About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

208 Lifetime Reviews

1341 Route 23, Butler, New Jersey 07410 Directions
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

208 Reviews of Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Amazing Jeep - my family thinks I'm a hero now. Thanks guys!"

- Robcarbuccia

I walked into Precision with a ton of questions and these guys knocked it out of the park. Extremely knowledgeable, personable, and willing to discuss my own personal needs. They took extra time to find the perfect Jeep for me and I could not be happier. It was a great car buying experience and I will absolutely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, John
May 17, 2017

"Car for David"

- Ellen Irizarry

We were Jasmine's first customers. She did a good job. She was friendly and helpful. David had a lemon of a car and needed something reliable, affordable and fit his frame. We found the perfect car and he is very happy. Good luck Jasmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
May 13, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Shirsh311

A very special thank you to Jasmine for making my 1st experience buying a car a pleasure! She went above and beyond including driving my jeep to my house and finding me a 2nd key for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 09, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Sandy

Even though I did not buy my Chrysler 300C here they took great care of my car and fixed the problem that was covered under warranty. Can't say enough how Brian Brian Pangione and his Precision crew were able resolve all the issues connected to my initial problem without any cost . I will definitely recommend them and when I am ready to buy my next Chrysler I will definitely come here. I will be getting all my future work done as well. Great service! Thank you again you made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pangione
April 30, 2017

"Terrible experience all the way around"

- Ram Fan

The sales team is not responsive and like many dealerships these days, they know surprising little about the cars that they sell. The service department uses warranty defects as an opportunity for a cash grab. It was the worst experience that I've ever had at a car dealership - and that's saying a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian in service
April 09, 2017

"Great Services"

- lori cassidy

This was the third time they were servicing my Jeep and they were very accommodating to my schedule. They were very friendly and went out of their way to help me. Brian Pangione and his team were very helpful. Lori Cassidy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pangione
March 08, 2017

"What a joke "

- John t.

While at the service counter all I heard was screaming and yelling from the office next to the service counter, the majority of the words obscenities. I was ridiculous to hear this unprofessional screaming at a place I was going to leave my car. I was told it was the owner of the dealer an he speaks load, well he must scream all the time very very unprofessional atmosphere. Than before I could even find out what was wrong with my car, this clueless kid was talking about selling me a service contact. This place is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 04, 2017

"FANTASTIC Dealer and Salesman John W"

- mikedblowncuda

We bought 2 Jeeps from Franklin-Sussex Automall and they were HORRIBLE with the cars (Had major problems) , The Service guy Jim is a complete nasty jerk, the managers also suck....NEVER again. Then found John W at Precision, what a GREAT and caring guy, helped us get as much as possible for our 2 "LEMONS" from FSAM. Met the MGR Jim also a GREAT guy. This is a FANTASTIC, HONEST,and CARING dealership with only the BEST cars possible...WELL worth a few more $$ if so.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John W. & Used Car Mgr. Jim
January 08, 2017

"Service above and beyond the call"

- Roger714

My daughter's Dodge Nitro had a recurring issue and the warranty company was giving us the run around. Brian P made it his business to work with the warranty company and get the issue resolved (with no cost to us)!!! Almost impossible to find that kind of service. Should also mention that the sales team has been great to deal with over the years as well. Hard to say more Thanks again Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian P.
December 30, 2016

"Waste of time and money"

- Dean Brindle

I took my Durango in for a check engine light. They told me it wad a thermostat and proceeded ton"update software". After taking it back a second time, they didn't bither to update me and kept the vehicle all day. After 5 calls and 2 voice mails, they told me they "updated software" again but still didnt replace thr thermostat. Aftdr waiting all day, I expected it to be fixed. Less than 30 minutes after leaving the dealer, the check engine light is back on again. Between the wasted time and failure to fix the issue, no one should trust their service as they also told me this wasn't covered by the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results