About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23230
Sales: (804) 358-5521
Service: (804) 254-9233
Parts: (804) 254-9290

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

589 Lifetime Reviews

Richmond Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

4600 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23230
Richmond Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Richmond Ford Lincoln

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Spend Less and Love Your Drive!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Richmond Ford Lincoln Learn More

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Spend Less and Love Your Drive!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • 2 Years Free Maintenance With New Vehicle Purchase
  • Free WiFi
  • Personal Work Areas
  • Oil Change Rewards
  • Owner Advantage Rewards Program
  • New Owner Seminar
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
589 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MayFamily
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Edge"

After weeks of research and countless test drives my pregnant fiancé and I came to the conclusion we wanted to see the new Ford Edge. Upon beginning our official hunt we realized only 1 dealer in town actually had the 2016 on the lot, and most other dealers weren't even aware they released the new model. This fact led us to Richmond Ford Lincoln. We started with a simple test drive, and decided to discuss numbers before having to cut our visit short. Jason and Austin kept in contact with me throughout the week, and kept me informed of incoming cars. Thanks to this, they were able to arrange for our ideal car to be delivered and we were able to see it this weekend with the help of CJ and Franco. The team was able to provide an amazing trade price for our jeep, and get us into our ideal car! The whole process was great, and would recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
watkintl
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 F150 Platinum"

Sales and management ensured truck presentation and deliver was spot on. Guest services preached the products instead of investing time in patient satisfaction. Maintenance records were inaccurate at delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oily guy
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car buying process I've ever experienced."

Richmond Ford Lincoln staff are very nice and thorough. If they don't know the answer, they'll find it out. Justin Lynch was a great sales person to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Summers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harrys16
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"always awesome at richmond ford great people great service "

cant say enough about people ,they provided all info needed, to we always get a great deal at richmond ford, always great service too !!! we will always purchase at richmond lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 31, 2016

Thanks so much for the stellar review! We strive to provide excellent service and we're thrilled that you were pleased. Hope to see you back in the future!

Hspencer
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always Place Guest First!!"

Casey and Chris made me feel like family ..I walked in in doubt ,but they made my experience stress free ..I felt they went that extra mile to wow me as a customer ...Nice job and thanks for protecting my best interest ..??????..I'm pleased to be apart of your winning family ...Helen M Spencer...GO FORD RICHMOND !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Helen, thank you for leaving feedback on your experience with us. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Hope to see you back in the future!

TP
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

In my opinion, buying a new car can sometimes not be an enjoyable experience. However, with Richmond Ford Lincoln, they did everything in their power to make it great. The staff are amazing!! I would definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There were other employees we worked with, however I do not remember their names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thanks so much for leaving feedback about your experience with Richmond Ford Lincoln. We know that some people have a negative perception of the car buying experience and that's something we are certainly looking to change. Be sure to let us know if we can further assist in any way.

Paccioli
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phil made my day - again!"

Phil Noel has been a Godsend to my family. A little over a year ago, he "went far beyond the call of duty" and got me an excellent deal on a great car to replace my totaled Taurus (someone ran a red light & caught me broadside.) Three days ago, my son's car was damaged avoiding an accident on 64. My son needs a car for his work, so we had to move fast to solve the problem. I looked at Richmond Ford first, since they've treated us well over the years. At first, it looked like financing might not be available for him, but Austin, the general Sales Manager reached out to us and said he wanted to work with us. I said great, can we work with Phil? Phil, Austin and the Finance manager managed to get my first-time-car-buyer son an affordable deal with a low interest rate on an excellent used Fusion (it's a REALLY nice car!) We wrapped up the deal this AM as the snow began to fall - everyone expedited the process so we could get out of there and get home safely before the worst of the storm hit. Throughout the whole process, Phil was the point man, handling everything smoothly & efficiently. He's not allowed to retire, because I don't want to buy a car from anyone else! God bless Phil, Austin, & all the great folks at Richmond Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I forgot the name of the Finance guy who put the deal together - sorry!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Sorry to hear about the damage to your son's car, however, it's fortunate that he was not harmed in the accident. The Ford Fusion is stylish, filled with features, provides great mileage - we're sure your son will enjoy it. If there's anything we can do to assist in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us back!

FordNewFan
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stellar Service! "

The best auto shopping experience by far! I was a little skeptical about switching from BMW to Ford. Working with the RVA Ford Lincoln team made me feel i was making the right choice! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Congratulations on making the switch to Ford - we know you'll be pleased with your decision. And, we certainly appreciate your kind words about your experience with our dealership. Please let us know if we can assist in any way.

dotjim1967
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My best car buying experience ever!"

Richmond Ford Lincoln is now the ONLY place I will go for anything to do with my car. I was dreading a car-buying experience because of the concerns I had about getting financed. Chris was absolutely amazing! He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. He was re-assuring when it came to the credit application. He and Austin worked diligently to get me to a number I was comfortable with, and NEVER made me feel pressured to make a decision I wasn't sure of. Linda did an excellent job of introducing me to the world of being a new car owner. And Casey was my hero! She worked harder for me than anyone ever has. She was not going to stop her quest to get me a better rate until she was absolutely positive it was the absolute best it could be. She blew me out of the water with how hard she worked for me. I love my new car and I love the service I received from everyone at Richmond Ford Lincoln. I WILL be back. And everyone I know will be encouraged to go there too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you for leaving such a detailed review on your experience with us. We're so pleased that we could help you find the perfect vehicle. We certainly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you back in the future.

Tina chillicothe
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"True to their word"

Richmond Lincoln Ford has some of the nicest employees. Austin was honest and very efficient. I will definitely buy in the future! Thanks for making my experience great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy was awesome too!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience, Tina. Customer service is important to us and we're glad you had such a pleasant visit to Richmond Ford Lincoln. We look forward to seeing you back in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Austin Dombrowski
Austin Dombrowski

General Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Longest
Casey Longest

F & I Manger

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lynch
Justin Lynch

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Avila
Jose Avila

Sales Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franco Perrone
Franco Perrone

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Yahiaoui
Sofiane Yahiaoui

F & I Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica  Donovan
Jessica Donovan

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Burnette
Chris Burnette

Master Certified Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Barr
Cody Barr

Master Certified Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Kosiewicz
Kayla Kosiewicz

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory