About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

4.6

199 Lifetime Reviews

6252 E. Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23502 Directions
Sales: (757) 455-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Excellent Experience!! "

- redbabi

I was very impressed with the professionalism at this dealership. We were greeted by Mr. Dykes Brookins upon arrival. He was professional, courteous, thorough and patient. I knew what car I wanted and he made my trip to the dealership a pleasurable experience. If you need a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dykes Brookins III
May 24, 2017

"Simply the Best!"

- Wayne & Liz Portsmouth va

Donpaul is our salesman. He is awesome courteous knowledgeable and thorough. We were not going to buy on the first day just getting info. Donpaul gave great presentation. Answered all our questions. We have been buying cars for 60 years and Donpaul was the best experience. We are recommending him to all our friends. Wayne & Liz Simpson. Portsmouth Va

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donpaul Ivers
May 09, 2017

"Great experience."

- Fire diver

Robbie the salesman was great. If you want to buy a car go see Robbie. The employees involved were all helpful, fair and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Code
May 08, 2017

"Great service and salemenship"

- George Rimiller

This has been one of my best experiences working with a dealership, the salesman Robby Cade was extremely friendly and helpful towards my wife and I. Even though I was upside down on a 2016 Dodge Ram (in which I hated) they worked with me to a decent level into a nicer 2017 Silverado LT. When my wife is ready to trade hers in we will be going back there and dealing with Hendricks Chevrolet...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Cade, Bill from finiance
May 08, 2017

"Great Sales Reps"

- Sam

I loved working with this dealership and the friendly workers. I love the car that they helped me get. I will go back again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Schumacher
May 05, 2017

"Worst Sales Staff"

- Ajbuckland

Rick Hendricks Chevrolet is awful. Found the Doesel truck of my dreams and they blew the deal by offering me 10,000 less on my trade in than multiple dealership offered me two weeks earlier in Florida. When I told them they were really low on their offer they told me I should drive to Florida then. Only reason I waited was so I could buy a truck closer to home in Virginia. Awful experience and I would not recommend them to anyone I know, friend, family, or military!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mali
April 23, 2017

"2017 Chevy Colorado"

- Mark Rawls

Outstanding service from all involved, in and out with the vehicle I wanted in no time. I would highly recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet to anyone. Cortney McKinney is an exceptional salesperson, she made the process very friendly and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney McKinney
April 18, 2017

"Great teamwork"

- Scampbell907

Thanks again to all who assisted in this sale. All was great. Sales lady Corey McKinney was outstanding. I plan on being a repeat customer in the future, and recommending this particular dealership to others. The whole team that assisted my husband and myself was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey McKinney
April 15, 2017

"Excelleny experiance"

- 3.6L LTRS OF JOY

Great selection, great service at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet! I got the car I wanted , a fair trade-in at a price I could afford with minimal negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
April 11, 2017

"Amazing service!!!!!!!!!!"

- Dab212

I had the pleasure of working with Yasumaily Ruiz while purchasing my new camaro, and it was one of the best car buying experiences I have had to date. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with everything. Her bubbly personality had me leaving the dealership with a smile on my face. If you plan on buying a new or used vehicle be sure to check out this dealership and ask for Yasumaily Ruiz!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasumaily Ruiz
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results