About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

6252 E. Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23502 Directions
Sales: (757) 455-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Great experience buying a new truck"

- Lyle

Went looking for a truck with all intentions of just looking. When we got to Hendricks Chevy in Norfolk, we looked around some and then were greeted by sales Rep. Mike Villella. It was a the best buying experience I have ever experienced. Looked a bunch of vehicles, and tested a couple before deciding. The rest is history and I will not hesitate to return to this dealership for service or another purchase. Everyone in the place was friendly and went out of their way to assist anyway possible. Thanks Rick Hendricks and Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Villella, and I am sorry to say I cant remember the money mans name. ( Howard I think)
September 24, 2017

"Service"

- Gerry Feild

Easy to schedule. Friendly and prompt service. Plenty of entertainment and beverages in waiting area plus a lot of nice vehicles to look at if you feel like walking around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blue service team??
September 07, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Burn2005

Customer service was great. Got the vechile I want and the payment I wanted. Best dealership. Hand down!!! Only dealership I will ever use. Service department is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 22, 2017

" I purchased a new conversion van"

- Paul 1

My salesman Anthony Bailey was awesome . I cannot say that about their manager . It took me four days to come to an agreement on a price . I felt sorry for Anthony being in the middle. Even after agreeing to the price before my vist to sign the papers on the new van it took 4 hours to take possession on my van. I paid cash for the van. I have never been a fan of new car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Bailey
August 15, 2017

"Worst Dealership/Collision Shop in Hampton Roads"

- Jonesrr

My truck was in the collision shop for over a month, I had front end damage. Chevrolet was paid to check the frame of my truck, also to complete my repairs. When Geico asked them to check the frame of my truck, they said it was in specs according to their measurements. They completely reassembled my truck like nothing was wrong. I found gaps between the head light and hood, also my front bumper was lower on passenger side. I had it towed to Car Structure on last week. They found that my frame was completely twisted. Technicians there said it was impossible for the body shop guy to have not noticed. They were also paid by Geico to replace and paint other damaged parts, in which it didn't. My truck was also filthy. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. It's sad that they treated a military service members like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald
August 10, 2017

"Had excellent service over the phone!"

- rmaye24

I called the service department to see if I could come in for a walk-in to get my new key programmed. I spoke with Heather, who informed me she could walk me through it over the phone, instead of driving all the way over. She stayed on the phone with me til I found a place to pull over & wasn't impatient at all. Overall I was very pleased with her because the other dealership who I purchased the key from did not tell me I could program the key myself, they just tried to take my money. So you go Heather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Ewell
August 07, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Silverado15

Great experience for a first time buyer! Anthony bailey was very prfessional and very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anothony Bailey
August 04, 2017

"Customer service"

- Richd1976

Staff communicated very well and kept us informed during the whole process. They even went out of their way to get our car in early so it would be ready when we arrived. Great organization!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan...
July 21, 2017

"Good car buying experience"

- The woogie

I left here feeling good about my purchase-can't always say that when car buying. I would recommend this dealership but especially the people I worked with in sales- salesperson and manager. They accomodated me & my schedule and also treated my children well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney & Vitas
July 17, 2017

"Not my first or last visit"

- BPulaski

Josh, in the used vehicle dept, did not pressure my wife or myself when we both purchased new vehicles. All of our questions were promptly answered or Josh got back with us in a very short timeframe with an answer. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results