About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rensselaer Honda

4.4

221 Lifetime Reviews

770 Hoosick Rd, Troy, New York 12180 Directions
Sales: (518) 279-1171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Rensselaer Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"They always do a great job!!!!"

- takoda

They always are timely and pleasant to deal with as well as taking good care of the car. They always inform me of what is needed and what was done. I also very much appreciate the shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Race
December 01, 2016

"Very satified with the service."

- Slyroxie7

I was greeted in a friendly manner. A tire rotation was needed, I was asked prior to doing. This I like before any work is done on vehicle. Overall I had a great experience and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember employee's name
Dec 01, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you! We are very glad that you had a great experience with us.

November 29, 2016

"Satisfied"

- Howard123

I have purchased 3 Honda's from Rensselaer Honda and feel that I have been happy with their negotiation in the sales price and the feel the service department is to be highly commented for their meet AND greet..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilde
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Al
Nov 30, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the review Howard!

November 20, 2016

"Very efficient and quick"

- Rquandt

Very satisfied with the service. The sales associate reminded me of my service card. I had it in the car and did not remember having it. I appreciated the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Marbe
Nov 22, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

November 20, 2016

"Oil change"

- Joannemh

Everyone was courteous. Work was done in a timely manner and they did a recall check for me that I didn't even know about because I hadn't received the letter yet from corporate office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall
Nov 22, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for servicing with us and taking the time to write this great review! We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2016

"very good"

- ziggy

I am just stating my experience in buying a new car. I have not used the service are yet but I am Sure I will have a positive outcome. Joe Ziegler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Williams
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 22, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Joe!

November 18, 2016

"Great experience "

- Rain

The check in was smooth. I was waiting for a fairly long service. I was told how long. Totally accurate. I had a coupon and a discount on my phone. The greater savings was applied. Perfect experience. Buying a car without good service is the worst. Rensselaer Honda has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guy. Not sure of his name. Long time employee.
Nov 22, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you agin.

October 28, 2016

"Prompt service"

- TRUMPSUPPORTER

The vehicle lost electric power unexpectedly. Diagnostic analysis failed to identify the source of the problem. The problem could not be replicated at the dealer. Kathy did discover the vehicle needed a NYS Inspection which was completed timely,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy in service
Oct 31, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you! We are glad to be able to help you out and you business is ver appreciated.

October 26, 2016

"Good service"

- Bonnie

This was my first time using rensselaer honda svc dept and I am very pleased both with service and staff. If necessary I would again use Rensselaer Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al in the service dept and a women whose name I did not get they were both very helpful.
Oct 31, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Bonnie!

August 12, 2016

"A stress free experience"

- Gary H.

After having my 2009 Honda Fit, (which I loved), totaled in a hit and run, I decided to go with a new 2016 Fit. I've owned Hondas for the last 20 years or so and can attest to their quality and value. Cody Bleau, my salesman , was friendly, knowledgeable and by no means pushy. Glenn Babineau the Finance Director was great. The purchase went smoothly and the whole experience turned out to be a very relaxed and stress free experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Rensselaer Honda to friends and family in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Bleau and Glenn Babineau (Finance).
Aug 17, 2016 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you Gary for your recommendation and great review! We hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results