About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1 South, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 676-9357
Service: (877) 872-0340
Parts: (888) 895-4033

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

726 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Acura of Princeton

Hours: Closed

3001 US Highway 1 South,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Precision Acura of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Acura Service Loaners with Service
  • Price Protection Guarantee!
  • Free Starbucks Coffee and snacks served
  • Free WiFi and plug in
  • Free local shuttle service
  • Expanded Service hours!
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
726 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
drad493
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

service was explained beforehand; work completed was explained in detail. Waiting room was comfortable, snacks offered were generous. Car was washed upon completion; didn't really care to wait for that but I'm glad I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joey08824
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Worked with me until I got the payment I needed I feel like they gave me the best deal. They were very professional and showed me everything on paper so I new where they were getting there numbers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mina1944
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"my experience"

One of the best for buying and maintaining Acura. I am with this dealership since last 15years. I. Never had problem with service appointment and the work done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2mdxs
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very accommodating service team"

Brian always takes care of my MDX in the nicest way possible. This time I came in with a low tire without an appointment and he took the card right away, gave me a loaner to go pick up my daughter from school, and put on a new tire in no time. Great service with a smile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njdon
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Acura Service"

The dealership works hard at providing a high level of customer in a clean and comfortable environment. The loaner car program is a great convenience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karcrazy1
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

I love the low pressure high service sales experience here. Gus and Eric both treated me with respect and helped guide me to a car that best fit my needs. I have bought many cars from this dealer and will continue to do so. Service is also great at this dealer. Rodney always treats me well and ensures my cars are repaired and maintained right each time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fpparkk12
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy & Painless experience "

I enjoyed talking to Gus, he was friendly, he WASN'T pushy, and didnt pitch me the car. He did tell me about some cool features the car had which i didn't know about but never felt like a sales pitch. We test drove the car pretty quickly came back in and talked numbers. The numbers were straight forward....no back and fourth negotiation...No hidden fees...gave it to me for the internet price + sales tax + tags + documentation that it. The finance and warranty process also went smoothly...they didnt push extended warrenty's...once I said no that was the end of the disucess...unlike my car buying experiences in the past. Paperwork only took me around an hour. Overall it was a pretty painless and easy experience. I would recommend Gus and this dealership to anyone who is looking for an Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sindra
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience. Always !!!"

We are a long time loyal customer of Precision. From buying our brand new MDX there to service through the years. Excellent service dept. experience, always. Great experience continues with Mike and previous to him it was Steve. Loaner car arranged, work explanations and very professional service from all in the Service area. Thanks Precision !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACD
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I felt valued"

Every time I visit Precision Acura of Princeton I am treated so well by all the staff. They bend over backwards to ensure my wait time is limited and that my vehicle is checked out thoroughly. Prior to beginning any service work they always explain things in detail and ask for my approval. This is why I drive 20 miles every time my car needs service when I could easily go to a shop 5 miles away near my house.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marle7
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience as a return customer"

Once again, I found the dealership attentive to my needs. There was no haggling or arguing as to price of lease. The young man who helped, DJ Angelozzi, was knowledgeable and the financial operator made everything as quick as possible. All in all, a rewarding experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gus Combas
Gus Combas

Acura Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herin Joshi
Herin Joshi

Finance/Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Breustedt
Rodney Breustedt

Acura Service Adviser

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Sebar
Eric Sebar

Acura Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolynn  Smoljan
Carolynn Smoljan

Internet Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Has Mir
Has Mir

Acura Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Creighton
Charles Creighton

General Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Angelozzi
DJ Angelozzi

Acura Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rajiv Ramnarine
Rajiv Ramnarine

Acura Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory