Read Reviews Prestige Motors Inc

Prestige Motors Inc

Prestige Motors Inc

755 State Rt 17 South
Paramus, New Jersey 07652


Sales: (888) 560-4462
Service: (888) 481-7565
Parts: (201) 265-7808

Manufacturers: Mercedes-Benz, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 432 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

616 lifetime reviews

Prestige Motors Inc

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jeff Chun
    Jeff ChunSales Consultant46 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Chris Amigron
    Chris AmigronSales Consultant16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Phil Campbell
    Phil CampbellSales Consultant97 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ken Shattuck
    Ken ShattuckSales Consultant28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Anthony Amelio
    Anthony AmelioSales Consultant20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Adam Solomon
    Adam SolomonSales Consultant28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Andrew  Franco
    Andrew FrancoSales Consultant59 Lifetime Reviews
  • Robert Kant
    Robert KantSales Consultant43 Lifetime Reviews
  • Al Reci
    Al ReciBusiness Manager34 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ken Cundari
    Ken CundariSales Consultant14 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Prestige Motors Inc

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Prestige Motors Inc has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Prestige Motors Inc

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus.

Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Pet Friendly
Drive-In Service Rental Car Service Onsite
Free Coffee Television
Free Drinks Vending Machines
Free WiFi


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Phil Campbell"

Peter Gaglioti
8/31/2014 3:36:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil CampbellPhil Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

Phil was a true professional. He was honest, easy to work with, no pressure to buy a car. He understood my needs and what I was looking for and made certain that I got the best deal. Because of his commitment to making certain I got everything I was looking for in a car and price later that week I had a family member deal with Phil that they to got a car from him. I would recommend anyone looking to get a MB that they work with Phil.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Costumer"

Evelisse
8/26/2014 12:13:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil CampbellPhil Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

Thanks to phil Campbell for he's great service.. In last eight year is always a pleasure to make business with you..your sales representive are the best..great dealer excellent service..in all department sale,service and parts thanks again..

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 8/27/2014 7:07:26 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to have you as a customer for eight years and hopefully many more! Thanks for taking time to leave us this kind message.

All the best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"Amazing Customer Service/ "JOE PUGA" HOMERUN....."

Delgado88
8/25/2014 3:36:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Antoine GillespieAntoine Gillespie
Joseph PugaJoseph Puga
Al ReciAl Reci
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

Amazing experience from the time i called on the phone and greeted by a gentleman named Antoine Gillespe, all the way till the end of my deal with Business Manager Al Rici. i walked out with my new Mercedes in 1 day. Straight to the point no hassle, no pressure, just such a comfortable environment. Im use to working in a stressful enviroment and the last thing i want when i go shopping is Bull and selling me dreams that are not reality. The sales man Joe Puga is a true gentleman told me everything from the begining. No Bull, No suprises. Everything he said was to the point. He worked with my budget and made it an easy transaction.Top $$$$$$ for my previous Mercedes, and an unbelievable deal on my Pre Owned Mercedes CANNOT beat there prices. Im on my 3rd Mercedes previous 2 cars brought at different Mercedes dealer, But im locked in for life with Prestige Mercedes for the next 30years easy.
Will recommend to all friends and family.

Purchase Date 8/23/2014


Thank You
Joe Puga AND
Prestige Motor Inc for making this EASY.........

U.S Army 19yrs/ Bosnia/Iraqi Veteran
F.D.N.Y 17Yrs/ Firefighter
Bronx N.Y
Anthony C Delgado

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 8/27/2014 6:00:05 PM

Anthony! We commend your service and appreciate your time to leave this stunning review. We are happy to have you as part of the Prestige Family. Locked for life sounds good to us and we look forward to helping you with any need you should have.

All our best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"More than someone you can count on!"

DKOZ
8/20/2014 11:13:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil CampbellPhil Campbell
Tarek ElhadidiTarek Elhadidi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

This was my first experience buying a Mercedes. Phil from the get go was professional, engaging and honest. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. As a nurse I always try to be an advocate for my patients and I definitely found Phil is an advocate for his customers. I feel honored to have the opportunity to have Phil as my salesperson. I know he worked hard and went BEYOND to get me the GREATEST deal ever!!!! I truly have an awesome car and a bonus of a great experience buying it with Phil at Prestige Motors.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 8/21/2014 5:42:09 PM

First of all, we're grateful to have wonderful customers such as yourself, thanks for you all you do in your line of work. We feel honored you saw we take care in our line of work too! So happy to have you in a great vehicle, enjoy and come back should you ever need anything.

Best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"Phil Campbell"

erin1974
8/20/2014 7:28:30 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil CampbellPhil Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

We have been customers of Prestige for seven years and have used numerous sales people. After meeting and working with Phil this last time, we will only buy from him in the future. He was the first person who really seemed to care we were getting the best deal. He is sincere and professional and I would highly recommend asking for him if you find yourself at Prestige.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 8/20/2014 2:22:53 PM

We appreciate your continued business. Sounds like you found the perfect sales consultant and we were able to make it a great experience for you. Happy to hear that. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback - all the best and come back anytime!

Best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"Jeff Chun"

jonathanwwong
8/19/2014 10:09:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff ChunJeff Chun
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

This is my 5th Mercedes from Prestige. They are always professional and can match or beat the lease prices of any other dealer. I came in with a price I wanted to spend and Jeff was able to get down to that level.

Was this review helpful to you?    4

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 8/20/2014 2:15:58 PM

We are so thankful for your repeat business and taking the time to share your story here. We appreciate you and hope we continue to serve you long in to the future!

All our best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"John Kim"

JohnYSLim93
8/9/2014 1:20:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Kim
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

John Kim was very professional and reliable. Upon my first meeting with John, he was able to make me feel comfortable and helped guide me into getting the car my family wanted. He knew what we wanted (and how much we wanted it) and helped make the financial process end very smoothly. On top of that, John speaks very fluently in Korean so my parents had no trouble communicating with him. John Kim is the kind of dealer everyone deserves- trustworthy, reliable, professional, and a very hard worker. I highly recommend John to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 8/9/2014 7:07:58 PM

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We strive to be helpful throughout the process and are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

All our best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"excellent"

oibrahim
8/5/2014 10:48:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil CampbellPhil Campbell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

Phil Campbell is the reason i buy Mercedes. He gets me into the right car every time. My family has bought cars from him for over 7 years and we will only buy from Phil. Our business will always belong to Phil.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 8/5/2014 6:28:49 PM

We strive to create a lasting relationship with every client we meet. Thrilled that you've returned again and again, and we appreciate your warm words. Glad to have you in the Prestige Family!

Best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"jeff chun"

joycepark
7/30/2014 10:44:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff ChunJeff Chun
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

jeff chun is very professional yet friendly, and he is strongly determined to help the clients meet their best needs. we recommend him to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    8

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 7/31/2014 4:55:55 PM

Thank you for your referral! We appreciate the review and feedback of our team and experience.

The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter
"Great Dealership and Employee"

jbarrie
7/30/2014 9:12:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil CampbellPhil Campbell
Rui CostaRui Costa
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Prestige Motors Inc:

Phil Campbell is the reason I keep coming back to Prestige. His professionalism and customer service by far exceeds expectations. Thanks for a great experience and another great car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Prestige Motors Inc
Added: 7/31/2014 4:51:16 PM

It is wonderful for us to hear the Phil took great care of you and earned your trust and repeat business. Our customers are invaluable to us. Thanks for taking the time to get in touch.

All Our Best,
The Prestige Motors Team

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>