About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Mazda

4.9

351 Lifetime Reviews

111 McGrath Highway, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5854

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Quirk Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Phil McCabe embodies sales professionalism!"

- Greg

My wife and I had just left another Mazda dealership after getting nowhere fast with the salesman and his manager. On a last ditch whim, we traveled 40 minutes to Quirk Mazda to get a deal done. Thank God we ran into Phil McCabe. I told him the model, color and trim level we wanted and I asked for his lowest price. He came back to us in minutes and after a small discussion we agreed on a price. Mission accomplished. He was thorough, knowledgeable, pleasant and someone I would look forward to doing business with again and again. If it was up to me, he would be getting a bonus and a raise for his low key excellence in handling a transaction most buyers do not look forward to. As an aside, Niman, the finance representative, was also a wonderful person to meet and handle the paperwork that needs to be done. The last time I bought a car, it took over 2 and a half hours to complete the financing end of the deal. Niman used a fraction of the time and made it so pleasant. Kudos to Quirk for exceeding our expectations in every phase of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
August 14, 2017

"I had a great service"

- Tien

Phil at Quirk worked with me to help us buy the car I wanted and quickly. Having just moved to Mass I needed a car right away. Phil provides all kinds of information that I want and answered all my questions as well. The price is also reasonable,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
August 02, 2017

"Knew exactly what I wanted and they helped me get it fast"

- Voltaire Aquino

I had been travelling for work for a few years and finally got a long project in Boston that started abruptly. I needed a car for a 3 year lease and quick. I knew exactly what I wanted and what range and options I could opt into and communicated this with them. Upon arrival, they had the cars ready and showed me through a few cars with different options. Phil McCabe was extremely patient in my decision, bringing out multiple sets of keys so I could swap between options and make the right decision. He was extremely friendly and helped get my paperwork efficiently processed while I squared away my insurance. All in all the process from arrival to test to sign and approve took 4-5 hours and I drove off the same day and was ready for work on monday. Their team is solid and work well together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
July 13, 2017

"Unbeatable price and worked hard to get us our car fast"

- SEW

Phil at Quirk worked with us to help us buy the car we wanted and quickly. Having just moved to Mass we needed our car right away. Quirk offered a price unmatched elsewhere, were direct and straight forward to deal with, and made the process as painless as possible. We really appreciated their professional and no nonsense approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mc Cabe, Denis weirkheiser
July 06, 2017

"Good buying experience"

- noor

I bought a new mazda cx3. it was a good buying experience. the salesmen gave good advise. There is a big collection of cars in different colors to choose from. You can own you Zoom-Zoom in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
June 27, 2017

"Brand new CX3"

- HF

I have just purchased a Mazda CX3 at the Quirk Mazda and am completely in love with this car. I have driven it before as well as a CX5 and the CX3 was the obvious choice. My experience at Quirk Mazda in Quincy was fantastic as well. I had the pleasure to work with Phil McCabe who is a great salesman and a gentleman. He truly took the time to go over my options and explained all the details with regards to the car and warranties. We struck a great deal on the spot. He was also very available throughout the coming days before we got the car fully registered and ready and was always available through texts and emails throughout. A top man and professional. He made the deal and the whole process so easy. Definitely recommending that place if you want to get a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
May 31, 2017

"It was easy"

- New car smell

Had an easy time buying a newCX5. I did my homework and research,knew what I wanted and a price I was comfortable with. Sat down with a salesman (Phil McCabe) and I left with the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. Phil was pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil. McCabe
May 10, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- rocky2019

I've worked with Phil McCabe on my car, and he's a great salesperson, with timely response on my requests for quotes and additional info. Good vibe in the office! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
May 08, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Maura23

Every employee I dealt with was so professional and nice to work with! The employees are very fast at replying to phone calls or emails! I love my new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
May 02, 2017

"Quirk Mazda Dealership Aces it!"

- Karen B.

This is my second lease with Quirk Mazda. They win hands down on what I call the 3 Ps! Professionalism, Personal service and Patience! Working in Customer service myself gives me an appreciation of how exacting customers can be and I was no exception! From the moment I walked in the door, Phil McCabe made me feel at home. He not only listened to my needs and concerns but actually made sure that I got exactly wnat I needed. A shout out to Vince Cirino also, who patiently explained all the finance terms and conditions in easy to understand. I couldn't be happier! My CX5 is perfect! Thanks Phil! Karen B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results