About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1341 Route 23, Butler , New Jersey 07410
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

124 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
1341 Route 23,
Butler , New Jersey 07410
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
trov1217
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchasing experience"

In July 2014, I walked into Precision Jeep and met my salesman, John Leonhard. He was very professional and friendly from the start and helped me get into a Grand Cherokee lease for my wife at a great price with ease. He did not pressure me into the deal and was straight forward about the pricing. I left the dealership confident that I had gotten a great deal and assured him that I would be back in the near future to purchase another vehicle. I was back as I said I would be on 2/12/15 to finance my first vehicle, after years of leasing. John had the exact Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler edition that I was looking for and got it for me at a great price. I would recommend John to anyone that is looking for a Jeep or Dodge without a doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hemi.challenger.rt@gmail.com
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying experience."

You could by the exact same JEEP model at any dealership, believe me, I shopped them and despite they hype, they are all the same price...the ONLY reason I bought from Precision was my salesman, John Leonhard, I believe I am a unique customer, and I will leave it at that, John Leonhard was an equally unique salesman, by far head and shoulders above any I have dealt with in my 30 years of buying and selling cars. If he wasn't, I would have walked out. If you want to actually enjoy what is a typically stressful and confusing experience and want to be treated as an intelligent, respected customer who is there to buy instead of be sold, ask for John and tell him MIke M from HIghland Lakes sent you. My money is green and I could spend it anywhere, John Leonhard (and "Little Joe") are the reason I spent it at Precision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonard, Little Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
paulqball
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and professional"

John was professional, friendly and did not pressure me into any vehicle. Overall a great experience and a great vehicle so far. I would recommend seeing John for any Chrysler Jeep or Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dre
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

From the minute we walked in the door, to picking up our jeep, we had an over-all great experience with John. He was professional, informative, and friendly. He showed us both jeeps that we were interested in. He took time to go over all the comparisons and what would fit our needs the best. We were very pleased that John met our budget needs. The process was quick and painless. The Jeep that was on the lot wasn't the color we wanted and John didn't hesitate to let us know that he would get the color we wanted. Indeed, a couple days later he got the specific one we wanted and we bought it! Thank you John for doing such a great job and getting us the Jeep! We are very happy! -André

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Kodiak
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always with Excellence!"

True to the title, started with Butler and continuing the tradition with Precision, always a great sales approach, great service and never a compalint from me or my family as they treat us like family. Biggest of THANKS to Justin and Dan for making my wife's purchase this time around painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin, Dan, Pam and Parts Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Billybobgoat
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy 2015 trailhawk purchase"

Looked for a 2015 trail hawk all over North Jersey. Finally found the right one close to my price range at precision jeep in Butler. After a little negotiating the price was reduced and the car was purchased. Little hastle and the salesman Thomas Deroberto was very upfront about hidden charges (their really weren't any). Some placed charge 500-1000 to walk into the finance office they do not. GOod expierence would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

thomas DeRoberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mmcclanahan
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

We walked into Precision with a very specific car in mind. Isaac went through the inventory and found us a 2015 Dodge Challenger that surpassed our wish list. We told Isaac our budget and he and Matt went above and beyond to make my wife's dream a reality! We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac & Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jdvid
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Experience"

I took my truck in for service, found out it needed a part (was not in stock). They ordered the part (came in about 3 days later) they called and I set up an appointment. When i got there they took it right in and i was back out in under an hour. All the staff was very friendly,courteous and professional. Since then i was back in for an oil change and the same thing.(in-out-done). They just turned service into an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RFioranelli
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Gabriel and Cauly are the best. They helped me get into my car at an affordable price and they both worked with me instead of pushing me around like most salesmen. Ask for Gabriel it will be the best experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lorig575
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John was amazing to deal with"

IF anyone is looking for a truck/car John is your guy. Amazing customer service... Not a B/S kind of salesman.. He is straight forward amazing he has a customer for life

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory