About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

213 Lifetime Reviews

1341 Route 23, Butler, New Jersey 07410 Directions
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2017

"Great, efficient and competent service department."

- Henry J.

I have visited the Precision Jeep service department several times in the last two years, for warranty and other service. Each time I found the service to be professional, expedient, friendly and competent. Would definitely visit Precision Jeep in Butler, NJ, when looking to purchase my next vehicle. Henry J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian P.
June 18, 2017

"Review"

- Seisz

My family has purchased several cars from John. He was very helpful when t came to purchasing my first jeep! I would definitely recommend going to John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 17, 2017

"Car buying"

- cassi.coviello

John Leonhard is the best sales person to go to! He made my car buying experience extremely easy. He was super nice and extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leonhard
May 28, 2017

"Excellent salesperson!!"

- cb

Jasmine made the car buying experience a very pleasurable one. No high pressure, just simple an easy!! Dealership small, with very personalized service and great prices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 26, 2017

"Yessss yess yesss! Best dealer experience ever "

- Carguy101

This is hands down the best dealer environment ever!! I walked into the dealer and was greeted by a friendly face named jasmine. She was extremely understanding and friendly..not to mention patient. She respected my price needs and even gave me pointers on what was going to keep me around my payment...no pressure at all. The managers were great also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 23, 2017

"Amazing Jeep - my family thinks I'm a hero now. Thanks guys!"

- Robcarbuccia

I walked into Precision with a ton of questions and these guys knocked it out of the park. Extremely knowledgeable, personable, and willing to discuss my own personal needs. They took extra time to find the perfect Jeep for me and I could not be happier. It was a great car buying experience and I will absolutely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, John
May 17, 2017

"Car for David"

- Ellen Irizarry

We were Jasmine's first customers. She did a good job. She was friendly and helpful. David had a lemon of a car and needed something reliable, affordable and fit his frame. We found the perfect car and he is very happy. Good luck Jasmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
May 13, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Shirsh311

A very special thank you to Jasmine for making my 1st experience buying a car a pleasure! She went above and beyond including driving my jeep to my house and finding me a 2nd key for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 09, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Sandy

Even though I did not buy my Chrysler 300C here they took great care of my car and fixed the problem that was covered under warranty. Can't say enough how Brian Brian Pangione and his Precision crew were able resolve all the issues connected to my initial problem without any cost . I will definitely recommend them and when I am ready to buy my next Chrysler I will definitely come here. I will be getting all my future work done as well. Great service! Thank you again you made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pangione
April 30, 2017

"Terrible experience all the way around"

- Ram Fan

The sales team is not responsive and like many dealerships these days, they know surprising little about the cars that they sell. The service department uses warranty defects as an opportunity for a cash grab. It was the worst experience that I've ever had at a car dealership - and that's saying a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results