About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

200 Lifetime Reviews

1341 Route 23, Butler, New Jersey 07410 Directions
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2017

"Service above and beyond the call"

- Roger714

My daughter's Dodge Nitro had a recurring issue and the warranty company was giving us the run around. Brian P made it his business to work with the warranty company and get the issue resolved (with no cost to us)!!! Almost impossible to find that kind of service. Should also mention that the sales team has been great to deal with over the years as well. Hard to say more Thanks again Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian P.
December 30, 2016

"Waste of time and money"

- Dean Brindle

I took my Durango in for a check engine light. They told me it wad a thermostat and proceeded ton"update software". After taking it back a second time, they didn't bither to update me and kept the vehicle all day. After 5 calls and 2 voice mails, they told me they "updated software" again but still didnt replace thr thermostat. Aftdr waiting all day, I expected it to be fixed. Less than 30 minutes after leaving the dealer, the check engine light is back on again. Between the wasted time and failure to fix the issue, no one should trust their service as they also told me this wasn't covered by the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
December 24, 2016

"Awesome Sales experience"

- cards51

I have purchased 8 Dodge/Chrysler vehicles over the past years and I have been to all the dealers around the Plakes/Wayne area. This was by far the best experience my wife and I have had purchasing our '17 Chrysler Pacifica. The entire staff was helpful, nice and courteous to us. I want to give a special shout out to Megan and Tommy as they were the main people we dealt with. I will be going back to this dealer when the need to arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan and Tommy
December 16, 2016

"Always goes above and beyond"

- iam22officer

Bought my truck here a little over a year ago. It was a pre-owned vehicle. After a few months noticed a squeak in the front. Brian in service made it his mission to find it. Took several tries but figured it out and repaired it beyond my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian P
December 10, 2016

"RATING MY JEEP"

- TOMLIN758

FIRST OF ALL, THE DEALERSHIP IS IN AN EXTREMELY ACCESSIBLE LOCATION. IT IS PLEASANT AND IMMACULATELY CLEAN AND THE ATMOSPHERE IS ONE OF CONGENIALITY AND NON-INTIMIDATION. THE SALESPERSONS ARE EAGER TO HELP BUT NOT OVERBEARING. TOMMY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN APPEARANCE AND DEMEANOR AND CONFIDENTLY AND WILLINGLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. WITHOUT HESITATION I WOULD RECOMMEND (AND HAVE) THIS DEALERSHIP AND TOMMY SPECIFICALLY TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE. I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY GRAND JEEP CHEROKEE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOMMY, MATT, NED
December 04, 2016

"Great place! "

- Jhomcy11

I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for these products. Price and service are both fantastic! It was a pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Ned
December 01, 2016

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Billk

I have been dealing with Precision since Borough closed in 2012 and have always been extremely pleased with the service. Whenever I bring one of my cars in for service it is always serviced to my satisfaction and completed on time. The Service Advisor Brian Pangione is always a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful in determining what service is required and when to anticipate things will be needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pangione
November 30, 2016

"Easy quick great service "

- Colts13

Tommy is the man great service nice guy 3rd jeep from route 23 no need to go anywhere else also Meagan was very helpful good nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
November 30, 2016

"Good experience buying new car"

- durango-buyer

Worked with John Leonhard to purchase a new Durango. He was very easy to deal with. No hassle. I would go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
November 19, 2016

"Very easy Purchase! Thank you John Leonhard!"

- Bee and Brian

Very quick and easy purchase from our car salesman John Leonhard!! I will highly recommend this place! John leonhart was a pleasure to deal with. There was no haggling or annoying sales pitches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results