About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 795-5565
Service: (520) 696-4388
Parts: (520) 696-4388

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

557 Lifetime Reviews

Precision Toyota of Tucson

Hours: Closed

700 W Wetmore Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85705
Precision Toyota of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Toyota of Tucson

Your best decision, 60 years and counting… When we say we’re your best decision for anything automotive, we mean it. Precision Toyota of Tucson has served Tucson and its surrounding communities for over 60 years. Owned and operated by the same family since 1954, we take great pride in being a productive and vital part of our beautiful city. But we’re not only a vibrant presence in Southern Arizona. We’re recognized as one of the nation’s best Toyota dealerships, having earned Toyota’s coveted “President’s Award” for many consecutive years. This decoration goes to dealers who display high standards for customer satisfaction in all facets of the business – from service to parts to sales. Additionally, we’ve twice earned membership in Toyota’s exclusive “Board of Governors”, a select group of the Top 5% of Toyota dealers in the nation. What’s more, we’re one of only a handful of dealerships nationwide to have received all seven possible “Toyota Recognition Awards”. As these awards and our decades in the community attest, our #1 goal is to leave our customers completely satisfied. It’s what makes Precision your best decision when buying or servicing a New Vehicle or Pre-Owned Vehicle. We look forward to serving you and, if we’re so fortunate, exceeding your expectations and welcoming you to the Precision family.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Toyota of Tucson

Your best decision, 60 years and counting… When we say we’re your best decision for anything automotive, we mean it. Precision Toyota of Tucson has served Tucson and its surrounding communities for over 60 years. Owned and operated by the same family since 1954, we take great pride in being a productive and vital part of our beautiful city. But we’re not only a vibrant presence in Southern Arizona. We’re recognized as one of the nation’s best Toyota dealerships, having earned Toyota’s coveted “President’s Award” for many consecutive years. This decoration goes to dealers who display high standards for customer satisfaction in all facets of the business – from service to parts to sales. Additionally, we’ve twice earned membership in Toyota’s exclusive “Board of Governors”, a select group of the Top 5% of Toyota dealers in the nation. What’s more, we’re one of only a handful of dealerships nationwide to have received all seven possible “Toyota Recognition Awards”. As these awards and our decades in the community attest, our #1 goal is to leave our customers completely satisfied. It’s what makes Precision your best decision when buying or servicing a New Vehicle or Pre-Owned Vehicle. We look forward to serving you and, if we’re so fortunate, exceeding your expectations and welcoming you to the Precision family.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
557 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patricia
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I lucked out"

I feel very fortunate to have been able to work with my salesman, Jaff. He made the entire experience enjoyable and completely stress free. He treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect. He is a complete professional who takes his commitment to customer service very seriously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nusrat Jafferi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ladyred
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone knew their job, performed with efficiency, service."

Went to look, learn about Rav4, worked with Mark Lbarra who answered every one of my questions without any pressure to buy. He asked ME many questions so he understood my objectives . By listening to me, he was able to resolve not only my financial needs, but give me more than I ever expected in a new Rav4. Everything was explained clearly to me, shown and finalized without any stress. It was an unbelievable process........ Esta Goldstin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, Great experience!"

We just purchased a 2015 Prius from Precision Toyota and we LOVE it. The folks that helped us REALLY were helpful - none of the usual back and forth you get at some dealers - just simple numbers and good salesmanship. My husband and I both felt appreciated and were treated like we were important customers! Mike Robertson went out of his way when we realized we had left a CD in our trade-in. Everyone we met was helpful and extremely courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Robertson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mh
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Jim listened to what I wanted and got me the car I wanted without offering me things I wasn't asking for. This made the experience of car shopping so much easier and my family is now happy to be driving around in a new Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Friend Rav4
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

I stop by Precision Toyota not thinking about buying anything, just looking, but I was greeted by the great gentleman who is very knowledgeable about the Rav4, he made us fall in love with the vehicle and we bought it that same day. If you are looking for a new Toyota go see Juan Orozco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Orozco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucy Lu ..who
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NICE !"

Richard Solis, Is a very good sales representative, He was very helpful, Made us feel like family and never pressured us. He stuck with us patiently through the process even though we changed our mind numerous times. I would buy a car from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mycar.thelma
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ms Patel is an excellent employee."

I have been working with Mr. Morgan on purchasing a vehicle for quite sometime. I somehow couldn't find time to come in and really check on a vehicle. Until one afternoon, my daughter and I decided to come in and check on a vehicle that I inquired Mr. Morgan about. Unfortunately, Mr Morgan was out for a training that day. We were about to leave when Ms Patel offered to help us. We were very pleased with her helpfulness and her willingness to help us. She went above and beyond in helping us. She is friendly, courteous, and very professional, and most of all....she made our buying experience very relaxed. Ms Patel is the best dealership employee that I've ever had. (I've tried different places around Tucson, some are rude, pushy, and sometimes just plainly ignore you.) She is a definite asset to your company. If I can just give her a 12 & beyond rate.....I will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John F.
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Gun"

Just leased Scion xB from the folks at Prescision Toyota. Very professional, nice people. Mr. Morgan guided me through the entire process and got me the terms I requested. The car was sparkling and gas tank full. I totally recommend Prescision and particularly Mr. Morgan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new trd tacoma"

was in and out in an hour, driving home in my new Tacoma from Precision Toyota of Tucson . no pushy sales people there. Pooja was friendly, personable and took her time explaining and answering my questions about the different models available . in the end I was happy and satisfied with my car buying experience at the dealership and would purchase from them in the future .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick Carr, sales representative"

A very low pressure process wherein Patrick Carr was very informative and helpful. A definite 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. A company man who was well versed in customer relations.The Toyota Tacoma model purchased was equipped with the desired towing package and a few extra bells and whistles which we are learning to enjoy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Dave, it was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience at the dealership. Congratulations on your new Tacoma! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Patrick was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565

1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Scott
Jason Scott

New Vehicle Sales Director

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricardo Morgan
Ricardo Morgan

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heidi Lopriore
Heidi Lopriore

Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Golden
James Golden

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pooja Patel
Pooja Patel

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Ibarra
Mark Ibarra

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abou Tounkara
Abou Tounkara

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Crooks
Jim Crooks

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony

Internet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory