About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 795-5565
Service: (866) 941-5937
Parts: (866) 941-5937

Makes: Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

491 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Precision Toyota of Tucson
491 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Precision Toyota of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
491 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"warm with sense of humor"

Painless. Buying houses was easier and more pleasant than buying cars in our past experience. Not here. We took our former car in for repair and walked out with a new Rav4 because the people were warm, with a sense of humor and understanding of why we wanted a car, what we needed and our budget constraints. Best car buying experience in 50 years.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Organized and efficient"

Pooja is the most organized, efficient, and knowledgeable sales person I have ever dealt with. I have dealt with other car dealers and then shifted from the salesman to the sales manager to the general manager to everyone in the store in order to get the purchase completed. She took care of everything from start to finish and gave me all the details that I wanted. The place runs like clockwork.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! Pooja is a valuable member of our team and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. We’re elated to hear that she accommodated your needs and has taken care of everything from start to finish. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask For Todd "

We contacted Internet sales and worked with highly knowledgeable and exceptionally professional Todd Crain. He was an outstanding listener, no pressure salesman. Over a period of three days we found Todd to be patient with us and prompt with responses to our questions and concerns. Upon making our decision we worked with Bobby in finance. He also was efficient and professional. Would recommend Precision and Todd when you are in the market for a vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Loia, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Todd and Bobby. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Every buying experience should be this good! Information was given freely and clearly. James and John both made the transaction very smooth to the extent that my wife and I felt very comfortable with our decision to purchase the car from Precision Toyota.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

John Guarrera

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are very pleased that James and John could make you and your wife’s visit smooth and comfortable, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience "

My husband and I recently had our first visit to Precision Toyota to check out the vehicles/specials and all that was available. Our experience all the way from our first contact with Michael Robertson to meeting with Patrick for the paperwork on our new Tacoma was very pleasant. Hopefully it will be a while until we have to meet with the service department, but if it is anything like the sales department, we will be very happy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Robertson (Sales), Patrick F.(Financing)

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Congratulations on your new Tacoma! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Michael and Patrick were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that the dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales service"

We have been dealing with Precision Toyota for many years. They are very helpful in finding the vehicle you are looking for. Ricardo and Jaffre were exceptional in their service to us on a very busy Saturday. We would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Ken and Linda D

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Ken and Linda, thank you for stopping by to leave this amazing feedback and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. We are thrilled to hear that Ricardo and Jaffre provided you with an exceptional service during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car Experience"

My Wife and I had sent out inquiries to all dealerships in the Southern Arizona area. Only ONE response gave a detailed account of inventory on hand. That was from Heidi Lopriore at Precision Toyota. We met with Heidi, test drove a new Venza and ended up purchasing that same day. All in all, a great and painless experience. Jack and Lynn Jianopoulos

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Jack and Lynn, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that Heidi is able to take care of you, accommodate your needs and that we provided you with a great and painless purchase experience. Enjoy your new Venza and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

This is the fourth Toyota we have purchased from Precision Toyota, and each time was a pleasant experience. Mr. Anthony has been the sales representative each time. His courtesy, fair dealing and prompt response to any question have made all the purchases most enjoyable. Precision offers a complete inventory of the vehicles in which we were interested, the prices are fair, and the trade in values offered are competitive with the "Kelly" book values. In addition, I have had the vehicles all serviced at Precision, and recommend their service department as well.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thank you for this amazing review and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. It’s a delight to hear that Anthony is always able to take care of you, accommodate your needs and provide you with a very positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

Salesman sold it. Not pushy, great knowledge of product including electronics operations. Would buy from him again. So far, great after sales communication from him, as he promised.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nate Eliason

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We’re elated to hear that you were satisfied with the non-pushy and knowledgeable service that you received from our staff. We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

A friend recommended we look at Precision Toyota for our new car purchase and specifically to talk to Heidi Lopriore. Heidi was wonderful to work with! She was knowledgable, friendly, courtious and fun. She was a very good listener and we bought the car that was the best for us, not the car she thought we should buy! That's a great trait for a salesperson! Heidi and Pooja make an exceptional team of thorough and knowledgable salespeople.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. It’s a pleasure to hear that Heidi and Pooja provided you with an excellent experience during your visit, and they are valuable team members, indeed. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Precision Toyota. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Jason Scott

New Vehicle Sales Director

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ricardo Claure

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ray Lizarraga

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Juan Ramirez

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Paul Anthony

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Pooja Patel

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Heidi Lopriore

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Carlos Anaya

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Patrick Carr

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Albert Gianquinto

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory