About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riata Ford

4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

10507 Hwy 209 E, Manor, Texas 78653 Directions
Sales: (512) 281-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Riata Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2017

"First Time Car Buyer"

- ae4b

As a first time car buyer I was nervous about the process, but Jeff took the time to walk me through every step and explained everything to me. I had such a wonderful experience and he helped me out so much! I am so happy with my new (used) car and I truly appreciate all Jeff's patience he had while working with me. The process was much painless than I ever imagined!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Colglazier
April 15, 2017

"Best Deal Around! "

- Sean Guion

I came in as a first time car buyer knowing very little about the process. Kristen and her supervisor walked me through the steps and found me the best deal I could find in the area on a reliable and affordable pre-owned vehicle. Kristen was persistent in finding me the best rate available and pulled the proper levers to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Meredith
April 09, 2017

"I win!"

- John Webb

We needed a new car for my wife. She really liked the Escape so I decided to order her one from the factory. We were very specific about what we wanted and worked it up on the Ford.com website. We didn't want to pay for all the Titanium options so we chose an SE and added just the upgrades we were willing to pay for. I took the specs to Riata Ford in Manor and left a deposit. We were expecting the new car to come in 6 to 12 weeks. At about 8 weeks, we started calling to check to see if they had heard anything. John Alvarado said, "no, we should give it a little more time." So, between 8 and 12 weeks, we called a few more times and still John couldn't say when the car would arrive. We were starting to get a bit frustrated. Then, right at 12 weeks, John called us to let us know he had a Titanium model with all the options we ordered, including exact color matches inside and out plus additional options. He said since the Escape we ordered had not arrived yet, "you win!" His sales manager had decided to take the hit in the interest of customer satisfaction. So, we got the new Titanium Escape with everything we ordered plus some things we didn't originally feel like we could afford. Thanks John! We are so happy and you were awesome throughout the whole process! Your dealership really works hard to satisfy it's customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Alvarado, Mike
April 03, 2017

"Great Place to do Business!"

- Satisfied Customer

Found a pre-owned vehicle online and was promptly contacted by Chris. When my husband and I went to the dealership, Kristen assisted us. She was friendly and knowledgeable and definitely went the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Kristen
March 29, 2017

"The best dealership in central Texas!!"

- Ford Lover

We purchased our 4th Riata Ford vehicle this week and couldn't be happier! I love the friendly and casual atmosphere and there is no better salesman that Robert "Pulga" Carreon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carreon
March 26, 2017

"Best Sales Team"

- Bumper01

AJ great guy and will always make a deal work for anyone! Best dealer around And alway has the best deals and I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
March 25, 2017

"Fast, easy and very happy"

- Elias Zamarron Jr

Ajay was very helpful finding the car perfect for me with all the additional features and met my budget for a new car. Delivery of the vehicle was fast with almost no waiting in the lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay
February 23, 2017

"New Explorer!"

- goneretired1

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have bought at Riata, I always walk away happy with my choice! Ajay made this fast and painless. Answered all my question through text and had my Explorer ready to go when we came in to pick it up. Listened to all my wants and picked the vehicle that best matched my wants. I also have used the service center since before it was Riata in Elgin, TX. I would choose no other for fair prices and great service! No many dealerships have the great service and mechanics that these guys have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Malani / Thomas Ledford / JD Brookes
January 26, 2017

"Professional Staff that made the experience enjoyable"

- Loneal

I was pleasantly surprised at the deal I had received and the ease of the transaction. This was my 5th vehicle I purchased at Riata Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Glanz
January 16, 2017

"Very easy to deal with and no pressure"

- Kathay

I found the car I've been looking for on Riata's web site and appreciate how easy it was to search the site and then to get so much information even before speaking with a sales representative. Ana Martinez and Kristen Meredith couldn't have been more helpful answering my questions and helping me feel comfortable with my purchase. I will definitely go back to Riata Ford for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Martinez, Kristen Meredith
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results