About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Motors Inc

755 State Rt 17 South, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (844) 761-0221
Service: (844) 761-0221
Parts: (844) 761-0221

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

713 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Motors Inc

Hours: Closed

755 State Rt 17 South,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Prestige Motors Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Motors Inc

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Motors Inc Learn More

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
713 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sjin
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Jeff is a dealer that allows a buyer to leave the dealership with the car, feeling confident and happy about the purchase. He tells you the truth and doesn't play games to make an extra buck. He is to the point and clear in helping you understand what the purchase or lease terms are. I did additional research following the purchase and realized that I got a great deal without having to go through the hassles of doing so. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
gtsquared
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated with Respect and Patience!!! Class Act in Car Sales"

Jeff is a very professional Salesperson who was immediately cordial and respectful. He was straightforward on the terms available on the cars we were considering. He understood that we were talking to his competitor dealers, but continued to be open and offer us options that we had not considered. We bought the car from Prestige because of Jeff. He was great with the numbers overall and the details that would impact the terms. The Best in Class for our car buying Experience and we have purchased many cars (3) Mercedes over the years from various Dealers, a Range Rover from Prestige, Audi's and Cadillacs. We will recommend him to our friends and Colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Texidor Product Concierge was Terrific explaining the Car Features

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
LisaB
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prestige Motors - Jeff Chun"

An absolutely wonderful experience dealing with Jeff Chun at Prestige Mercedes Benz. Jeff was both knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealer and especially Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
KevinHong
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"certified E350"

Jeff Chun was one of the most pleasant people I've dealt with at a dealer. No games, in and out. He was super accommdating and locked in a best deal for us. thanks again. Kevin & Sarah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
12
knyer2010
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go and get your NEW MB!!! you'll never regret it! "

Honestly, I have seen many dealers Yet, Jeff is the greatest one I have ever met. Before I met him I had a very unpleasant experience with a Porsche dealer near me. Unlike ordinary dealer, Jeff will show you the best deal that you can have and he is going to work on your side. And he has tremendous knowledges of the vehicles and other financial circumstances that you never know. I am pretty much confidence that I will have another vehicle with him right after my current BMW lease expire. Especially if you are very qualified customer, he will give you the unbeatable deal that none of adjacent dealer shops have. Thanks Jeff, and it was very pleasure experience and I am so glad that I know you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
16
AlexTint
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best of the Best!!! "

Phil Campbell has been our sales rep at Prestige for many many years... We cannot go to anyone else because of who Phil is.... Phil Campbell is an integrity driven representative of Prestige Motors who prides himself on his ability to listen and work with you in such a manner as to deliver the most appropriate deal while always executing with the highest of standards. It s refreshing to work with someone who is committed to making sure that he presents a winning scenario... Subsequently his customers, like us, stay loyal for years. Equally as refreshing, are his teammates- Eddie Jones in Finance, Steve Eilert in Service and the incomparable Debbie Chorny at Reception - who truthfully, keeps the dealership running smoothly and everyone at bay... without her ... who knows...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Jones - Finance and Debbie Chorny - Reception

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 09, 2015

Hello AlexTint! Thank you very much for your kind review! We are very pleased to hear of your wonderful experience with us here at Prestige Motors. We strive to provide this type of experience to every one of our clients. Thank you for your continued loyalty; we are very glad to have you in the Prestige family! Kind Regards Prestige Motors

Martyna
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Amazing facility! It was a please to work with Jeff C. again!! He provided outstanding customer service. I really like the car that he help me to buy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
20

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 09, 2015

Hi Martyna! Thank you very much for your kind review. Jeff is an exceptional Sales Consultant and we are happy that you had such a great experience with him! Kind Regards Prestige Motors

mbsearcher
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience at Prestige!."

My '09 ML 320 BluTec was purchased as a CPO from Prestige 4 years ago. There were some initial issues related to the turbo (not welcomed by me but what vehicle hasn't had a problem). The required repairs were completed promptly and competently. Steve Eliert is the service rep that I most deal with and he is a true car guy and customer advocate. I've had the opportunity to also interface with the tech who was working on the car and while the hourly rate is not cheap, you pay for the expertise of someone who has seen your issue numerous times and, most importantly, knows how to fix it. You roll the dice with an independent shop unless they specialize on MBs and have years of experience with your model. I looked at the tenure of the service tech staff at Prestige before buying my MB- it was impressive. My recent "A" service last week along with several repairs after 100K miles of satisfied driving and towing was another good experience - from Steve to Martin (Parts) to the accounts payable desk- all were a pleasure to deal with. I hope to continue driving the ML for several hundred thousand more miles with their help. Thanks, Steve and to all the staff I met last Friday- Merry Christmas/Happy Hanukkah Nigel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Eilert, Martin (Parts)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
12

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Hello Mbsearcher! We are so glad that your experiences with us have been so wonderful. Our employees truly care about their clients and strive to make them as happy as possible. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Kind Regards Prestige Motors

TeriSal
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first purchase with Prestige "

Jeff Chun exceeded my expectations, this was a most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever made. I will recommend Jeff and Prestige Mercedes. Additionally, Rob did my vehicle delivery and he was professional, patient, and explained every detail. He was exceptional! Give him a raise!!!! Thank you Jeff and Rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Chun and Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
15

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Hi TeriSal! Thank you very much for your positive review. We are so glad that you enjoyed you experience with us and we look forward to serving you in the future. We truly appreciate our employees and their expertise in their fields. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! Kind Regards Prestige Motors

lngo79
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My highest recommendation!"

Jeff Chun is a wonderful sales associate! He is professional, personable, and knows his product! We have bought four vehicles in three years from Jeff even thought dealership is 30 miles away. That certainly says something about him. We are also very pleased with the Steve Eilert at service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
19

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Thank you for your kind review, lngo79! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Prestige and are very happy that you have such great experiences with us. Jeff is an excellent Sales Consultant, Steven is an excellent Service Advisor, and we are extremely lucky to have both of them. We are happy to answer any further questions you may have! Kind Regards Prestige Motors

1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Chun
Jeff Chun

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Eilert
Steve Eilert

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Campbell
Phil Campbell

Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Amigron
Chris Amigron

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Mascola
Kristin Mascola

F & I

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Franco
Andrew Franco

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kant
Robert Kant

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Shattuck
Ken Shattuck

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Amelio
Anthony Amelio

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Naim Turk  Bertan
Naim Turk Bertan

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory