About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Sales: (317) 300-2007
Service: (317) 429-0347
Parts: (317) 429-0347

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

7550 East Washington Street,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Learn More

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Spanish Translation
  • Cable TV
  • Easy On/Off Interstate Access
  • On site Collision Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
316 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michelle
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience of buying a car"

I had a great experience at Ray Skillman. I went in not really knowing what type of vehicle I wanted. Sean was very patient and knowledgeable. I felt more like a friend than just a person buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peto
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peto's First Experience At Ray Skillman - Norteast"

Mr. Skillman, you have a FANTASTIC crew there and we are blessed to have met a few of them. On April 12, 2016, we went into your dealership with questions on an ad you placed regarding $99/mo. for a 2016 Buick Encore, with a 2 yr. lease - would someone explain this to us. We met Josh Benson - nice young man on his first day with R. Skillman. Since Josh was new and therefore new on the subject to Leasing, he asked Tony DiLoreto to help us. We told Tony we had a 2013 Buick Encore that's lease was going to expire on May 21st and we needed to know what to do next. (We were not getting much help from the dealer in Tipton we dealt with originally.)Tony did a great job in explaining the $99/mo. ad. He asked us what we wanted in a car - we told him and he said he would check on finding that particular color and car since you did not have one in stock. While Tony went to do this - he introduced to Ryan Sherrill, a SUPER person. Ryan continued to explain more to us and we did drive one of your 2016 Encores to see if there was any change in the car. Tony found a car - then he & Ryan introduced us to Ryan Bland, who laid out some information on mo. payments, down payment, etc. so we could take this info home and decide what we wanted to do. We put $100 down to hold the car Tony found when it got to your dealership. April 14th, we went back and met with Ryan Sherrill and told him we wanted the car - he got all the proper forms we needed to sign, etc. - then we met with Clay Wade to draw up the balance of the paperwork. Everyone was just great- and we are so glad to have Ryan Sherrill as our "contact person" there. He is such a wonderful young man, not only did he give us a tour of your place, he even showed us where the service dept. was and introduced us to Jim Peck. AND - then Ryan sent us a personalized Thank You note. That young man not only has class and a great personality, he has a terrific salesmanship quality (learned from Tony DiLoreto I'm sure). We are sure he is a great asset to your dealership and will go far in your organization. Mr. Skillman, we never felt pressured, we always felt comfortable and in control. YES, we will definitely tell all our friends, etc. about Ray Skillman -NE and your fantastic staff - and that includes the girls that answer the phones - they do a great job too. Thank You. Sincerely - Eugene & Patricia Peto or Fishers, IN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bevgoodman68
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Joe really worked hard to find me the perfect car! I can be a hard sell but Joe kept emailing me potential vehicles to look at and he never gave up. The whole Ray Skillman team was awsome! Best experience buying a car hands down! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apple3
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Work performed in timely manner and explained to me in detail. Work performed to accommodate my time needs. Overall a very pleasant service experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarrieO
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful"

Kathy and Bobby went out of their way to help me find the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy. Great experience. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
withbet
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experiance of buying a car EVER"

I met Kathy Pancake a few months ago when we stopped by looking for a car for my stepdaughter. She gave me her card because I told her I would be in the market for a car soon. I am so glad that I returned to Ray Skillman to work with her. She and Kasey Johnson were amazing. They were not going to give up until they found the right car for me and my situation. I am beyond happy and will be a long time customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kasey Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acadia fan
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean excels"

Sean is relatively new to the sales world but was previously the tech trainer and brought an in depth level of knowledge. Very personable. Went above and beyond in assisting a non-techee with setting up the I-Phone and explaining the many features of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bren29
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied "

The people were friendly. They went beyond what I expected. They didn't have what I needed. They found one for me and Made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carriek
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service every time!"

The Service Department at Ray Skillman Northeast is the best! I would not take my Enclave anywhere else. I trust Ron, Karl and the whole team of mechanics. They are honest, fair and great people all the way around. I tell everyone about them! Great job everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda thomas
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

All dealers don't have good customer service, they do in every way Explains the process and why the process goes a certain way. Go that extra mile for their customer. You can't get that evert where.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathy Pancake
Kathy Pancake

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BobbyLee Estabrook
BobbyLee Estabrook

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Poole
Kyle Poole

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ackerly
Tom Ackerly

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Beck
Sean Beck

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hulsey
Joe Hulsey

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Bland
Ryan Bland

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Heitzmann
Jessica Heitzmann

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Peck
Jim Peck

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony DiLoreto
Tony DiLoreto

Team Leader

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory