About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

487 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Right Honda Learn More

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
487 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SGH
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We received excellent service at Right Honda in Scottsdale. "

Our purchase of a new car at Right Honda was a very enjoyable experience, which was a pleasant surprise as it has been stressful in the past at other dealerships. Our sales representative, Daniel Bitzia, was extremely professional and made everything quite easy for us. We would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in looking at or buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Bitzia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
delomatrix
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time leasing a car"

I refer all my friends and family to Craig! I trust him with all of my car concerns! Craig is the best! He deserves a raise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulG
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Zachary"

Zachary Radosevich (Sales) and Justin Sobchuk (Finance) were very attentive to what we were seeking in a vehicle and options for our family. They were courteous and highly responsive and each made the buying experience pleasant and highly productive without any hassles, whasoever. We are already referring them to our friends and neighbors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Radosevich and Justin Sobchuk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tedshields
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Steve Fabiano was excellent in every way. He found the car we needed when the other local dealers said they could not procure one. The process was quick and price lower than expected. Overall, it could not have been better!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimmyD
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle lease"

We were extremely pleased with our overall experience at Right Honda. Our sales person, Ricky Greer was personable professional courteous and knowledgeable. He helped guide us through the decision between a new CRV and a new Pilot. In the end we chose the Pilot based largely on his recommendation. We've always been treated very well at Right Honda and will return to the dealership for vehicles in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Greer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
I.port92
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing from start to finish."

First time leader here. The guys at right Honda made my experience very comforting no gimmicks just good honest selling. My entire family was acclimated with ease and incredible hospitality. Honestly nothing could've been asked for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car buyer 2016
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service - recommended highly"

Mark Laster was easy to work with, seemed honest, and we received excellent service. Thank you Mark! Also encountered the financing guy Lounds and delivery guy Jacob, who were also both excellent. Would recommend this place to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Laster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrblotto
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service "

The two people who I worked with at Wright Honda were nothing short of amazing. The service that they provided to me was something that I will never forget. They are top notch in every way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Bowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikeandfiesty
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We came to just look"

We came to just look and wasn't sure, left with a wonderful car and great experience. Hassle free. The price was right and the car a Honda Accord was very beautiful. Our experience was very positive and I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roblex27
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We came in for oil changes and ended up with new cars :)"

It was a quick process and everyone was very kind and professional. Ricky Greet went the extra mile to make it a great experience :) thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Greer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory