About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23230
Sales: (804) 358-5521
Service: (804) 254-9233
Parts: (804) 254-9290

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

514 Lifetime Reviews

Richmond Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

4600 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23230
Richmond Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Richmond Ford Lincoln

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Spend Less and Love Your Drive!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Richmond Ford Lincoln Learn More

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Spend Less and Love Your Drive!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • 2 Years Free Maintenance With New Vehicle Purchase
  • Free WiFi
  • Personal Work Areas
  • Oil Change Rewards
  • Owner Advantage Rewards Program
  • New Owner Seminar
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wr3stle
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ford pickup"

This is a very good dealership. The salesman was very knowledgeable and willing to work for your business. I took my time when purchasing my truck and he never pushed to hard. I went to every for dealership in the Richmond area and these guys are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emilyk
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a 2008 vehicle in great condition "

The employees that worked with me were incredibly caring and persistent. They worked hard to meet in the middle with me for a great deal! Jose was extremely helpful with finding me the best insurance and Nikki was very understanding and friendly throughout the process of my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cameron
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderfu experiance. love my 5.0."

wonderful experience. love my 5.0 nikki was very helpful. car was exactly what i was looking for and i think that i received an excellent deal. thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michaelm77
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The bomb "

Nikki was the best she got me an amazing deal on my new car and helped me also save a lot on insurance she is the best sales person I have ever talked too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heath1015
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People to Deal With!!!"

Wayne was really great to work with and so was the whole sales team. Great Experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks Again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4wDobbs
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Person"

Was just kicking the tires but Nikki got me a price on 2015 F-150 I could not refuse. It was 98 degrees outside and she went all over the lot and test drove several trucks with me and did not break a sweat. I'm a tough sell but she did it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tibbettsma
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people, service and vehicle"

Chris was really great to work with. He was knowledgable and friendly and made the process quick and easy. He also was a big help at finding the right car for us. This is our second ford from this dealership - we really wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Go to Chris for all your vehicle needs he is awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evelyn 13
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good--very professional"

My call to the dealership was handled by Evelyn, very pleasant and helpful. She referred us to Nikki Shipley upon arrival, who was most pleasant and willing to help and answer all questions. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing and put forth every effort to make sure we were satisfied. We were quite surprised to see the sales force transferring license plates. Nikki did it with a smile and even took our picture with the new vehicle before we left. We were very impressed with Nikki's hospitality and we will surely refer her to our friends and relatives. Casey was really nice and easy to communicate with, concerning all the financing questions. Our experience with all the staff was most pleasant and we look forward to the same relationship with the service dept. Evelyn & John Drake N. Prince George, Va.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Snider--quite entertaining

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jorgem
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and fast"

I went to Richmond Ford Lincoln looking for a new car to lease. Cody was helpful, straight forward, and took great care of us. Sofiane made the financing process super easy and very quick. The staff at this dealership is definitely who you want to deal with when working on such a large purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmcneel4
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands down Awesome"

Real awesome experience. Super smooth. Quick and easy. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Really excited to be apart of the Richmond ford family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nikki Shipley
Nikki Shipley

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Avila
Jose Avila

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Longest
Casey Longest

F & I Manger

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Yahiaoui
Sofiane Yahiaoui

F & I Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Dombrowski
Austin Dombrowski

General Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Andersen
Jacob Andersen

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Barr
Cody Barr

Master Certified Product Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Gold
Chris Gold

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker

Master Certified Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lynch
Justin Lynch

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory