About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ricart Used Car Factory

4255 S Hamilton Road, Groveport, Ohio 43125
Sales: (614) 349-1786
Service: (614) 836-6300
Parts: (614) 836-6400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

2,332 Lifetime Reviews

Ricart Used Car Factory

Hours: Closed

4255 S Hamilton Road,
Groveport, Ohio 43125
Ricart Used Car Factory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ricart Used Car Factory

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ricart Used Car Factory Learn More

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • MotorTrend Certified
  • Subway Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cagedbird_jd
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you!!!"

From the time we entered onto the lot we were greeted with warm friendly smiles and unexpected helpfulness. We were given every option within our budget, and didn't feel pressured to make any hasty decisions. Everything was thorouly explained, and I greatly appreciate Catrice for that. I have already started telling people about how pleased we were.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eggersb
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing used vehicle"

Came into Ricart today looking for a car big enough for our family of 7! Abdoulaye was very helpful and found us the perfect vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissanmurphya1992
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Ricart was a great place for a new used car. I was able to find a really nice car within my payment range. The workers were very patient while I selected my car of choice, they understood why I needed a new car, and they would go out of their way to help me find cheaper payments for me. They were also very polite and didn't have me wait so long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shloomis
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience "

Courtney was very attentive to our needs and never once rushed the process! She was very kind and answers all of our questions! I will be recommending her to everyone I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tank
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gina McDougal is a pro"

Thanks to Gina for expediting my purchase. My finance person was laid back and understood everything I needed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a good vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service!"

I made an appointment with Brian Kimball and felt comfortable as soon as I met him. He is easy to talk to and after discussing what I was interested in he knew exactly what to show me. He answered all our questions and showed us plenty of cars to choose from. No pressure sales and we had plenty of time to make up our minds. We met his boss, Shawn Cottrill, and he treated us great also. Will definitely tell my friends about the service and the great experience we had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepfam
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shawn is the bomb"

Can't say enough about our experience with Shawn Cottrill. We bought a vehicle from him about a year ago and enjoyed his laid back no pressure style. Returned today and asked for him because he had treated us right the first time. Shawn is very relatable and treats his customers like he would like to be treated. Absolutely no pressure; provides honesty and truly tries to fit your needs and get something you will like. He's approachable, personable and friendly, and goes above and beyond by tending to the small little details that really tie up the loose ends and make the customer feel appreciated. Definitely will recommend him to any family or friends looking for a vehicle. Ricart has a great selection to choose from and their prices are hard to beat. They were very fair with our trade in and were even low pressure and truthful in payment and warranty options. Absolutely satisfied with both experiences and purchases at Ricart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniels3
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Wanted to thank Nathan Turkovich for helping us in getting a very good used car! Our experience was wonderful! Was pretty quick and easy made car buying fun??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krista
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greg Roytman"

Nothing will make me leave a dealership faster than an obnoxious, know-it-all salesman. Greg Roytman will have me coming back. He was knowledgeable and attentive. Most of all, he listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to find a perfect match. He was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick11
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Abdoulaye, you are the man! "

Abdoulaye is unlike most car salesmen I've met in the past. He was very patient, helpful and most importantly honest. He was more than willing to accommodate every request I had and there was no pressure whatsoever. I ended up with the perfect car for a great price, thanks Abdoulaye!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,332 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gina McDougal
Gina McDougal

Ricart.com Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Haywood
Brandon Haywood

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson

TheCreditFactory.com

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wright
Chris Wright

Ricart.com Customer Relations

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Cottrill
Shawn Cottrill

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Doe
Scott Doe

Ricart.com Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Turkovich
Nathan Turkovich

Ricart.com Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kimball
Brian Kimball

Ricart.com Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Harrison
Andrew Harrison

Ricart.com Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Butcher
Chase Butcher

Ricart.com Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory