About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 795-5565
Service: (866) 941-5937
Parts: (866) 941-5937

Makes: Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Precision Toyota of Tucson
494 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Precision Toyota of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Precision Toyota of Tucson

As Tucson's #1 Volume dealership , Precision Toyota is your one stop shop for all your Toyota needs in the Tucson area. Come visit our award winning service and parts department or Tucson's only Certified Toyota Collision Center for all your body shop needs. Staying #1 in customer satisfaction is our priority. If you plan to buy, purchase or lease a Toyota Yaris , Corolla , Matrix , Camry , Prius , Venza , Avalon Rav4 , FJ Cruiser , Highlander , 4Runner , Sequoia , Land Cruiser , Sienna , Tacoma , or Tundra , you will always find great prices Toyota service and Toyota parts at our dealership. Our Toyota dealership sells many new Toyota cars, trucks, SUV's and used Toyota vehicles.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
494 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best!!"

Great experience. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Fast, no pressure, and a pleasure to do business with. I'll be back again and bring my friends along. Ask for Ricardo, he a nice guy, very helpful.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Guy Ferguson


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Driver"

We purchased our car from Precision Toyota of Tucson. Our salesman was so helpful and informative . He did everything he could to make our purchase a pleasant experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike D Robertson

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are pleased that Juan was there to help you with your purchase. He is truly an amazing person providing a top notch customer service to each and every guest he dealt with and I am glad you are one of them. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com 



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Sales Staff was Superb!"

Starting out with the Sales Staff especially Mark Ibarra a most professional, well informed, curteous salesperson. He treated us with the up most of respect and we never were made to feel as if we were being taken or made uncomfortable. I will certainly recommend Mark to anyone interested in buying a New Toyota!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Krysta Aranda & Mo Moayeri from Customer Relations tried hard to maintain the high level that Mark set, it was challenging but in the end they did come though!!

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Franco, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that Mark's consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Precision Toyota. We can’t wait to see you again! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"warm with sense of humor"

Painless. Buying houses was easier and more pleasant than buying cars in our past experience. Not here. We took our former car in for repair and walked out with a new Rav4 because the people were warm, with a sense of humor and understanding of why we wanted a car, what we needed and our budget constraints. Best car buying experience in 50 years.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Dr. Lew! The goal of the Precision Toyota team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Organized and efficient"

Pooja is the most organized, efficient, and knowledgeable sales person I have ever dealt with. I have dealt with other car dealers and then shifted from the salesman to the sales manager to the general manager to everyone in the store in order to get the purchase completed. She took care of everything from start to finish and gave me all the details that I wanted. The place runs like clockwork.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! Pooja is a valuable member of our team and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. We’re elated to hear that she accommodated your needs and has taken care of everything from start to finish. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask For Todd "

We contacted Internet sales and worked with highly knowledgeable and exceptionally professional Todd Crain. He was an outstanding listener, no pressure salesman. Over a period of three days we found Todd to be patient with us and prompt with responses to our questions and concerns. Upon making our decision we worked with Bobby in finance. He also was efficient and professional. Would recommend Precision and Todd when you are in the market for a vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Loia, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Todd and Bobby. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Every buying experience should be this good! Information was given freely and clearly. James and John both made the transaction very smooth to the extent that my wife and I felt very comfortable with our decision to purchase the car from Precision Toyota.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

John Guarrera

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are very pleased that James and John could make you and your wife’s visit smooth and comfortable, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience "

My husband and I recently had our first visit to Precision Toyota to check out the vehicles/specials and all that was available. Our experience all the way from our first contact with Michael Robertson to meeting with Patrick for the paperwork on our new Tacoma was very pleasant. Hopefully it will be a while until we have to meet with the service department, but if it is anything like the sales department, we will be very happy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Robertson (Sales), Patrick F.(Financing)

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Congratulations on your new Tacoma! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Michael and Patrick were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that the dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales service"

We have been dealing with Precision Toyota for many years. They are very helpful in finding the vehicle you are looking for. Ricardo and Jaffre were exceptional in their service to us on a very busy Saturday. We would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Ken and Linda D

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Ken and Linda, thank you for stopping by to leave this amazing feedback and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. We are thrilled to hear that Ricardo and Jaffre provided you with an exceptional service during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car Experience"

My Wife and I had sent out inquiries to all dealerships in the Southern Arizona area. Only ONE response gave a detailed account of inventory on hand. That was from Heidi Lopriore at Precision Toyota. We met with Heidi, test drove a new Venza and ended up purchasing that same day. All in all, a great and painless experience. Jack and Lynn Jianopoulos

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Jack and Lynn, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that Heidi is able to take care of you, accommodate your needs and that we provided you with a great and painless purchase experience. Enjoy your new Venza and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Scott
Jason Scott

New Vehicle Sales Director

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricardo Claure
Ricardo Claure

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Lizarraga
Ray Lizarraga

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Ramirez
Juan Ramirez

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pooja Patel
Pooja Patel

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heidi Lopriore
Heidi Lopriore

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Anaya
Carlos Anaya

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Ibarra
Mark Ibarra

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory