About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

590 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Right Honda Learn More

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
590 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stevenadvisor
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressive Dealership"

Colin Moss took the time to ensure I understood the technical safety features with patience! What a great guy! Finance person terrific too. He served in the Military as well. A special person!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin Moss, Sales Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don64
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

We have been bringing our cars to Right Honda since 2002 and have always been pleased with the service and attention that we receive. Recently Scott Ford of your service department along with his team was particularly helpful in identifying and correcting problems and potential problems with our Honda FIT and Accord. In addition to the mechanical service we have had excellent follow-up by "Marshall" the sales representative who originally sold us both automobiles with which we are well pleased. Don Robbins, Phoenix

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Ford, "Marshall"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jet pilot
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free new car buying"

Looking at new suv's. Went in just to test drive, drove home with new car. The best part was the amount of laughing we did with sales rep and sales manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruby12345
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right Honda was the Right Choice"

Excellent and straightforward service. Ricky Greer, the man who helped us, was wonderful and knowledgeable. All staff that we came in contact with were very helpful and friendly. Great dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Greer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbk1313
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy experience in our purchase of a 2015 Honda Odyssey."

This is our second Odyssey purchased from Right Honda, both times we received excellent service from the sales personnel we dealt with. Zach Anderson was polite and helpful and Jeremy French helped us with the financial aspects of our purchase. When it comes time for us to look at another vehicle, Right Honda will be our first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Anderson, Jeremy French, Ed Lounds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linc1124
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"stress free experience "

Percy Campbell is great! Don't walk, run to Right Honda and find Percy. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I didn't ask for and I thank him for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Percy Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Our salesperson, Gibby, was awesome, helpful and super professional. He answered all our questions and went above and beyond to help us with our decision on a car and lease. We were super pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gibby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jephcote56
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth and easy"

I cam in to Right Honda figuring that it would just be another car buying experience. I was wrong. They made it a very smooth and easy process and I left with a car that I love and can only recommend Right Honda with the highest rating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Kanneda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlewEyedBeats
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service "

Mario petti was very to the point and very honest about my situation and did what he could to help me . I appreciate it . Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario petti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
77zephyrus
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AN awesome experience "

Stress free, awesome dealer, friendly, not pushy, great finance manger, relaxing environment, hard working, clean, comfortable and great service. Highly recommend this dealership to people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Noe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.