About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (866) 590-0877
Service: (888) 530-5753
Parts: (888) 596-9636

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

622 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Hours: Open Now

3550 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Rick Case Hyundai Davie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Rick and Rita Case have over 50 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Discount Gas
622 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
samysolution
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 TUCSON"

ALL IS WELL. I DID MY SHOPPING ONLINE AND DECIDED ON THAT DEALERSHIP FOR THE LOCATION CONVENIENCE IN RELATIVE TO MY LOCATION AT THAT TIME

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anavortiz
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Expirience"

I was a pleasant experience to feel that more than be at the dealer, felt that this two wonderful people (Eric and Eliezer) were my friends trying to help me take the right decision.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric G. Monzon, Eliezer Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ed21447
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Very satisfied with whole experience. Starting with color selection, features, warranty, questions answered regarding gadgets in vehicle, service, a complimentary car wash when in the area. I new from friends about the excellent service and selection and been from Dade county did not hesitate to travel the extra miles to purchase the vehicle I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steinbergruth
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Everything about the experience was easy and smooth running. I was introduced to everyone who was part of the purchase team. All of these people knew what they were doing and I was not there any longer than I needed to be. Jose even helped me clean out the trunk of my traded in vehicle. A very nice gesture.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

the finance person.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tucson2016
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

From the moment I entered this dealership, I was pleasantly surprised! Everyone was friendly, and professional. I was made to feel at ease. Every question was answered. My sales rep, Alex Riginiotis was professional and helpful. Then I met Steven Fosse, at financing. Steven could not have been any nicer, and knowledgeable. The complete experience was wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Riginiotis, and Steven Fosse were great! They made the car buying experience enjoyable!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ampeliomartin
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

The process occurred normally, but the difference was possible by Eliezer Castro who attended my concern, gave me an excellent service and always answering all my calls, that its so important for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eliezer Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miraj7rebel
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra experience"

I don't remember the name of the person from financing he is a 65 years old he will move soon to Plantation.No other comments here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evrard Tassy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
detj0069
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied customer"

I will definitely recommend Rick Case Hyundai (Weston) to everyone I know who is looking for a car. We didn't feel any pressure and Carlos took his time to explain everything asked and to find just the right car that I was looking for. Mr Ball in finance was the best finance person that I have ever dealt with. Very personable and very professional.. We are very happy with our new car and with the exceptional service that we received. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Ball in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ereniagonzalez21
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealer"

Dealer staff were helpfull and understanding of what i wanted only bad thing was monthly payments on car seem a little high for the payments i were looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lopez.mijo
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great time and they were friendly and nice. I will return If need to d recommend. The car was perfect and they showed me how to use the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez

New Car Service Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Shelton
Tiffany Shelton

VIP Account Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Chiaromonte
Jose Chiaromonte

Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Morales
Carlos Morales

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Anderson
Tom Anderson

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shiwbalak
Ryan Shiwbalak

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Padro
Darwin Padro

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Silva
Bill Silva

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolando Sanabria
Rolando Sanabria

Finance

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Bolanos
Glen Bolanos

Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory