About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road , Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Open Now

3550 Weston Road ,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lajames786
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle Free Shopping"

I am writing to express my gratitude to Rick Case Hyundai of Davie family, especially my salesperson Matt Kmosko. Because of his pride and knowledge of his profession, our experience of purchasing an automobile was a success. James and Corliss Griffin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emilysnewcar
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassel smooth transaction!"

The staff were so pleasant and easy to deal with. I got exactly what I wanted!!!! No wasted time... but great detail given, I Love my new car! Thank-You guys for your time and, patience, but most important listening to my needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Medy68
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfecto!!!!!!"

Todo fue muy rapido,la atencion magnifica y muy professional.Estoy muy feliz y satisfecho con la compra de mi Sonata y siempre recomendare este consecionario para la compra de autos.Muchas gracias por todo!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawn
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Haggle, No hassle Experience"

Matt was a pleasure to work with, no pressure, he was knowledgeable, and patient through out the process, along with yoswan the Tower Director, they put there minds together and came up with creative ways to make my deal happen. Gave me several options as to which way I wanted to go. I am "VERY HAPPY" that they worked this in my favor and I will not hesitate to recommend family and friends to go see Matt as there sales person. Thank you both for all your help, I "LOVE" my car and will see you next time!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

yoswan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GinaB
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unusually honest and helpful salespeople - Not pushy at all!"

Recently bought a Pre-owned certified used car from Rick Case. Matt Kmosko was very helpful and not pushy at all. He showed me cars I was interested in an encouraged me to get the price I was comfortable paying. I was even able to leave the dealership to "sleep on it" without him begging me to stay or take a deal on the spot. When I arrived the next day he had everything ready to go and made the process as simple as possible. Spent a little time haggling once in the finance office, but that's to be expected at any dealership. After a few hours of back and forth I got the original price I was quoted, with the payments I asked for from the beginning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steppo93
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ecstatic!!!"

Matt Kmosko is beyond great! He was really helpful and very nice. He had a lot of patience with me although I was very indecisive. He brought out numerous cars for me to test drive and to take a look at. I've been to numerous dealerships and he's definitely been the most helpful! I would without a doubt recommend him and this dealership to all my friends looking to buy a new car! I really do appreciate all the time and patience Matt had with me. More Salesman should be as hardworking as him. I am very blessed and thankful to have had Matt help me out. Thanks again for everything! YOU ROCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marjorie
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy"

I was referred by a friend to rick case..I had a great sales person (claudio). I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Claudio alvarado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csmith
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING!!!!!"

By far the best customer service I have ever received! Matt Kmosko is great and actually cares about what you want. I did not feel pressured whatsoever and he made the whole process stress free. By far the best dealership I have been to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juancho
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""1-2-3 Get a new Car""

My experience with Matt Kmosko, they sales man with the multicolored shoes was excellent. After many leases with different dealers, this is the first purchase that I enjoyed because it took less than 1 hour to get a new car with a good price. They never tried to push me a different car of what I was searching and with extra coverage. Thank you for your service and see you soon to service my new car. Juan and Monica

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micki
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is my 2nd purchase from Rick Case and once again it was great. Matt Kmosko was wonderful and walked me through everything. The Finance Department was great as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Kmosko
Matt Kmosko

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Riley
Marc Riley

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Fosse
Steven Fosse

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez

New Car Service Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaimie Romany
Jaimie Romany

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Robbins
Andy Robbins

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Belizaire
Donald Belizaire

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory