About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reed Nissan

3776 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808
Sales: (407) 297-7333
Service: (407) 297-7333
Parts: (407) 297-7333

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

192 Lifetime Reviews

Reed Nissan

Hours: Closed

3776 West Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32808
Reed Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reed Nissan

For over 65 years, Floridians have come to respect the Reed Nissan commitment to excellent customer service. As the 19th oldest Nissan dealership in operation and the 2nd oldest in the state of Florida, we have built our family-owned dealership from the ground up by offering the finest selection, service and value to our customers. We pride ourselves on the level of success we have been able to achieve, not just with our customers, but within the community as well. Reed Nissan is committed to the spirit of hard work within the community and we take every opportunity we can to participate and give back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reed Nissan

For over 65 years, Floridians have come to respect the Reed Nissan commitment to excellent customer service. As the 19th oldest Nissan dealership in operation and the 2nd oldest in the state of Florida, we have built our family-owned dealership from the ground up by offering the finest selection, service and value to our customers. We pride ourselves on the level of success we have been able to achieve, not just with our customers, but within the community as well. Reed Nissan is committed to the spirit of hard work within the community and we take every opportunity we can to participate and give back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Collision Repair Center On-site
  • Vending Machines
192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Butt_raide
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing deal, amazing experience"

We managed to secure an absolutely amazing deal on a new car. The salesman, Jay, was very polite and understanding of our financial situation, and managed to put us into a new car at the price we wanted. I would give six stars if I could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hydrogen1
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, very fair and knowledgeable salesman"

I went to several dealerships before I went to Reed Nissan. Reed Nissan was the only one which actually treated me like my business was appreciated. Jay was a fantastic salesman and Rob was an excellent financial manager who got me an incredible APR. Great place to buy a car at a fair price and get treated like a human being, not a dollar sign.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Murano Platinum"

First of all my salesman was Nizar. Nizar is an amazing salesman and gave excellent customer service. I would definitely buy another car from him. Thank you Nizar. My problem is not with the sale of the car my problem is one week after I took delivery of the car. I purchased the car on August 13th (with 6 miles on the odometer) and on August 20th the car wouldn't start. I was at a grocery store with a car full of groceries. Remembering that Nizar told me that if I ever have a problem to call Nissan Security Plus Roadside Assistance. I called them and explained the problem and the woman sent out a roadside assistance vehicle to jump start my car. The roadside assistance man arrived and tested the battery and said it seems like a refurbished battery and the battery would not hold a charge. He said if I shut the car off I may need another jump start. He offered me an option for a new battery with a 5 year warranty for $155.00. He didn't pressure me into this battery he just told me it was an option if I wanted. Knowing my battery wouldn't hold a charge I said yes and he replaced the battery. Expecting to be reimbursed for the battery on a car with only 253 mines on it I contacted Reed Nissan. I spoke with two people from Reed Nissan and both said that if I had the car towed to a Nissan Dealer that they would have replaced the battery for free but since I didn't do that they will not cover the cost. Having my car towed to a dealer for any issues was never told to me. Nissan's Roadside assistance did not tell me that either. If it is protocol for warranty problems to have the car towed into a dealership then Nissan and Nissan Roadside assistance should communicate that to each other. If a brand new car was sold to me with a refurbished battery then why would I believe towing the car into a dealership for battery replacement would get me a new battery and not another refurbished one. My problem is not necessarily with Reed Nissan but with Nissan in general. Other than the battery problem, I do love my Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alch
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience. Thanks, Jay!"

Jay was tremendously helpful from start to finish. I'd definitely buy another car from him! John and Mostafa were great as well. If you need a Nissan car, Reed is the place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy13
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Nissan Sentra"

Sabado 13/2016 Fui en busca de un carro usado, pero para mi sorpresa sali con uno Nuevo, mi primer carro fueron excelentes y la atencion impeccable, apesar que hubo un pequeno percanse, pero Aaron Hill el Manager General nos ayudo una excelente persona, me encanto mi carro un Nissan Sentra Nuevo con exelentes pagos,,, Mil gracias y estoy Feliz con mi carro... Sandra M Cabrejo...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBELL
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob- Not your typical finance manager "

Rob took very good care of me. He thoroughly explained the service that were available. He was very personable and got to know me. He was very honest about what would work and wouldn't work for me. I appreciate Rob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you so much for writing a wonderful review of our dealership. We are very glad to know that Rob took care of you during your last visit, we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Newride21
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was just browsing. ...."

So I've been researching dealers in search of a second car. 1st stop was Nissan on W. Colonial.. Jay Gonell was extremly knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. He listened to my needs and provided options and we never made it to our next stop. Thank you Jay my first experience with Nissan was super positive and im proud to be a member of the Nissan family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review of our dealership. Reed NIssan takes pride in creating a positive experience for each of our customers, and we are so glad to know that Jay and Kristoffer took such great care of you. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

GRivera
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great time !!"

First time buyer and walked out the most happiest ... Jay Gonell and Brian Longacre 5🌟🌟.. THANK YOU GUYS FOT GETTING A GREAT DEAL!! Jay even offered me pizza ....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review of our dealership. Reed Nissan strives to provide excellent service and we are so happy to know that Jay and Brian took such great care of you. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please come back to see us if you have any further needs!

Charisma32
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a excellent experience. He is one of best car salesman"

Had a great experience. One of the best saleman in town. He was very helpful and efficient. He made my experience easy. And i am happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Reed Nissan always appreciate feedback from our customers, and we appreciate your wonderful review. We are so glad to know that you had a great experience with Jay and will be sure to pass along your kind words! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

jorge9398
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect experience!"

I couldn't thank Jay enough for his work and patience today. He was very informative and answered any questions we had about the two cars we had test driven. We ended up buying a brand new Altima S and with the lovely help of Jay, it made our choice and experience amazing and we will for sure come back for another car in the future with the help of Jay!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review of our dealership. Reed Nissan strives to ensure that every customer is given an excellent buying experience from start to finish, and we are so glad to know that Jay took great care of you. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Gonell
Jay Gonell

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hill
Aaron Hill

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Madelon
Ron Madelon

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mostafa Elasri
Mostafa Elasri

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Mancuso
Vincent Mancuso

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mostafa  Elasri
Mostafa Elasri

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Bedar
John Bedar

Floor Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Keen
Robert Keen

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristoffer Williams
Kristoffer Williams

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Woody  Rader
Woody Rader

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Nissan Altima
2014 Nissan Altima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $28045
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$28,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $17585
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$17,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $32295
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$32,295

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $50875
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$50,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Cherry Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $39245
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$39,245

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $40655
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$40,655

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $25745
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$25,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.