About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JimF
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly staff, no pressure, excellent dealership!!!"

Everyone at Right Honda was very helpful and friendly. I had a very good experience there and will go back when buying another new vehicle. Thank you Alexis for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis, and the salesman for the extra coverage. Thank you both.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m20
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Met the expectations"

We were looking for preowned minivan. Salesman whom we worked so good, we said the expectations. He did a quick work and gave us the car we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Radosevich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angyvkoff
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with salesman Will"

Highly recommend! Very low-pressure, highly-knowledgeable experience working with Will. We initially went to just test drive the Odyssey, but fell in love with it so much we drove one off the lot. The entire process was very relaxed and easy. We will definitely go back to Will for our next Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milesahead22
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experince"

I got in and out knew the car I wanted and they showed me only that. Worked with me and they were awesome. When I finally made a decision they got me in with the finance manger and I filled out the paperwork and got out in a reasonable amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryukashin
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience "

Very friendly staff who strove to ensure I received the vehicle I wanted at the best price possible. No hassle or gimmicks, overall smooth and quick experience with my trade in and purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smccall
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accord Hybrid"

Steve Fabiano was a true pleasure to deal with. He made the entire experience quick and painless. He gives car dealerships a good name. Ed in finance was realistic and assuring, a true professional Love my Accord Hybrid. Bill Thorton back in Service is a reason I stay with Right Honda as well :-) Since 1989, this is now my 10th Honda and I'll keep coming back !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ant2310
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience of my life "

Best dealership I have ever been to. I have been in the business for 10 years and I have never been so satisfied with buying a new car from this store. They jump straight to the point gave us a great deal on a new civic and got us in and out within an hour. Highly recommend this store to anyone looking to buy. Mike and Chris are great employees. Keep up the great work guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jedi
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We're now a Honda family!"

James Swanson helped us realize Honda is the best choice for our family. We strayed away for past several years and tried other makes of cars, but no comparison to the Honda brand. As our Sons graduate from college we have agreed to stay with Honda. A safe secure and very well built car for them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Swanson, Adrian, Justin.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgrobstein
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless and Easy Experience "

Craig Thorpe made our transaction seamless and easy. I hear bad stories all the time about buying a car and this was far from that. I would recommend Craig and Right Honda to EVERYONE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colt36
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

This is a truly wonderful dealership to business with. Bought my 13 accord coupe here last year, got a smokin deal. Just came in this morning to get my oil change and tires rotated, ended up leaving with a brand new accord at almost the same payment! I have worked with a few employees here and they never fail to amaze me. Definitely would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great deal on a Honda and a great buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

will simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Trueblood
Ray Trueblood

Customer Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory