricing. They have stood behind their work and honored warranties even beyond the end date. I have never had to return for correction they do it right the first time. Staff from senior management to techs feel like friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Hugo in service, Mike in sales and Dave their master tech. Plus many others
Jun 12, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche of Annapolis, Dave!

May 31, 2017

"Memorial day fun"

- bigburd

While these cars move at a fast pace I did not. The dealership staff was patient with me as I waited for the right car at the right price for me. Thanks all I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity, Mark , Detailer, Brett
Jun 02, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review! We were happy to help!

May 26, 2017

"Stress free and Speedy from Start to Finish!"

- ShinyToast12

When my transmission died on the way to work I was extremely stressed as to fixing/finding a replacement car. I found that the Porsche of Annapolis had the used vehicle I was looking for and went over the same day to take a look. Chasity met us as we walked in and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. As we waited for Mark to appraise my trade-in vehicle we were directed to the comfortable lounge area. Within no time everything was set and I was able to return the next morning to pick up my new vehicle. Both Chasity and Mark were friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding of my situation. Mark stayed in constant contact with updates on my financing and the whole process was quick and stress free. Chasity provided follow-up phone calls to ensure all my needs had been met. I greatly appreciate all the assistance they provided and will recommend them as well as Porsche of Annapolis for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity Joyner (Sales Associate) & Mark Madden (Sales Manager)
Jun 02, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Chasity, Mark, and Porsche of Annapolis! We appreciate your recommendation!

May 25, 2017

"Maintenance "

- Miles.Kuehn

Great work and done in a fashionable time. Highly recommend. Jamie was very helpful and able to give me a ETA on when my car would be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 25, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your recommendation, Miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results