About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Sales: (317) 300-2007
Service: (317) 429-0347
Parts: (317) 429-0347

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

7550 East Washington Street,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Learn More

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Spanish Translation
  • Cable TV
  • Easy On/Off Interstate Access
  • On site Collision Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Monicapatterson
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful "

Very helpful. She took care of me in a timely manner and I didn't have to wait long. Made sure I got set up with on Stars also. Like how they give you a list of everything that got fixed on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trey
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

Upon my arrival to the shop, Jason immediately greeted me and was inclined to (thoroughly) understand my car issues. Sensing my frustrations with having another car issue, Jason put me at ease by assuring me he would find the problem and for me not to worry about it. That goes along way when you're having car troubles at the most inopportune time - 4th of July weekend. Jason's high level of professionalism was impeccable. I was immensely impressed with his customer service from the time I arrived to the time I departed with my well-purring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sup
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place and very helpful"

A great place to buy a car. From the time we stepped out of the car to look everyone was helpful and right on their Ps and Qs. They pointed us in the direction of the trucks I was interested in. Were very friendly and professional. Stuck with us the whole time never left our sides to help anyone else. Made us feel like we were the only ones that mattered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Robertson
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Price"

Service personnel was nice to deal with, but I thought the price of the battery that was put in my car was a bit pricey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frogers1100
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people to deal with buying a new truck"

Caitie Gibson and Sean Beck was a great team to work with on buying my new 2016 truck. Caitie was so much help showing all the bell and whisles of my new truck, And sean explained everything in detail what was going on step by step. I felt like I made two new friends at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caitie Gibson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric Riggs
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

Very friendly and professional service without being pushy. Listen to what we needed. Explained in detail how the system's worked on the inside of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Zappia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed"

I came in this past week and spoke with David and was beyond impressed. He seemed very knowledgeable about all of the cars and also very friendly. I felt very comfortable and relaxed, not pressured into making any fast decisions like most salesmen make you feel. I will be back to purchase a car from him as soon as I'm able to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Schimmel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margaret_wells
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept."

Your service dept is great. They were nice and kind, and service tech was done in a timely mamaul. thank you Rayskilled GMC. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CoachesNightmare
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

What a 5 star business and even higher rating for the associates there. I was greeted at the door and walked through the entire process step by step. They took their time with me and made sure I got everything I needed. Even helped keep my kids busy while I finished up. Casey, Jim and Rachel you truly stand out above the market full of competition. Thank You again John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdhope
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The service was very timely and the cost was less then I expected along with the staff is always profession and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain the services that was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason  Parker
Jason Parker

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Rafail
Ron Rafail

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Dyer
Tony Dyer

Team Leader-Team Dyer

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ackerly
Tom Ackerly

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Poole
Kyle Poole

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Sherrill
Ryan Sherrill

Product Specialist-Team Diloreto

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hulsey
Joe Hulsey

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Pancake
Kathy Pancake

Sales Consultant

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Schofield
Jim Schofield

Sales Consultant-Buy Here Pay Here

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony DiLoreto
Tony DiLoreto

Team Leader

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Verano, $23667
2016 Buick Verano

Price$23,667

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorCashmere w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25920
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,920

Mileage 3,930

Exterior ColorCrystal Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorMedium Titanium w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $54379
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$54,379

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIridium Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25516
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,516

Mileage 4,868

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Titanium w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Regal, $33247
2016 Buick Regal

Price$33,247

Mileage 3,368

Exterior ColorBlack Onyx

Interior ColorEbony w/Ebony Accents w/Leather-Appointed Seat Tri

New 2016 GMC Savana, $34260
2016 GMC Savana

Price$34,260

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $42149
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$42,149

Mileage 3,233

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $44534
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$44,534

Mileage 6,772

Exterior ColorCardinal Red

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.