About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ridgeland Auto World

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

750 Ridgewood Rd., Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (866) 256-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Ridgeland Auto World

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2016

"great service"

- mfarmer

Just purchased a 2011 gmc denali and got a great deal and smooth transaction. Told them what we were looking for and they had exactly what we wanted in less than a week. If they don't have what you are looking for they will find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark and clint
November 04, 2016

"Excellent buying experience!"

- LexusOwner2016

Marc and Clint are the best! Very helpful with finding the perfect car for me. And they made it easy to take my trade-in and keep my payments as low as possible. Overall I can say that buying my new car was a very pleasant experience.. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Clint
November 03, 2016

"Amazing "

- Hogan2211

Wonderful service! Wonderful cars!!! From start to finish it was a easy process! Thank you for all your hard work!! I have never been so pleased with a dealership like I am with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint and marc
August 20, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Enola

First I would like to say how awesome Clint is! Very polite as well as the other gentleman that was there who detailed my car. Ridgeland Auto World had just what I wanted. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND them to anyone who's looking for a car!!!!!!! I WAS IN AND OUT IN LESS THAN AN HOUR! THEY ARE GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
February 21, 2016

"3 out of 3"

- austinsorey

This is my third vehicle to buy from Ridgeland Auto World and I can honestly say that each time has been a great buying experience. These guys care about their customers. They go the extra mile to ensure the quality of the vehicles they sell. I would absolutely buy from them again and highly recommend that you check them out as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Koenigsberger, Clint Mayeux, Jeffrey Wickwier
April 07, 2015

"Awesome experience"

- jennallred

I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I had at Ridgeland auto world. They were very friendly, helpful, and easy to deal with. They had the car that I wanted at an excellent price. I would recommend Ridgeland Autoworld to anyone looking for a vehicle. They are wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey, Clint, Marc
March 17, 2013

"I was looking for a black Tahoe that had the new body..."

- nrut1976

I was looking for a black Tahoe that had the new body style. I went to local dealerships and either they would take my number and never call or try to show me something else. When I went to Jeff he found exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wickweir
March 15, 2013

"RAW was the best experience I've had buying a car...."

- jacejalexander

RAW was the best experience I've had buying a car. Customer service- beyond exceptional. Didn't try to force anything, and helped a lot more than I thought they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wickwier
March 15, 2013

"Initially, I was just passing by this place when I..."

- DRWOODYSLEX

Initially, I was just passing by this place when I noticed a black, Lexus LS460. It caught my eye so my hubby and I went back to look at it over the weekend. Miles were kind of high, so I decided I would wait and shop around some more. The following Monday or Tuesday at work, Grady called to see if I had changed my mind, and indeed, I had been looking at the site and noticed an ES 350 with low miles still under manufacturer warranty. It took me another week to decide, but when I did, the Hubby and I drove it off the lot the same day. It was an exceptional deal with all the "Bells and Whistles." The down side was I referred a family member and they brought a car within the next week, only to my dismay, I received no referral fee. All in all, I love this Lexus, when Volvo was my car of choice. Thanks, Lexus ES 350 lover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady
March 13, 2013

"I was looking for something very specific when I was..."

- stacyp2010

I was looking for something very specific when I was shopping for my car. I wanted a specific color on a specific car, in a specific year range (so the body style would be the one I wanted) with low mileage (because I have a very lengthy communte to work) and Jeffrey found it for me! In record time too! I went in on a Saturday to look at a car they had on the lot -- ended up it had a 8 cylinder and I wanted a 6 for gas mileage purposes. So he went and found what I wanted! I had it by the next weekend for a great price! It made buying a car SO easy! I just let him do all the work. All I had to do was look at the pictures he sent me and when we found the one I just went in, signed papers and drove off in my beautiful new Infiniti!!! We highly recommend Jeffrey to everyone and we will definitely will go to Ridgeland Auto World when it's time to get my husband a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Wickwier
1
1 - 10 of 14 results