About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23230
Sales: (804) 358-5521
Service: (804) 254-9233
Parts: (804) 254-9290

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

427 Lifetime Reviews

Richmond Ford Lincoln
427 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Richmond Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Richmond Ford Lincoln

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Spend Less and Love Your Drive!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Richmond Ford Lincoln Learn More

Ron and Jeanine Kody purchased Richmond Ford Lincoln in 2007 with the simple goal of becoming the best automotive retailer in Central Virginia. As a result of this commitment, Ford has recognized Richmond Ford Lincoln every year with their prestigious President’s Award for Outstanding customer satisfaction! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford Lincoln dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford Lincoln, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Spend Less and Love Your Drive!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • 2 Years Free Maintenance With New Vehicle Purchase
  • Free WiFi
  • Personal Work Areas
  • Oil Change Rewards
  • Owner Advantage Rewards Program
  • New Owner Seminar
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pmonster2613
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car and Fantastic Dealership"

Absolutely the BEST dealership around!!! By far the friendliest and most helpful staff we've ever dealt with. Christopher and Jose did an amazing job working with us to get to a price we were comfortable with. Absolute professionals! They both, along with others, went above and beyond by staying after the dealership closed to finish up our deal. And they were friendly and helpful the entire time. Could not have asked or hoped for a better experience and and better deal than what we got. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
squirrel
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Travis Woods is the Best!"

I was window shopping in hopes of making a purchase at a later date, but Mr. Travis Woods was exceptional, professional and caring. I drove away that day in my dream car. It was a great experience with an awesome person. Travis is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Hello! Thank you for choosing Richmond Ford! We're so glad Travis was able to help you get your dream car. That's awesome! We hope you're enjoying it! Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-5521

Thomas
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife loves her Christmas present"

I gave Travis the exact specifications of the vehicle that I wanted (color, features, etc) that I wanted. He did not try to sell me another vehicle with other features that I did not request. Other dealerships were trying to talk me in to selecting a different color or a vehicle that has more features than I wanted. I travelled 3 1/2 hours to pick up the vehicle. The vehicle had been moved from their other dealership and was waiting there for me. The pricing on the website did not have any hidden costs, unlike one of the other Richmond dealerships had. My overall shopping experience with the dealership has been excellent. They have contacted me several times after I have taken the vehicle home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Hello! Thank you for choosing Richmond Ford! We are so glad you had a great experience with us. Travis is great and we're happy he was able to get you the exact car you wanted. We hope you're enjoying it! Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-5521

cjgeiger88
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease turn in"

I came in to look at a new Edge since my lease was expiring in March, but after talking with Travis I found out I could get a new lease early! Travis was extremely helpful and drove me out to another dealership to pick up my perfect Edge. He talked me through the entire lease-end process and made the transition seamless. He even helped me get the perfect payment I was looking to get. I would highly recommend Richmond Ford and Travis to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I love my new Edge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Hello! Thank you so much for choosing Richmond Ford! We are so glad Travis was able to help you and get you your new Ford Edge! We hope you're enjoying it! Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-5521

Live
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Travis!"

I have had many years of experience buying cars and I have to say that my experience with Travis was the best. He is very professional caring and makes the entire experience a pleasure. Thank you Travis! You are awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hello! Thank you for choosing Richmond Ford! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We're very glad Travis was able to help you with everything! He's awesome! Congrats on your new vehicle! Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-5521

HONEYSUCKLE
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honored To Be a Part of The Richmond Ford Family"

From initial Internet contact through final delivery stage, this is a class organization. Jack is an inspiration. Expectations were exceeded well beyond belief. Through this experience, I finally feel like a grown man. I drove off in the vehicle I truly wanted. THAT is a first for me. What a present to kick off my 52nd birthday in two days. Thank you Mr. Jack Conner and team Richmond Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda or Lisa (not sure), Gregory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hello! Thank you for choosing Richmond Ford! We're glad you had a great experience with us. We're happy that Jack was able to help you with everything! He's a great asset to our team. Congrats on your new vehicle and Happy Belated Birthday! Keep us posted on how your new vehicle is doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-552

Dave
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

J.T. and Austin were great to work with. Very knowledgable, professional, and no pressure. We were in and out in less then 2 hours with a great price on our new F150. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hello Dave! Thank you for choosing Richmond Ford! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. J.T. and Austin are awesome and a great asset to our team. We're happy they were able to get you everything you needed. Congrats on your new F-150! Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-552

Kgseamst
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Phil"

Phil is one of the best and very easy going. No pressure, very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you Phil for taking the time and finding me a great Ford Edge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hello! Thank you so much for choosing Richmond Ford! We're so glad you had a great experience with Phil! He's a great asset to our team. Congrats on your Ford Edge! We hope you're enjoying it. Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-552

Debbie
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased!"

I am very pleased with my recent purchase at Richmond Ford Lincoln. I was treated with courtesy and professionalism by all the staff. Our salesman, Travis, was very friendly and knowledgeable about my purchase. I would definitely purchase from Richmond Ford in the future. The internet website was very user friendly, and I was contacted by internet sales immediately.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not know the names of the finance manager or sales, but they were also very helpful and courteous.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hello Debbie! Thank you for choosing Richmond Ford! We're so glad you had a great experience with us! Our team is awesome and we're glad they were able to get you everything you needed. Congrats on your new purchase! Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-552

Goody44
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome."

From the first phone call to set up a test drive, through the whole process, Travis explained everything and walked us through to the end, Even keeping the kids occupied so we could finish the Finance paperwork, I would highly recommend Richmond Ford again and go see Travis Woods.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hello! Thanks so much for choosing Richmond Ford! We're so glad you had a great experience with us! Travis is awesome and truly cares about his customers. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Keep us posted on how it's doing at Facebook.com/Richmond.Ford! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-552

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Travis Woods
Travis Woods

Product Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Dombrowski
Austin Dombrowski

General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT  Gold
JT Gold

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Avila
Jose Avila

Master Certified Product Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Noel
Phil Noel

Master Certified Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Killebrew
Jake Killebrew

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Conner
Jack Conner

Master Certified Product Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Bush
April Bush

Office Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evelyn  Riverra
Evelyn Riverra

Sales/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Yahiaoui
Sofiane Yahiaoui

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory