About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1341 Route 23, Butler , New Jersey 07410
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
1341 Route 23,
Butler , New Jersey 07410
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pricee193
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Searching for a Jeep"

Great staff, very friendly and organized. I had trouble at other dealerships and when I went to precision they were very helpful in getting me what I wanted with no pressure to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarenS
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick No Hassle Happy Happy Happy"

When you get to drive off in your new Jeep Wrangler everyone is happy!!! John L was informative, he listened to what I wanted and what I was able to afford and made the deal happen. Great experience !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JMS
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience buying a Jeep"

We had a great experience buying my husband's Wrangler (see prior review). Well, a week later we went back to see Mr. Leonhard for another one, this time for me! I called first to make sure he was in that day, I was not sure of his days off and we trusted him from the prior purchase. He was in, and actually had some customers waiting to see him. I was not surprised. Regardless, he helped us all in a timely manner, no waiting, he ran all over the place and took care of us all. I left there with a beautiful, new yellow Wrangler Sport at a great price and financing. Gary, Joe, and Matt were all wonderful again as well. They are a great crew there. Too bad we are all car'd up for now, or we would be going back this weekend. Thanks guys for taking such great care of us again. We really appreciate the way you do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard, Gary, Joe, and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JMS
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience With Buying and Service"

We've purchased three Jeeps from this dealership. This last purchase was the first time with the new owner, Precision. So we did not know what to expect. They were wonderful! Our Sales Person, John Leonhard, was friendly, informative, completely NOT pushy at all, and very very helpful with our purchase. The sales managers Joe and Matt are excellent. Joe was great to negotiate with (we didn't negotiate with Matt but had contacted him before going in), very fair. And Gary the finance guy was terrific. He drew up an excellent contract, nothing hidden, no issues whatsoever and got us great terms. We have brought in our other two cars for service and the service department is also communicative, fair, and yes I will say it, honest! Our experience with this dealership is unlike anything we have had at other places. It's so great, which is why we keep coming back. Thank you guys for all you do for your customers. And to those of you reading this review, when you go in to look at cars, ask for John Leonhard. When we got to the dealership he was driving cars around, getting to know them and how they drive. We ran into him on the lot after he parked one back in its spot. Great guy, you'll be quite happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard Sales Person, Joe and Matt sales managers, Gary finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wammers
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle "

I received a sales letter in the mail and decided to call in to see what offer I would get on a new Wrangler if I was to trade mine in. I wasn't expecting to make any deal. I spoke with Christian and told him exactly which Wrangler I wanted and for what price. He told me it was worth it for me to make a trip in to have my car appraised. Within 30 minutes he found a car that wasn't on the lot and offered me exactly what I asked. I couldn't have had better service. Christian was honest from the start.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
omy1020
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car shopping experience "

Everyone from the car salesman to the manager were extremely accommodating, friendly and extremely helpful. I definitely recommend to anyone, that the next time you buy a car, go to Precision, it'll be your first and last stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John (salesman) Matt (manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rew1103
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Sales-Unfriendly Every other department"

I recently purchased a car from Precision. I worked with the sales manager Justin. He was awesome and really did his best to get me what i wanted. When i picked up my car I worked with John. He is a really friendly, nice guy. I highly recommend walking in there and immediately asking to work with John & Justin because you're guaranteed a good experience then. I am now in the process of trying to transfer my plates though, and the girls that Precision has working for them in that department are TERRIBLE! They called me to tell me my plates had been surrendered (which they had not been) and the girl was extremely rude to me. All she kept saying over and over again was "this is not precision's fault". Which is great and all but then HELP me fix the issue. She was unfriendly and not helpful and whether it is precision's fault or not, she should be trying to assist the customer in rectifying the situation. Because of this hassle i had to go through I would think twice about recommending this dealership which is a shame because their sales department was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Justin & John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trov1217
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchasing experience"

In July 2014, I walked into Precision Jeep and met my salesman, John Leonhard. He was very professional and friendly from the start and helped me get into a Grand Cherokee lease for my wife at a great price with ease. He did not pressure me into the deal and was straight forward about the pricing. I left the dealership confident that I had gotten a great deal and assured him that I would be back in the near future to purchase another vehicle. I was back as I said I would be on 2/12/15 to finance my first vehicle, after years of leasing. John had the exact Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler edition that I was looking for and got it for me at a great price. I would recommend John to anyone that is looking for a Jeep or Dodge without a doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
hemi.challenger.rt@gmail.com
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying experience."

You could by the exact same JEEP model at any dealership, believe me, I shopped them and despite they hype, they are all the same price...the ONLY reason I bought from Precision was my salesman, John Leonhard, I believe I am a unique customer, and I will leave it at that, John Leonhard was an equally unique salesman, by far head and shoulders above any I have dealt with in my 30 years of buying and selling cars. If he wasn't, I would have walked out. If you want to actually enjoy what is a typically stressful and confusing experience and want to be treated as an intelligent, respected customer who is there to buy instead of be sold, ask for John and tell him MIke M from HIghland Lakes sent you. My money is green and I could spend it anywhere, John Leonhard (and "Little Joe") are the reason I spent it at Precision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonard, Little Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
paulqball
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and professional"

John was professional, friendly and did not pressure me into any vehicle. Overall a great experience and a great vehicle so far. I would recommend seeing John for any Chrysler Jeep or Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory