About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road , Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Closed

3550 Weston Road ,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JMORA1180
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was a great experience. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It did not feel pushy at all and I felt like they really wanted to help. I am looking forward to going back for my service needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MADPATRAKI
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing car buying experience"

Matt was very attentive to my car needs and treated me with the utmost courtesy. He knew what I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay and he made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JILLIANMANDIC
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely awesome experience "

I wanted to say a huge thank you to Matt and RJ for making the experience so much better than I thought I could be. I will definitely recommend people swing by and work with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patrickp
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase Experience"

Our salesman was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable and down to earth. not pushy and had our best interests in mind. enjoyed the total experience except for the length of time of the visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Moya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ARNARDOHERDZ
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Experience"

Great dealer to do business with. They treated me with respect and took my prior lease back with no questions asked and put me in a new 2015 Genesis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NICKG4611
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

It was a nice experience at Rick Case, they helped me out of a situation i was in with my other vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to another person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SERRANO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAROLYNBOYER
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Velaster purchase at Rick Case"

As a women, most car buying experiences are less than favorable. Glen at Rick case hyundai treated me with utmost respect and professionalism. He was relational and very patient with my requests and questions. Felt like I was buying a Mercedes and not a hyundai! Love my new car and the experience I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MZBH
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle"

Donald was an excellent sales person with no pressure or agrivating habbits. We had the best experience at Rick Case Hyundai. We were not hassled to buy or stay longer than we had time to stay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BELIZAIRE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAPECO17
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I was very pleased with the overall experience at Rick Case. I believe that this dealership has a lot to offer to their customers. Again, thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BELIZAIRE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GREYGREI
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice dealer"

Overall a good experience buying my car, Ernesto and Livan are the best team ever. I am in love with my first brand new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FUENTES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Kmosko
Matt Kmosko

Sales Associate

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Belizaire
Donald Belizaire

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory