About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

401 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Open Now

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
402 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
j123
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great!"

It was great! I had a very good experience and everyone I worked with was very helpful and very nice. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Kannada, Will Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deepak
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service and support for the new car hunt"

The dealer and the manager Kareem is so friendly and very fair in all the information they provide to the customer. The experience in buying my new 2016 Honda HR-V was really awesome and truly appreciate all the help in getting me a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa13
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

A friend referred me to speak with Bill in the service department at Right Honda and he sent us to Gary in the fleet department. This was the easiest and most seamless experience I've ever had buying a car. Within 2 hours, I had the exact car I wanted at 0% interest and Gary even gave me additional perks before we left. This dealership has integrity, honesty, and consideration for their customers. Thank you for making my experience a happy and memorable one. My new car is beautiful and I will forever be a customer of Right Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jer1003
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever buying a car"

My sales rep/fleet manager Rick Morse was awesome, I am a return customer at Right Honda and this time I went on line as I was familiar with the Honda Accord. Rick contacted me and we talked on a Friday afternoon, the next day I was there with my wife 9:00am and Rick had the car I was interested in ready for test drive before the test drive Rick explained all the new features. after the quick test drive we knew we wanted the car, Rick had already discussed the financing prior and the price was very reasonable. Kris Criswell did our Financing and was very helpful as well. In and out the door new car in 2hrs. my type of car experience. Thanks Guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dman
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

The people at Honda were great to work with, when it comes to buying a new car. They made it a quick and easy process from test driving to the actual buying process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Parks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chiz
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professinalism from start to finish"

Glad I chose right Honda my salesperson Ricky Greer did an awesome job. I am very happy and will return in the future. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky,Greer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Guy
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right Honda Dealership"

Best car saleman in the country,Daniel B. got a good deal, Best car I ever own. The whole Honda dealership was wonderful, they work as a team , to get you the best car at the best price. If you come to this dealership, you will not Leave without buying a car. Everyone should drive a Honda ,once you drive a Honda , you'll will not drive any other car, the car is that Good!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkgolde02
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service that puts the customer first"

I am very satisfied and got an excellent deal. I also appreciated how this dealership worked as a team, I started with Devon but was unable to decide on if I wanted to move forward at that time. My original agent was unavailable the next day and transferred me over to his colleague to complete my car purchase the next day. I was assigned to JC and he provided excellent service At first I was skeptical as I received a direct mailing. While my credit has improved, I doubted I would be able to get a quality deal. However I was well taken care of. The service was through yet quick and I now am the proud owner of a brand new car that will greatly help me as I my job relies heavily traveling throughout Maricopa County. Excellent end to end service from the initial sales person I saw to the sales manager who patiently sat with me to explain each term of my contract and helped to complete the deal. I was treated fairly and am very happy with my purchase and will highly recommend this dealership in the future to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JC and sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J-rane
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

Got a reasonable payment on a great car. Thanks Marshall and Jake. I will be referring business to you when I can. Lease to buy option got me a great interest price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake, Marshall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CivicGuy1051
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Civic EX-L Lease"

Kareem provided me the required information, the best deal and great support that helped me get the car of my choice at the price point I was looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem McCleskey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Trueblood
Ray Trueblood

Customer Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory