About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1 South, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Sales: (888) 676-9357
Service: (877) 872-0340
Parts: (888) 895-4033

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

822 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Acura of Princeton

Hours: Closed

3001 US Highway 1 South,
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Precision Acura of Princeton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Acura of Princeton

Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life We are a 2015 Acura "Dealership Of Distinction" Award Winner This is the 17th year that Precision Acura of Princeton has been recognized with Dealership of Distinction status. It is among a select few Acura dealerships across the United States qualifying for this elite recognition. Acura introduced the Dealership of Distinction award in 1987 to recognize Acura dealerships that consistently delivered an exceptional performance and exemplified the brand's core values. Over the years, the criteria for earning the award have changed to align with Acura's direction. In 2013, Acura made significant changes to the program criteria and introduced a new Dealership of Distinction trophy that depicts its never-ending pursuit of excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton is among a select few Acura dealerships nationwide to earn recognition in 2015. We are New Jersey's ONLY 17 Time Precision Team Award Winner! We have the Acura you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class service. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at Precision Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Acura Service Loaners with Service
  • Price Protection Guarantee!
  • Free Starbucks Coffee and snacks served
  • Free WiFi and plug in
  • Free local shuttle service
  • Expanded Service hours!
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
822 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nnorton17
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

The dealership was very clean and presentable. The sales person DJ Angelozzi was great and so was his manager. I am very happy with my Acura RDX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herin Joshi was also very pleasant to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
halfricanooo
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience :)"

I saw my (now) car online and went in on Saturday to see it in person. I was warmly greeted by Alex Denis (on here it says he is an internet salesman, though he is actually the first desk on your right when you walk in the front door), and he showed me the car I had previously seen online. After discussing what I felt I was missing in the car, Alex (having excellent knowledge of Precision's inventory) showed me other cars within my price range without hesitation. I ended up going with my original choice, as the price I was given for the mileage/year/etc. I could not pass up. Both Alex and Herin Joshi (finance) were extremely helpful in getting me an unbeatable interest rate and answered my financial questions honestly, which made me very comfortable with my first car buying experience. My mother warned me of the additional (sometimes unnecessary) charges car dealerships will sometimes try and hit with you, but Herin presented my options in an approachable and realistic manner which I greatly appreciated. Overall, I am more than satisfied with my experience at Precision thanks to the wonderful staff :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience "

I had a good buying experience for my new Acura TLX. People in the dealership are courteous and not pushy and we had a good experience going thru whole process. Things were clearly explained and test drive to assess the driving experience went well and so far we r happy with the purchase. I am hoping that this partnership continues further in the coming years for the service and maintenance and hoping to get the same experience l

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loves Cars
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The place to go for Acura"

I dealt with two sales people that did not wasted my time. I left feeling I got a very competitive great price. The finance person was quick and knowledgable, of course they always present the options for add ins that drives the monthly payment up during ppwk signing but he did not push them like some dealerships do. That's the part of car buying most people dislike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDMartin
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good buying experience"

I recently purchased a 2014 Acura RDX. My salesperson, DJ Angelozzi was very attentive and helpful. He carefully went over the benefits of the vehicle as well as the benefits of the having it certified. He was able to answer all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise02
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They was good "

They were very friendly people they answered all my questions and my experience was not that bad even though the sales guy was new he did a good job need to more training but he wasn't bad

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cocoa1
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free car shopping"

After 35 years of car buying I finally found a car dealership that doesnt make you feel like you were screwed when you leave. A truly satisfying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephanie
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, friendly service. "

The dealership has a great team who is friendly and always helpful in answering any questions and helping find the right choice for you. Just leased my second car with them and very happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthmi
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent buying experience "

dj and Herin were very professional and I would definitely will come back to trade in my vehicle, we left we a certified pre-owned vehicle for my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AcuraMDX
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Lease of Acura MDX 2016"

I visited the show room several times to learn more about and test drive the MDX. I had a pleasant experience dealing with all of the staff I met and dealt with. AL were knowledgeable of the product, helpful and were not pushy to close of the deal. I first had the appointment with Rajiv however my wife and I had to leave to attend for unexpected matter. Then, on another day we met with, I believe, James and he provided us with a very good and detailed overview of the car. Finally, on our third visit we closed the deal with Ahmed and he was very cooperative and provided us with great advise. The one thing I did not like or appreciate is that when I went to the financial office to sign the required paper I was offered services/products related protecting the window shield and something else. I believe anything related to sales should be brought up during the negotiation of the sale and not at the time of final signing of the paper at the finance office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herin Joshi
Herin Joshi

Finance/Business Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Angelozzi
DJ Angelozzi

Acura Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolynn  Smoljan
Carolynn Smoljan

Internet Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitchell Brenner
Mitchell Brenner

eCommerce Marketing Director

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rajiv Ramnarine
Rajiv Ramnarine

Acura Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Denis
Alex Denis

Acura Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Swett
James Swett

Acura Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Creighton
Charles Creighton

General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Breustedt
Rodney Breustedt

Acura Service Adviser

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2010 Acura TSX, $33220
2010 Acura TSX

Price$33,220

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEbony Seat Trim

New 2014 Acura MDX, $49460
2014 Acura MDX

Price$49,460

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGrystn Trimmed

New 2013 Acura MDX, $44175
2013 Acura MDX

Price$44,175

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrystn

New 2015 Acura RDX, $41115
2015 Acura RDX

Price$41,115

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

New 2014 Acura MDX, $57400
2014 Acura MDX

Price$57,400

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Lth

New 2011 Acura MDX, $43440
2011 Acura MDX

Price$43,440

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTaupe Seat Trim

New 2016 Acura TLX, $40295
2016 Acura TLX

Price$40,295

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEspresso Prem Lthr Trim

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36240
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,240

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGrystn Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.