About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Mazda

4.9

345 Lifetime Reviews

111 McGrath Highway, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5854

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Quirk Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2017

"It was easy"

- New car smell

Had an easy time buying a newCX5. I did my homework and research,knew what I wanted and a price I was comfortable with. Sat down with a salesman (Phil McCabe) and I left with the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. Phil was pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil. McCabe
May 10, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- rocky2019

I've worked with Phil McCabe on my car, and he's a great salesperson, with timely response on my requests for quotes and additional info. Good vibe in the office! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
May 08, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Maura23

Every employee I dealt with was so professional and nice to work with! The employees are very fast at replying to phone calls or emails! I love my new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
May 02, 2017

"Quirk Mazda Dealership Aces it!"

- Karen B.

This is my second lease with Quirk Mazda. They win hands down on what I call the 3 Ps! Professionalism, Personal service and Patience! Working in Customer service myself gives me an appreciation of how exacting customers can be and I was no exception! From the moment I walked in the door, Phil McCabe made me feel at home. He not only listened to my needs and concerns but actually made sure that I got exactly wnat I needed. A shout out to Vince Cirino also, who patiently explained all the finance terms and conditions in easy to understand. I couldn't be happier! My CX5 is perfect! Thanks Phil! Karen B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
March 31, 2017

"Excellent service! "

- Sobermomskcm

This is my 3rd lease with mazda... you get the most for your dollar... as fas as bells and whistles. This time i dealt with Phil Mcabe... he was by far my favorite so far. He was patient because i had my son and dog. He listened to my needs and helped me to get into the best vehicle !!!! My cx-5 rocks thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil mccabe
March 15, 2017

"Friendly"

- Jen

I want to thank Phil McCabe and the other employees at Quirk Mazda for their friendly and professional service. You made the process of buying a new car painless! I love my new car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe and other employees on the floor
March 03, 2017

"Stress Free!"

- Cheryl

I worked with the online group to secure a price before I headed up after work on a Tuesday night. By the time I reached the dealership it was almost 7PM. I met with Phil McCabe, and ended up purchasing my CX5. He was a pleasure to work with given the time of night and the fact that I changed my mind about the color of the car after he began paperwork. Basically, it was a stress-free transaction - something I really needed that day! If you want to be treated with respect, actually have the numbers correspond upon arrival to the internet deal than this is where to go! Phil synced my blue tooth at 9PM and showed me how to use the features of the car and set my navigation to get me home. How much better can a transaction get? He is a stand up guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the finance guys name...but he was great also!
January 30, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Philly

Phil Mcabe treated us with respect And I felt he was very transparent when negotiating which made us feel comfortable and relaxed and to top it off we got a great deal which was the best part of it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
January 05, 2017

"Excellent!"

- PC19

I was convinced I was going to get a CRV until I walked in to the Quirk showroom. I met with Phil McCabe, and that was it. I was sold. Phil was patient, thorough and responsive. He followed through like a good sales consultant should and we completed the sales cycle in less than 3 days. It was easy because Phil was great. I recommend Quirk and Phil to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
December 10, 2016

"Very enjoyable experience "

- marty glennon

Phil is very knowledgeable of his product. Does a super job helping and explaining positives. Enjoyed working with him. Would recommend him to anyone interested in acquiring Mazda product. Marty Glennon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mc Cabe
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results