About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 795-5565
Service: (866) 941-5937
Parts: (866) 941-5937

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

505 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Precision Toyota of Tucson
505 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Precision Toyota of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
505 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
soloarchitect
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick Carr & Precision is all you need to buy a truck!"

This is my third vehicle purchased from Precision and second from Patrick Carr. In previous years purchasing cars for my wife and dealing with other dealerships (other than Toyota), I have always felt I am getting the run-around. I am always the person who does a ton of research before stepping onto the lot. I know when the salesperson is not being honest. Patrick truly wants to give you the best deal he can and works with you with whatever you need. He is unlike any other sales person we've purchased a vehicle from. On Saturday, I bought a 2015 4runner. I arrived at Precision at 1:45 and left with my new truck at 3:30. Based on the deal I received on my trade in as well as the 4runner, I could not have been more pleased. Who is in and out in less than 2 hours when buying a truck! Love Precision and Patrick. Don't go to anyone else to buy your next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

December 18, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your third buying experience at Precision Toyota. Congratulations on your new 2015 4runner! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Patrick was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

Lisa~
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will never go anywhere else!!"

Precision Toyota went over and beyond what was expected! Completely satisfied with our experience! We will definitely be repeat customers!! Only place I would recommend to anyone looking for immaculate customer service and great vehicle selections!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie (service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Lisa, it’s humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that our team went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our dealership. All of us at the dealership await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

pamrose4arts
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Patrick Carr at Precision Toyota in Tucson"

We had a very good experience buying a Prius V at Precision Toyota recently. The figures he gave us during the sales, agreed with the figures we saw on the contract and everything was explained clearly. We have been promised this before at dealerships, but it isn't often delivered. Patrick really knew so much about the Prius and was a joy to work with. I highly recommend Precision Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyeaglin
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eveything according to the plan"

We had a car coming off a leas and began looking for an SUV about four months early. I was lucky enough to have Patrick Carr approach me to inquire if he could help. I test drove a Land Rover, Nissan Xterra and a 4 Runner. The 4 Runner was the winner so we started the process of finding exactly what we wanted - color, options, etc. As we approached our lease turn in deadline, the vehicle was tagged coming off the boat in LA and delivered to Pre-Toy. We got exactly what we wanted, at a great price with the most attentive service we have received in nearly 50 years of car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your amazing experience with us! We are sincerely pleased to know that Patrick's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Congratulations on your new 4 Runner and we look forward to seeing you again! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

Monica Garayzar
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

I recently purchased a 2015 Toyota RAV4. Dale Pierce my salesperson made my sales experience very easy and convenient. Sometimes you can spend hours at the dealership working out and hasseling with the negotiation process. Dale was very professional, friendly and patient with me and the little time I had to buy a car. He made the negotiation process run smoothly and quickly. He knew exactly what I wanted and what I could afford and he made it happen. John the sales manager was also very curteous and professional. The day after I had signed my contract he called me back and said he found a better finance deal for me which I very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend Precision Toyota to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Monica, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dale and John was able to meet your needs. At Precision Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

stevemary59
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Thank you Mike Reyes at Precision Toyota "

Just leased a 2015 Toyota Corolla form Precision Toyota of Tucson. My salesperson was Mike Reyes. Mike made the whole experience very efficient and easy. I got a good deal on the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend Precision Toyota to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that Mike provided you with easy, efficient and enjoyable car buying experience. Congratulations on your new 2015 Toyota Corolla and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

jkevn
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with Precision Toyota. "

We recently purchased a 2013 Toyota RAV4 from Precision Toyota of Tucson, and a Toyota Tacoma a year ago. Paul Anthony was our Costco rep salesman both times. We are very happy with the vehicles. We really liked the zero-pressure, but, helpful, informative experience in deciding what to buy. We highly recommend Precision Toyota and Paul Anthony, if you are looking for a used or new Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Paul's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, we truly appreciate your recommendation. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

makcoach
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience!"

My salesperson, Vic, was wonderful. He heard what I needed and wanted and responded to what I was looking for. There was terrific assistance without the pressure to buy. The negotiation was fair and fairly effortless. This is my second purchase with Precision and I would return again. Great salesperson, great service, great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ludovic Mea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Vic is truly an amazing member of our dealership team. His consistent dedication, professionalism, pressure free sales tactics and world class customer service makes each and every customers satisfied with their experience at Precision Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for trusting our dealership. We can’t wait to seeing you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

weslop8102
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Happy! Got exactly what I asked for and fast!"

I walked in with no hope of getting into a new or used car with not so stellar credit. I asked for a car that had low miles, good on gas and low payments. After working with Ricardo Claure, he not only got everything on my list done but also got me a car that I love! I got a 2011 Toyota Yaris with only 20500 miles on it. My payments were just over $300 and even got me a better deal with the bank than we thought. I was so impressed I will continue to do business with this dealership and especially Ricardo. Ask for him, he was fast, nice, understanding, and got me what I wanted without looking all day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack71JJ
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

After being ignored and disregarded by the staff at Precision Toyota, I will take back my previous excellent rating for our experiences. Our voice messages were ignored, an e-mail to Stacy Barnett, General Manager, was ignored. Two visits in person to try and resolve the problem did no good at all. We have a new vehicle with an expired temporary license, and no one seems to give a xxx. So to any of you who are planning on using this dealership, be warned!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jaff, Bobby Gaudette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricardo Claure
Ricardo Claure

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Scott
Jason Scott

New Vehicle Sales Director

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Ramirez
Juan Ramirez

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Crain
Todd Crain

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pooja Patel
Pooja Patel

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heidi Lopriore
Heidi Lopriore

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Golden
James Golden

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Anaya
Carlos Anaya

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory