About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Mazda

4.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

111 McGrath Highway, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5854

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Quirk Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2017

"Excellent service! "

- Sobermomskcm

This is my 3rd lease with mazda... you get the most for your dollar... as fas as bells and whistles. This time i dealt with Phil Mcabe... he was by far my favorite so far. He was patient because i had my son and dog. He listened to my needs and helped me to get into the best vehicle !!!! My cx-5 rocks thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil mccabe
March 15, 2017

"Friendly"

- Jen

I want to thank Phil McCabe and the other employees at Quirk Mazda for their friendly and professional service. You made the process of buying a new car painless! I love my new car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe and other employees on the floor
March 03, 2017

"Stress Free!"

- Cheryl

I worked with the online group to secure a price before I headed up after work on a Tuesday night. By the time I reached the dealership it was almost 7PM. I met with Phil McCabe, and ended up purchasing my CX5. He was a pleasure to work with given the time of night and the fact that I changed my mind about the color of the car after he began paperwork. Basically, it was a stress-free transaction - something I really needed that day! If you want to be treated with respect, actually have the numbers correspond upon arrival to the internet deal than this is where to go! Phil synced my blue tooth at 9PM and showed me how to use the features of the car and set my navigation to get me home. How much better can a transaction get? He is a stand up guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the finance guys name...but he was great also!
January 30, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Philly

Phil Mcabe treated us with respect And I felt he was very transparent when negotiating which made us feel comfortable and relaxed and to top it off we got a great deal which was the best part of it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
January 05, 2017

"Excellent!"

- PC19

I was convinced I was going to get a CRV until I walked in to the Quirk showroom. I met with Phil McCabe, and that was it. I was sold. Phil was patient, thorough and responsive. He followed through like a good sales consultant should and we completed the sales cycle in less than 3 days. It was easy because Phil was great. I recommend Quirk and Phil to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
December 10, 2016

"Very enjoyable experience "

- marty glennon

Phil is very knowledgeable of his product. Does a super job helping and explaining positives. Enjoyed working with him. Would recommend him to anyone interested in acquiring Mazda product. Marty Glennon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mc Cabe
December 02, 2016

"lease my first Mazda cx5"

- marcie

I had shopped around and did my homework before calling Quick. I have to say dealing with Phil McCabe was painless and actually quite pleasant. Quick also gave me the best price without all the typical BS you get a dealership. I would recommend and have recommended Quick to everyone who asks!! Thank you Phil, I love my Mazda CX5 Grand Touring!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
November 29, 2016

"Buying experience "

- lin

I wasn't sure if I wanted to switch from my Honda CRV to a Mazda CX-5 but I did based on Phil McCabe and Jimmy Nguyen. They were informative, not pushy, and made the buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Nguyen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 30, 2016 -

Quirk Mazda responded

I hope you enjoy your new Mazda CX-5 from Quirk Mazda. Thank you for choosing us!

October 19, 2016

"Work with Phil McCabe!"

- NewCarOwner

I worked with Phil McCabe when I went to Quirk to look at the Mazda CX-5. My last car was a 2002 and much has changed since then (for a frame of reference, my car has a CD/tape player), so I was intimidated by all the technology. While I was still considering the car, and before I had decided to buy it, Phil spent a lot of time explaining how everything worked. He even synched my phone to the car before my test drive to show me how easy it was to do, and so I could actually test out the phone. When we went on the test drive, Phil explained all the safety features the car had. He took a lot of time with me, and answered all my questions. I also appreciated the fact that they gave me a good price on the car (less than other Mazda dealerships) so kudos to Phil's manager, Dennis Werkheiser! So, do yourself a favor, and work with Phil McCabe if you are looking to purchase a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
October 12, 2016

"This is my fifth car from Quirk, my third new Mazda"

- MBPOMA

I HATE sales calls. I went to look at the new CX 5 and had to compare prices and look at other cars, I asked them not to call me....text and emails are fine but no calls please! I am happy to say they respected my wishes and kept in touch electronically. We worked with Phil McCabe and were very pleased with the service we received from him, his manager, Dennis and the finance guy Niman. This is the third new Mazda I have bought from this dealership...I guess that has to tell you what kind of people work there and what kind of cars they sell....I will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe, Dennis and Niman Lui.
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results