About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

4.6

185 Lifetime Reviews

6252 E. Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23502 Directions
Sales: (757) 455-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2017

"The best service center in Hampton Roads"

- Mitch

I gave the highest possible score because of the professional customer service and I requested the salesman who sole me a car 7 years ago and he came through like a champ once again. Thank you Mr. Tom Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones
January 27, 2017

"Best place to buy a Chevy in Norfolk!"

- dlagemann16

Went into the dealership thinking I was just going to be driving the car I was looking at. Ended up loving it and getting a fair price, so I bought it. The process was very easy and they were very patient. Would definitely go here to buy my next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Burnett, James
January 21, 2017

"Got the car I wanted"

- PJ Gil

We went to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet looking for a 2017 Blue Velvet Impala and they had the car I wanted. Our salesman, DonPaul was excellent. He knew everything about the car and set everything up for us. It was a great experience for us. The only problem was, it took way to long to process the paper work. Outside of that, everyone,Manager, Sales Rep,and Financial Rep. were all great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DONPAUL IVERS, HOWARD MESSEX, BURNETT NEWKRIT
January 06, 2017

"Good experience with salesperson and dales manager."

- Larry Kornegay

Overall good experience. Professional staff and finance dept. Found the color I was looking for, along with fair price. Sales manager willing to make some concessions on accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hipshire
January 02, 2017

"The process "

- Snookye

This is no reflection on my salesman at all. I just feel like with all the cars I've purchased over the years. IT TAKES TOOOOOOO long to get from beginning to end at any dealership. Everybody needs to figure out how to make it better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
December 30, 2016

"Wife's dream car purchased!"

- T.J.M.

My wife and I began our new car search in September, but we did not make our purchase decision until December. We looked at many makes, models, and dealerships, but we had the best experience with Rick Hendrick's Chevrolet. Their sales staff allowed us to drive and evaluate several models. This was extremely helpful in our selection process. Sales associate Chris Robinson was friendly, courteous, and was knowledgeable of the vehicle we ultimately chose. Chris introduced me to Sevice Advisor Tracy Barcus, and she kindly answered all of my questions about sevice policies and practices. Chris also introduced me to Donpaul Ivers, who has had many years of sales experience with several automobile brands. James Barnes assisted with financing and optional services. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful without using high pressure. Sales Manager Burnett Newkirt is a skillful negotiator, but I feel that we achieved a win-win deal. In addition to the team oriented staff, the facilities also appear to be first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Robinson
November 19, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- C. M. J.

Excellent customer service in new car sales. Phenomenal expertise in product matching and financing. Big ups to Vitas, Dykes, and Terrell! Awesome crew, people you can trust and will go that extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitas
November 18, 2016

"False Advertisement"

- rx7mike

Add was misleading stated features that where not available. also stated a 3 day return policy all in black and white refusing to return vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry good Gerry good Mike Ignorant
November 11, 2016

"Peggy is alway there for me"

- rbmorton

Recently I had some damage done to the interior of my 2011 Cruze. Once again Peggy Erwin was awesome. In 30 year of a business relationship Ms. Erwin continues to be the reason my family and I continue to do business at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk. Ms. Erwin commitment to customer service is second to none. Peggy is always looking out for our best interest and continues to find successful answers to our automotive needs…Thank you Ms. Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Erwin
October 26, 2016

"Smoothest New Car Purchase Ever"

- Kenneth

Superb experience throughout the entire process. Highly recommend DonPaul and this dealership. Got better deal than I was expecting for my third Mailbu purchase over the past 14 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DonPaul
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results