About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

828 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Open Now

3550 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
828 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ramib1289
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"always a pleasure coming here"

Buying a car could be a very long and tedious process but I always feel like family when I come here. Each person, from the salesman to the finance dept, greeted me with a smile & made sure to answer any question I had. I will continue purchase my vehicles here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marsha.miller
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

We've purchased many cars from Rick Case Hyundai. It is always friendly, professional and fair. Paul is a pleasure to work with. I'm sure we'll be back ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taritoman
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New customer"

Very satisfied with my new 2016 Hyundai Sonata purchase, definitely will recomend this dealership to friends and family members! Thanks to AJ Hasty, for making my shopping experience a wonderful one along with all your help and

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Hasty.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merchantlane
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience"

Tiffany is probably one of the best salespeople I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She exudes professionalism. She is obviously very well educated on the entire Hyundai lineup. If she isn't heavily involved in the training of the sales team over there, then the dealership is missing out. I don't usually take time to do these type of surveys, but I will this time because I believe her talent and personality warrants it. She was the main deciding factor in me leasing my new '17 Tucson Limited, which I am happy to say I absolutely LOVE! If you want to experience how a car buying process should be, head over to Rick Case Hyundai in Weston, Fl and ask for Tiffany.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesse.marshall
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent place to do business"

Very professional sales person. We worked with Glen and he treated us like he would with close family. He was able to locate the exact vehicle that made the most sense for my family. Thanks again Glen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will in finance was great to.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eddie.vaca
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"World Class Experience"

In a world where People, Processes and Technology are the pillars of success -- people ate the most critical part of the equation. It is here where the Rick Case team stand out. Carlos Morales and Dawin Pardo are two outstanding individuals and my decision to buy 3 cars over the last two years has been based on how they have gained my trust and have conveyed confidence in the Rick Case brand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hectivan007
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership"

Ernesto He is a good sales person he welcome us when we got there we felt at home he show us the car we wanted and stay there until the end of it he is really good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernesto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katherine.carrazana
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Julio Arango"

Being that it was my first time ever leasing a vehicle, Julio Arango's professionalism and willingness to help me as much as possible, showed me that I was in the right hands. The entire purchase was completed beyond satisfactory level.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Arango

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrescajiao1
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Gracias, el servicio fue muy bueno. Y el vendedor fue lo mejor. Yo sí recomendaría este DEALER para comprar o rentar un carro. Espero que sigan mejorando cada dia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric G Monzon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tammieruwe63
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Excellent and outstanding friendly clean loved my visit n purchase of my vehicle through uber xchange leasing program. Will highly recommend rick case to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 828 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez

New Car Service Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Silva
Bill Silva

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.