About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Revolution Kia

1128 Sunrise Highway, Copiague, New York 11726
Sales: (631) 991-3910
Service: (631) 991-3910
Parts: (631) 991-3910

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

314 Lifetime Reviews

Revolution Kia

Hours: Closed

1128 Sunrise Highway,
Copiague, New York 11726
Revolution Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Revolution Kia

Revolution Kia is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Revolution Kia believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, Copiague Kia customers and industry partners. There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn’t agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service. We have numerous lease programs and financing options for your vehicle of choice. Our employees are always ready to help you find the information you need or to take you out on a test drive in your soon-to-be new or used Kia vehicle. If you’re looking to trade in or sell a vehicle, we can help you with that too. Our auto appraisers are trained to give you the best value possible for your vehicle as they always stay current of evaluation trends and data. If it’s vehicle service you need, our service representatives can get you back on the road with minimum hassle. Schedule your appointment online for complete convenience. We always welcome questions and concerns from all of our customers, and we encourage you to contact us when it’s convenient by using the method that’s most convenient for you, whether it’s through social media networks like Twitter or Facebook or by phone, email or the numerous contact forms on our website.Revolution Kia is conveniently located in Copiague, New York. Call us at (888) 591-3758 to learn more, to set up a test drive or to get directions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Revolution Kia Learn More

Revolution Kia is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Revolution Kia believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, Copiague Kia customers and industry partners. There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn’t agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service. We have numerous lease programs and financing options for your vehicle of choice. Our employees are always ready to help you find the information you need or to take you out on a test drive in your soon-to-be new or used Kia vehicle. If you’re looking to trade in or sell a vehicle, we can help you with that too. Our auto appraisers are trained to give you the best value possible for your vehicle as they always stay current of evaluation trends and data. If it’s vehicle service you need, our service representatives can get you back on the road with minimum hassle. Schedule your appointment online for complete convenience. We always welcome questions and concerns from all of our customers, and we encourage you to contact us when it’s convenient by using the method that’s most convenient for you, whether it’s through social media networks like Twitter or Facebook or by phone, email or the numerous contact forms on our website.Revolution Kia is conveniently located in Copiague, New York. Call us at (888) 591-3758 to learn more, to set up a test drive or to get directions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
314 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ckia
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time Kia car buyer"

Luckily had Scott as my salesman for purchase of my Kia Forte. From beginning to end of sale Scott was helpful and accommodating best car salesman ever dealt with. Thanks Scott....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeh
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great used car"

Great dealership. I bought a used Subaru. I'm happy with the car. They worked with me on financing. Mike was the salesman, great guy. He threw in a few extras. I recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike. and Teresa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Revolution Kia responded to this review

September 21, 2016

We sincerely appreciate the recommendation and look forward to doing business with you again! Enjoy your Subaru!

MarRich
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great SUV leasing experience!"

We had the pleasure of meeting Scott Yaegar. Scott took the time to help us make the best leasing decision for our needs and he has a sincere eagerness to please! We are so happy with our new Sorento and know that Kia will always be our first choice. Thank you for all of your help, Scott. Marilyn and Rich Heinz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Revolution Kia responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us! We are pleased to know that Scott went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that he was able to get the perfect vehicle for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Marco2013
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike makes it easy...."

It was a pleasure to buy a 2013 Kia Soul with Mike Rogers handling the sale. I have looked at other makes online and asked other people I knew at work and two colleagues recommended Kia as a great choice. I was concerned with safety and durability as I was a former Buick owner. I was considering the SUV model and the Forte, but I found the Soul was a car that met my needs and was very easy for passengers to get into. And it was a model in between an SUV and a regular car. Additionally, I got a good deal and felt I was not under any obligation during the process. Mike made my car shopping experience a pleasure and would recommend Revolution Kia; however I would further recommend that Mike Rogers handle their car shopping needs as he did not pressure anyone and he handled all the dry details that one would overlook.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Revolution Kia responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience and it's good to hear we are Mike provided you with a great experience. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate it and look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Tay7900
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant "

I sent in just to browse for a car. Scott was very informative and talkative. He made my husband and I relaxed about spending on a new car. He is personable and direct. Overall a great experience from the sales perspective.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Revolution Kia responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We appreciate your feedback about Scott. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else!

Althea67
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zach is the man!"

He was not only helpful, he was warm, humorous and made the transition for my boyfriend John who was very anxious about buying his first NEW car. Zach took his time, addressed his concerns, and made John feel so comfortable. He just loves his new 2016 Kia Soul, and I will probably visit in the near future to buy a new car myself. Thank you for all you did Zach you are a wonderful person and made everything so comfortable for this purchase. Althea

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Eck
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest and Smoothest Car Lease "

I wish to thank Scott Yaeger for his honesty, bluntness, and professionalism. I have been leasing cars for over 20 years, a loyal Chevy driver, and Scott's integrity now has made me a loyal Kia driver. Scott's listened to what I had to say, took action on what I had to say, and when he was unable to commit to what I asked he explained why with facts and documentation, not just the normal car salesman chatter. Scott is the reason I leased the Kia. As a side benefit I have an awesome car. If you wish to avoid the typical car leasing or purchasing games, then just stop and see Scott. Additionally, I would like to thank the staff at Revolution Kia. Everyone that saw me waiting (I agreed to the deal with Scott the same day) asked if I needed help, offered water, and just created small talk. How refreshing...... Thank you Kia Revolution and thank you Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lolol
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent costumer service"

I had such a wonderful experience, Albert helped me choose the right vehicule for me. He is very knowledgeable, kind and respectful. I would defiantly recommend this dealership and Albert is your guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Salib

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Revolution Kia responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Thank you for the amazing feedback about Albert! We appreciate your business and thank you for coming in!

Gregory Lane
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassel free deal"

Mr Scott Yaeger made our purchasing experience a smooth transition. He was very helpful and truly makes sure you are please with your experience. I will be highly recommending him to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Revolution Kia responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Gregory, thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again!

mparoz
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2nd new car"

Wen for an oil change with my 2014 Sportage and got out with a brand new Sorento. Albert the salesman was a ngentelman and new his business. He gave me suchgood deal I could not refuse. I liked my Sportage but I love the new Sorento so smooth, so easy to drive and if the mechanical part hold like my Sportage it will be great. No problems in 3+ years with trps to Florida and back. Thank you Albert Michel Paroz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stuart Seidenberg
Stuart Seidenberg

Sales & Leasing Expert

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Yaeger
Scott Yaeger

Sales and Leasing Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kraft
Bill Kraft

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Pollack
Zachary Pollack

Sales & Leasing Expert

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Barrett
Sean Barrett

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 Nissan Altima, $11500
2011 Nissan Altima

Price$11,500

Mileage 53,120

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

Used 2010 BMW 328, $15900
2010 BMW 328

Price$15,900

Mileage 54,002

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Nissan Pathfinder, $17500
2010 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$17,500

Mileage 54,472

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2011 Mazda CX-7, $12500
2011 Mazda CX-7

Price$12,500

Mileage 50,585

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Infiniti G37, $20000
2012 Infiniti G37

Price$20,000

Mileage 31,982

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorStone

Used 2012 Jeep Compass, $15000
2012 Jeep Compass

Price$15,000

Mileage 39,487

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

Used 2012 Cadillac CTS, $20000
2012 Cadillac CTS

Price$20,000

Mileage 42,558

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLight Titanium/Ebony Accents

Used 2011 Kia Sportage, $15000
2011 Kia Sportage

Price$15,000

Mileage 52,298

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAlpine Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.