About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rensselaer Honda

4.7

292 Lifetime Reviews

770 Hoosick Rd, Troy, New York 12180 Directions
Sales: (518) 279-1171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Rensselaer Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Goes the extra mile"

- Tinasmom60

I bought my Hondas at another dealership in the past. I work FT in Albany. I could not believe that Rensselaer Honda would pick up and deliver for service. This was a major factor in dealing with this dealership. Prompt and Courteous service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Marpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Service (wait at dealership)"

- Jenny

Good inspection service covered by customer appreciation card. Short wait time. Friendly reception staff, nice waiting area. Easy to schedule appointment online. Knowledgeable service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Race
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 21, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to see you took advantage of our online scheduler.

August 19, 2017

"My Honda "

- Paulghall

Routine visit for my Honda. Free inspection and rensselaer Honda did everything that needed to be done in a very timely manner. She said 45 minutes and I was out in 40. Service waiting room is wonderful with a huge tv and plenty of magazines and coffee for you and they even provide snacks. I had a banana. What more could you ask for. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Minahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 21, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

August 19, 2017

"very civilized experience"

- Andra Sheinkopf

Our salesperson, Mike Horn, zoned in on exactly what we were needing and we wound up purchasing the first car he showed us. Car shopping is a big headache waiting to happen but Mike was not high pressured and truly went the mile to make this work for us. When we came to pick up the car, Ellen showed us (my husband and me) around the car and even got our phones connected for us. She never made us feel that our rediculous questions were anything but reasonable. She is friendly and humorous and very knowledgeable. About 3 years ago we purchased our first new Honda here and that is why we came back. We are treated respectfully - no high pressure. Any experiences I had with the service department were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellen Miranda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kerry Scanlon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Horn - 5-star
Aug 21, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing review! It is very appreciated.

July 22, 2017

"Service"

- Cycling76

Had three cars serviced. Everything went smoothly. Been using Rensselaer Honda for years and have always been happy with the service. I would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Yager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you! Your recommendations and loyalty is very appreciated.

July 21, 2017

"They pay attention"

- Thatfitguy

Last time I visited, months ago, one of the service team noticed a problem with one of my car's windows that I'd never seen. The car was nearing the end of warranty, so Kathy ordered the part immediately and scheduled installation for my next visit. Yesterday, I stopped in for a state inspection and got my window repaired, free of charge. I truly appreciate the attention to detail, thoughtfulness, and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Minahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Walt (don't know his last name) was great too!
Jul 21, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are very happy to be able to help you out with that.

July 19, 2017

"Quick Service"

- indiana

I was in for service for the car inspection. It went very quickly. The service time was less than a half hour. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Race
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

July 19, 2017

"Routine maintenance "

- Dgreen13

I was immediately helped by a service center representative and they made appropriate recommendations about what services my car needed. Cathy was the name of representative who helped me and she was extremely pleasant making for a seamless experience. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Minahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words!

July 19, 2017

"purchase of new vehicle"

- none

excellent experience. Everything was prepared ahead of time and was complete. Ellen explained everything about the vehicle. I have worked with Phil in the past and look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellen Miranda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Rasile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you! Your Kind words and loyalty is very appreciated.

July 17, 2017

"A delightful surprise! "

- Jane

The whole experience in dealing with Rensselaer Honda was PERFECT and will recommend it to everyone. Bill was exceptional and very kind and knowledgeable. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Marpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2017 -

Rensselaer Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results