About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Precision Acura of Princeton

4.9

884 Lifetime Reviews

3001 US Highway 1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Call (888) 676-9357

884 Reviews of Precision Acura of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"They are fair and conduct business with integrity"

- Pat

DJ did a very good sales presentation and demonstrated an excellent knowledge of both buying and leasing. Although we decided on a different car, he did a great job with us. If we are ever in the market for an Acura, we will go back to DJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Angelozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Creighton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"No bull"

- Travis

I was in the market for a used CR-V with a specific year, trim and mileage. I also secured my own financing, I was just shopping for price and a dealership that wouldn't waste my time. After finding a great price from Precision Acura, I contacted them through the website to get an OTD price. Rodrigo had the numbers for me within the hour without hesitation. When I came into the dealership for a test drive, Ahmed was there to help. He is friendly, direct and honest—not once did he pressure me into financing, upselling or attempt a greasy bait-and-switch tactic. Closing was a breeze. The full price given online was exactly what I paid and I was out of there in 30 minutes. Customer service exceeded my expectations—I walked in expecting to go to war, but instead it was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Arrieta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Spalluto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Samwheat24

Nothing better in the Acura family than Princeton Acura. This is my third MDX in a row and each time the experience was top notch and each time they were the most competitive and most willing to work with me. I will only buy from Princeton any time I want an Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Angelozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitchell Brenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Love my new Acura "

- SSZ

Picked up my new car tonight and very happy with my experience. I can't wait to figure out how to use all the new features. Looking forward to a long relationship with Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"excellent"

- tunis

Ahmed was a big help,very patient and offering multiple lease options so you are able to make the best personal choice.So i will highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Great Experience and Fair Pricing"

- rednsx91

I had an awesome shopping experience at the dealership!!! My salesperson Ahmed was very friendly and treated my friend and like family. Even though I live in the Philly area, Precision Acura is dealership I will look to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Awesome experience Brand new TLX"

- Meli59

Alex Denis was awesome. He is very professional, patient, and personable. He was not pushy at all and walked me through everything step by step. I never felt so comfortable buying a car before. He was accurate with all of the information and numbers he presented.I told him what i wanted my payments to be and what down payment i had and he made sure to get me in the ball park, He worked with me on everything I needed and made sure I walked out of there happy! Hassle free experience. Precision Acura made my buying experience something great to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex "Alex from Acura" Denis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"The Great Experience "

- Jcullen728

This is our 6th Acura lease and 6th from Precision. The experience and service is unmatched among the dealerships in the area. I want to especially give high accolades to Ahmed Heba who made the entire transaction a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitchell Brenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Great!"

- Ambar Kumar

Kevin was very friendly and informative. Also, he cared about the customer a lot because he constantly reached of to me when he got further notice of when the car would arriving at the dealership. Highly recommend Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- Dram4588

Had a really good experience at precision Acura. Went to just browse their cars end up purchasing a Acura TL thanks to Rajiv Ramnarine and his expertise. Everyone there is great and Herin Joshi got me a good deal on financing! Best dealer I seen in a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajiv Ramnarine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 884 results