About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

975 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Closed

3550 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
975 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dominickjcaruso
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Donald Belizaire-Great Saleman, Better Man"

Very pleasant man, would do business again and will recommend business to him. He didn't attack us like a vulture when we first walked in so that is always a bonus. Was very honest and straightforward about the vehicle I had interest in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cassielwhitford
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Gelson was very professional and great to work with. He was very polite and had a lot of knowledge about all the cars I wanted to see. So glad that I was placed with him! I will refer my friends and family to come here and speak with Gelson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gelson Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daverw11
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DOW Review"

The salesmen were friendly, forthcoming, and professional. I was very pleased with their care, knowledge and patience. The car itself was immaculate and ready in a very short time period from the time I picked it out. I was very glad to not feel pressured in any way. It was a very enjoyable experience. My thanks to Rick Case Hyundai and their sales staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Moya / A.J. Hasty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
herard954
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Don't remember his name because I'm not good with name but I will definitely remember his face. I'm good with faces. He was very curteous and helpful. I will definitely work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christamatthews
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Duper Satified will always buy and service my car there. Employees are outstanding and the place is clean"

Will not go to anyone else but Rick Case to buy a Hyundai in Weston. Outstanding Service. The facility is very clean. Have been coming to Davie Rick Case for 11 years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Guilarte and the finance men. forgot his name but you can look it up Also Chris van Horn is my Service Manage.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jb120157
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This car dealership service is oustanding."

Rick Case Hyundai car dealership staff is always professional, their customer service is outstanding. They always have a friendly demeanor that makes one feel comfortable every time you have to go or call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Guilarte (Salesperson), Wilfredo Rodriguez (Finance Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aleydatello
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT ATTENTION & CONFORT"

MY FAMILY HAD BEEN WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AROUND 7 YEARS; SO THAT MEAN WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL TO BE ONE OF YOURS CUSTOMER AND SHARE WITH YOUR EMPLOYEE WHICH ARE EXCELLENT TEAM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MR PAUL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Smith
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experence while buying a car"

My salesman at Rick Case was very kind and helpful. I would recommend John Escovar at Rick Case in Davie. Very patient.GREAT purchasing experience!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Escovar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
risleywendy
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Yende was very personable and helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns. The vehicle was delivered in a very timely manor. I will recommend him to friends an family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ye de Francis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baguer22
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service at Rick Case"

I was truly surprised and satisfied with the customer service at Rick Case. I dealt with 4 different associates and everyone met my expectations. I sent an e-mail to the GM detailing my experience and I named the individuals who assisted with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J. Cianciarullo, L. Crespo, AR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 975 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez

New Car Service Sales Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bonisteel
Kevin Bonisteel

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Ravenell
Paul Ravenell

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.