About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23230
Sales: (804) 358-5521
Service: (804) 254-9233
Parts: (804) 254-9290

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

658 Lifetime Reviews

Richmond Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

4600 W Broad St,
Richmond, Virginia 23230
Richmond Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Richmond Ford Lincoln

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Richmond Ford... Driven By You!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Richmond Ford Lincoln Learn More

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Richmond Ford... Driven By You!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Personal Work Areas
  • Wash & Vac With Service
  • 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty With New Vehicle Purchase
  • New Owner Seminar
  • Oil Change Rewards
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
658 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
prldrmmr80
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Prices, Even Better Service"

We had an awesome experience at Richmond Ford Lincoln. We were in the market for two new vehicles and had one trade in (lease). Austin, Cody, and Chris were extremely accommodating and made sure we found not only the cars that we wanted, but were within our price range. These guys are willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you're happy with your new vehicle, including getting cars from several states away. We are now proud owners of a Ford Edge and Fusion. Hands down, our experience at Richmond Ford Lincoln was the best dealership we've ever worked with, and we consider ourselves customers for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge and Ford Fusion vehicles! It's important that we provide a friendly and informative experience at Richmond Ford Lincoln and we certainly appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you at a New Owners Seminar!

xxxxxxxx
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Help with problem after I purchased the F150"

BLF- Franco Perrone took care of business and fixed the problem. Without going into the weed, when I purchase my F150 someone at the dealership did not close the loop on my paperwork for certified pre-owned and caused a problem when I tried to get a warranty item fixed.Once I got Mr Perrone in the mix of the problem he took care of me and resolved the problem very expeditiously. He far exceeded my expectations and Richmond Ford should be honored to have a person of his caliber to work there. It is people like Franco that make your company shine! Great work Franco- Hooah!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Sorry to hear about your previous issue but we're glad to have gotten it sorted out. We'll be sure to share your kind words with Franco as we know he'll appreciate your review! If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to let us know.

TC1234
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

I was recently involved in an accident and had to bring my Ford Escape in for repairs. From start to finish, I was amazed by the helpful, friendly service I received from Anna Aydlotte. From scheduling the initial service to helping to coordinate my rental car, Anna was amazing to work with. I was impressed with everyone I worked with at the Richmond Collision Center, but Anna truly shines. Being without your car is never convenient, but Anna and the team at the Richmond Ford Collision center had a customer-focused mindset, and it made a huge difference. I rarely write customer reviews, but my experience in this case left me with no choice. What a fantastic customer experience! Thanks Anna!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 19, 2016

We're so pleased to read your review and couldn't be happier you decided to leave feedback! So sorry to hear about your accident. We know that leaving your car with service can be an inconvenience but we try to make the process as pain-free as possible. Be sure to let us know if there are any ways in which we can improve the service process.

Brian Thomas
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lucky 7"

This was the 7th Ford vehicle I have purchased. The staff was great and worked very hard to make sure that I was a completely satisfied customer. This was my first time buying from this dealer and like all transactions there are road bumps and give and take. Richmond Ford made sure I felt like I had a great experience. The deal on the vehicle was outstanding, but it was the service level and level dealing that made me a customer. I absolutely would suggest visiting these folks before you buy your next vehicle. They made it clear they wanted my business, and worked to earn it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Brian! We're so glad to welcome you to the Richmond Ford family. Don't forget, we are always here should you need anything in the future!

Gary Michael
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Better Than Expected"

I own a 2002 Ford Explorer with 240,000 miles. I have been to several Ford dealers for service. The people at each Ford location make an impression, good or bad, as such relates to whether I will return for service and/or purchase a new or used vehicle. The impression one person can make on a customer is endless. The person will likely not know what the impression is until the customer does / does not return. The customer becomes important when the customer does not return. I can honestly can say the reason I returned to Richmond Ford Lincoln was because of Melissa Best. I trust Melissa Best and trust cannot be purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Gary, we agree and love the way you worded it! Melissa has a huge hand in ensuring our customer focused philosophy is apparent to our customers. We're glad we made a good impression and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. See you next time!

Shay
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Focus"

I am so exited about my new car! Mr. Phil was very informative of everything and definitely made miracles happen! Thanks so much to Mr. Phil and Richmond Ford. You guys made my experience of buying my first "real" car a great one! #GodDidIt. -Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 14, 2016

Shay, we couldn't be more excited to know that you visited Richmond Ford Lincoln for your first "real" car buying experience. Our goal is to make every customer feel like family and we're glad you enjoyed your time with our team! We do offer a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your vehicle. Enjoy your new Focus!

Steve (McBig)
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience!"

We drove in there with an 2004 Chevy Cavalier, my mother in laws, and drove out with a 2016 Ford Escape for us and a 2016 Fiesta for mom. The best car buying experience ever for me. We were referred to these folks by a business associate of my wife, whom the week before also bought two new cars. They also fed us multiple choices of delicious subs from a nearby place. Man, they were good!! Our sales rep, C.J., was the consummate professional and gave us superior service. He made sure that we got exactly what we wanted and on our budget. Absolutely no pressure. Very rare these days. We also interacted with Linda Summers, who explained everything to us on the care and maintenance of our new cars and Trevor Coley in finance who showed us were to sign. Bottom line, a great dealership and great people. You can't go wrong at Richmond Ford/Lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Steve, we couldn't be happier to read about your wonderful experience at our dealership! We're glad you had the chance to work with C.J. - he's an awesome member of the Richmond Ford Lincoln team. Please tell your friend we said, "thanks for the referral" and we hope to see you and your family at a New Owners Seminar (the food will be even better there)!

Dec271985
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

I drove a little distance to Richmond looking for a SUV. Happened to drop by Richmond Ford and the guys there were determined to meet my needs/wants/budget. They got me into the SUV I had actually been looking at, a Ford Edge. Extremely happy I got something I wanted AND in my budget. I would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends will be going back when I'm in the market again for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thanks for your review and for letting us assist in your search for a vehicle. Our team does their best to help customers find their most ideal vehicle and we're glad to read that was accomplished. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you back next time. Have fun in the Edge!

Jason
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very friendly environment and staff. Everyone I even passed by was friendly and polite. I never felt pressured into making a deal. For a first time buyer who was nervous I felt like I was dealing with the right people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 08, 2016

Jason, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your visit. Our goal is to make every customer feel like family and we're glad you had such a pleasant experience with our team. Be sure to check out our New Owners Seminar and we hope to see you back next time.

rah111
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Could not had been better"

Our service tech. Susan O'Dell could not have been any better. She set up appointment , kept us p to date on services being performed and meet expected completion time a promised. She is to be commended for her work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 08, 2016

Thanks so much for the positive review! We do our best to make sure the customer comes first and we're glad it shows. We are always here should you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Franco Perrone
Franco Perrone

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Edgerton
Daryl Edgerton

F & I Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Dombrowski
Austin Dombrowski

General Sales Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Avila
Jose Avila

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of C.J. Worthington
C.J. Worthington

Master Certified Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Johnson
James Johnson

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Summers
Linda Summers

Customer Relations/Aftermarket Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Coley
Trevor Coley

F & I Manger

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hylton
Kayla Hylton

Sales BDC

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey DeAlba
Joey DeAlba

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory