About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai

925 N State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Sales: (954) 377-7503

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

492 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai

Hours: Closed

925 N State Road 7,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Rick Case Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

492 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DINDARJIT7
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i was very happy"

over all the dealership took care of me, I am very happy with my services and will return for all my services when it comes for servicing my Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan33
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Everything you could ever want from a car buying experience. Abdel and Ozzie were friendly, helpful, answered every question and made me feel comfortable with every decision. Would highly recommend to any and everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babsyb
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Everyone was friendly. professional and helpful. It was a satisfying experience buying my new car, so much so. that my husband traded his and bought one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vaar Brewster and Tom Krizanic are outstanding employees.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YASMEEN.SARSOUR
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in South Florida"

I would highly recommend this dealership! All the employees are professional and friendly. They worked out a great deal for me and I left very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

QATASH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tere
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience 😊"

Had a great experience buying my super Veloster. Omar was OUTSTANDING and management team very courteous. The finance..Hidalgo? (from Peru ) very professional. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEXPANESSO
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

perfect service and customer greetings. Sales person was extremely nice. He had knowledge of the product and was able to guide me thur my needs and found the right vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FORREST

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GAVINKELLY3
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Had a wonderful experience in purchasing my new Genesis, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone as I have since I have gotten my new car. The staff and management team made my experience effortless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GIRALDO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAWNCELENTANO
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

Great buying experience. Salesman was courteous and answered all questions which made our buying experience easy. This was the first dealership that didn't make me feel pushed/rushed into buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service I've ever had! "

Jonathon was the best salesman ever! He was prompt, quick, accurate, and a straight up pleasure to work with. He answered any questions that we had right away, he was quick to come back with the answers he didn't know, and no matter my credit, he was willing and able to help us. He knows his information, he's extremely polite, and he's definitely a hard worker. Thank you for treating us as a person, rather than a bonus on your check! Highly recommended ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathon Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TiliaCoicou
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my 2016 Hyundai Elantra "

I love my 2016 hyundai, I totaled my car and rock case got me in a new car ASAP. Thanks to Omar Hajira, he walked through all the steps into getting my new car. I can't thank him enough best dealership in fr lauderdale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HAJIRA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donnie Barnes
Donnie Barnes

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malik Saleh
Malik Saleh

finance mgr

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Jaehrling
Donovan Jaehrling

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed Chtaili
Mohamed Chtaili

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Martinez
Orlando Martinez

Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Horacio EDDIE Andrade
Horacio EDDIE Andrade

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel Mahmoud
Abdel Mahmoud

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ozzie Fonseca
Ozzie Fonseca

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Goldberg
Ted Goldberg

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Israel
Marty Israel

Sales & Leasing

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory