About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1341 Route 23, Butler , New Jersey 07410
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

114 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
114 Lifetime Reviews
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
saralipman
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Walking into Precision was a great experience. The staff is super friendly and knows what they are talking about. I bought a brand new 2015 Grand Cherokee Altitude and it was not an easier process. Other dealerships I went to, were trying to make me buy a car I did not want! I would recommend buying a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MZ713
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Lease for 2015 Cherokee!"

Marvin was an excellent salesman! He made us feel very comfortable, went over all our options, explained all of the details, and gave us a great price. I highly recommend Precision to anyone for great vehicles and superb customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Wellins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markm2187
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick"

Quickest experience I have ever had buying a car. In and out in less than an hour! Got the car I was looking for with great features. Ask for Tommy DeRoberto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy DeRoberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Staylorwest
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE my new Grand Cherokee! "

The whole sale process was completely relaxed. I never felt any pressure from anyone during the experience. My salesman, John Leonhard, made me feel more like family than a customer! He even lent me his jacket cause I was freezing!! Great Guy, Great Team, Great Dealership!! By far, the best car buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jdvid
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

It was a great experience. The sales man John Loenhard and the manager were professional and considerate. I really liked the way they didn't play games going back and forth with prices.I highly recommend Precision to anyone looking for a new or used RAM. They made buying a truck an enjoyable experience. By the way ask for John, he is just a great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
tpedersen627
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience overall"

Jose Bayona was great! He was very helpful & informative. They worked with my budget to ensure I got the best vehicle for my money. I highly recommend Precision Jeep! Great experience, great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Bayona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ashleymj9
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience I have ever had! "

This was by far the best purchasing experience i've had, and after several bad experiences this was a breath of fresh air. Marvin was nothing but polite and helpful from the get-go. They offered the best pricing available with no haggling whatsoever. I didn't feel pressured or jipped at ALL. In fact it was the opposite, i felt his main concern was my happiness and made sure he did everything he could to achieve it. I felt i got a great deal and left VERY happy with a "new" used jeep. Another dealer even told me the price i was looking for was impossible but Precision made it happen. I will return for sure! Highly recommend this dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ptruz
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional sale team"

John was great. He took his time and he is an expert when it comes to jeeps. I highly recommend Precision. I will recommend John in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Trusio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
bizati
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome buying experience"

my experience with this dealership was awesome everyone I met with was great and very friendly especially the salesman john L, also the manager Justin was very friendly I have bought a lot of cars and this is by far the smoothest and easiest transaction. I would recommend visiting this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John L, Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
alexarae
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made it happen"

I was looking for a vehicle for my son who just got his license. I worked with John Trusio at Precision and he found me everything i needed. No pressure or gimmicks, just a pleasure to work with a very knowledgeable salesman. I'll definitely will be going back when i'm looking for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Trusio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory