About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1341 Route 23, Butler, New Jersey 07410
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
1341 Route 23,
Butler, New Jersey 07410
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
syed2997
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great place to buy your car from"

recently i bought a minivan 2006 toyota sienna from Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I got a very good price. They did all the paper works which did not take long. Gave me break down of all other cost ahead of time and it was the same when i purchase the van, it was wonderful experience to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RIta and ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gcapella
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This is a fabulous dealership they make sure they can do everything possible to help. I bought a 2015 Subaru BRZ and they did everything they could to make it possible . Great people. Great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim & Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Scottl
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealer was extremely helpful and friendly "

I bought a ram1500 from precision and it was a pleasure from the time I walked in till the time I walk out thanks Rita and Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rita And Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Tim C.
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Worst dealer""

My salesman was arrogant and not helpful at all. I wish I walked out but I bought a new Ram 1500. He told me that if I recommend a friend and they buy a vehicle I would get $100. So my friend ended up buying two vehicles. Well after 11 months, 5 e-mails, 3 phone calls and 1 seething Facebook post later I got my $100. The service department is terrible also. My truck was in for repair and somebody calls me and says they need to order parts should be 2-3 days max. Today is day 15 and not one call to let me know what's going on. I finally called them and they couldn't even find my paperwork. Please save yourself some stress and AVOID this dealer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan Gino, All service advisers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
civ100
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leased a jeep"

This dealership is not typical to others as they are trying to help you out and do what is best for you. John was excellent helping me lease my new Jeep and I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
sucker
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

worst dealer I every went to purchased a used car from them the engine light came on after the first week and they couldn't fix it after one year they told me there was nothing else they could do and said dont bring the car back its my problem now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chuck and Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
anm14
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best jeep ever "

really great experience. These guys were extremely genuine and helpful with pricing and payment options. I had an appointment to look at a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Altitude and was able to take it home that day. I am very happy with my new jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Pricee193
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Searching for a Jeep"

Great staff, very friendly and organized. I had trouble at other dealerships and when I went to precision they were very helpful in getting me what I wanted with no pressure to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
KarenS
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick No Hassle Happy Happy Happy"

When you get to drive off in your new Jeep Wrangler everyone is happy!!! John L was informative, he listened to what I wanted and what I was able to afford and made the deal happen. Great experience !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
JMS
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience buying a Jeep"

We had a great experience buying my husband's Wrangler (see prior review). Well, a week later we went back to see Mr. Leonhard for another one, this time for me! I called first to make sure he was in that day, I was not sure of his days off and we trusted him from the prior purchase. He was in, and actually had some customers waiting to see him. I was not surprised. Regardless, he helped us all in a timely manner, no waiting, he ran all over the place and took care of us all. I left there with a beautiful, new yellow Wrangler Sport at a great price and financing. Gary, Joe, and Matt were all wonderful again as well. They are a great crew there. Too bad we are all car'd up for now, or we would be going back this weekend. Thanks guys for taking such great care of us again. We really appreciate the way you do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard, Gary, Joe, and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory