About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ricart Used Car Factory

4255 S Hamilton Road, Groveport, Ohio 43125
Sales: (614) 349-1786
Service: (614) 836-6300
Parts: (614) 836-6400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

2,576 Lifetime Reviews

Ricart Used Car Factory

Hours: Closed

4255 S Hamilton Road,
Groveport, Ohio 43125
Ricart Used Car Factory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ricart Used Car Factory

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ricart Used Car Factory Learn More

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • MotorTrend Certified
  • Subway Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,576 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Randy Lane
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful. Comfortable."

Jon Prater, and Rick Johnson, were amazing to deal with. They made me feel comfortable, and they made sure I was happy. They went the extra mile for me. And now I love my 2014 Chevy Cruze RS LT. They definitely have earned my business again. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Alex true
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roy Duffey jr "

Very good sales associate an didn't make me feel like I had to buy a car! Also he helped find me the perfect car within the budget

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

July 24, 2016

We are so happy you had a great experience with Roy at Ricart. It sounds like you found the perfect car! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. If we can ever do anything let us know! -Regan at Ricart

Payton2205
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience."

We stopped in just to look around and were greeted by Brian. From that point on it was a very easy going and pleasurable car buying experience. We absolutely felt confident in Brian's knowledge of the vehicle inventory and he led us around to where we would eventually find our new Hyundai. We felt no pressure the entire time we were there. Unsure if we actually needed to buy a car Brian allowed us to take the vehicle home for an extended test drive. It was then that we both had a chance to drive the car and decide on purchasing it. We fumbled with numbers and came to an agreement, We definitely recommend Mr. Kimball as a salesman to go see if you ever decide to visit Ricart. Thanks again for your service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ConniA
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Used SUV"

We went to Ricart to look at a vehicle from the website. Even though that vehicle had already been sold, Brian offered to show us comparable vehicles. We told him some guidelines and Brian ran with it. We left in a Toyota Highlander happy! Andrew was our fiance guy. He was very funny. Made signing all the paperwork easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Elford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

July 24, 2016

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are so happy you had a good experience at Ricart. Enjoy your new Highlander :) -Regan at Ricart

Bhende
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ricart Mega Mall used car Department"

Great place to buy a car in the sales team is excellent highly recommended I've dealt with many car lots in the past and this one by far is the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deerhunter66
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Sales"

The visit was friendly and the sales people were very friendly. Dealing with Courtland made the sale go very easy.Had a good experience at Ricart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We are so happy you had a great experience with Courtland at Ricart! We truly love hearing about happy customers, so thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are here for you if you need anything :) -Regan at Ricart

GT500
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traded my old car for another."

I had 2 vehicles that I wanted to compare for purchase. My Sales Supervisor, Brad Ricart worked with me, made both vehicles ready to test drive, answered all questions, and made a pleasant experience for me to purchase the right car for me. Great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason.maraffi
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

We needed to trade in for a car that could fit a family of six. Our salesman, Roy Duffey, did an outstanding job from the time he came out to greet us until we drove off the lot with our new vehicle. Roy was very knowledgable of all cars he showed us and this knowledge made it easier to choose the vehicle we did our of the four different makes/models/trim levels he showed us. His attitude and demeanor in selling us our vehicle was of a salesperson who wanted to make sure we purchased the right car that we wanted. He never displayed a pushy demeanor for us to buy a car, which made the experience enjoyable. He spent an inordinate amount of time (because of our lack of knowledge in the type of vehicle we were looking at) on providing us with information so that we could make the right decision. All in all a great experience from the salesman, dealership, and finance. Thanks again, Jason Maraffi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Phillips (financial)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

July 21, 2016

We are so pleased you had a great experience finding the perfect car for your family of six! Thanks for taking the time to tell us! Let us know if you ever need anything else :) -Regan at Ricart

Abbey2016
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stressfull time made unstressful"

Rick Johnson had a great amount of patience with me during the purchasing of my car. I had a lot of anxiety post bankruptcy about buying the car and financing it. The process went smoothly and would recommend Rick to anyone who was as nervous as me !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
thurmo
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New/Used Car experience!"

I have never been treated so good at a dealership! Rick Johnson and Steve Walker took great care of my husband and me!!!!! Thank you! They took our poor financial situation and helped us to make it a positive! I can't express my gratitude enough to these two men!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ricart Used Car Factory responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Nothing makes us happier than hearing about customers who had a great time at Ricart! Thanks for taking the time to let us know. We appreciate your business! -Regan at Ricart

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,576 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gina McDougal
Gina McDougal

Sales Associate

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Holsinger
Steve Holsinger

Sales Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Cottrill
Shawn Cottrill

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kimball
Brian Kimball

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Duffey
Roy Duffey

Ricart.com Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Harrison
Andrew Harrison

Ricart.com Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtland Bullard
Courtland Bullard

Ricart.com Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Warthman
Dustin Warthman

Ricart.com Sales Associate

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Catrice Mitchell
Catrice Mitchell

Ricart.com Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryon Wood
Ryon Wood

Ricart.com Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Nissan Altima, $13892
2014 Nissan Altima

Price$13,892

Mileage 53,836

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Maxima, $19294
2013 Nissan Maxima

Price$19,294

Mileage 72,882

Exterior ColorNavy Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal

Used 2015 Nissan 370Z, $28000
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$28,000

Mileage 25,675

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $12500
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$12,500

Mileage 73,199

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $29000
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$29,000

Mileage 10,675

Exterior ColorBlue Velvet Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2015 Nissan Versa, $9000
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$9,000

Mileage 8,872

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

Used 2010 Ford Edge, $14000
2010 Ford Edge

Price$14,000

Mileage 90,648

Exterior ColorCinnamon Metallic

Interior ColorCamel

Used 2013 Ford Focus, $9900
2013 Ford Focus

Price$9,900

Mileage 54,645

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.