About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1341 Route 23, Butler , New Jersey 07410
Sales: (973) 838-6808

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

121 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
121 Lifetime Reviews
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dre
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

From the minute we walked in the door, to picking up our jeep, we had an over-all great experience with John. He was professional, informative, and friendly. He showed us both jeeps that we were interested in. He took time to go over all the comparisons and what would fit our needs the best. We were very pleased that John met our budget needs. The process was quick and painless. The Jeep that was on the lot wasn't the color we wanted and John didn't hesitate to let us know that he would get the color we wanted. Indeed, a couple days later he got the specific one we wanted and we bought it! Thank you John for doing such a great job and getting us the Jeep! We are very happy! -André

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kodiak
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always with Excellence!"

True to the title, started with Butler and continuing the tradition with Precision, always a great sales approach, great service and never a compalint from me or my family as they treat us like family. Biggest of THANKS to Justin and Dan for making my wife's purchase this time around painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin, Dan, Pam and Parts Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billybobgoat
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy 2015 trailhawk purchase"

Looked for a 2015 trail hawk all over North Jersey. Finally found the right one close to my price range at precision jeep in Butler. After a little negotiating the price was reduced and the car was purchased. Little hastle and the salesman Thomas Deroberto was very upfront about hidden charges (their really weren't any). Some placed charge 500-1000 to walk into the finance office they do not. GOod expierence would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

thomas DeRoberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmcclanahan
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

We walked into Precision with a very specific car in mind. Isaac went through the inventory and found us a 2015 Dodge Challenger that surpassed our wish list. We told Isaac our budget and he and Matt went above and beyond to make my wife's dream a reality! We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac & Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdvid
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Experience"

I took my truck in for service, found out it needed a part (was not in stock). They ordered the part (came in about 3 days later) they called and I set up an appointment. When i got there they took it right in and i was back out in under an hour. All the staff was very friendly,courteous and professional. Since then i was back in for an oil change and the same thing.(in-out-done). They just turned service into an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RFioranelli
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Gabriel and Cauly are the best. They helped me get into my car at an affordable price and they both worked with me instead of pushing me around like most salesmen. Ask for Gabriel it will be the best experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lorig575
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John was amazing to deal with"

IF anyone is looking for a truck/car John is your guy. Amazing customer service... Not a B/S kind of salesman.. He is straight forward amazing he has a customer for life

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saralipman
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Walking into Precision was a great experience. The staff is super friendly and knows what they are talking about. I bought a brand new 2015 Grand Cherokee Altitude and it was not an easier process. Other dealerships I went to, were trying to make me buy a car I did not want! I would recommend buying a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Leonhard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MZ713
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Lease for 2015 Cherokee!"

Marvin was an excellent salesman! He made us feel very comfortable, went over all our options, explained all of the details, and gave us a great price. I highly recommend Precision to anyone for great vehicles and superb customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Wellins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markm2187
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick"

Quickest experience I have ever had buying a car. In and out in less than an hour! Got the car I was looking for with great features. Ask for Tommy DeRoberto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy DeRoberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory