About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Closed

3550 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SPIELERJS
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was very nice, jury still out regarding maintenance"

Watch the Sonata side windows for excessive moisture build up in the doors, The window wells appear to hold water for several days after it rains. My windows pull water up for days after it rains.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Hasting (sales), Kevin Dezember (maintenance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJCANDIOTTI
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific experience. Well done. "

please see comments I wrote in Customer Satisfaction survey. High marks to Mark Riley/Honda Mgr, and at Hyundai, Mike Ball, Carlos Alvarez, and the gentleman who assisted us with the lease paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AESPI712
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional yet homie."

Kevin was an incredible help. His patience to spend the time and allow us to test drive 3 cars we were looking at was amazing. He went above and beyond to meet our needs and leave a happy customer. I would recommend anyone to work directly with Kevin. He never pressured me into anything and his humor made the process very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AYRO.CPS
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FINANCE REP, STEVE FOSSE, PUTS THE ICING ON THE CAKE!"

Mr. Fosse is a credit to Rick Case. His expertise and professional demeanor goes beyond expectation. He goes beyond the call of duty and made the finance experience a pleasant one answering many questions and options to us, the customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CLAUDIO (I DON'T REMEMBER HIS LAST NAME, BUT LOOK UP MY CONTRACT - HE WAS EXCELLENT!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUZYLOVESDISNEY
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car. "

Tom Anderson was one of the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Buying a car was not stressful at all with the help of Tom. He was able to get me the car I wanted and the color I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CindyMedina
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great buying experience"

This is the 4th car I buy at Rick Case Hyundai and I will continue to buy from them. Their staff is always very friendly and helpful. This last time I dealt with Eric Monson and Darwin Padro. They are both very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I went in for a service, and left with a new 2016 sonata, that's how good they are. I've recommended them for years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Monzon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERIKM1970
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistent Service and Professionalism"

To date, I have now purchased two Hyundai Sonatas from Rick Case Hyundai. I also rely on them for my continued maintenance. Over the years I have enjoyed working with this dealership for all my automotive needs and have recommended them to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Monzon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JUDIANN1017
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a wonderful experience working with Paul and Carlos. "

These 2 gentlemen are the best and I will definitely refer friends/cop-workers/family to work with them when looking for cars. Thank you for your patience dealing with me...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRESANCERR21
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai new car"

The sales staff was very nice and experience the help very much with everything I need it, this is my 1st new car very happy with everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EL PRESIDENTE
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exelent"

In the last three years. My husband and I have bought five car from Mr Carlos Morales and hi has always been very helpful and very honest with us. Every time we change our cars we call him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez

New Car Service Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bonisteel
Kevin Bonisteel

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory