About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ridgeland Auto World

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

750 Ridgewood Rd., Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (866) 256-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Ridgeland Auto World

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Great service!!"

- LMGarrett

MARC WENT OVER AND BEYOND TO HELP ME. I NEEDED SOME COSMETIC REPAIRS TO MY CARS DASH. I HAD BOUGHT A USED CAR AT ANOTHER DEALER AND AM PROUD OF IT. USED BUT NEW TO ME. I WANTED THE FEW DASH ISSUES FIXED TO MAKE IT LOOK EVEN BETTER. MARC WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL AND MADE IT LOOK AS GOOD AS NEW. IT MAY BE A USED FORD BUT HE TREATED ME/IT LIKE IT WAS A HIGH DOLLAR CAR! I CAN'T THANK HIM ENOUGH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Koenigsberger
April 26, 2017

"People Who Care "

- lyndsey.bobo

Marc Koenigsberger with Ridgeland Auto World has gone above and beyond to assist me with an onslaught of overwhelming vehicle issues; even as he was traveling on business. He's shown nothing but genuine concern for my vehicle issues, out of his own intrinsic interest in helping people. That is what makes a business a GREAT business. They won't let you down. Very, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Koenigsberger 🏆
Apr 26, 2017 -

lyndsey.bobo responded

I think it's important to add that he helped me with vehicle issues on an automobile purchased from a different dealership ( not Ridgeland Auto World) . He saw a need and jumped right in to help. Outstanding folks!

February 08, 2017

"Best in the business!"

- Mumser

My husband I only buy cars from Ridgeland Auto World. I love my Toyota Highlander and he loves his Lexus. Customer service cannot be beat. Hands down the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
January 12, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- bamatider

Purchased 2016 QX 80. Mark and Clint did an amazing job locating the exact vehicle we were looking for on a very short notice. Excellent and professional dealer. Best in Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
January 12, 2017

"Happy Repeat Customer"

- LexusOwner2016

Needed to get a new ride for my son. So I called Marc and he quickly found the perfect car for us at a great price! These guys are always super friendly and make the paperwork as easy as possible. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
November 23, 2016

"great service"

- mfarmer

Just purchased a 2011 gmc denali and got a great deal and smooth transaction. Told them what we were looking for and they had exactly what we wanted in less than a week. If they don't have what you are looking for they will find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark and clint
November 04, 2016

"Excellent buying experience!"

- LexusOwner2016

Marc and Clint are the best! Very helpful with finding the perfect car for me. And they made it easy to take my trade-in and keep my payments as low as possible. Overall I can say that buying my new car was a very pleasant experience.. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Clint
November 03, 2016

"Amazing "

- Hogan2211

Wonderful service! Wonderful cars!!! From start to finish it was a easy process! Thank you for all your hard work!! I have never been so pleased with a dealership like I am with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint and marc
August 20, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Enola

First I would like to say how awesome Clint is! Very polite as well as the other gentleman that was there who detailed my car. Ridgeland Auto World had just what I wanted. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND them to anyone who's looking for a car!!!!!!! I WAS IN AND OUT IN LESS THAN AN HOUR! THEY ARE GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
February 21, 2016

"3 out of 3"

- austinsorey

This is my third vehicle to buy from Ridgeland Auto World and I can honestly say that each time has been a great buying experience. These guys care about their customers. They go the extra mile to ensure the quality of the vehicles they sell. I would absolutely buy from them again and highly recommend that you check them out as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Koenigsberger, Clint Mayeux, Jeffrey Wickwier
1
1 - 10 of 19 results