About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

525 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Right Honda Learn More

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
525 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tannerezell
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We always buy from Right Honda"

This will be our fourth vehicle purchase from Right Honda over the years, we keep going back. The sales staff are friendly and knowledgable, never pushy. Mitch sold us our last two cars and he's been great. Their finance guys are great to work with as well, all four cars we bought we ended up at Jon's desk in Finance and he's always taken good care of us. The service we receive at Right Honda is why we'll keep going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pepperron
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

What a great experience buying my new 2016 Honda Civic. Jeremy Hennke (my salesman) and Ed, who did my financing and the rest of the staff are a class act. They treated me the way a customer should be treated. Gave me a more than fair price on my trade and a great price on the Civic without all the runaround that you typically get at other dealerships. Thank you, Ron S

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Hennke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slackfarmer
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"road of least resistence...easy breezy no pressure"

Told Rick Morse exactly what I wanted, he had it and did not try to pressure me into buying. Explained all features, set up all accesories and after 5 minutes I felt like I had known him for 30 years. Rick knew that I was an educated buyer, and spoke to me in that manner. It was the most pleasuable buying experience I've ever had in 40 years. In and out of the dealership in 75 minutes, was the greates part of the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tifferino
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest experience I have ever had"

I could not be happier with my experience at Right Honda! From the first time I walked onto the lot, I was treated with the utmost respect! As this was my first time buying my own vehicle, it was a real important decision to make. While it did take me three visits to make the decision, Mr. Campbell was very personable, professional and made the process a lot of fun! Everyone at the dealership took really great care of me I felt like I got a great deal on the car. Thank you so very much for all your help, time, and patience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JC Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaine1
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with at Right Honda with Gary Kravetz "

My experience there was easy. Never felt pressured and I would recommend Right Honda and Gary Kravetz. Looking forward to enjoying my new ride during the next few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MadamFalafel
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great experience!"

What a fantastic experience! We used the Costco auto purchase program and it was so simple. Sean Corbett contacted us immediately and was easy to work with (and funny!) There was no nonsense, no back-and-forth; he was fair and also respected our schedule. Sean was patient showing us all the features of our new car (twice!) and made the experience a fun one. We drove off feeling fairly treated and confident in our decision. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Corbett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb G
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good, "

Good service, quick, efficient. Nice job! I have always had my old Honda serviced at your dealership and had excellent service as well. Bill Thornton always take good care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Corbett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmaguire001
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful experience buying a Honda"

I just want to say That Mark Laster sales person was kind and thoughtful and extremely helpful ! Also Gaston Villegas was extremely patient and kind with answering my questions I had about getting out of a leased CRV that I loved and go into a purchase instead of a new HRV my many questions and very patient with me . Lastly Kris Criswell the Finance manager was terrific too ! He took time and did not rush me when I had questions or hesitated with mKing a decision. Both Kris and Mark took my phone call 2 and 3 days after purchase of my new HRV and encouraged me to come in again and they would go over all paperwork if needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Laster , Gaston Villegas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PRAGATHI
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Love their service!! They have listening ears, Eagles eye on customer requirements, Fast as horse, they have patience as that of turtle. They have the power of dreams & they like to start something special everyday. Overall best best dealership in the valley!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Persi Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disgusted consumer
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Led in with lies."

Jeremy told me that they had the van I was looking for in my budget. Once there I found it to be all lies! Waste!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Guirus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory