About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reed Nissan

3776 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808
Sales: (407) 297-7333
Service: (407) 297-7333
Parts: (407) 297-7333

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

158 Lifetime Reviews

Reed Nissan

Hours: Closed

3776 West Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32808
Reed Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reed Nissan

For over 65 years, Floridians have come to respect the Reed Nissan commitment to excellent customer service. As the 19th oldest Nissan dealership in operation and the 2nd oldest in the state of Florida, we have built our family-owned dealership from the ground up by offering the finest selection, service and value to our customers. We pride ourselves on the level of success we have been able to achieve, not just with our customers, but within the community as well. Reed Nissan is committed to the spirit of hard work within the community and we take every opportunity we can to participate and give back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reed Nissan

For over 65 years, Floridians have come to respect the Reed Nissan commitment to excellent customer service. As the 19th oldest Nissan dealership in operation and the 2nd oldest in the state of Florida, we have built our family-owned dealership from the ground up by offering the finest selection, service and value to our customers. We pride ourselves on the level of success we have been able to achieve, not just with our customers, but within the community as well. Reed Nissan is committed to the spirit of hard work within the community and we take every opportunity we can to participate and give back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Collision Repair Center On-site
  • Vending Machines
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nhenry
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

I came into Reed Nissan yesterday and worked with Jay Gonell and he was able to get me into the exact car that I wanted and keep it in my price range! I left with a beautiful 2016 Nissan Maxima SR. Hands down he is the best sales person you will work with there! And of course special thanks to John V., Vinny, and Mostafa for also making this whole deal possible. You guys are amazing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaivis unknown
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Great job Jay Gonell. Your manager was awesome as well. A long process but overall he got the job done, and we were satisfied. We really enjoyed the man who helped us in the finance department as well. He didn't give us a hard time like we assumed he would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sorad18
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect customer service"

Reed Nissan really did an amazing job Jay Gonell did an amazing job he truly knows customer care and his manager Brian was very kind they are the meaning of customer service and reed Nissan rocks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing this fantastic experience!

Z lady
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long time customer"

We have been dealing with Reed Nissan since the 1980s. It is the only Nissan dealer we have ever dealt with. We have always received outstanding customer service there. The salesman we always deal with is the best in the business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and business!

jim
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Dwayne Loy will treat you right and give you the best experience. Buy with confidence. They will work hard for your business and never forget you after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 25, 2016

D-Loy is awesome! Thanks for sharing your experience with him!

John & Roe Mc.
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Pleasure doing business at Reed Nissan""

We went shopping at Reed Nissan for a preowned vehicle for our son. Our salesperson Zack Keller was extremely helpful and knowledgeable from the moment he met us at the front door. Zack knew all about Reed's new and preowned inventories. He helped us find the perfect vehicle in a Certified Preowned 2014 Nissan Sentra. Our son loves his "new" Sentra. Thanks again to Zack and all the folks at Reed Nissan for making car buying a pleasurable experince!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Zack, and that he was able to get your son into the right vehicle! Certified Pre-Owned Nissans are an awesome choice, since you know it received a thorough inspection AND is backed by manufacturer warranty. We hope your son continues to enjoy his "new" Sentra!

Cydrewski
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving our new Rogue"

My husband and I went into the dealership to check out the Nissan Rogue. We were met by John V as soon as we got out of our car and he instantly established a professional and friendly rapport with us. We were not going to buy anything that day but after doing business with John, we decided to just go ahead and purchase the car that was in the showroom. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Thanks John! I recommend anyone going with John. (Josh) Valessano. He was conscientious of our privacy and did no t hover over us, yet he made us feel at home. One thing that I really liked about him was his candor and honesty. He really, seemed very honest and upfront with us. He was not pushy nor did he try to feed us a line of BS about the dealership or the the cars. He really seemed to listen to both our needs. Thanks for a great experience John! Cyndee & Andrew S. Orlando FL PS. Our finance person was Robert Keen. NO COMMENT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at our dealership. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Jennifer Baruch
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love Reed NIssan!!! "

If you are in the market for a new vehicle and not sure where to go I highly suggest making a visit to Reed Nissan on Colonial. From the second I walked in the door to the moment I drove my beautiful Rogue off the lot I was treated with a level of care and concern you don't typically see in your average sales staff. I wasn't treated as just another customer, but almost as if I was family. I could tell my salesman Elvis has a real passion for what he does and for people in general and it made the entire experience seem seamless and stress free. Not only my salesman Elvis.... but the finance manager, the GM, the service department, and every other employee I made contact with all had a smile on their face and looked eager to help anyone that walked in the door. I know without a doubt if I or anyone I know is in the market for a new vehicle I will send them straight to my guys at Reed Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Jennifer, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Elvis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

Mandy H
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Remarkable Customer Service"

I purchased my Nissan Altima with Chris Wiseman at Reed Nissan and he was extremely helpful. Straight to the point and very informative! I haven't come across a lot of people that make a purchasing experience favorable but Chris was great. No pressure, very caring and knowledgeable! If your looking for someone with great customer service I would recommend you see Chris Wiseman! I know I'll be sending more people your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Congratulations on your Nissan Altima, Mandy! We’re very happy to hear that Chris was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! Take care.

Alejandra
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

If you look for really good customer service , go for JAY GONELL. Excelent sales person honest . helpful. He cares about my needs and do all his effort to make my dream come true

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you, Alejandra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Gonell
Jay Gonell

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Loy
Dwayne Loy

Sales Consultant / LEAF Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Keen
Robert Keen

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hill
Aaron Hill

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Wood
Brian Wood

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Bedar
John Bedar

Floor Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Mancuso
Vincent Mancuso

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mostafa Elasri
Mostafa Elasri

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Woody  Rader
Woody Rader

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Jorge  Gossett
Jorge Gossett

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory