About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1 South, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 676-9357
Service: (877) 872-0340
Parts: (888) 895-4033

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

800 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Acura of Princeton

Hours: Closed

3001 US Highway 1 South,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Precision Acura of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Acura Service Loaners with Service
  • Price Protection Guarantee!
  • Free Starbucks Coffee and snacks served
  • Free WiFi and plug in
  • Free local shuttle service
  • Expanded Service hours!
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
800 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Heidi H
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As always, great experience!"

This is now my 5th vehicle purchased through Precision Acura of Princeton. My salesman treats us like old friends and bends over backwards to make sure that we, the customer, are overly satisfied with our experience. His courteous demeanor and knowledge of the vehicles always makes our experience a good one! Upper management are kind and courteous as well and truly listen to the needs of their customers. Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDXgirl
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Acura Dealership"

If you want excellent customer service, this is the place to go to purchase or have your car serviced. They listen to your needs, and you leave knowing they care about you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin123
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience; repeat customer"

We got our last vehicle at Acura of Princeton and returned for our next vehicle. Great service, great product. We worked with Alex who was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional, thorough and friendly. "

Purchasing our RDX was a great experience. We have purchased numerous autos in the past and the folks at Precision Acura make the entire process simple and straightforward. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrjrlbi123
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Excellent services I have been a customer for 20 years. Always friendly easy transaction s

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irizarry
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair and easy"

My experience at Precision Acura was excellent because of my salesman DJ Angelozzi. He exemplified the upmost professionalism, treated me with respect and was very knowledgable about the Acura MDX. Coming from PA, I was completely satisfied with this dealership and glad I made the trip to Precision Acura. I will recommend everyone I know to visit DJ when looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1515grm
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying exoerience"

From the time I walked into this dealership,till yesterday when I picked up my new car I have to say this was the most delightful car buying experience I have ever had. I felt no pressure at all from any of the staff. From my first meeting with Charles Creighton ( the General Sales Manager) to my sales person Rajiv Rammarine and finally Herin Joshi (Finance Director). This is a top notch dealership that has the most professional sales staff that I have ever come across in purchasing a automobile. Rajiv called me several times during this process to see if their was anything that I needed. When I came into the dealership to pickup the car, it was waiting for me already detailed so I didn't have to wait. He also took his time to show me all aspects of the car. When it came time to sign the Finance documents Herin Joshi couldn't have been more professional.There was no pressure to buy any additional warranties but he did explain all to me. If you are looking for an honest Acura dealer, Precision Acura of Princeton is the one to see...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HopeCope
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"#TeamAcura"

My first experience with Acura began several years ago when I purchased the MDX. Loved the car, the service was outstanding. Just purchased my second Acura!! Love these cars!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acura
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim sweet"

Second car we have bought from Jim being a salesman myself I have never dealt with anyone like him honest friendly well informed answered all guest ions wouldn't buy a car from anyone else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmk325ci
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the car"

DJ was helpful and got me the car I wanted for my family. DJ and Charles were a pleasure to work with and would reccomend anyone who wants an Acura to buy from Princeton!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Swett
James Swett

Acura Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herin Joshi
Herin Joshi

Finance/Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Creighton
Charles Creighton

General Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rajiv Ramnarine
Rajiv Ramnarine

Acura Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Breustedt
Rodney Breustedt

Acura Service Adviser

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Angelozzi
DJ Angelozzi

Acura Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

239 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolynn  Smoljan
Carolynn Smoljan

Internet Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitchell Brenner
Mitchell Brenner

eCommerce Marketing Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Giampietro
Brian Giampietro

Acura Service Adviser

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2009 Acura TSX, $29720
2009 Acura TSX

Price$29,720

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony Lth St Trim

New 2012 Acura TSX, $35695
2012 Acura TSX

Price$35,695

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Seat Trim

New 2010 Acura TSX, $33220
2010 Acura TSX

Price$33,220

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEbony Seat Trim

New 2014 Acura MDX, $49460
2014 Acura MDX

Price$49,460

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGrystn Trimmed

New 2013 Acura MDX, $44175
2013 Acura MDX

Price$44,175

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrystn

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGrystn Trimmed

New 2016 Acura ILX, $28820
2016 Acura ILX

Price$28,820

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Acura RDX, $41115
2015 Acura RDX

Price$41,115

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.