About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Annapolis

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson ST., Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Porsche Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2017

"Receptive, courteous and accommodating "

- Scoi

I firt took my Cayenne to Porsche of Annapolis (POA) to have my oil level topped off. Mr. Wist was very welcoming and within minutes took care of the issue. He pointed out to me the fact that I was almost due for the 4K milr service and invited me to srt an appointment to have it done. To be perfectly honest, I was planning to take the car to the dealership where I purchased it soon thereafter. However, since POA is closer I returned there for the service. They provided another Porsche loaner car and took care of the service. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Wist.
June 13, 2017

"Great service at Porsche of Annapolis"

- PorscheEric

A mouse crawled into my 911 and died in the heat box. The service professionals at Porsche of Annapolis did a great job of diagnosing and repairing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Jun 19, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We're happy we were able to help, Eric! Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2017

"Excellent service and personality"

- Dave

Porsche of Annapolis has impressed me since their opening when I brought my 06 Cayman S to them. What a difference from my original dealer. From sales to service to parts I have been impressed with their knowledge and enthusiasm. I bought my current 14 Cayman S from them and would purchase from them again. Their service is proactive and I have never questioned their pricing. They have stood behind their work and honored warranties even beyond the end date. I have never had to return for correction they do it right the first time. Staff from senior management to techs feel like friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Hugo in service, Mike in sales and Dave their master tech. Plus many others
Jun 12, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche of Annapolis, Dave!

May 31, 2017

"Memorial day fun"

- bigburd

While these cars move at a fast pace I did not. The dealership staff was patient with me as I waited for the right car at the right price for me. Thanks all I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity, Mark , Detailer, Brett
Jun 02, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review! We were happy to help!

May 26, 2017

"Stress free and Speedy from Start to Finish!"

- ShinyToast12

When my transmission died on the way to work I was extremely stressed as to fixing/finding a replacement car. I found that the Porsche of Annapolis had the used vehicle I was looking for and went over the same day to take a look. Chasity met us as we walked in and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. As we waited for Mark to appraise my trade-in vehicle we were directed to the comfortable lounge area. Within no time everything was set and I was able to return the next morning to pick up my new vehicle. Both Chasity and Mark were friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding of my situation. Mark stayed in constant contact with updates on my financing and the whole process was quick and stress free. Chasity provided follow-up phone calls to ensure all my needs had been met. I greatly appreciate all the assistance they provided and will recommend them as well as Porsche of Annapolis for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity Joyner (Sales Associate) & Mark Madden (Sales Manager)
Jun 02, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Chasity, Mark, and Porsche of Annapolis! We appreciate your recommendation!

May 25, 2017

"Maintenance "

- Miles.Kuehn

Great work and done in a fashionable time. Highly recommend. Jamie was very helpful and able to give me a ETA on when my car would be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 25, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your recommendation, Miles!

May 23, 2017

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- weng1906

I am always amazed by the professionalism, attention to detail, kindness, and expertise that general manager Brett Smith, general sales manager Steve St. Clair, and sales associate Chasity Joyner show at Porsche of Annapolis. This is my fourth Porsche (I have two Porsches currently) because of this dealership. Thanks to Mr. Smith and his team, I am a Porsche owner for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
general manager Brett Smith, general sales manager Steve St. Clair, and sales associate Chasity Joyner
May 25, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Porsche of Annapolis! We appreciate your review.

May 23, 2017

"A Pleasure to Work With"

- Mark

I recently visited Porsche of Annapolis to look at a previously owned 911. Although I did not end up purchasing the car it was not because of the people at the dealership. Chasity and Steve were professional, straight forward, honest and no pressure in evaluating and driving the car. Quite honestly I'm disappointed the car did not fit my wants as I would have loved to give Chasity, Steve and Porsche of Annapolis my car buying business. Hopefully next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity Joyner, Steve St. Clair
May 25, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 22, 2017

"Awesome Sales Experience"

- Kwame

Brett, Chasity, and the entire Porsche of Annapolis staff were awesome. Thanks for making my dreams come true and helping me purchase the car of my dreams. I will only purchase and service my Porsche's at Porsche of Annapolis. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett and Chasity
Apr 24, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche and thank you for your review!

April 05, 2017

"Great people, great service!"

- sctrice3

Chasity and Brett were great, patient, and knowledgeable. They were Porsche owners, which was helpful. My wife and I had a great experience throughout the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity Joyner, Brett Smith
Apr 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results