About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

572 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Right Honda Learn More

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
572 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JerPam49
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and fast"

Overall experience I rate as a 10 would liked to have seen more color options, but, its that time of year. And so there. 25

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JC Campbel and Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jharbert
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

I highly recommend Craig! He went above and beyond to make me happy and give me a great deal that I couldn't find anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lalo123
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"👍👍👌👌"

Very awesome customer service. Took care of me, answered every question i had and they made sure i was happy with my new car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin moss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KatMan
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful "

The salesmen were very informed about the car-helped us find the right model for us without the hard sell other dealerships outbid through. They were passionate about Honda automobiles and it came through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Fitzgerakd, geoff Bunger , josh Bobinski (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom De Paolo
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not just the cars....it's the people"

Stolen car...totaled. 115 degree heat. Not the ideal circumstances to look for a replacement vehicle. EVERYONE we dealt with at Right Honda was low key, professional, upfront and extremely helpful in helping us select a car and terms that made sense for US as well as the dealership. I'm hesitant to single out anyone in particular as they were all very pleasant to work with but I would be remiss to not mention Ricky Greer in particular. Amazing young man and one whom I suspect my wife and I will look forward to seeing frequently--not just when we need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goodsteward
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got the car we needed at the right price for us."

Rick Morse is our guy. He's sold us three cars and has been very fair with pricing. Will stick with Right Honda for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J-Dogg
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Typical Car Dealership"

You get plenty of attention when you are shopping. They have all the time in the world for you. Once you buy something or commit to a purchase, say good-bye to your sales person and get ready to be shuffled off to whoever is standing around. You are not longer important once they have your money. Hared to believe they any repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jacob Kannada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

J-Dogg responded to this review

July 13, 2016

And this is just the response I expected because each time I brought something to your attention you went on the defensive and attempted to justify the poor service rather than own up to. And anything that was done to try and rectify a poor experience came from me. RIGHT HONDA offered me nothing, I had to go to the General Manager (who passed me off to someone else; too busy I guess) and insist that errors be correct. Your will never be better if you refuse to listen to your customers.

Right Honda responded to this review

July 13, 2016

With all due respect, I believe that Right Honda went well beyond to make you happy. We went to your work, picked up your vehicle, did everything that you requested and brought the vehicle back to you. So if that is not commitment to customer service on our part then I do not know what it is. True that maybe the first encounter could of been better but once you made us aware of the problem and you told us to jump we only asked you how high. No business can be 100% with all employees but this business is 100% went we are aware of the problem.

Civic
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease to purchase "

My lease was ending and I was wanting to purchase my vehicle. After a horrible experience leasing my vehicle, going to purchase it was a pleasure!!! It was easy, no hassle and totally changed my feelings about this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmilmine
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase "

Had a positive experience with the salesman.Rick showed us vehicles that we were interested in and was not pushy in the sales presentation which I greatly appreciate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick greer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drjry
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg was EXCELLENT. Would highly recommend!"

Right Honda was the convenient, local dealership when I was in the market for a new car recently. I ran into Greg in the parking lot and he quickly got us some water in the extremely hot AZ heat. Through the course of maybe 4-5 hours we tried a few different cars, talked back and forth about price, and ultimately I walked out the door with a brand new 2016 Honda Accord. Greg was respectful, helpful and incredibly nice. I had no idea I was his first ever sale! Would recommend him again to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.