About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ricart Used Car Factory

4255 S Hamilton Road, Groveport, Ohio 43125
Sales: (614) 349-1786
Service: (614) 836-6300
Parts: (614) 836-6400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

2,626 Lifetime Reviews

Ricart Used Car Factory

Hours: Closed

4255 S Hamilton Road,
Groveport, Ohio 43125
Ricart Used Car Factory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ricart Used Car Factory

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ricart Used Car Factory Learn More

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • MotorTrend Certified
  • Subway Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,626 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nick
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good experience"

great selection of cars and we had great service with our salesman Jeff kuhlman. I was in the market for a used gmc terrain and they had the best selection around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thanks for your review. We take pride in having a large selection of used cars so we have something for everyone! We are so glad you loved your shopping experience at The Ricart Used Car Factory. Enjoy your new GMC Terrain! -Regan at Ricart

Michele67
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So much easier than I thought it would be. "

I have to admit I was dreading going to a dealership to look for a "new" used call. After reviewing their online inventory, I found a car that met my needs as well as my budget. My salesperson was Andrew Harrison and he made the experience a pretty amazing one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 29, 2016

We are so happy you had an amazing experience. Thanks for leaving this review to let us know. We will always be here for you if you need anything. Enjoy your new (used) car!! -Regan at Ricart

NATASHA Staton
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service"

Awesome dealership,great bdc room..awesome customer service. Thanks so much you guys are doing the right thing awesome dealership,subway was great too thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 29, 2016

We are glad you loved your experience at Ricart! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review to let us know. We truly appreciate your business. -Regan at Ricart

Eddie Spence
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Taken care of quickly and got the truck i wanted"

I recently purchased a 2011 f250 and i was very pleased with my experience it was great. The salesman rick johnson was great hes showed me a larg selection of used vehicles within my price range. There was many trucks which i liked however when we seen the f250 the search was over. It was everything i wanted and needed four doors, four wheel drive ,hauling package its an awsome work truck for my buisness and plenty of room for the family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for leaving The Ricart Used Car Factory a review! A Used Ford F-250 is the perfect work truck that your family will love too! Enjoy your new, awesome ride! -Regan at Ricart

Michael Howell
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience at Ricart "

My salesman at the used car factory was great. He was very helpful with everything I needed. They had a good selection of vehicles to choose from. The inside of the used car factory was very nice too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Thank you for leaving a review for The Ricart Used Car Factory! We are so happy you had a great experience with Shawn and found the perfect car. We just renovated the inside of the showroom so we are so happy you liked it! If you ever need anything let us know :) -Regan at Ricart

John L West
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chevrolet Cruze"

We needed a car and fast! Rick was extremely understanding with our situation and worked with us to get us the car we needed at the right price to fit our budget. Thank you so much for the entire staff to help us go home with a great car the same day we came in to look.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Thank you so much for visiting The Ricart Used Car Factory! We take pride in having a large selection so you can quickly find the perfect car at the best possible price. It sounds like the Chevrolet Cruze was your perfect car. If you ever need anything else let us know :) Thank you so much for leaving this review! -Regan at Ricart

mistymae
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brandon is an Excellent car salesman"

I found the SUV online and called in and Spoke with Brandon! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful and patient! I was supposed to be there around 12:30 and was running late because I have 2 small children and live about an hour away but he was very understanding and patient and not pushy at all!! Test drive went amazing and now I have a wonderful vehicle all thanks to the help of Brandon! I will definitely recommend him and tell everyone about my positive experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Six

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 22, 2016

We are so happy you had a great experience at The Ricart Used Car Factory! Thank you so much for making the long drive to our dealership. We truly appreciate your business and are very grateful you left us this review. If you ever need anything let us know :) -Regan at Ricart

Lynli
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

Brandon was very helpful and took the time to answer all of our questions. i would recommend Ricart. I am very happy with this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 22, 2016

We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at The Ricart Used Car Factory! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review to let us know. We love nothing more than knowing our customers had the best experience possible at Ricart. Have a great day!! -Regan at Ricart

BuckeyeMan
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service from Brian Kimball"

I came in a few times to look for used cars. Mr. Kimball was very helpful and not pushy and made my car buying experience as relaxing as spending that much money can be. I'm very happy you with his service and I recommend him wholeheartedly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for leaving a review for The Ricart Used Car Factory! We take pride in having the largest selection and lowest price so customers like you can always find what you want at the best price. We appreciate your business and enjoy your new (used) car!! -Regan at Ricart

Eckenrode5
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roy Duffey breaks all stereo types of a used car salesman!! "

Best experience buying a car ever, hands down, in 35 years. We will actually miss talking to Roy, he was that nice and personable. Roy has class like no other and goes above and beyond to make the customer feel and BE his number one priority. He treats you more like a long time friend than just a number in his sales agenda. We had done our homework on the vehicle we wanted going there and had checked some other places and even tried to deal on another car almost exactly the same except color and miles. The one at Ricart was 10k less in miles and white pearl instead of black but basically same features. Roy at Ricart beat the other dealership by $3,300 without batting an eye. How ? Because the volume is enormous and able to bring in the cars for much less than others. Roy keeps his word and represents his product fairly and ethically. I was a little stunded how attentive everyone was there at Ricart quite frankly and had no real expectations going out there to begin with. We knew up front that on the particular car we wanted there were a few things that needed attention through their service department and those guys were top notch as well just like Roy said they wild be. Roy ensured that the process over there would go smoothly as well and he was right. They were fantastic! So this was all a welcomed surprise. We will be dealing with Ricart first from here on out and more specifically Roy Duffey will always be our car guy until he is out of this business. Anyone we know will be sent directly to him as well. Ricart made us happy on all fronts and Roy Duffey deserves most off the credit for representing the business sense and style that any company should be proud to have on board. I really wish I could say something more stand out than ever said for a car salesman because he is more stand out than any car sales man plain and simple. Keep up the great work Roy and see you again soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

August 21, 2016

The Ricart Used Car Factory could not be happier that you had an amazing experience with Roy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this detailed review to let us know about your experience. It truly makes us proud to hear that you were treated like family, because that is exactly how we want you to feel. And we will always be here if you need anything else. Thank you for your business. -Regan at Ricart

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,626 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Holsinger
Steve Holsinger

Sales Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Cottrill
Shawn Cottrill

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina McDougal
Gina McDougal

Sales Associate

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kimball
Brian Kimball

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Ricart
Brad Ricart

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Duffey
Roy Duffey

Ricart.com Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Walker
Steve Walker

TheCreditFactory.com

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Harrison
Andrew Harrison

Ricart.com Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Park
Tim Park

Ricart.com Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Catrice Mitchell
Catrice Mitchell

Ricart.com Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Nissan Altima, $13892
2014 Nissan Altima

Price$13,892

Mileage 33,452

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $14000
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$14,000

Mileage 20,384

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2012 Ford Flex, $17459
2012 Ford Flex

Price$17,459

Mileage 86,513

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 1967 Lincoln Continental, $59990
1967 Lincoln Continental

Price$59,990

Mileage 39,324

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Kia Optima, $16499
2015 Kia Optima

Price$16,499

Mileage 12,636

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Ford F-450, $63600
2016 Ford F-450

Price$63,600

Mileage 15,382

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorPecan

Used 2014 Kia Sorento, $22000
2014 Kia Sorento

Price$22,000

Mileage 34,151

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Ford F-150, $49000
2016 Ford F-150

Price$49,000

Mileage 5,031

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.