About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Motors Inc

755 State Rt 17 South, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (888) 560-4462
Service: (888) 481-7565
Parts: (201) 265-7808

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

643 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Prestige Motors Inc
643 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Prestige Motors Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Motors Inc

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Motors Inc Learn More

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
643 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kings1947
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Prestige Motors was by far the best dealership we have ever worked with to this day. Jeff Chun could not have been more accommodating and precise when it came to us getting our vehicle ahead of schedule. We look forward to working with Prestige and their great staff again in the near future! Mike Kilkenny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing this review here! Also, congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We're so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff and with the rest of our team. If there's ever anything else that we may assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Thank you - The Prestige Motors Team

ray mersing
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience in purchasing a vehicle.."

Phil was fantastic, My wife needed to trade her 2010 model for a newer vehicle. Phil was able to help with all her needs finding the model she wanted with the options needed. she loves her new GL 450. Thanks to all, it was a great experience purchasing a vehicle at Prestige..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience here! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Phil, and even more thrilled that we were able to help you and your wife find the perfect GL 450! If there's ever anything else that we may assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask.

ariama
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Puchase"

This is our second purchase with Prestige Mercedes and again it was a pleasure. Phil was a huge help and as always accommodating. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for your continued patronage! We're thrilled to hear that you have been a member of the Prestige family for so long. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz, and if there's ever anything else that we may assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - The Prestige Motors Team

Marianna Rappa
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Experience with a Knowledgeable Staff!"

As soon as I stepped into Prestige Mercedes-Benz, I knew my experience was going to be a good one with a warm and welcoming staff who greeted me as soon as I walked through the door. You won't find pushy sales people here, instead people who are respectful of your decision-making process. Overall, my experience was one I will always remember as it was a great one for my first car purchase. Thanks Prestige!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario - Technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 01, 2014

First off, congratulations on your first car purchase! We're thrilled that we could be part of this exciting experience and even more thrilled that we could help make it memorable. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz, and if there's ever anything else that we may do to assist you, please don't hesitate to ask! - The Prestige Motors Team

acscerbo
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You Joe Puga and Prestige Motors"

I just bought a 2013 C class and I am very happy with my overall experience with Prestige Motors. This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership . My last vehicle was a 2012 ML 350. I am a tough customer and demand truly exceptional service. Prior to becoming a Prestige Motor's customer, I walked out of many Mercedes dealerships. Joe Puga keeps me coming back. Joe Puga is patient, understanding and knowledgeable. I look forward to doing more business with Prestige Motors and Joe in the near future. Anthony Scerbo 11/22/2014

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Puga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Mr. Scerbo - Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Also, thank you for your continued patronage! We're thrilled to hear that our hard-working team keeps you coming back for more. Congratulations on your 2013 C-Class, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything that we may further assist you with. - The Prestige Motors Team

Denis Bouriakov
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and professional"

Traded in our old car for a new Mercedez. Jeff Chun was very friendly and professional, straight to the point with no time wasted. Al Reci was also quick and friendly. Overall excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
11

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Also, thank you for taking the time to share your experience here. If there's ever anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! - The Prestige Motors Team

Phyllisrink
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Appointments Made Easy"

Steve Eilert in the Service Department always makes it very easy to schedule an appointment for service. With a very busy schedule, he makes it hassle free. Phyllis Rink

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Ms. Rink - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy working with Steve - he's certainly a wonderful member of our team. If there's ever anything that we may assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - The Prestige Motors Team

Hyemoog
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free, Excellent Experience"

With the help of Anthony Amelio I was easily able to get into my new car without any drama. Everything was as promised. No hiccups, delays or problems. Very happy with how smoothly it went from deposit to delivery. Anthony found me the car that had all the options I wanted, answered all my questions and presented everything with transparency. He and the dealership had attentive follow up after the purchase as well. I would recommend Anthony to anyone shopping for a MB. Also special thanks to Jeffrey Aitken who arranged and matched me with the right advisor. Both gentlemen were friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Welcome to the Prestige Motors family! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us - thank you for taking the time to share it here. We're also happy that you enjoyed working with Jeffery and Anthony. Both work tirelessly to ensure that we deliver the best customer service experience possible! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything that we may do to further assist you. - The Prestige Motors Team

stricsco
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Consummate Professional!"

Phil Campbell was the consummate professional during my car buying experience. He: - Knew the model features inside and out - Listened to my needs and requirements and suggested a different car - Looked for CPO vehicles that might fit my needs - Followed up without being pushy or trying to “close” the deal I enjoyed working with him and appreciated the personal service, including driving my new plates out to me, that he provided. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

November 07, 2014

Congratulations on your new CPO Mercedes-Benz! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Phil Campbell - he is certainly an exquisite member of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share this review, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - The Prestige Motors Team

mjkuba
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Phil Campbell was great. He was totally honest, not pushy and tried very hard to get the best deal for us. Phil is knowledgeable, dependable, hard working and all those good things. In fact he came in on his day off to deliver the car to us and make sure we were totally satisfied. Great salesperson--Great Service. Michael & Ellen Kuba

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

November 07, 2014

Michael and Ellen - Thank you for taking the time to share this glowing review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Phil and that you enjoyed your experience at Prestige Motors. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz, and please don't hesitate to ask if there's ever anything else that we may assist you with! - The Prestige Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phil Campbell
Phil Campbell

Sales Consultant

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Chun
Jeff Chun

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Reci
Al Reci

Business Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Amelio
Anthony Amelio

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Eilert
Steve Eilert

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kant
Robert Kant

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Solomon
Adam Solomon

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tarek Elhadidi
Tarek Elhadidi

Finance Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Crolic
Robert Crolic

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Aitken
Jeffrey Aitken

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory