About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ridgeland Auto World

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

750 Ridgewood Rd., Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (866) 256-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Ridgeland Auto World

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"Best in the business!"

- Mumser

My husband I only buy cars from Ridgeland Auto World. I love my Toyota Highlander and he loves his Lexus. Customer service cannot be beat. Hands down the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
January 12, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- bamatider

Purchased 2016 QX 80. Mark and Clint did an amazing job locating the exact vehicle we were looking for on a very short notice. Excellent and professional dealer. Best in Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
January 12, 2017

"Happy Repeat Customer"

- LexusOwner2016

Needed to get a new ride for my son. So I called Marc and he quickly found the perfect car for us at a great price! These guys are always super friendly and make the paperwork as easy as possible. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
November 23, 2016

"great service"

- mfarmer

Just purchased a 2011 gmc denali and got a great deal and smooth transaction. Told them what we were looking for and they had exactly what we wanted in less than a week. If they don't have what you are looking for they will find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark and clint
November 04, 2016

"Excellent buying experience!"

- LexusOwner2016

Marc and Clint are the best! Very helpful with finding the perfect car for me. And they made it easy to take my trade-in and keep my payments as low as possible. Overall I can say that buying my new car was a very pleasant experience.. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Clint
November 03, 2016

"Amazing "

- Hogan2211

Wonderful service! Wonderful cars!!! From start to finish it was a easy process! Thank you for all your hard work!! I have never been so pleased with a dealership like I am with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint and marc
August 20, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Enola

First I would like to say how awesome Clint is! Very polite as well as the other gentleman that was there who detailed my car. Ridgeland Auto World had just what I wanted. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND them to anyone who's looking for a car!!!!!!! I WAS IN AND OUT IN LESS THAN AN HOUR! THEY ARE GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
February 21, 2016

"3 out of 3"

- austinsorey

This is my third vehicle to buy from Ridgeland Auto World and I can honestly say that each time has been a great buying experience. These guys care about their customers. They go the extra mile to ensure the quality of the vehicles they sell. I would absolutely buy from them again and highly recommend that you check them out as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Koenigsberger, Clint Mayeux, Jeffrey Wickwier
April 07, 2015

"Awesome experience"

- jennallred

I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I had at Ridgeland auto world. They were very friendly, helpful, and easy to deal with. They had the car that I wanted at an excellent price. I would recommend Ridgeland Autoworld to anyone looking for a vehicle. They are wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey, Clint, Marc
March 17, 2013

"I was looking for a black Tahoe that had the new body..."

- nrut1976

I was looking for a black Tahoe that had the new body style. I went to local dealerships and either they would take my number and never call or try to show me something else. When I went to Jeff he found exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wickweir
1
1 - 10 of 17 results