About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

554 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Open Now

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Right Honda Learn More

Right Honda is a Dealership with a primary focus of Customer Satisfaction. We are able to maintain such a high level of customer satisfaction by retaining our employees. Some of our sales staff has been with us for over 16 years and the average active time for a sales person is 8 years and counting. You combine a happy employee with a Happy customer and it is a recipe for success. The biggest honor that Honda gives its Dealerships is the Prestige Presidents Award Elite which Right Honda has received. We also strive in being and maintaining the #1 Retail Dealer rank not only in AZ but in the surrounding 4 states. This we accomplish by giving our customers a great price and a great experience. Try us out and you will not regret the buying experience that you will get here at Right Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike Shefler
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Very Happy With The Service I received fro Mario & Dustin In Finance. All Who I dealt With Were Extremely Professional. New Vehicle was Prepped & ready in an Hour

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Petti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Hood
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Car Buying Experience!"

Steven was great to work with and kept me calm through my first car buying experience! I had a lot of questions and concerns, and he was able to answer all of them. He made sure I was comfortable making the decision and was very thorough through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Parks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffehrlich17
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience"

Larry Egnor and his team did a very nice job of taking care of my needs. I felt like l was given a fair deal and not pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rvp123
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Costco recommended them for the best price and Jacob and John were good to work with....all went well......only problem was I had to return next day as tire pressure alert went on....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyCRVowner
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great place to buy a car"

We found them to be very easy to work with, getting good information without a lot of pressure. Rick was very helpful, and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. I would definitely buy another car from Rick and Right Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST SERVICE"

NO BS RUN AROUND. THEY DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO AND HONORED THEIR WORD IN OFFERING ME A PACKAGE THAT WOULD WORK FOR MY SITUATION.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbsb23
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

Brad and Craig were excellent. True professionals who made the experience. They were efficient and understanding and did not ever pressure me into anything I was not comfortable with. Highly recommend working with these two.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanie
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my very first Honda"

My experience with Right Honda was enjoyable. Jeremy French was very helpful in finding a vehicle that I was looking for. Not the one....I thought I wanted, but the one that was right for me and right for my budget. I'm so happy with my new CVR. Joanie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy French

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jarupnik
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gibby and Civic are great"

Had a great experience at Right Honda, convinced me to switch leading from Earnhardt to Right based on great customer experience. Also talked to "The Marshell," he was very helpful and enhanced an already excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gibby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcorbett823
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stellar service "

The entire staff at right Honda made my first car buying experience a very enjoyable one. I was dreading the process of getting a new car but right Honda made it so easy and got us in and out of the dealership in no time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Rodriguez jr., jake diehl, Daniel ricciardi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?