About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 795-5565
Service: (520) 696-4388
Parts: (520) 696-4388

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

577 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Toyota of Tucson

Hours: Closed

700 W Wetmore Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85705
Precision Toyota of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Toyota of Tucson

Your best decision, 60 years and counting… When we say we’re your best decision for anything automotive, we mean it. Precision Toyota of Tucson has served Tucson and its surrounding communities for over 60 years. Owned and operated by the same family since 1954, we take great pride in being a productive and vital part of our beautiful city. But we’re not only a vibrant presence in Southern Arizona. We’re recognized as one of the nation’s best Toyota dealerships, having earned Toyota’s coveted “President’s Award” for many consecutive years. This decoration goes to dealers who display high standards for customer satisfaction in all facets of the business – from service to parts to sales. Additionally, we’ve twice earned membership in Toyota’s exclusive “Board of Governors”, a select group of the Top 5% of Toyota dealers in the nation. What’s more, we’re one of only a handful of dealerships nationwide to have received all seven possible “Toyota Recognition Awards”. As these awards and our decades in the community attest, our #1 goal is to leave our customers completely satisfied. It’s what makes Precision your best decision when buying or servicing a New Vehicle or Pre-Owned Vehicle. We look forward to serving you and, if we’re so fortunate, exceeding your expectations and welcoming you to the Precision family.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Toyota of Tucson

Your best decision, 60 years and counting… When we say we’re your best decision for anything automotive, we mean it. Precision Toyota of Tucson has served Tucson and its surrounding communities for over 60 years. Owned and operated by the same family since 1954, we take great pride in being a productive and vital part of our beautiful city. But we’re not only a vibrant presence in Southern Arizona. We’re recognized as one of the nation’s best Toyota dealerships, having earned Toyota’s coveted “President’s Award” for many consecutive years. This decoration goes to dealers who display high standards for customer satisfaction in all facets of the business – from service to parts to sales. Additionally, we’ve twice earned membership in Toyota’s exclusive “Board of Governors”, a select group of the Top 5% of Toyota dealers in the nation. What’s more, we’re one of only a handful of dealerships nationwide to have received all seven possible “Toyota Recognition Awards”. As these awards and our decades in the community attest, our #1 goal is to leave our customers completely satisfied. It’s what makes Precision your best decision when buying or servicing a New Vehicle or Pre-Owned Vehicle. We look forward to serving you and, if we’re so fortunate, exceeding your expectations and welcoming you to the Precision family.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
577 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Love My New Camry
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional"

This is the fourth time we purchase at Precision Toyota. As usual, the service is exceptional, always efficient, professional, and most importantly, friendly. Our car buying experience at Presicion was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Orozco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moito
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

As usual, I had a great experience. Abou is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Over the years, I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and I have always had great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tucson John
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

You can also read my extensive review on Yelp. I'll make this one much shorter. Precision Toyota was great, start to finish. I bought our 2015 Camry XLE on Aug 24, 2015. Pooja Patel was my Internet sales person. She was great. I recommend going to the Precision Toyota website, finding a car you really would like to buy, and clicking on the Internet Price button. I did that just to see how bad of a deal I would get from a Tucson dealer and that price would convince me to go to Phoenix. Instead, I got a great price, visited Precision Toyota an hour later, and signed the paperwork that day. Since I did my pricing research in advance, I knew I should buy that Camry. There was no hassle and Pooja made the buying experience fast and easy. Hope that you have a great experience as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAJ
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, professional service"

Everyone that I dealt with at this busy dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I had already decided on a model and had a promotional price through Costco before I arrived for my appointment. Even though I arrived on a very busy Saturday, I was met by Abou Tounkara who found a model that was what I had in mind and followed through with a test drive and all the necessary paperwork. There was no stress, everything was very straightforward. I was pleased with his professional service. I bought my previous Toyota through Precision and I've been pleased with both their sales and service staff. I would recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jojo
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad experience in used car salesman "

He kept me waiting. We found what what was a great suv for me. Then after an hour waiting, his manager told him that vehicle was not available. Very pissed off and upset. Not a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jsumrs
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michel Dougall is very good, friendly"

He was forthcoming, up front, friendly, also very business like. I felt he wanted to find the best deal for me, yet he never pressured me. I really appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Dougall, sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free expierence"

Jim Crooks made our truck buying experience very stress free and fun. Everyone was very friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty. If we are in the market for another Toyota we will return and we will tell everyone we know that they should as well Julie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle-free and calm purchase"

Louis Castro made the test drive enjoyable and patiently worked out the details of my purchase. Chris "CDO" in finance, finalized my purchase with attention to detail. Chris made the financing phase a breeze. Both are an asset to the team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Castro, Chris "CDO" in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rats
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"dealers and service "

I appreciate the friendly, courteous, and prompt service we received. Ricardo Morgan, Travis Robinson are both assets to Precision, making servicing, and trading a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aqualaguy
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Precision Toyota Excellence Prevails"

I recent acquired a 2015 Toyota Camry from Precision Toyota. The sales rep, Mike Robertson greeted me warmly and listened intently to my needs, wants and financial requirements. He provided me with several options; we looked at several vehicles from which I selected and he then worked out the arrangements quickly, efficiently and hassle-free. I drove off the lot a couple of hours later as a "happy camper".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Robertson, Mo Moyaheri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricardo Morgan
Ricardo Morgan

Internet Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pooja Patel
Pooja Patel

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Scott
Jason Scott

New Vehicle Sales Director

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abou Tounkara
Abou Tounkara

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Crooks
Jim Crooks

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moustapha Mane
Moustapha Mane

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony

Internet Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heidi Lopriore
Heidi Lopriore

Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Anaya
Carlos Anaya

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory