About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 795-5565
Service: (866) 941-5937
Parts: (866) 941-5937

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Precision Toyota of Tucson
502 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Precision Toyota of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
502 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eveything according to the plan"

We had a car coming off a leas and began looking for an SUV about four months early. I was lucky enough to have Patrick Carr approach me to inquire if he could help. I test drove a Land Rover, Nissan Xterra and a 4 Runner. The 4 Runner was the winner so we started the process of finding exactly what we wanted - color, options, etc. As we approached our lease turn in deadline, the vehicle was tagged coming off the boat in LA and delivered to Pre-Toy. We got exactly what we wanted, at a great price with the most attentive service we have received in nearly 50 years of car buying.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your amazing experience with us! We are sincerely pleased to know that Patrick's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Congratulations on your new 4 Runner and we look forward to seeing you again! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

I recently purchased a 2015 Toyota RAV4. Dale Pierce my salesperson made my sales experience very easy and convenient. Sometimes you can spend hours at the dealership working out and hasseling with the negotiation process. Dale was very professional, friendly and patient with me and the little time I had to buy a car. He made the negotiation process run smoothly and quickly. He knew exactly what I wanted and what I could afford and he made it happen. John the sales manager was also very curteous and professional. The day after I had signed my contract he called me back and said he found a better finance deal for me which I very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend Precision Toyota to my family and friends.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Monica, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dale and John was able to meet your needs. At Precision Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Thank you Mike Reyes at Precision Toyota "

Just leased a 2015 Toyota Corolla form Precision Toyota of Tucson. My salesperson was Mike Reyes. Mike made the whole experience very efficient and easy. I got a good deal on the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend Precision Toyota to my family and friends.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that Mike provided you with easy, efficient and enjoyable car buying experience. Congratulations on your new 2015 Toyota Corolla and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with Precision Toyota. "

We recently purchased a 2013 Toyota RAV4 from Precision Toyota of Tucson, and a Toyota Tacoma a year ago. Paul Anthony was our Costco rep salesman both times. We are very happy with the vehicles. We really liked the zero-pressure, but, helpful, informative experience in deciding what to buy. We highly recommend Precision Toyota and Paul Anthony, if you are looking for a used or new Toyota.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Paul Anthony
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Paul's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, we truly appreciate your recommendation. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience!"

My salesperson, Vic, was wonderful. He heard what I needed and wanted and responded to what I was looking for. There was terrific assistance without the pressure to buy. The negotiation was fair and fairly effortless. This is my second purchase with Precision and I would return again. Great salesperson, great service, great dealership!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ludovic Mea
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Vic is truly an amazing member of our dealership team. His consistent dedication, professionalism, pressure free sales tactics and world class customer service makes each and every customers satisfied with their experience at Precision Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for trusting our dealership. We can’t wait to seeing you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Happy! Got exactly what I asked for and fast!"

I walked in with no hope of getting into a new or used car with not so stellar credit. I asked for a car that had low miles, good on gas and low payments. After working with Ricardo Claure, he not only got everything on my list done but also got me a car that I love! I got a 2011 Toyota Yaris with only 20500 miles on it. My payments were just over $300 and even got me a better deal with the bank than we thought. I was so impressed I will continue to do business with this dealership and especially Ricardo. Ask for him, he was fast, nice, understanding, and got me what I wanted without looking all day!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

After being ignored and disregarded by the staff at Precision Toyota, I will take back my previous excellent rating for our experiences. Our voice messages were ignored, an e-mail to Stacy Barnett, General Manager, was ignored. Two visits in person to try and resolve the problem did no good at all. We have a new vehicle with an expired temporary license, and no one seems to give a xxx. So to any of you who are planning on using this dealership, be warned!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jaff, Bobby Gaudette
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Paul Anthony made the buying experience painless. There was no pressure to buy. He made the whole transaction a pleasure, he certainly knows his 'stuff'. He was very courteous and I will be sure to recommend him to friends and family. Naj Hussain, also, was most helpful and professional.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Jan! Our goal is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. I am pleased to know that Paul and Naj were able to satisfy that. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We look forward to working with you again! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best!!"

Great experience. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Fast, no pressure, and a pleasure to do business with. I'll be back again and bring my friends along. Ask for Ricardo, he a nice guy, very helpful.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Guy Ferguson
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for this review, Jim. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Ricardo could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Driver"

We purchased our car from Precision Toyota of Tucson. Our salesman was so helpful and informative . He did everything he could to make our purchase a pleasant experience.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike D Robertson
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are pleased that Juan was there to help you with your purchase. He is truly an amazing person providing a top notch customer service to each and every guest he dealt with and I am glad you are one of them. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com 

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricardo Claure
Ricardo Claure

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Scott
Jason Scott

New Vehicle Sales Director

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Ramirez
Juan Ramirez

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Ibarra
Mark Ibarra

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pooja Patel
Pooja Patel

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Pierce
Dale Pierce

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Crain
Todd Crain

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heidi Lopriore
Heidi Lopriore

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory