About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

317 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda
317 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
karenb
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Best car buying experience ever! Craig made the process so smooth and painless! I definitely would recommend Right Honda and Craig to anyone! Thank you so much! I LOVE my 2015 Honda Pilot!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

Will Simpson and Jake were amazing to work with. They gave us a great deal and they were so friendly and nice. I recommend working with both of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Graham
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience after long and frustrating search "

Best car buying experience ever. The customer service by all the sales people who greeted before I met with Larry. It is a no pressure, business professional place. I have told everyone about the experience. The car selection is awesome; there are models that other Honda store don't carry. Your store sells you what you want not what they want to sell to you like many dealers in the valley. In hindsight I would have started at this store and eliminated the stress and bad experiences I received. They showed me the figures and I knew what the car would cost. We then found other cars to make sure I has a choice and it was up to me what I wanted to purchase. This is not the case at many dealers in the Valley. I really advise if you are going through or experienced car buying pain, come here and walk out with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dune
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st Oil Change and Engine Block Oil Leak"

Our brand new 2014 Honda Accord Sport went in for its first oil change, Bill Thornton is our usual Service guy there, and the technicians noticed an oil leak from the engine (We had not noticed it). Turned out they had to do an engine tear out and order some parts to fix it-something went wrong in the casting of the part- In the meantime they got me a Corolla from Enterprise to use while they fixed it. Car rides nice as new. No problems. We didn't pay a penny, all covered under warranty. Bill took care of everything. Great service. Nice guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Thornton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

easy, quick and friendly. I got my car with a pretty good deal and I'm happy. these guys are helpful and try to get you the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gibby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulAntsell
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Very professional, easy going, pleasure to deal with! Stress free process, friendly and knowledgeable staff. My salesman Kareem was honest and open during the transaction. Great experience! Would definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RB
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very impressed with the car purchase process at Right Honda."

As a first time Honda owner my new-car-purchase experience at Right Honda was simple and smooth. Special compliments go to Mr. Marshall Debrowsky, Sales, whose knowledge of hybrids cinched the deal and made the whole process even more comforting. A customer oriented dealership and a high quality sales person resulted in a very positive experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marshall Debrowsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elackey46
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Buying a car at Right Honda was easy and stress free. My salesman was honest, and did not pressure me into making a decision. He was very knowledgeable about Hondas, and was very patient while showing me everything I wanted to see before making a decision. I would definitely recommend Right Honda to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottsdaleMan
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Probably the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. The price was right, the people were very knowledgeable and accommodating, Marcus Roe was fantastic, the car is great... what's more to ask for?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Roe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GBGIRL1
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team of people to get me a new CRV !"

I got an amazing price for a new 2015 CRV and I'm so happy. Great price, decent trade in for Honda civic, knowledgeable staff, and amazing service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ZACK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Trueblood
Ray Trueblood

Customer Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory