About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ricart Used Car Factory

4255 S Hamilton Road, Groveport, Ohio 43125
Sales: (614) 349-1786
Service: (614) 836-6300
Parts: (614) 836-6400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

2,535 Lifetime Reviews

Ricart Used Car Factory

Hours: Open Now

4255 S Hamilton Road,
Groveport, Ohio 43125
Ricart Used Car Factory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ricart Used Car Factory

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ricart Used Car Factory Learn More

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • MotorTrend Certified
  • Subway Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,536 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brit4096
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was very easy"

It was a very simple process. All the employees were super nice and helpful. Especially since this was my first time getting a car that is completely mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig R.
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks!"

Dustin was fantastic to work with. My wife and I really enjoyed working with him and will very likely work with him in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timothy paul Willis
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roy Duffy Salesman"

I've never had a buying experience like this! No pressure at all. He spent some time with us and gave us all the information we asked for, was very informative, knowledgeable and super excellent. He made the deal and went the extra mile for us. We basically decided what we wanted and drove away with a smile. Thanks Roy! Thanks for handling everything and caring about our wants and needs. You will be seeing my Son pretty soon. I will tell everyone I know about this experience! Oh! and thank you both Roy Duffey and Chris Wright for the customization! I love my truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seth812
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and experience "

We had an excellent experience buying a 2013 Acura TL at Ricart. Brian was very professional and friendly, and spent a lot of time making sure our experience went smoothly. We drove over three hours to come to Ricart, and it was time well spent thanks to Brian and the others there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie 614
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

The experience was a great one. I purchase a 2014 Toyota Camry below blue book value. Ricard was a great person to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roslynbruns
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever"

What a great experience - due to the people that I dealt with. I always dread buying cars and dealing with salespeople (sorry, guys and gals!) but this was totally different. They were personable, not pushy, got to the point and made the process efficient - it was actually enjoyable! And, I got a car that I really like. Kudos to Steve and Nate - they do a great job and I would highly recommend working with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vgangad
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful, professional and friendly ! "

Car Purchased: Certified Hyundai Elantra 2013 First of all, I would like to thank Brian and Ricart Dealership for the wonderful experience in buying my car. Right from the moment we walked in to the dealership, Brian had been very courteous and very helpful in understanding my requirements and showing us the right car fitting the requirements. I had actually selected a car online and wanted to test drive it. But unfortunately, that car was already sold out in the morning. Though, that was a slight disappointment for me, Brian made sure we had a look at many other similar cars in the lot that would fit my interest and requirement. Once we test drove this vehicle, we made up our mind to purchase it and Brian and his colleagues helped me with the next steps to actually purchasing it. The process has been very seamless and transparent right from the start. Steve and Ken provided a good insight on the finance options and gave us really good options to choose from that would satisfy my financial goal as well. I would definitely recommend Brian and Ricard dealership to my friends and also would purchase my next vehicle at the same dealership !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Kim (From Capital One, not sure I got the name right)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
steve
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Very good experience and staff was great with all the help. Got a good finance rate overall. Service was very good. When ready for next car or truck, will be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morris47
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, fair & friendly"

We had a great experience working with Rick, he was down to earth and showed use exactly what we were looking for. He was very very knowledgable and gave us some good choices and helped us pick the right car for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craigbotley1963
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing our winter SUV"

Was givin exceptional service from Courtney who was referred to us from from our family member Kayla back who does sales in the new inventory , however we were looking for a used vehicle Courtney gave us exceptional service, answered all our question and we left extremely happy with the vehicle we had purchased from courtney

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,536 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gina McDougal
Gina McDougal

Sales Associate

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Cottrill
Shawn Cottrill

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kimball
Brian Kimball

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Duffey
Roy Duffey

Ricart.com Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Milligan
Richard Milligan

Ricart.com Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Holsinger
Steve Holsinger

Sales Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Warthman
Dustin Warthman

Ricart.com Sales Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Haywood
Brandon Haywood

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Doe
Scott Doe

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Harrison
Andrew Harrison

Ricart.com Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Nissan Altima, $13892
2014 Nissan Altima

Price$13,892

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Ford F-150, $38596
2014 Ford F-150

Price$38,596

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Jeans Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado, $28623
2013 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$28,623

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGraystone Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2014 Nissan Versa, $8900
2014 Nissan Versa

Price$8,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMetallic Blue

Interior ColorSandstone

Used 2013 Ford Fiesta, $9856
2013 Ford Fiesta

Price$9,856

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Candy Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $8500
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$8,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearl

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

Used 2014 Jeep Patriot, $13500
2014 Jeep Patriot

Price$13,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

Used 2014 Kia Sportage, $14900
2014 Kia Sportage

Price$14,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMineral Silver

Interior ColorAlpine Gray