About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

291 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Right Honda
291 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
291 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jvold
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely fulfilled and effortless."

I was taken really good care of. Choosing to buy a new car can be daunting and anxiety ridden. But at Right Honda, everything felt right. It was effortless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David R
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous, Professional, Value and Right"

Right Honda is the right place to be if you are considering the purchase of a Honda vehicle. You will receive courteous and professional treatment, a mark of a well run business. You want someone to listen to you and adjust to your changes when making a major purchase like a new car. You will get this at Right Honda. You also get a lot for your money here, which mean dollar value, just like the way they value you as a customer. The professionalism does not fall off once you sign on the dotted line. It continues as you move through the process. We have nothing but good to say about Right Honda and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rehaz1
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"A dealer you can trust"

Right Honda is a excellant dealership both for new car purchase or lease, There services department lives up to their name "Right" service is done right the first time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

I have been having both my 2003 Accord and 2005 Accord serviced the Right Honda since 2008. I live on the west side of Phoenix but will go nowhere else for service. This is a Class A service department and my trust level is at 100%. I would like to extend a personal thanks to Bill Thorton who has taken care of my Honda Accord's. He is knowledgable, curteous, and always keeping me informed. Thank you Bill and Thank you Right Honda. There is not much else I can say other than I will be a buyer in the near future as my 2003 keeps rolling along at 255000 miles. Thank You, Right Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Thornton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flores68
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Servicing my 2014 Accord "

Right Honda service dept is the Best. I would not have my vehicles serviced anywhere else Thank you Cristopher Flores for your awesome workmanship and customer service. There are many great employees in Right Honda Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristopher Flores. Fabian Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgascon58
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"We trust Right Honda to service our three Hondas"

I am pleased with the service at Right Honda. We have three Honda Civics (2013, 2004, and 1999) and all three vehicles are serviced at Right Honda because they take good care of our cars. When we take the cars in for service, they do a great job and always offer the current special that is available to help us save money. They also keep us informed about items that will need attention and the suggested time frame for completing those repairs or maintenance items. They don't try to pressure us into taking care of those things immediately. Recently, all three of our vehicles required maintenance and Bill Thornton and his team worked closely with me to provide me with the best discounts they could offer to help us. We are happy customers and will continue to take our cars to Right Honda for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Thornton, Alan McKenna, Chris Freiwald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pravin kumar
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Brad has helped me and he is really a good person to work with, his knowledge and response was great on time and cost .thanks Brad .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cbaker1125
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept"

Battery warranty was still in effect. Greg took the time to look up my service records and inform me, now next time brand new battery. Had oil changed and then the front brakes were bad. Little more expense that I didn't expect, but the sitting area was pleasant and the car washed after the service completed was great...very good on time while getting serviced as my time is limited as well.. Thank you Greg....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ntroup
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service and buying experience"

This was my first time buying a car ever and Davon in sales made it the best experience for me. He is just a stand up genuine guy. He was very knowledgable about all the cars, had the best personality, and helped me find the right Honda for me. Davon is an exceptional car salesman and a great friend. The staff at Right Honda are extremely friendly, every staff member asked me how I was doing, what car I was getting and congratulated me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Davon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody Kloppenburg
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Oil change went great and service was great too. My 2006 Honda Ridgeline was cleaned and inspected for any future problems in a timely mannor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Trueblood
Ray Trueblood

Customer Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory