About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Sales: (317) 300-2007
Service: (317) 429-0347
Parts: (317) 429-0347

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

344 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

7550 East Washington Street,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Learn More

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Spanish Translation
  • Cable TV
  • Easy On/Off Interstate Access
  • On site Collision Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pryor,nyree1234
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very productive and efficient"

Ray Skillman dealership was awesome. They were very realistic and honest. I was very pleased with my service. I felt welcomed from the time I walked into the door until the time I left. Kathy was very patient and entertaining. I was nervous at the beginning, but after 5 miutes there, I was very comfortable. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kasey Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mslewisworld!
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impressed me for a walk in service! "

I was not able to make my prior appointment due to time constraints, so I decided to take a gamble on a mid afternoon drop in on a Friday! I was, prepared to have a long wait, but was, advised not so. It was very reasonable wait, just lime a, scheduled appointment and I, unknowingly met the GM in the break area! Very smooth nice guy! Encore was ready for the, next adventure and I left with a huge smile on my face!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark is great, gets me straight on my techie issues!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slee
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

First time we had looked on the internet for a new car. Our questions were answered online and we set up an appointment time to see the car. They had the car we were interested in ready for us to test drive. It was exactly what we wanted and we bought it that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bonnie white
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service experience "

we aare very happy bringing are van into ray skillman have been letting them take care of are van since we bought it from them and will continue to let them take care of it untill time comes we have to get a new one are this one wont ran any more the workers there are so very helpful and very nice to get a long with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elisa E McGraw
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful!!!"

Service was excellent!!! I would recommend you guys to everyone I know! I am treated like a queen on every visit!!! You facility is always clean and everyone is very friendly AWESOME!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pumpmonkey
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Brought Acadia win for Routine service and recall work. They got my car right in and the work was finished faster than what they promised. Very nice staff, clean waiting area. Very happy with my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
watponG6
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ray Skillman's Service Team is AWESOME!"

Kudios to Jason! Jason has been my service contact person for the past couple of years. Jason always greet you with a smile. Jason does a great job in explaining what's going on with your car. I would also like to send Kudos to Carl Raines and the entire service team at Ray Skillman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denver01
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service was excellent."

. I only had me new Encore for a week and realized it had an oil leak. I called my salesman, Clay Warner and he told me to bring it in. I did and they had another Encore ready for me to drive home while they checked my vehicle out. I was called the next day and they had found the problem and fixed it. The service was done in a timely manner and the personnel were very kind and helpful. They explained everything to me and I was extremely pleased with the prompt turn around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R&J G8
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sean and his internet team. "

Sean and Team, Thanks for your excellent job with working with me over the Internet. Hope to work with you again. RWA/JDA KIngston,NY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cruzin'7
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service Continues After the Sale"

Today, my day started by not being able to locate my car keys. I called my sales person Ryan who told me I would need to talk to Service/Parts. About 15 minutes later, Ryan called to see if they took care of what I needed. I was impressed. I called another dealer because it was closer to where I live, but the parts person really did not want to help me to purchase a new key. He really tried talking me out of it by saying I should wait a few days. That would have been fine if I didn't have work and didn't mind my new car just being parked. So I decided to go to where I purchased my vehicle. When I arrived at Ray Skillman Northeast, I was greeted my a service representative that escorted my over the the Parts area. , Jerry took good care of me. I was eventually able to get to work. It nice to see that the excellent service continues after your purchase. I won't mind driving the extra miles when I need service. The really treat their customers well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Rafail
Ron Rafail

Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay  Wade
Clay Wade

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Beck
Sean Beck

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Sherrill
Ryan Sherrill

Product Specialist-Team Diloreto

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hulsey
Joe Hulsey

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Dyer
Tony Dyer

Team Leader-Team Dyer

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ackerly
Tom Ackerly

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Poole
Kyle Poole

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Parker
Jason Parker

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Pancake
Kathy Pancake

Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Verano, $23667
2016 Buick Verano

Price$23,667

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorCashmere w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25920
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,920

Mileage 2,442

Exterior ColorCrystal Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorMedium Titanium w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Savana, $34260
2016 GMC Savana

Price$34,260

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $44534
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$44,534

Mileage 4,208

Exterior ColorCardinal Red

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Enclave, $46644
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$46,644

Mileage 5,124

Exterior ColorIridium Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Ebony Accents w/Perforated Leather-Appoint

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $38979
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$38,979

Mileage 159

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Savana, $34260
2016 GMC Savana

Price$34,260

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $40375
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$40,375

Mileage 4,932

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.