About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rensselaer Honda

770 Hoosick Rd, Troy, New York 12180
Sales: (518) 279-1171
Service: (518) 279-1175
Parts: (518) 279-1171

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

210 Lifetime Reviews

Rensselaer Honda
770 Hoosick Rd,
Troy, New York 12180
Rensselaer Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mohawk Honda

1580 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cheryl Cannon
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt service."

I have been very satisfied with the service for the three years that I have owned the car. I am looking forward to going to the renovated Honda Building..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank You Cheryl! The new building will be done by this October. We hope to see you there!

Barb from Brunswick
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience"

I purchased my Honda Pilot from Rensselaer Honda in 2007. I have always had my SUV serviced there, and trust their work. I have dealt with all of the service reps, but prefer to deal with Kathy who I find to be very easy to work with, trusting, and knowledgeable. The vehicle is now 9 years old, and I could go anywhere to have it serviced, but still prefer to work with Kathy and Rensselaer Honda, mainly because of the relationship & trust I have built with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you Barb for the kind words! Kathy and everyone else here really appreciate it!

New CR-V
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2- time customer w/new CR-V "

Jesse Maiolo was great to work with. He worked within our budget and was very thorough and professional. We are very pleased with the new CR-V. We will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse Maiolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you are enjoying your new CR-V!

timothy Barnes
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly work"

Free oil change, tire rotation and inspection from original purchase of vehicle. Will be looking tout give future first crack at my business in future purchases as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you Timothy for your loyalty and great review. We hope to see you again soon!

Bart44ny
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great new car delivery "

Really happy with the services provided to my wife and myself when we were picking up our new car. Great salesforce did everything needed to make us both happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Williams, Kerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you Bart for the review! Our team here really appreciates it!

ls1215
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great employees"

Al in service always remembers me. He is always polite and gets me out and on my way quickly. They seem as committed to my car running smoothly as I am.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. Our service department really appreciates your kind words!

bmilne@37
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Experience at Rensselaer Honda"

I am so pleased with Rensselaer Honda. If I ever need more service or purchase another car, I would definitely go back there. I am so pleased with them and I will recommend them to anyone who needs a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not know her name. but she was very professional and a great person to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for the great review!

cheepskate
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I really wasn't serious about buying another vehicle."

My husband was convinced we needed another vehicle for when we have the grandchildren. I agreed it would be nice but, it really wasn't something we could afford right now. Phil answered all of the questions my husband had about purchasing/leasing a new/used vehicle and I was correct, not what we could afford right now. But then Phil asked what we needed in order to meet our needs... And found it!!! Something that will fit all of the grandchildren AND at a payment we could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Rasile

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for the review! Phil and eveyone else here was very happy to work with you.

Satisfied Customer
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change "

Went in for an oil change and they also did an inspection. I was in and out very quickly. Very pleasant experience. Very consistent, friendly customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for the review!

Viscanti
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Fifth car acquired from Rensselaer Honda. Not including the many I have helped my in laws purchase. Looking forward to the next car we need to get.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tedesco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rensselaer Honda responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you Viscanti! Your loyalty is very appreciated and we hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.