About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1 South, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 676-9357
Service: (877) 872-0340
Parts: (888) 895-4033

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

813 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Acura of Princeton

Hours: Closed

3001 US Highway 1 South,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Precision Acura of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Acura Service Loaners with Service
  • Price Protection Guarantee!
  • Free Starbucks Coffee and snacks served
  • Free WiFi and plug in
  • Free local shuttle service
  • Expanded Service hours!
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
813 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AcuraMDX
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Lease of Acura MDX 2016"

I visited the show room several times to learn more about and test drive the MDX. I had a pleasant experience dealing with all of the staff I met and dealt with. AL were knowledgeable of the product, helpful and were not pushy to close of the deal. I first had the appointment with Rajiv however my wife and I had to leave to attend for unexpected matter. Then, on another day we met with, I believe, James and he provided us with a very good and detailed overview of the car. Finally, on our third visit we closed the deal with Ahmed and he was very cooperative and provided us with great advise. The one thing I did not like or appreciate is that when I went to the financial office to sign the required paper I was offered services/products related protecting the window shield and something else. I believe anything related to sales should be brought up during the negotiation of the sale and not at the time of final signing of the paper at the finance office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally Satisfied"

my 5th car from Princeton acura and Jim this is all I have to say. 5 cars shown be enough. I have enjoy sale and service. keep up th good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acura TLX
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Acura TLX"

This was the third Acura I've purchased from Precision Acura. Everyone there is very professional. Their service department is second to none. The purchase process was a pleasant experience. I knew the trade-in value and purchase price I wanted going in and they met my expectations with no haggling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anonymous
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Acura MDX"

The purchase price seemed reasonable. Good Customer Service. Straightforward pricing. They located the vehicle I was interested in from another dealership and was able to get it quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The people were easy to deal with"

The staff at Precision did an excellent job of adjusting to my concerns. I was looking to significantly reduce my payment in my current Acura but at the same time, was content to keep my car as I loved the car. I had a particular price and vehicle in mind. When we could not reach a deal I was content to keep the car I had come with. I was not trying to play games or to "one up" the dealership. They then offered an excellent car at a very good price and the deal was easy to agree to. All of the staff that assisted me were excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohammed -who was excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vlad
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Friendly Service"

Precision Acura is everything a first time leasing customer could hope for. Smart, friendly, patient and accommodating staff at every step of the process. Carolynn offered a deal that could not be beat, Rajiv was knowledgeable about the vehicle and Herin was patient and professional explaining financing side of things. All in all - 5 stars! And don't forget complimentary wheel locks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure for me to buy my car at precision Acura"

I would give this dealership a review of 10 on a scale of 1 to 10.They were friendly, nice, courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend them to people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LG
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure, very helpful "

The entire experience at Precision was really wonderful. From Carolyn calling to set up an appointment after I visited the website to coming in and meeting DJ it was really great. The weather was terrible, with a huge thunderstorm and flooding and we were still able to make it work with ease. DJ knew the cars inside and out and really helped me understand my options. The Acrua ILX is an easy car to really enjoy driving and the test drive sealed the deal for me. Working the numbers was hassle free and a very calm experience. DJ and Herin stated well past closing on a sat to help me drive away that day with my new car. I went to just look and the whole process was so effortless and the car just worked for me that it was an easy decision to get a car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly. "

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. No one hovering over you to try to make a deal. They gave us time and space to look and when we needed help they were professional and answered all of our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
basavanhally
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ACURA RDX"

This is our first Acura, and the sales person Ahmed Heba was excellent to work with. Purchasing from Precision Acura of Princeton was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 813 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herin Joshi
Herin Joshi

Finance/Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Swett
James Swett

Acura Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolynn  Smoljan
Carolynn Smoljan

Internet Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rajiv Ramnarine
Rajiv Ramnarine

Acura Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Angelozzi
DJ Angelozzi

Acura Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Velasquez
Kevin Velasquez

Acura Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Creighton
Charles Creighton

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitchell Brenner
Mitchell Brenner

eCommerce Marketing Director

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Breustedt
Rodney Breustedt

Acura Service Adviser

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2010 Acura TSX, $33220
2010 Acura TSX

Price$33,220

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEbony Seat Trim

New 2014 Acura MDX, $49460
2014 Acura MDX

Price$49,460

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGrystn Trimmed

New 2013 Acura MDX, $44175
2013 Acura MDX

Price$44,175

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrystn

New 2015 Acura RDX, $41115
2015 Acura RDX

Price$41,115

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

New 2014 Acura MDX, $57400
2014 Acura MDX

Price$57,400

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Lth

New 2011 Acura MDX, $43440
2011 Acura MDX

Price$43,440

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTaupe Seat Trim

New 2016 Acura TLX, $40295
2016 Acura TLX

Price$40,295

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEspresso Prem Lthr Trim

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36240
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,240

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGrystn Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.