About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ridgeland Auto World

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

750 Ridgewood Rd., Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (866) 256-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Ridgeland Auto World

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"AMAZING PLACE!"

- HannahRoss

This was literally my first time buying a car, and Clint and Marc were so great! Excellent people and excellent service! Very glad I chose Ridgeland AutoWorld!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Clint
August 11, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- BBQ boss

The salesman, managers, and the owner were all friendly and personable. If you want a great deal on a car I would recommend coming here first. This can save you a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 08, 2017

"Repairs"

- Jwe

I am very pleased with the work done to my car. They are trustworthy, hard working guys! I will definitely be using them to find my next car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc and Clint
August 08, 2017

"Service and integrity "

- Tomk4

I have been doing business with Ridgeland Auto World from purchasing automobilesome ,detail of vehicles for over 15 years. Service and integrity are the words that come to mind. I recommend them with out reservation I will shop no where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc and Clint
August 07, 2017

"Great Experience "

- MoKelly

Had a great experience looking for my daughters car...they had exactly what I needed at a great price and I couldn't be happier ! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
August 07, 2017

"Marc and his team are EXCELLENT "

- Hdear

Marc and his team did an incredible job. I would buy another car in a heart beat! You will not be disappointed if you shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
August 05, 2017

"Flawless effortless experience "

- Blown91gt

Clint couldn't have made buying a car 13 hours away any easier. He held the car on my word, finances were sorted out in a few short phone calls, told him I would be there Saturday around noon. Car was detailed sitting out front when I arrived. A quick test drive, look over, the car was exactly as described. In 30 min everything was done and I was on my way back home. One of the best experiences buying a car out of the 30 or so cars I've owned. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
April 29, 2017

"Great service!!"

- LMGarrett

MARC WENT OVER AND BEYOND TO HELP ME. I NEEDED SOME COSMETIC REPAIRS TO MY CARS DASH. I HAD BOUGHT A USED CAR AT ANOTHER DEALER AND AM PROUD OF IT. USED BUT NEW TO ME. I WANTED THE FEW DASH ISSUES FIXED TO MAKE IT LOOK EVEN BETTER. MARC WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL AND MADE IT LOOK AS GOOD AS NEW. IT MAY BE A USED FORD BUT HE TREATED ME/IT LIKE IT WAS A HIGH DOLLAR CAR! I CAN'T THANK HIM ENOUGH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Koenigsberger
April 26, 2017

"People Who Care "

- lyndsey.bobo

Marc Koenigsberger with Ridgeland Auto World has gone above and beyond to assist me with an onslaught of overwhelming vehicle issues; even as he was traveling on business. He's shown nothing but genuine concern for my vehicle issues, out of his own intrinsic interest in helping people. That is what makes a business a GREAT business. They won't let you down. Very, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Koenigsberger 🏆
Apr 26, 2017 -

lyndsey.bobo responded

I think it's important to add that he helped me with vehicle issues on an automobile purchased from a different dealership ( not Ridgeland Auto World) . He saw a need and jumped right in to help. Outstanding folks!

February 08, 2017

"Best in the business!"

- Mumser

My husband I only buy cars from Ridgeland Auto World. I love my Toyota Highlander and he loves his Lexus. Customer service cannot be beat. Hands down the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
1
1 - 10 of 26 results