About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ricart Used Car Factory

4255 S Hamilton Road, Groveport, Ohio 43125
Sales: (614) 349-1786
Service: (614) 836-6300
Parts: (614) 836-6400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

2,498 Lifetime Reviews

Ricart Used Car Factory

Hours: Closed

4255 S Hamilton Road,
Groveport, Ohio 43125
Ricart Used Car Factory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ricart Used Car Factory

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ricart Used Car Factory Learn More

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • MotorTrend Certified
  • Subway Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Customer
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roy Duffey is fantastic!"

While my typical auto buying experience has been at best stressful and cumbersome, Roy Duffey made this most recent purchase efficient and – believe it or not – fun. He truly listened to what I was looking for and diligently worked to match available stock to my budget and my wish list. I am very pleased with the auto I purchased and would highly recommend Roy Duffey to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mary harrison
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful"

my salesman was great. wasn't sure I could get a car love my car. I would recommend to everyone can't wait to show off my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanHalen
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Doing the right thing"

I purchased a 2012 Infiniti g37x with 19k miles on it in April. The service engine soon light came on so I took it to an Infiniti dealer since the Motor Trend warranty (I also purchased the extended warranty) is good at any ASE shop. I was told the car was flagged in the internal Infiniti system as needing a new engine in 2014 when it was turned in from a lease. This did not show up on the car fax report. Since it was due to neglect from the individual who initially leased it neither warranty would cover the new $8k engine. I contacted Steve Holsinger who immediately offered to buy the car back at full price even though he was under no legal obligation to do so. My down payment was refunded in full that day. I would have complete confidence in buying another used vehicle there. Steve and Brady were a pleasure to deal with even given the circumstances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon garrett
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfying purchase "

My salesman was knowledgeable and helpful, yet not overbearing. I was able to look around and explore the vehicles then ask the questions as i needed. I was provided with a reasonable amount of useful information and even suggestions bith before and after the purchase. I am extremely satisfied with the experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DNG2016
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great selection, great service."

Right when we got onto the lot we were taken care of. Purchased a 2015 Hyundai Sonata that I doubt we would have come to like as much if our salesman wasn't as accommodating and willing to keep looking to find the best deal and car for us. Kurt Rogers was our sales associate and he was great in showing us the options that we were looking for initially and was willing to show us other great cars to keep in mind (and we eventually settled on the Hyundai which we hadn't thought about before arriving). His willingness to explore as many options as we needed and to accommodate our test driving led us to picking the car we did and being very satisfied with our deal. Great experience and the staff were engaging and willing to help us find what we needed while not being pushy or pressuring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodgedartluver
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My salesman"

My salesman Rick Milligan went above and beyond. I would refer him to all my friends and family. On a scale of 1-10 I would rate him a 20. He is the BEST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
western
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT!!!"

I purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer was the best experience on buying a vehicle. Brian Kimball was great to work with along with Steve Holsinger. I would recommend dealership and both Brain and Steve to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job to all at the dealership. I just love my Explorer. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher Black
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

I just purchased a 2013 F-150 Lariat 4x4. My experience with the staff at Ricart was great. Brian Kimball was the sales associate and was extremely helpful. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles and was great to deal with. Steve Holsinger was the manager and helped out a lot. They kept the office open late for us and even entertained my kids a bit too! Cass Powers helped get the finance paper work done very quickly, so we could all get home at a decent time. Overall it was a great experience. It was good enough that My mother went back the next day and got a great deal on her Ford Explorer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cass Powers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moose17
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good salesman"

My salesman Brian Kimball was very helpful and had all the answers to the questions I had. I would rate him a 10. Financial person was friendly, helpful and quick. I know it's their job, but when you say no to an extended warranty, it means no. Came very close to walking out without a sale. Did get a better price on warranty though, just had to do the dance. Overall a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carreview
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used 2015 Rogue SV"

Contacted Dustin Warthman in advance - told him whatbwe wanted. He had cars ready to go, pricing back up, fair & very professional. Walked out with a car 3 hours later.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gina McDougal
Gina McDougal

Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Holsinger
Steve Holsinger

Sales Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kimball
Brian Kimball

Ricart.com Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Milligan
Richard Milligan

Ricart.com Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Cottrill
Shawn Cottrill

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Doe
Scott Doe

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Warthman
Dustin Warthman

Ricart.com Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Goins
Bryan Goins

Ricart.com Sales Director

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Hernandez
Jesse Hernandez

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtney Scholl
Courtney Scholl

Ricart.com Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory