About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

4.6

215 Lifetime Reviews

6252 E. Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23502 Directions
Sales: (757) 455-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Good car buying experience"

- The woogie

I left here feeling good about my purchase-can't always say that when car buying. I would recommend this dealership but especially the people I worked with in sales- salesperson and manager. They accomodated me & my schedule and also treated my children well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney & Vitas
July 17, 2017

"Not my first or last visit"

- BPulaski

Josh, in the used vehicle dept, did not pressure my wife or myself when we both purchased new vehicles. All of our questions were promptly answered or Josh got back with us in a very short timeframe with an answer. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 15, 2017

"They made a difference "

- Deborah Caddy

I don't like dealerships, I have often found them impersonal and indifferent. My credit pretty much in the toilet in the eyes of the economic society; consequently, my hope in finding a dealership that would work with me was low, but the team at Rick Hendricks Chevrolet worked deligently to put me on the road. Anthony Bailey stuck with me til the deal was done. And it was something I could afford and be happy with. Still don't like dealerships but l like Rick Hendricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Bailey
July 10, 2017

"outstanding!"

- Anne B

Brandynnn helped me so much while choosing the right car for me! He sat with me and discussed each car into great detail. I'm most certainly coming to this dearship. Customer service there is beyond amazing and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandynnn Arnold
July 04, 2017

"Purchased a 2016 Corvette Convertible from Anthony Bailey"

- Michael R. Wilkerson

Anthony Bailey was extremely courteous and available during the whole purchase process. He always returned phone calls and gathered information that I needed. This purchase took about 3 months for me to make a decision about this particular vehicle. During that whole time frame Anthony was very patient, kept in touch with me, but not to the point of pressuring me in any way. I appreciate working with a professional like Anthony that allowed me the time I needed to make my decisions. It was an excellent experience dealing with him personally and the dealership. Every thing went well the day I went to close the deal. My corvette was detailed, gassed up and ready to go. Couldn't be more happy with the whole experience with Anthony and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Bailey
July 01, 2017

"Excellent Custoner Service"

- Gingerboo1

Mr. Anthony Bailey has excellent customer service skills and was very patient with me. He was very helpful and I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Anthony Bailey
June 29, 2017

"Maravilloso servicio "

- WalterCFlores

Fue un placer ser ayudado por la señorita Yasumaily mi representante. Fue muy atenta a mis necesidades como consumidor. Y también con la traducción ya que mi Ingles no es tan bien. Yo la recomiendo 100%. estoy muy satisfecho con mi 3500 Expess Van, para mi negocio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasumaily
June 27, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Maulds70

Went car shopping and my Sales Rep, Dante Goodrich, was absolutely on his game. He was pleasant, courteous, and willing to work with me and my wants/needs. Please visit him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Goodrich
June 24, 2017

"Great atmosphere "

- Nvoshesay

I came in to do a little car shopping and gain more knowledge of different cars & i have to say this place works with you well. Brandynn helped me and answered all the questions I came in with. He was caring & didn't give off that "car salesman" vibe which I really enjoyed. This place is amazing and I recommend if you need a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandynn arnold
June 20, 2017

"Trade in."

- RougeuxA

I went in to ask about a trade in on my pickup, just to get some information about what I could get, 2008 dodge ram 1500. The salesman was helpful and knowledgeable about what I wanted to do and what I wanted to get. Prices were affordable and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Farrar
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results