About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

4.6

193 Lifetime Reviews

6252 E. Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23502 Directions
Sales: (757) 455-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

193 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"2017 Chevy Colorado"

- Mark Rawls

Outstanding service from all involved, in and out with the vehicle I wanted in no time. I would highly recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet to anyone. Cortney McKinney is an exceptional salesperson, she made the process very friendly and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney McKinney
April 18, 2017

"Great teamwork"

- Scampbell907

Thanks again to all who assisted in this sale. All was great. Sales lady Corey McKinney was outstanding. I plan on being a repeat customer in the future, and recommending this particular dealership to others. The whole team that assisted my husband and myself was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey McKinney
April 15, 2017

"Excelleny experiance"

- 3.6L LTRS OF JOY

Great selection, great service at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet! I got the car I wanted , a fair trade-in at a price I could afford with minimal negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
April 11, 2017

"Amazing service!!!!!!!!!!"

- Dab212

I had the pleasure of working with Yasumaily Ruiz while purchasing my new camaro, and it was one of the best car buying experiences I have had to date. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with everything. Her bubbly personality had me leaving the dealership with a smile on my face. If you plan on buying a new or used vehicle be sure to check out this dealership and ask for Yasumaily Ruiz!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasumaily Ruiz
April 11, 2017

"Dykes Brookins was super helpful and did a excellent Job!"

- Monica

Easiest place to go buy a brand new vehicle! Dykes took the time to get to know us and understand what we needed and wanted in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dykes brookins
March 06, 2017

"WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!"

- tmonaehj

Worst experience of my life! How did a routine part replacement, for parts that were already ordered by the dealership the week before at the mechanics request turn into me not being able to take my car home? Your mechanic took my car apart and determined that he needed additional parts that had to once again be ordered. After a 9am appointment and sitting in a waiting room for 2-hours I was told that my car could not be fixed for another 2-days and it had to be left at the dealership because the mechanic could not put it back together. After advising staff I need to pick my children up from school and my husband up from work, they offered me a shuttle home which did not leave the dealership for another 3 hours. I advised staff I could not wait for 3 hours due to me having to pick my children up from school at 3pm, staff did not care that I had arrangements to pick my children up from school or my husband from work. Not to mention being an expect mother, seating in the waiting room was very uncomfortable for such a extended wait. The attitudes of the staff was nonchalant about the issue THEY CAUSED and they did nothing further to make up for the mistake of their MECHANIC. Their supposed routine replacement service left me unprepared, frustrated, and stuck at a dealership WITHOUT A WAY TO PICK UP MY CHILDREN OR MY HUSBAND FROM SCHOOL AND WORK.. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE, IF YOU DECIDED TO DEAL WITH THIS PLACE AND THEIR NOT SO "ROUTINE" SERVICES BE PREPARED TO BE STUCK WITHOUT A CAR OR A RIDE HOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Brisbin
February 25, 2017

""PROFESSIONAL""

- Mr. Douglas

I just wanted make a.couple of remarks about MY experience with Rick Hendrix dealership. A year ago I purchased a vehicle with this dealership and everything went great. Unfortunately my vehicle got totaled and I needed another one. My salesman was Tyler Sellers. He was wonderful. So once I was ready to purchase my Second vehicle of course I'm going g back to Rick Hendrix dealership and find my same salesman Tyler. The only problem was my credit score took a few hits. But Tyler and his managers found me a deal regardless of my low credit score. I was in a rental car thru my insurance and had to turn the rental back in, but Rick Hendrix loaned me a vehicle to get back and forth to work for a day while my vehicle was being shipped in. I am so relieved that this experience went so well. I want to thank all parties involved with my purchase especially Mr. TYLER SELLERS. In my opinion if it wasn't for him I would have went to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sellers
February 22, 2017

"Excellent "

- Arandall15

I went in with a hope to walk out with a new car. I recieved that and so much more! They helped me get the rate I was comfortable with and helped me walk away happier than I arrived!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
February 01, 2017

"The best service center in Hampton Roads"

- Mitch

I gave the highest possible score because of the professional customer service and I requested the salesman who sole me a car 7 years ago and he came through like a champ once again. Thank you Mr. Tom Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones
January 27, 2017

"Best place to buy a Chevy in Norfolk!"

- dlagemann16

Went into the dealership thinking I was just going to be driving the car I was looking at. Ended up loving it and getting a fair price, so I bought it. The process was very easy and they were very patient. Would definitely go here to buy my next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Burnett, James
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results