About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

338 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
338 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lourelle123
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James the sales person was awesome "

I would recommend James to anyone who wants to bye a car because he make u happy and what u can afford so go and get yourself a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James l Swanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DhejDancer
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, efficient, enjoyable"

There was no rush or feeling under pressure at all. Staff was very accommodating. Was greeted immediatly by dealer Will Simpson. He was everything and more than we expected from a great enthusiastic car salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJudge
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

This was my first time purchasing from Right Honda. It will not be my last, I will truely am a life time customer now. Mitch Heims was great to work with. As was the Finance Rep, Joe Lopez. Thank you Mitch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Heims

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
codfishsr
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient Sales Process"

After seeing the car that I wanted on the website and working with the on-line helper, I exchanged 3 emails with PJ to agree on the price. The car was ready the next day, It took 12 minutes to sign the forms and I was on my way. The way a purchase should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pearliegirl
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All you could want..."

We have leased and purchased several Honda Accords from Right Honda. The experience each time has been terrific due to the friendly, caring and knowledgable Scott Ford. He has always handled each transaction with professionalism and fairness. I would certainly recommend Right Honda and Scott as your sales person. He has earned our loyalty in any future dealings we will have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toddler6
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and patient"

Purchasing my new 2015 Honda Crosstour was a very pleasant experience with my salesman, the service manager and the finance guy. They were all very patient and honest with my questions and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Heims

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Babyjeep1
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcus at Right Honda"

Experience was the best ever! I hate car shopping but these guys made it easy. No pressure, I got a new 2015 CR-V in the color I wanted (Urban Titanium). Quick and easy, in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Roe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldgaz
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Magnificent!"

Magnificent! Brought my 2001 in for service, told Bill Thornton I'd look at used cars while I waited, he recommended I speak with Gary Kravetz, in less than an hour I was given all the choices I needed and purchased my perfect new/used car! Picked it up today and I love it!!! I dreaded the thought of buying a new car ... it was painless! Kudos to Bill and Gary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Thornton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattBuehs
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected"

It was a very quick, painless, and fun experience when I went out and bought my very own 2015 Civic Si Coupe. Great staff, excellent customer friendliness and overall a great experience for my first car buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Swanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimF
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly staff, no pressure, excellent dealership!!!"

Everyone at Right Honda was very helpful and friendly. I had a very good experience there and will go back when buying another new vehicle. Thank you Alexis for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis, and the salesman for the extra coverage. Thank you both.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Trueblood
Ray Trueblood

Customer Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory