About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

318 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Open Now

3550 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
318 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BRICEIDABBULGIN
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Excellent service. Very happy with the car I purchased. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase a car from you. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Briceida Bulgin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GREGARINA530
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Love my car! My sales professional was AWESOME!! Very professional & knowledgeable, patient & polite. He goes the extra mike to make sure I was completely satisfy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVESHEALTHY
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience "

It was actually a great experience felt like everyone did everything they could to make it happen and I am very happy with our Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales consultant Evrard Tassy, Kenny Fraser finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VEKND
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good"

very satisfied with the sales person and finace as well, would have liked a better price and incentives like free oil changes for two years like other dealer have

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve fosse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ELGATO0227
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"muy bueno"

muy bueno, todo fue estupendo, estoy muy agradesido, voy a recomendarlos a toda personas que hable con ellas. asi que esten listos para aquellas personas que vallan de mi parte a verlos. gracias. oscar scarneo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DREPRATT
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Wonderful staff and they made us feel like family. AJ is a sweetheart, Kurt in the service department is a great advisor and help as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aj Samuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCASTRO0
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service. I would definitely come back."

They were very friendly and professional. Hector, our salesperson, was awesome. He was extremely professional and had our best interest at hand. Like I said, I would definitely come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Moya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TWILLI52
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

My family and I have purchased 7 cars from this dealership amazing people and great service over all I will continue to use Rick case Weston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I clicked both Carlos because I was not sure witch one

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MONICASAMANIEGO814
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Very helpful with service! I am a returning customer. Employees were very helpful and wanted me to leave happy and with a car. I didn't like all the paper work...but I know it has to be done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISTAMEROLUS
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experince ! Gave me an offer I could not refuse"

I truly came there to compare prices. Due to the outstanding customer service by salesperson Mo Badarneh and the great pricing that I was offered made it a grand experience. It was an offer I could not refuse and felt like I was making the best decision with what I was offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

My salesperson is not listed on this Mo Badarneh and Finance Mike Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Belizaire
Donald Belizaire

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bonisteel
Kevin Bonisteel

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory