About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reed Nissan

3776 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808
Sales: (407) 297-7333
Service: (407) 297-7333
Parts: (407) 297-7333

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

218 Lifetime Reviews

Reed Nissan

Hours: Closed

3776 West Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32808
Reed Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reed Nissan

For over 65 years, Floridians have come to respect the Reed Nissan commitment to excellent customer service. As the 19th oldest Nissan dealership in operation and the 2nd oldest in the state of Florida, we have built our family-owned dealership from the ground up by offering the finest selection, service and value to our customers. We pride ourselves on the level of success we have been able to achieve, not just with our customers, but within the community as well. Reed Nissan is committed to the spirit of hard work within the community and we take every opportunity we can to participate and give back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reed Nissan

For over 65 years, Floridians have come to respect the Reed Nissan commitment to excellent customer service. As the 19th oldest Nissan dealership in operation and the 2nd oldest in the state of Florida, we have built our family-owned dealership from the ground up by offering the finest selection, service and value to our customers. We pride ourselves on the level of success we have been able to achieve, not just with our customers, but within the community as well. Reed Nissan is committed to the spirit of hard work within the community and we take every opportunity we can to participate and give back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Collision Repair Center On-site
  • Vending Machines
218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert90
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience for my first car "

Today I came in looking for my first car, thinking I was not going to be able to find a car I loved and be able to get financed for it but I was wrong. With the help of Jay Gonell I was able to find a car in my price range that I loved and because of Brian Longacre I was able to get approval for financing. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car and a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rudy
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Chandler sales"

Robert Chandler was informative and personable but not pushy.He allowed us the time to think about the deal plus the bonuses.We didn't want to be pressured and he did not pressure us.He treated us as important guests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janette21
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Excellence"

Shopping for a car can be a drag. Pushy sales people and long processes can make a great life event an absolute nightmare! That's why I am so glad I found Karim and Brian Longacre at reed Nissan. Not only did they beat every quote I had from all over they made it an absolute blast to buy a car! Truly exceptional! Thank you guys I will tell everyone I know to skip the grind and go straight to you guys and actually bring back the enjoyment of a vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SheriT
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience "

No haggle experience. Jay G was helpful and responsive to our needs and specific questions we had It was an overall great experience at Orlando Reed Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivan6900
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great easy process"

Painless and easy process at this dealership. Anyone looking for a Nissan come look for Jay. Jay was easy to talk to and fast getting things done. Come and get you Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hollee01
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brian Longacre"

Brian Longacre, the sales manager, is amazing! He is extremely accommodating and gets you the lowest payment possible. There is no pressure at Reed Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james curtis
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience was awesome!"

Brian Longacre is all you need to know about this Nissan dealership, he is by far the greatest person I've ever dealt with at ANY dealership. Reed Nissan makes you feel at home and makes you feel as if you're truly part of their family... I would never go to another Nissan as long as Brian Longacre is still here.... Thank you Reed Nissan and thank you Brian Longacre!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CtroUniverse
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptionally professional"

Today, I returned to Reed Nissan to purchase my 3rd Rouge and had a phenomenal sales experience and would truly recommend this dealership. If you know you're coming in, please give JAY GONELL a call at 407-624-1328. He is professional and genuinely works to create the best options for the customer. Sales Manager BRIAN LONGACRE completes this dynamic duo by going over each and every detail in the sale to ensure I was happy and satisfied with the terms. My financing was processed (also for the 3rd time) by ROBERT KEEN. He actually remembered my family and took the time to discuss lower interest rates with us. Thank you guys! Stick with these 3 and you too will be a repeat customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
esval
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

To say my experience with Brian Longacre was good would be a gruesome understatement. From the moment he greeted me, I felt an amicable and soothing vibe. I'm fairly introverted and get nervous easily, but his calm demeanor helped ease my nerves. From the beginning, I told him I most likely wouldn't be able to walk away with a car the same day, yet that deterred him none. He showed me the utmost respect and undivided attention and exhibited his erudition with every inquiry I had. About a week later I got a follow-up call to make sure every concern I had at the time of my visit and after was addressed. When I'm ready to get into a new car, Brian will be the man I go to. Superb job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reed Nissan responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We’re very happy to hear that Brian was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! Take care.

JustinPannell
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

I bought my brand new 2016 Nissan sentra @ Reed Nissan. I had a very hard time getting accepted @ other dealerships, and those that did accept me tried to charge me ridiculous prices. I started to believe my only choice was to pay WAY too much for an old clunker car! Finally I went to Reed Nissan and saw Brian Wood. Brian was very friendly and worked very hard to get me approved for a brand new car! I didn't feel pressured into my decision and I definitely got time to think about my options in peace. The best part is when I drove away in my shiny, clean, brand new car I did NOt feel like I was getting ripped off! Actually it was quite the opposite!! I was smiling because I KNEW I had received an awesome deal and could count on this car lasting for years and years to come! The warranties offered are top notch and I have no fear of my car breaking down! All smiles! Thank you so much Brian Wood and Reed Nissan! No more walking to work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Reed Nissan responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thank you again, Justin! We really appreciate your reviews!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Gonell
Jay Gonell

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mostafa Elasri
Mostafa Elasri

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Madelon
Ron Madelon

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Longacre
Brian Longacre

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Wood
Brian Wood

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Mancuso
Vincent Mancuso

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Keen
Robert Keen

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Bedar
John Bedar

Floor Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hani  Kaatati
Hani Kaatati

Pre-Owned Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Woody  Rader
Woody Rader

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Nissan Altima
2014 Nissan Altima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $28045
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$28,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $17585
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$17,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $50875
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$50,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Cherry Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $39245
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$39,245

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $40655
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$40,655

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $25745
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$25,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16435
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,435

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFresh Powder

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.