About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Motors Inc

755 State Rt 17 South, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (844) 761-0221
Service: (844) 761-0221
Parts: (844) 761-0221

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

790 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Motors Inc

Hours: Closed

755 State Rt 17 South,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Prestige Motors Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Motors Inc

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Motors Inc Learn More

We are proud to be an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer, based in Paramus. Prestige Motors, Inc. is a part of the Prestige family of dealerships located in New Jersey. At Prestige, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Our New Jersey dealerships have been serving the tri-state area for over 40 years. Our promise is to keep delivering the same award-winning service and value that our community has come to expect from our dealerships through the years. Prestige Motors, Inc. not only meets customer expectations, but excels in going above them.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
790 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GerriU
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, courteous, and very professional "

I had an amazing experience with Mr Campbell when I bought my last car at Prestige, so naturally I came back and requested him to be my sale representative. I told him what I was looking for and he took me to a GLC that fit exactly what I needed. He followed up with me to assure me that he was there for any question I might have about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MB2016
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Chun was excellent sales person. very helpful and quick"

My friend recommended Jeff Chun and she was right he was excellent. Efficient. Quick work I can recommended your place and Jeff Chun to anybody who is looking Mercedes Even though my car was stop working on the highway after 4 days. I missed teach my class It's not his fall. I guess I just got bad car. ? Can't tell from outside. Something computer program problem When I got there with my bad car. Jeff and Everybody were very helpful. Jeff prepared loaner car for me One thing I did not like it I had to use my credit card to pay towing car ( I know I will get money back) Anyway I still Recomend your place to everybody Jeff Chun is very smart and hard working and very helpful. Feel comfortable Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
EMART1972
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dream Car"

I had another amazing experience at Prestige thanks to Jeff Chun. This time it was for my dream car - the SL550. Jeff really made this a smooth transaction. As always he was professional and thoughtful. He understood this was a big deal for me and made sure the experience was best in class and memorable. Jeff is courteous, helpful, and makes certain that satisfaction is delivered every step of the way. He truly knows the product and is passionate about delivering a best in class customer experience. Jeff is a true professional who really cares about his customers. I have said it before, and I meant it- I will be back to see Jeff for my next purchase. I have a feeling I will be bringing my children to Prestige, too... Thanks, Jeff, for all that you do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
HN
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car buying experience!!!"

Just bought GLC 300 at Prestige few weeks ago. This was the best car buying experience I ever had. Never imagined that car buying can be this stress fee and be actually a fun. Can't say enough good things about Sales Associate, Jeff Chun. He was very courteous, patient and had answers to the each and every question I asked. He helped in each and every step of the process and was helpful even for days after I drove the car out of dealership. Thanks Jeff for your exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
Benzdriver
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply the best!"

I can't say enough good things about Prestige and, especially, Ken Cundari. I was looking for a specific model and color and thanks to him I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you Ken for the above and beyond exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ML
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Just picked up my new GLC at Prestige Mercedes-Benz. Received first class service from Michael Serpone, Sales Manager and Jeff Chun, Sales Associate. Also got a great demo of car features from Alex Carlo, Product Concierge. Visited two other Mercedes dealerships in the area prior to this one, and Prestige blew the other two away. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Carlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
11
Phil1
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Personified "

My experience, from start to finish was exceptional and professional.. The process was seemless and thorough. I would not think twice about referring friends, family and associates, to Prestige. I am so pleased, that I am purchasing a second vehicle for my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jojo
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Advisor"

I have been going to Prestige to service my car for many years. Recently I have had the pleasure of working with Chris Furbacher and I have to say that he is the absolute best to deal with. He is honest and takes the time to thoroughly explain to you what needs to be done to your car. He always calls me back and responds to my inquires in a matter of minutes. As a woman who does not know that much about the workings of a car, I completely trust him and his recommendations. If you are looking for an honest and trustworthy service advisor to take care of your car, make sure you book an appointment with Chris!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EMART1972
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Back To Back World Class Customer Experiences"

I purchased a new 2015 C300 last year from Jeff Chun. This year I returned for assistance in selecting a second vehicle - an SUV. Jeff is professional and always a pleasure to do business with. He listened carefully to my needs and found the right fit for me - a CPO 2013 ML350. I returned to Prestige because I knew Jeff would work with me to find the perfect fit. The process was seamless and I drove away in my ML the same day (and this all happened after work same day in a couple of hours). I have had two back to back excellent experiences with Jeff at Prestige - and I will return again for my next vehicle. Jeff is a true professional who takes a vested interest in making sure the experience is no less than perfect. I highly recommend Prestige Motors -I have had nothing but great experiences there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
kgovea
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We were very please with the whole process. No time wasted. I was in and out of the dealership and happy with my new lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Chun
Jeff Chun

Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Campbell
Phil Campbell

Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Cundari
Ken Cundari

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serpone
Michael Serpone

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Franco
Andrew Franco

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kant
Robert Kant

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Shattuck
Ken Shattuck

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Amelio
Anthony Amelio

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Naim Turk  Bertan
Naim Turk Bertan

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Amigron
Chris Amigron

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory