About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

195 Lifetime Reviews

1341 Route 23, Butler, New Jersey 07410 Directions
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Great place! "

- Jhomcy11

I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for these products. Price and service are both fantastic! It was a pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Ned
December 01, 2016

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Billk

I have been dealing with Precision since Borough closed in 2012 and have always been extremely pleased with the service. Whenever I bring one of my cars in for service it is always serviced to my satisfaction and completed on time. The Service Advisor Brian Pangione is always a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful in determining what service is required and when to anticipate things will be needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pangione
November 30, 2016

"Easy quick great service "

- Colts13

Tommy is the man great service nice guy 3rd jeep from route 23 no need to go anywhere else also Meagan was very helpful good nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
November 30, 2016

"Good experience buying new car"

- durango-buyer

Worked with John Leonhard to purchase a new Durango. He was very easy to deal with. No hassle. I would go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
November 19, 2016

"Very easy Purchase! Thank you John Leonhard!"

- Bee and Brian

Very quick and easy purchase from our car salesman John Leonhard!! I will highly recommend this place! John leonhart was a pleasure to deal with. There was no haggling or annoying sales pitches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
November 01, 2016

"Refreshing experience "

- Maria730

Shopping around this was dealership was one of the last stops on my list, upon arriving my husband and I met Christian Vasquez, after a rough start (them not having the car I came in for because it was "just sold" )he really took the time to listen and understand my needs and wants in a car, even though the color was not exactly what I wanted, the deal was too good to pass up. So thank you to Matt the manager... and Jesse for an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Vasquez, Mathew Gretsch, Jesse bowman
October 29, 2016

"Purchased vehicle"

- Ladybug

I have been shopping around for a vehicle for a few weeks. Once I stepped into Precison I knew I was leaving with a car! John Leonhard was very educated about the vehicles. He was able to answer every question and made us feel very comfortable. His easy going personality took the stress away immediately. In just a few hours I pulled home in a new jeep! Great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
September 30, 2016

"Famous bait n switch "

- Dmd70

I've been doing some online shopping for a new vehicle. I inquired about a Jeep Compass.. Within a few minutes a very nice girl had called me. I told her my current situation and very well reassured me that I would have absolutely no problem getting what I needed. "We have 2016 they are practically giving away". She said all I needed to do was come down ASAP to take advantage of this offer. I did just so. Salesman and manager were very nice but I informed them what my max payment could be and my current situation with existing car. Well needless to say they came back with an offer for 100$ more per month. I'm not upset with them but more for the internet people that are used to lure people in promising them exactly what they want with absolutely no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
September 27, 2016

"Great guys"

- JeepDude

Buy went smooth and quick. Had car I wanted and worked with me. Only wish it was closer to Staten Island. Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee diesel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard R
September 20, 2016

"Easy Purchase Experience"

- jimt5252

Easy, low keyed, buying experience with salesman John Leonhard. I drove out with a new Ram 1500 that was more truck than I could've imagined I could afford. In and out of the finance office quickly. Thumbs Up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results