About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Sales: (317) 300-2007
Service: (317) 429-0347
Parts: (317) 429-0347

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

363 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

7550 East Washington Street,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC Learn More

As the premier Indianapolis Buick GMC dealer, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department, our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis has you covered! Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Indianapolis, IN and test-drive the new GMC Terrain Crossover SUV or the Professional Grade Sierra. Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is also your Buick dealer in Indianapolis, come in and see the award-winning LaCrosse sedan or Enclave crossover. You should know that Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC has a vehicle to meet your transportation needs. As a used car dealer in Indianapolis, IN, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Indianapolis. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Indianapolis. When searching for a service department in the Indianapolis area you can trust your Buick or GMC with, come to the GM Goodwrench trained and certified technicians at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. Our Indianapolis Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable. For all of your Buick GMC needs visit Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC at 7550 E Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Spanish Translation
  • Cable TV
  • Easy On/Off Interstate Access
  • On site Collision Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
363 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
daryl123
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truck repairs and maint"

Truck was completed in a timely manner, and a lot of work was performed in a very satisfactory fashion. Truck was returned to me clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony, Barton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelnumber2
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accomodating."

They called us when they saw that we were seriously shopping this car. They had the car we wanted and were willing to negotiate. Unlike another dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannondurham
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"As always excellent expierence"

Kathy is fantastic. She always goes above and beyond to get you into a great car. Financing was quick and easy. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase with them. I will continue to use them for my next purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherry
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Joe Beck this dealership is like family to me the customer service is so good always above and beyond any other. The Service area is great they take good care of you every last one them. Thank you All for being good at everything you do. love Sherry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Mattocks
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic people and service"

This is a great dealership. I have purchased several vehicles here and would not think about going anywhere else Their service department is clean and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce & Jimmie
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dearership"

Thanks David for all your help on purchasing our vehicle.as always you guys make it easy process. thanks again. hope when you see us next time its just for an oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerika J Broyles
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

This was the best quality of customer service I have ever had. Everyone went above and beyond to help me in my situation. I am forever grateful for this opportunity to establish my credit. All thanks to Ms. Pancake and team your all awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolee
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very caring folks "

I bought a 2016 Buick Encore and was undecided about the color but it turned out to be a beautiful gold in the sun. And I have been given compliments by strangers. The folks at the dealership even got me a cheaper loan than the original. Th e y try very hard to make customers happy, which is rare. Ryan, Ryan and Alex were wonderful ..Thank you for your patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jim schofield"

Jim was a great help. Helped me when no one else could. I will be giving my friends and family his number. Thanks Jim for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisJohns
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change experience"

Awesome, service advisor communication to service bay execution exceeded my expectations. Bringing my GMC Sierra in within 30-days for an oil change. Chris J.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clay  Wade
Clay Wade

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Beck
Joe Beck

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Poole
Kyle Poole

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Peck
Jim Peck

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Schofield
Jim Schofield

Sales Consultant-Buy Here Pay Here

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Rafail
Ron Rafail

Service Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony  Dyer
Tony Dyer

Team Leader-Team Dyer

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ackerly
Tom Ackerly

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Beck
Sean Beck

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Sherrill
Ryan Sherrill

Product Specialist-Team Diloreto

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Verano, $23667
2016 Buick Verano

Price$23,667

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorCashmere w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25920
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,920

Mileage 2,442

Exterior ColorCrystal Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorMedium Titanium w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $44534
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$44,534

Mileage 4,208

Exterior ColorCardinal Red

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Enclave, $46644
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$46,644

Mileage 5,124

Exterior ColorIridium Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Ebony Accents w/Perforated Leather-Appoint

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $38979
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$38,979

Mileage 159

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Savana, $34260
2016 GMC Savana

Price$34,260

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $40375
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$40,375

Mileage 4,932

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $44837
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$44,837

Mileage 152

Exterior ColorQuicksilver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.