About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Premier Toyota Scion

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road, Amherst, Ohio 44001
Sales: (440) 985-6100
Service: (440) 985-6135
Parts: (440) 985-6145

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

319 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road,
Amherst, Ohio 44001
Premier Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Premier Toyota Scion

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Premier Toyota Scion

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Cozy Fireplace
  • Free Coffee and Cappuccino
  • Indoor Vehicle Delivery Bay
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • On-Site Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
319 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jones88
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RUN THE OTHER WAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Drove for 2 hours to look at a truck that was by there terms Mint !!!! They did NOT even know enough to wash it before I arrived. Truck was a total piece of xxx !!!!!! They knew for a day I was coming and still was NOT prepared to make a sale. Salesperson ( woman ) was clueless !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Dear Mr. Jones, We are truly sorry that your visit to Premier Toyota did not meet your expectations. We take the training of our Sales Partners and product knowledge very seriously, if your Sales Partner was not able to answer all of your questions, I sincerely apologize. We offer all of our customers the opportunity to speak with a manager just in case there are any additional questions that weren't answered. Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you considering Premier Toyota.

Rick
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Damaged my car now saying I brought it in that way!"

ABSOLUTLY HATE THIS PLACE!!!! I took my 2012 Corolla in for a "free" lifetime carwash well now I'm paying a body shop to fix my car. Spoke with manager Richard Lohn and he refuses to pay for repairs. I now have a dent in my drivers side front door that wasn't there when I got there. Anybody with any sense would know that the dent and chipped paint were not there before because paint is loose and would have been pulled off by the carwash equipment. Body shop that has done an estimate says that the damage was definitely fresh and would have happened after the carwash. I have bought 2 cars and traded in 2 cars there and have family members that have purchased there....NEVER AGAIN!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard,Lohn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Dear Rick, We sincerely apologize for any frustration this situation may have caused you. We truly appreciate your business and would like to remedy this concern by offering assistance on any repairs, and would happy to set that up with our preferred body shop. Premier Toyota offers the courtesy wash at no charge as a perk to our valued customers who have purchased vehicles from us. The particular damage to your vehicle did not appear to be consistent with any damage caused by our car wash, and "Premier Toyota Scion is not responsible for any damage to vehicles occurred from auto wash". This is the disclaimer posted on our car wash. That being said, we would still be willing to help you repair the damage to your vehicle as an act of goodwill in appreciation for your business in the past. Thank you for you feedback. Premier Toyota

newauto1
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and honest process"

Buying our new 2015 Toyota Camry was a very easy, open and honest process. Our salesperson, Paul, was very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you! We will recommend him and Premier to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LWalt07
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Excellent customer experience. New car purchase experience could not be improved. Would recommend dealership and sales associate without reservation. Very transparent, professional, knowledgeable and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
woodchip
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will low ball your trade in."

I was offered $9000.00 on my trade in. The same trade in that I was offered 12000.00 at 3 other places. I understand they need to make a profit, but don't need to make it all on one person. They didn't even try to make a deal with me. The salesman (Jose Martinez) was not the problem, management was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Premier Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 14, 2015

At Premier Toyota Scion, we strive to offer a fair, market-based trade value. This extends to an actual cash value offer as well, for any customer who does not wish to trade their vehicle in for a new purchase. In some instances, we may offer a conservative, sight-unseen appraisal in order to help our customers educate themselves as to the value of their current vehicle. However, in each and every one of these cases, we ultimately revisit, drive and comprehensively assess each vehicle presented to us by our valued customers. It is for the reason that we stand by any offer made. While we are saddened to hear that one of our customers feels that we did not do our best to provide an outstanding level of service, we do keep an excellent record of our business dealings for quality control, and appreciate every customers that considers Premier Toyota for their vehicle purchase.

Deedee Tarrant
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience ever!!!"

I'd like to thank Daniel Smith for being a great salesman and a phenomenal person. As promised when I walked into the front doors, Daniel stayed with me ever step of the way. He made sure my family and I were comfortable, he answered all of our questions, and treated us with respect and kindness. I had gone to other dealerships in search of a vehicle but was not welcomed or treated in such a friendly and inviting manner. Gus Grano (finance specialist), even feeling slightly under the weather, was amazing. He worked until he found the best financial options for me. In the end, I brought home my Honda Civic. I am forever grateful to the staff at Primer Toyota Scion and a special appreciation for Daniel and Gus. You all have renewed my faith in my car buying experience. I won't go to anyone else and I will seen all my friends and family your way. :) Thanks Deedee Tarrant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Smith and Gus Grano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordansolomon8605!
9/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Process"

My salesperson Antwaun made the process of buying a used car very simple and quick. It was the easiest time I ever had with the purchase of a vehicle. Thank you Antwaun and Premier Toyota! Thanks and love my car, Jen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan.konstantinovsky
8/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded all expectations. "

The team at Premier Toyota exceeded all of my service, price and overall dealer experience expectations. I highly recommend purchasing and selling your existing car at this dealership. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kinney.eric
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fusion from a Toyota dealer"

The dealership is nice and easily found. I would recommend Ricky and Laurel for sure. Financing was a breeze and Ricky was nice to work with. The trade amount negotiations were "the usual" but not terrible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gdutchman
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you buy a used car do NOT believe their inspection"

I purchased a used 2010 Ford Escape, and within one week the air conditioner stopped working. We discovered the AC/heater motor only worked on high and this car was sold without a gas cap. After calling the used car manager; Ernie, he had told me that i had bought this car as is. Exhaust problems too, and it has only been two weeks. I was told there were no problems after had running a 'safety inspection' on this vehicle and passed with flying colors. I have not even received my payment book yet. Used car buyer beware!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Owens
Paul Owens

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Weaver
David Weaver

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurel Whitener
Laurel Whitener

F&I Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Kubic
Rob Kubic

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angelo Ciu
Angelo Ciu

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Ackryod
Marc Ackryod

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Fisher
Bob Fisher

President

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natalie Deem
Natalie Deem

Customer Experience Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane White
Shane White

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brown
Paul Brown

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory