About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ricart Used Car Factory

4255 S Hamilton Road, Groveport, Ohio 43125
Sales: (614) 349-1786
Service: (614) 836-6300
Parts: (614) 836-6400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

2,458 Lifetime Reviews

Ricart Used Car Factory

Hours: Closed

4255 S Hamilton Road,
Groveport, Ohio 43125
Ricart Used Car Factory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ricart Used Car Factory

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ricart Used Car Factory Learn More

Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • MotorTrend Certified
  • Subway Restaurant
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,460 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ruth43123
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best service so far!"

Needed a vehicle fast and Roy Duffey made it happen, not only did it happen...he put me in the Jeep of my dreams and I am beyond happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruth43123
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

Stopped in looking for a Jeep and Roy Duffey put us in the perfect one. What a wonderful guy, he didn't stop until we was satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonathan2347
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best service i have every had"

as soon as we got there they were polite and respectful. the workers helped me out as soon as possible and answers any questions i had. even when we had a problem they immediately fixed it and found a better way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevetaylor
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I was looking for just the right type of truck and Gina was extremely helpful in finding the perfect fit. Gina went out of her way to ask me the night before our appointment, what I was looking for - and when I showed up the next day, she had four very good selections for me to look at and test drive. my overall experience was great - I would recommend Gina and Ricart Used Car Factoryto anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhunt1309
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service and experience "

Ricard wasn't the first dealer I went to in search of a new vehicle. I had my starter car for 11 years and was determined to find the perfect car to replace it. I knew the style I wanted and my price range and other details. The previous dealers I had visited didn't seem to listen to anything I said I wanted in a car, financing, etc. So I went to Ricart on a whim and was ready to put my foot down and make them listen to me. To my surprise, it was never necessary. Shawn Cottrill greeted me almost immediately and asked what I was interested in. He listened to the particular vehicle I was interested in and also showed me similar vehicles as we walked to the one I was interested in. He was never pushy or trying to talk me into anything I didn't want. He just asked questions and listened to exactly what I was looking for. He helped me every step of the way and was patient and answered all my questions and then some. I left with my new car pleasantly surprised at the entire experience and Shawns willingness to help me. I love my new car and I got a great deal on it as well. I'll recommend Ricart and Shawn to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hannah2016
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So easy and helpful!"

My car had recently been totaled in a car accident and I had lost hope of find a nice affordable car. Gina McDougal helped me with anything and everything that I had questions on and what to do. She helped me find a car that I could afford and love. Everyone there was so nice and helpful and made sure we were satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariah Arledge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wiloughby59
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great truck buying experience"

Bought exactly what I wanted at a fair price, Gina McDougal did a great job and was very easy to work with. I have already referred 2 people to Ricard and Gina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mstanley13
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Ricart!"

Very good experience. I dread car shopping, but Jose,Steve and Cass made the process painless. Very friendly and informative without being pushy. I would definately refer friends and family here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Rivera
Cass (finance dept)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McCoy
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy car buying experience "

Both Rick Milligan and Brandon Byrd were great to deal with. Shopped around for a while and Ricart offered both the best price on the truck I was looking for and offered the most for my trade. Overall great experience, will be back when it's time for another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr. Baddour
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service! Courteous and friendly."

Due to my work schedule I was unable to visit The Ricart Used Car factory. I found my car online and made the call. Ryan and Gina went above and beyond from searching finance options all the way to delivering the car to my home. I live over 1hr away from the dealership. I was amazed how these two individuals made the purchase of my car so flawless. My recommendation is if you decide to visit The Ricart Used Car factory definitely ask for Gina!! Highly recommended!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Six

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,460 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gina McDougal
Gina McDougal

Ricart.com Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Cottrill
Shawn Cottrill

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtney Scholl
Courtney Scholl

Ricart.com Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kimball
Brian Kimball

Ricart.com Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Doe
Scott Doe

Ricart.com Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Whitt
David Whitt

TheCreditFactory.com

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wright
Chris Wright

Ricart.com Customer Relations

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Byrd
Brandon Byrd

Ricart.com Sales Supervisor

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase George
Chase George

Ricart.com Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Duffey
Roy Duffey

Ricart.com Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory