About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road , Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Closed

3550 Weston Road ,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cdstan89
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks!"

Matt Kmosko, Mike Ball and Jaimie Romany were awesome and helped me get a great deal. I was referred to the dealershio by a friend. Came in early on a Saturday, and they listened to me, and did the best they could to work with me and get the best deal possible - not to mention a sweet car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vi3100
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience Over The Top !!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

I must say I expected the usual high pressure sales from walking into a dealership but it was not this way. We were greeted by someone as soon as were getting out of our car and then entering through the door it was liking walking into your own home. We were introduced to Matt Kmosko and he was so accommodating as to what I needed and my budget was and he didn't try to push anything . He listened to what I wanted and to my needs which was so refreshing . He took his time and made sure I was comfortable in the car . To me Matt made my car purchase today a very easy transaction and comfortable one. Thank you Rick Case for having employees like him. The general manager was also very helpful in getting my needs meet and Mr Ball in finance was also so nice in explaining the details of the lease. Over all Rick Case is on top of their Game !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. rodigues and Mr. mike Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roberta
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Salesman "

I went into Rick Case looking for a used car, I was greeted by the salesman, Matthew Kmosko, his energy was so great. He showed me the car I came in to look at, and at the last minute I wanted to change my trade in, he drove to my house and picked up my other car. HE WAS GREAT! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new or used car. Thanks again, Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zacknstein
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless"

My experience at Rick Case Hyundai was nothing short of FLAWLESS. From the beginning, Marc Riley and Matt Kmosko were extraordinary. Marc went above and beyond from texting me the day before, to following up with me the hour after. They both got me the exact car I wanted, not in a week, or 10 days but the day off. I got the 2015 Hyundai Genesis and it is by far the best car I have ever driven in my life. Being in Miami, my friends all drive BMW's and Mercedes, and from the exterior look to the new interior to the way the car drives, with my new wheels, I would take my car over anything in its category time and time again. And to top it off, Marc and Matt made it fun to get a new car. Sometimes the buying and leasing experience can be unenjoyable, I found myself not wanting to leave the dealership. With that being said, anytime i hear of someone wanting or getting a new car, they will be sent to Marc and Matt. Couldn't be happier! Thank you gents!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jorge L Soto
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and dedicated!!!"

Matt was our salesman, he was very friendly to my and my family. Very dedicated guy, he helped us through the complete process and still helping us with some things. We highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronboy23
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Treated Like 'Royalty'."

My 2010 Hyundai Elantra required steering service, and service for a couple recalls. I made an appointment for 7:30AM EST on Thursday, April 23, 2015, arrived, and was met starting from the drive-up service area by staff that served me immediately and were very welcoming, courteous and made me feel very 'at ease and comfortable'. Within a few minutes I met my Service Advisor, Isaac Mishkin, with a hearty handshake and smile. He was very polite and eager to assist me with my vehicle service needs. He did not hesitate to make arrangements to have my Hyundai driven into the Service Bay for examination/diagnosis. He answered all my immediate concerns, and brought me into the waiting area, and told me he would contact me as soon as an estimate was established. Wow!!! Isaac sure kept his word! Very, very soon Isaac was advising me of the work that would be done and actually showed me the parts that would be replaced, and explained why and what the impact would be to the vehicle if service was not performed. He went head over heals to get me the best rate to repair the vehicle, and as soon as I agreed and signed the papers, work was started. He explained the approximate time it would take to make the repairs (around 3 hours), and I decided to wait for the vehicle. The waiting area in the showroom section was very comfortable with nice large leather, comfy seats, and housed a nice food court section with a menu that included everything that you could want while waiting, including TV and plenty of reading material. I had a really tasty chicken sandwich, served with plenty of chicken salad with tomato slices, served on whole wheat toast. Really yummy! Plenty of vending machines offering a very wide selection of beverages and snacks were also available at very reasonable prices. No rip-off here. The two ladies running the food concession were very courteous and pleasant, and kept the area spotless. They were very busy, but took the time to make me feel like I was the only customer when I was served. Kudos to them. Isaac also treated me as I were the only customer, and kept me informed much more than I would ever expect from a Service Department at a car dealership. I could not have had a more knowledgeable Service Advisor, or could have received better service or customer relations than I received from Isaac. Bravo! In closing, I also noticed that all the employees offered a smile when I encountered them, and were very willing to work to help me with concerns or questions when my advisor, Isaac, was not readily available. I noticed that Service Advisors, besides my exemplary advisor also seemed very kind, polite, and ready to help their clients. Special note goes to Ryan Shiwbalak, who spoke with me about a Rick Case Hyundai vehicle exchange program. This gives customers the chance to obtain a new vehicle at the best possible prices possible. Ryan was, most importantly, not pushy, but offered very informative information on how I could make an exchange. He was very easy to talk with and made this offer very enticing. Unfortunately, I was not in a position to take advantage of this program at this time, but I would certainly seek out Ryan to help me should the time arise in the future. Thank you, Ryan. My experience with Rick Case Hyundai Davie, 3550 Weston Road, Davie, FL 33331 was much, much better than I expected, and I do not have a bad thing to say about the whole experience. My Hyundai was repaired to complete satisfaction, and sooner than Isaac's estimated time. The one and only problem I had was mine...not getting the man's name that repaired my vehicle. I think he was from Korea. When I check through the viewing window he was always working, and he performed the work with excellence, and made sure the car was absolutely clean and tidy after his work was complete. My vehicle now runs perfectly! He deserves a very special Bravo. I give my highest rating possible to Rick Case Hyundai Davie. The entire Service Department was very clean, tidy, and the employees were neat and clean. When their work clothes became soiled, I even noticed that an employee was picking up soiled clothes to be cleaned, and that the employees changed into clean outfits before they started on their next project. Great operation all around! Ronald Bodnar, Pembroke Pines, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Mishkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick fleming
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

Tiffany Shelton was great. She harped me pick a car that best fits my style and personality. When it came to negotiating she was very reasonable and understanding. Thank you Tiffany for making my first time buy an optimistic experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tekeshia
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a great experience"

OMG I got a call fro Ms. Tiffany Shelton telling me to come in to purchase a new 2015 vehicle. I thought yeah right but told her I would meet her on a Sat @ 9 am. Ms. Shelton called me on that Sat. morning confirming that I was still coming in. I explained to her that I had a small problem and could make it that afternoon. She didn't get upset or anything (she works by appointments). My daughter and I arrived and Ms. Shelton was downstairs waiting on our arrival. We were treated with the upmost respect. She offered us drinks and snacks and we laughed and talked as if we had knew each other. However we test drove the 2015 Elantra and immediately we fell in love. Needless to say that Ms. Shelton pulled whatever strings she needed to pull (my credit was not the best) and I drove home that day in my new 2015 Hyundai Elantra (RED). Tiffany Shelton is such a great human being and such a sweetheart, she takes pride in what she do. She doesn't make you feel that she is a salesperson. Thank you again Tiffany Shelton!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Shelton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lbarr51
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great place to buy a car""

The sales team made purchasing a car very seamless and enjoyable experience. I will definitely recommend to friends and family who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lajames786
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle Free Shopping"

I am writing to express my gratitude to Rick Case Hyundai of Davie family, especially my salesperson Matt Kmosko. Because of his pride and knowledge of his profession, our experience of purchasing an automobile was a success. James and Corliss Griffin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Kmosko
Matt Kmosko

Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaimie Romany
Jaimie Romany

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Riley
Marc Riley

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Fosse
Steven Fosse

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacques Fanfan
Jacques Fanfan

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez

New Car Service Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Robbins
Andy Robbins

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory