About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gmoney
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer experience ever."

We went in looking to lease a new Civic. Our salesman Tony Campbell got us right into the car we wanted with no hassles or up selling. I would highly recommend Right Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
channa
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience - First Time Customer"

Excellent Experience. The Sales Person (Zach / Kareem) and the Management Staff were very professional and experienced, ready to help and making my experience a rememberable one. I would definitely go back to them in case I have a new requirement. The process though long (like everywhere .. :)) but was seamless and the without pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Radosevich, Kareem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qaprop
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return customer - another great experience!"

I had previously purchased a vehicle in 2013, and had a great experience and just knew I would go back for this purchase. The process was seamless, quick and I will go back again when im ready for my next vehicle. It's such a pleasure dealing with the staff at Right Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken H
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Casual but Professional"

My Sales Person was Colin Moss, he was friendly, casual, knowledgeable and professional without any pressure. He was also very patient as I did not know exactly what I was looking for and we spent a great deal of time out in the lot in 110+ heat. A real trouper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin Moss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haleycar1
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

It's great knowing that you can walk into a dealership and feel good being there. The staff was very attentive and easy-going; a nice change from the normal dealership experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E Knoll
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very enjoyable."

The salesman and the management staff that I came in contact with were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. They answered all my questions and I purchased wonderful car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cameron Fisher - Baston and Dan (managers)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondagirl Brenda C
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to go to"

Right Honda has great customer service and they helped me with all my questions, I'm a returning customer and will definitely go back again when trading this car in! The sales manager Joe Lopez took care of all my info on the phone so I could just go in and sign papers, and Joe Eshaghi helped with me learning the functions on my new car, I may travel from YUMA to Scottsdale but it's worth it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haleycar1
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Environment"

I have been going to Right Honda for close to a year now. I always get my car serviced there and just this weekend I got into a new lease! Everyone was so welcoming, and I felt very comfortable asking questions. Right Honda will always be my dealership of choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandras2983
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experiance"

I contacted this dealer when I was considering trading in my car. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted with a smile and handshake. I was taken inside and met by JC, who proceeded to take me out to see the specific car I was looking for. We went for a test drive and I bought the car. I drove away in my new civic after about an hour. Excellent experiance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cfarrier
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

I was looking to purchase a new Honda Accord and was referred to Right Honda by a family friend (Tom Iles). I was recommended to speak with Craig Thorpe. Craig ensured he had what vehicle I wanted, and made the car buying process as simple as can be. I was absolutely dreading buying a new vehicle because of the hours I have heard people spending at a dealership. I was in and out in a timely manner. I suggest that you take the time to visit this dealership, and deal with Craig. It will make your car buying purchase one to remember, for all the Right reasons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Trueblood
Ray Trueblood

Customer Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory