About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road , Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Closed

3550 Weston Road ,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALFREDOBACA001
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. They were able to reach a monthly payment that fit within my budget. Only issue is that they didn't offer me the gaap insurance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karlaycardenas
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience"

Carlos was super helpful and friendly. I told him my situation and he automatically gave me the recommended choice for my situation. I'm very please with my car. Carlos was amazing!recommended 100 % fast transaction and trusted seller

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAQFTL
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glenn Balanos is the sales person for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Ask for Glenn Balanos. He is a terrific sales person. I would definitely recommend your dealership to friends looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOSETTEROD
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience"

We were treated very respectfully and were accommodated very well. The finance department was well informed and the salesman was extremely courteous. We will recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SRB766
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Carlos Alvarez,Darwin Pedro,are the perfect guys for the job.. Carlos and Darwin, went above and beyond,to help me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. No pressure,,and answered every question, with sincere professionalism .Freddy Shihadeh,is a perfect man for the job..he explaines, everything with a good attitude,and also answered all a my questions with sincere professionalism..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIALIZ9213
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good "

Good staff. Good price. Good cars. I been dealing with the same person in all my cars and I always leave the place satisfied. They are always friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCVOGEL
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy"

4th car I have bought there. I keep coming back for a reason. Tiffany is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. It has always been a pleasurable experience purchasing a car. And the service department (Cory and Freddy) always takes good care of me, getting me in and out as quickly as possible while making sure that any updates are performed to the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
slpref
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In my humble opinion... "

Let me begin by stating that I rarely add any opinions in the open response section of a survey. However, I felt compelled to do so in this instance. My lease transaction was handled by a sales rep that is no longer with this dealership. Toward the end of my visit, I had the pleasure of meeting Tiffany Shelton. Ms. Shelton went above and beyond her job description to ensure my satisfaction. She had nothing to gain from this gesture other than extend excellent customer service and hospitality. This is my 3rd Hyundai purchase; 2 with Rick Case and one with Potamkin. We have 4 Hyundai products in my family. I will be referring Ms. Shelton to my family members and friends for their next auto purchase. To anyone reading this review, I am sure you will agree; car shopping is dreadful. I rather have a root canal procedure. Save yourself the time and aggravation and visit Rick Case Hyundai. Ask for Tiffany Shelton. This dynamic, go-getter will do everything possible to assure a fair deal and comfortable buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BRINA2883
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and easy experience!"

This was my first time leasing a car and it was such a great experience! I will def be back again! Kevin J. My sales guy and Mine in Financing were outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin James, Mike Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LISATOWNSEND
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever"

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove out, everyone was friendly and helpful. I've been to this dealership several times before and each experience is better than the last. Truly a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Claudio Alvarado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donald Belizaire
Donald Belizaire

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bonisteel
Kevin Bonisteel

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory