About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1341 Route 23, Butler, New Jersey 07410
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

187 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
1341 Route 23,
Butler, New Jersey 07410
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeepDude
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guys"

Buy went smooth and quick. Had car I wanted and worked with me. Only wish it was closer to Staten Island. Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee diesel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard R

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimt5252
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Purchase Experience"

Easy, low keyed, buying experience with salesman John Leonhard. I drove out with a new Ram 1500 that was more truck than I could've imagined I could afford. In and out of the finance office quickly. Thumbs Up !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristy121
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

We went in not intending to lease a new vehicle just yet as I still had my jeep until January 2017. The sales associate, Brian B., was great to work with. The best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MS442
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awful Service Department "

The service department is terrible. The customer service is lousy. Never go to this dealership. They have no idea how to diagnose a vehicle. They can barely change the oil correctly. Do yourself a favor and just drive by this dump.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica530
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest, Helpful, and Quick"

We visited this dealership and we left with EXACTLY what we were looking for and for exactly the price we were looking to spend. Weve never been so happy at a car dealership. We were approached right away by a sales person named Brian Brigliadoro and he was ready to help in every way he could. He asked exactly what we wanted and was very honest about trying to make that happen for us, and he did! he was amazing; Very helpful, very funny and personable, and just a genuinely nice guy! We recommend this dealership to everyone and we especially recommend sales consultant Brian Brigliadoro!! Thanks so much Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Brigliadoro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Rice
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, helpful andcurteous."

Extremely helpful in addressing concerns. (We had bad experience with our last vehicle - a 2014 Jeep Cherokee). I can't say enough positive things about the service department and to the extent they assisted me in getting through some tough situations. Whether it be a loaner vehicle and just talking to me about the problem and what they were going to do as far as process and procedure. It conveyed to me an attitude of compassion and professionalism. (Traits not recognized to exist in car dealerships.) My last encounter with the dealership was yesterday when I purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. The Sales Consultant was one of a kind. His attention to my needs came across as one of the best I've experienced in all the years of buying cars. He took his time to answer all my questions and went out of his way to make sure the management and financial staffs were aware of the details of the purchase. I can't ask for more than that. This organization has my unqualified support and one which I would not hesitate to recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian/Pam - Service Department. John W. - Sales Department. Matt - Management

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roze1025
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership, This Was by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with!! the friendliness and the willingness to work with me and my family was their top priority. Our sales consultant Anthony was very personable kind and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted ! I'm the proud owner of 2016 Dodge Durango

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Ciasullo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lheimburg
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

The staff are very friendly and helpful. They made sure they did what they could to accommodate me. I went back to this dealer for the second time because of how pleased I was the first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
cksig
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing car buying experience "

I have bought 5 cars over the last 9 years. There is no stress when buying a car at Precision. You get the best deal and amazing customer service. John W and Manager Matt took great care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John W/Manager Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Rich B.
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant environment , professional approach and no pressure"

John Trusio was my sales person and he made the process very pleasant as did the sales manager, no arm twisting. John's knowledge about the vehicle was flawles, once I decided everything was handled smoothly even to the point that John picked me up to pick up the truck. The delivery process was quick and again no arm twisting from finance person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Trusio, sales mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.