About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

767 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Open Now

3550 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
767 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
robkat57
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great lease experience"

I was extremely comfortable at Rick Case Hyundai, no pressure no negativity Carlos was great to work with also Kevin the manger made the numbers happen. Also Mike the finance manger made me very comfortable. It was my best car lease purchase. Highly recommend the staff here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ball, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gnzdiva
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SPECTACULAR"

Rick Case is professional, knowledgeable and got us what we wanted for the price we wanted. The sales team worked hard for us and we couldn't be happier. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kayona.byfield
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

Nothing to review nothing to review nothing to review nothing to review nothing to review nothing to review nothing to review nothing to review nothing to review

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evard Tassy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseldelatorreramos
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Julio Arango great experience"

Was a great experience, Great service, outstanding. Will tell my friends and associates about the great experience I had today. Will keep coming back time after time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Arango

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert_hill1
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Friendly and professional. There is nothing else to add. Why does it have to be a minimum of 25 words. Sorry but that's was it in a nutshell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A J Hasty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rodriguez4202
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Your dealership is excellent I will highly recommend Jonathan Chiaromonte to my friends he is very attemptive and courteous. After the sale I had called him with some thoubts and promptly he answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hallausa
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Nothing but Great Service. I will recommend to anyone I would know. By the way I leave and purchase 2 cars because comfort zone I had with Gleen and entire staff in RickCase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wgraff0
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Uber Xchange experience."

AJ Hasty and Carlos Morales were very thorough and professional in explaining the options involved in leasing through the Uber Xchange program. He made the registration and delivery process as smooth as possible, and demonstrated the car's features once it was delivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Hasty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sergio.pantoja
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Genesis"

Had an Amazing experience start to finish at Rick case Hyundai. I would definitely go back for any future needs. Additionally I would recommend this dealership to any family and friends in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devington Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akustin
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Simple. Fast. Easy. Fair. Great buying experience at Rick Case Hyundai. Traded my Genesis for a 2016. They worked with me to find the car I wanted, with no pressure. Timing and terms were just as I asked for. Well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacques Fanfan
Jacques Fanfan

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Wells
Cory Wells

Lane Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?