About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 795-5565
Service: (866) 941-5937
Parts: (866) 941-5937

Makes: Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

482 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Precision Toyota of Tucson
482 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Precision Toyota of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
482 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

A friend recommended we look at Precision Toyota for our new car purchase and specifically to talk to Heidi Lopriore. Heidi was wonderful to work with! She was knowledgable, friendly, courtious and fun. She was a very good listener and we bought the car that was the best for us, not the car she thought we should buy! That's a great trait for a salesperson! Heidi and Pooja make an exceptional team of thorough and knowledgable salespeople.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. It’s a pleasure to hear that Heidi and Pooja provided you with an excellent experience during your visit, and they are valuable team members, indeed. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Precision Toyota. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle Purchase"

Mr. Anaya was very helpful in the selection and purchase 0f my new Camry Hybrid. All phases of the transaction were accomplished professionally. I would recommend the dealership to everyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! It’s delightful to hear that Mr. Anaya was of such great help to you during your visit and provided you with a professional service. We appreciate your recommendation and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I came to this dealership with question having never even driving a Toyota truck before. Patrick Carr was very patient and answered all if my questions and then help me select the right truck for me. It was a completely pressure free environment. I would recommend this dealership and this sales person to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Patrick Carr

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Patrick was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. We strive to ensure that no questions and concerns that left unanswered. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

I've purchased many new cars in the past but this was the best experience I've ever had. I'm new to Precision Toyota and a first time Toyota buyer. We started with Paul Anthony and he was great. I had done my homework, vehicle prices, options, etc. He found what we wanted and offered a price we couldn't pass up. There was no need to haggle. Paul had a prior commitment to pick up a customer at the airport and asked Mark Ibarra to finish the process. We enjoyed working with him too. He was friendly, courteous, and efficient. I have to add personable too. We really enjoyed talking with him. I had decided to trade in my car and I was happy with that part of the process. Once all the paperwork was done, Mark spent time explaining our new navigation features. He set my phone to the Bluetooth and answered all the questions I had. I have to say our vehicle buying experience was hassle free. All went seamless. It all went so fast we laughed as we walked out of the dealership. We love our new Rav 4 and feel confident we made the right choice going to Precision Toyota. Thank you to the whole staff.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your great experience at our dealership. We are sincerely pleased to know that Paul and Mark's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and they are valuable team members, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Thank you again for your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new Rav 4! Best regards, Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"positive experience"

I decided on a Tacoma and contacted Precision first as I bought a Tundra and a Corolla in the past and was able to reach a fair price with little hassle. A very good dealership to deal with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional customer service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Kind regards, Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant, no haggle experience"

Met Ray L, one of the internet sales managers. Did make an appointment which allowed him to set aside some time to meet us and take a look at our trade. Even took us to a more remote lot where we actually DID see the Tundra we finally purchased. Was pleased to reach an acceptable agreement after only a short time, Ray had the truck brought to the main site, washed, and gassed up. He offered to show us some of the neat features, but I declined since I wanted to take it home and play with the settings and features at my leisure, All said, Ray surely exhibited sincere interest in helping us reach a satisfying conclusion.We arrived at about 11:30 AM and were basically finished before 3:30. Longest waiting period was for the finance guy to get us into his office to sign the mountain of paperwork, SUPER happy with my shiny, new truck, Have even referred two of our friends to Precision and Ray where I know they'll see a similar attitude.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Ray could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new vehicle. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Precision Toyota Experience"

I had a wonderful experience at Precision Toyota. Both Carlos the salesman and Jaff the manager took great care of me. Car buying for me is normally a very stressful experience. But not with Carlos and Jaff. They treated me with respect, patience, and kindness. I will recommend the great experience as well as purchasing future vehicles from the fine sales people at Precision Toyota. Thank you so much. Doug Kelly

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Carlos and Jaff’s efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and they are a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy"

My Fleet Manager was great and very easy to work with. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from this dealership and I would go back again. Jim Crooks was very patient with me and helped me make the right decision.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

August 25, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Jim was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved my experience"

Pooja, my sales representative, was able to help me find the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. She was personable and easy to talk to. Bobby, in finance, was very friendly and found me a great rate and terms for my loan. This was probably the fastest car buying experience I've ever had and I am thankful to have worked with Precision Toyota. I love my new car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Liane, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Pooja and Bobby were able to meet your needs. At our, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com 



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best ever!"

We have purchased many cars from many different dealerships, Precision Toyota by far has been the best. Ray Lizarraga, our sales man was awesome. He didn't haggle us at all. Even after we changed our minds on a vehicle. He got us a great deal very quickly. We will recommend Precision Toyota and Ray Lizarraga to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Naj our finance manager was equally amazing. He got us a fantastic rate. Our overall experience was enjoyable, when the car buying process is usually dreaded. Thank you Ray, Naj and Precision Toyota!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ray, Naj and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Jason Scott

New Vehicle Sales Director

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Pooja Patel

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ray Lizarraga

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Juan Ramirez

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Paul Anthony

Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Carlos Anaya

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Patrick Carr

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Dale Pierce

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ricardo Claure

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Albert Gianquinto

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory