About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Motors Inc

755 State Rt 17 South, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (844) 761-0221
Service: (844) 761-0221
Parts: (844) 761-0221

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

688 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Motors Inc

Hours: Closed

755 State Rt 17 South,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Prestige Motors Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Motors Inc

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Motors Inc Learn More

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
688 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Artrageousconcepts
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Jeff was a true professional. He was easy to work with. I would highly recommend Jeff Chun to anyone interested in buying/leasing a Mercedes. The whole dealership was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Bodoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Hello Artrageousconcepts! Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear you had such an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors and Jeff. Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

MERC15
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Favorite Car"

I came in with some demanding needs on a referral from a family friend. Phil was assigned to me to try to help get me my dream car. He was extremely understanding about the fact that I had not only just purchased my first house, but that I was only 24 years old trying to lease a Mercedes Benz. He pulled out all the stops, and got me a great deal within my budget!!! I couldn't be happier with my decision to get a Mercedes, and I would not have been able to do it without Phil's persistence and dedication to closing the deal. Thanks Again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Hello MERC15! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that your experience with Prestige Motors was enjoyable. Enjoy your new car! Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

CarCrazyMari
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales associate and service."

My Sales associate is Phil Campbell. I have worked with him for at least 4years now for my leasing needs. Recently, I leased 2015 vehicle from Phil at Prestige Motors and the transition from the previous car to the new was so easy all because of Phil's time and patience with my questions. I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member because he is well versed and very professional with the cars that suit your individual needs. He found the perfect car for me, and I am very grateful for all the information he was able to provide. I got the color combo and just love my car thanks to Phil Campbell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Hello CarCrazyMari! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had such an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors. Congratulations on your new car! Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

PrestigeCustomer
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sets the bar for dealerships"

My wife & I had the pleasure of dealing w/ Phil Campbell. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable & laid back. In fact, he actually made the car buying experience effortless. Not only did he get us in the car we wanted but no haggling was even necessary- he just gave us an unbeatable price for the car we wanted! I recommend him highly to anyone interesting in shopping for a new MB & suggest they start @ Prestige. Once there, they're not going to have to shop anywhere else...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Hello PrestigeCustomer! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had such an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors. Congratulations on your new car! Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

Mike Peche
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible experience from beginning to end "

I would just like to take a few minutes and speak to how wonderful an experience my wife and I had at Prestige last evening when we picked up our new C300. From the moment we walked in everything was very professional and calming. Meeting you was a pleasure and you are a wonderful to deal with, making us feel at home. This was such a stress free buying experience from beginning to end. It was very welcoming for you to also introduce us to your manager Edward, even with him asking about where we lived in Totowa shows how personable he is. Janine was great to deal with as well, and it was so nice of her to explain to me all the details of turning in my old car. My wife really enjoyed spending the time with Alex as well while he went through all the details of the car with her and explained it in a way that was very simple to understand, as she will be driving it daily. Last but not least was Kristin who walked us seamlessly through the finance end of the experience with professionalism. Again my wife kept saying how calming everyone was and enjoyable to speak with and get to know a bit. Overall this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Please let everyone we dealt with know how great it really was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Carlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hello Mike Peche! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you had such an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors. Congratulations on your new car. We will be sure to let everyone you dealt with know how pleased you are. Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

Sonnie Ramos
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ecstatic"

Had the pleasure of meeting Chris Amigron it was a magical moment. He is a brilliant sales consultant. Help keep me in my price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Hello Sonnie Ramos! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors. Chris is a wonderful sales consultant we will relay this message on to him. Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

TINAS NEW VIEW
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony Amelio beyond helpful! He makes things happen!"

I was recommend to go to Anthony Amelio from my State Farm agent's employee and I thought I give it a try despite the fact I could never afford a Mercedes. Well, not only did Anthony help me get in my dream car, he was so helpful. He was able to get me in my dream car, FULLY LOADED BLACK on BLACK GLK BABY!!! Heck yeah! And even better it was cheaper than my 2013 Honda Accord payments!!! He was creative and got me into a loaner car that I was able to lease. I absolutely love my car and my experience with Mr. Amelio at Prestige. The dealer did not know that people stole the compressor from the loaner cars. Well, I thought I would be in trouble. I just called Anthony Amelio and he asked for a little time and in the meanwhile to call Mercedes road service. I was worried for nothing! It felt like a few days, I had a compressor Fedex to me! I will probably follow Mr. Amelio where ever he is!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Hello TINAS NEW VIEW! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors. Anthony Amelio is a wonderful Sales Consultant and we will be sure to relay the message on to him. Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

car shopper
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phil Campbell was Great"

Last week I bought a car at Prestige and from the moment I walked in the door it was such a pleasant experience. Turk showed me cars in the show room and outside when I first dropped in to the dealership. He presented me with all my options on cars, gave me a sheet to go over and instructions to further research on the Prestige website. Then he introduced me to Phil Campbell since he was not going to be there the next day. Phil was amazing: smart, distinguished, knowledgeable, patient, with a no pressure attitude, giving me time to discuss options and financing privately with my husband. He worked out a great price for me and an excellent trade-in for my Lexus. I am loving my new Benz and feel welcome and encouraged to drop into the dealership at any time with questions. Overall a great car buying experience. I would recommend Prestige and highly recommend Phil as a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hello car shopper! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors. Phil is a wonderful Sales Consultant and we will be sure to relay the message on to him. Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

msdona
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding !!! "

If you're planning on buying or leasing a Mercedes, go to Prestige-Mercedes. Once there ask for Anthony Amelio. He is a second to none sales associate. He is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, patient, helpful, kind and has top notch follow up skills. This is my second lease with Prestige-Mercedes. My first lease was In 2013. Anthony made the process so easy and seamless I leased my C300 from him. This year my lease was expiring and I was determined to lease my next car from Anthony. My prior experience with him made that a very easy decision. Once again he proved to be the BEST sales associate I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His expertise once again shined and I leased my new GLK350 from him. I will continue my loyalty to Prestige; and of course to my favorite sales associate, Anthony. I look forward to the next opportunity to buy/lease a car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hello msdona! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Prestige Motors. Anthony is a great Sales Consultant we will forward the message to him. Congratulations on your new GLK350 lease. Kindest Regards, Prestige Motors

jerryPI
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good as it gets"

Your review for Prestige Motors, Inc Go to Prestige Motors, Inc » Link to your review Edit your review Add to list Photo of G G. 0 friends 2 reviews G G. Syosset, NY 5.0 star rating 6/11/2015 This is the test. A bought an R350 on an internet special off them in Feb 2013. A 2008 with 73 or 76K no wareentee as it was over the CPO limit. At time of purchase they made sure my roof switch was fixed by installing an entire unit with all the lights and all the switches. The part was over 1k. Then they delivered the car to me in Long Island about 50 miles away and over 2 bridges. Now almost 2 years later my wife had a blowout, called m/b roadside assistance and found that the inflatable spare tire air pump was missing. I called my salesman Rob who stated that he would get the service manager and tell them about it. Within a day or two Rob called me up and said he has a new pump for me. Now that's service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Motors Inc responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team. If there's ever anything more that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phil Campbell
Phil Campbell

Sales Consultant

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Chun
Jeff Chun

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Amelio
Anthony Amelio

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kant
Robert Kant

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Naim Turk  Bertan
Naim Turk Bertan

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Amigron
Chris Amigron

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Mascola
Kristin Mascola

F & I

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Pensa
Walter Pensa

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Joseph
Edward Joseph

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janine Martin
Janine Martin

BDC Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory