About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Right Honda

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 778-2440
Service: (480) 778-2520
Parts: (480) 778-2540

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

Right Honda

Hours: Closed

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Right Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Right Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jakub
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right Honda Review"

We were extremely happy with our service at Right Honda. Stephen Parks and Jon Farris were amazing and never seemed in a rush even though we came in 2 hours before closing! We didn't feel pressured and trusted that we were getting the best deal possible. We would definitely recommend Right Honda in the future. Jakub Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Parks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sasha
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review "

I was extemely happy with my service at Right Honda. Both Bill Hall and Brad Pringle were amazing and never seemed in a rush. I never felt pressured and trusted that I was getting the best deal possible. I would definitely recomment Right Honda in the future. Sasha Vickmark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Commish
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trusted help"

Acquired a new CR-V. Craig Thorpe was responsive and got us precisely the auto we requested. This was the second car we acquired from Right and Craig.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bogey
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

Very attentive with an ambition to please--very service oriented! They went out of their way to make sure I was being taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo Greer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmd14225
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Went to Right Honda to first get my old Accord repaired, but it was clear the cost of the repair was not worth it. Craig Thorpe sat down with us and gave us some options to choose and we ended up purchasing a new Accord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elyssacontois
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gary Kravetz was FANTASTIC!!"

I have NEVER bought a car on my own....and I , like most people ,was dreading the thought....and after several frustrating visits to other dealerships.....runarounds...my requests being ignored....what I asked in a car, overlooked....I was beat down...payments were too high...down payments were to much...not enough given on my trade...etc..we have all been there....my friend referred me to Gary at Right Honda...I cannot say enough about the experience or Gary..it was effortless..I told him EXACTLY what I wanted and he exceeded my expectations....I got a great car...and no hassle....payments I asked for and value of my trade in accepted...no questions.....the whole car buying experience lasted less than 2 hours and I was out the door with a reliable affordable car!!! I will refer ANYONE looking for a car to this man and his Dealership!!! Thank you Gary!!! E

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondalover
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A bit of confusion regarding the "price out the door" "

Jon Farris helped smooth out the possible conflict in pricing so that we left happy with what we paid. Buy a car always takes a long time - even when you know what you want. but Jon and Marshall the sales person kept things moving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Farris and Marshall (sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phxhrvbuyer
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just like every other dealership."

I had a fine experience here - nothing noteworthy, really. The salesman was very nice, but it was all the typical back and forth with the "man behind the curtain." I do love my new HRV and the mulberry color is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gibby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay K
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!!!"

Quick and Fast transaction. Just lease a Van from this place.The sales fleet and internet Manager Mr Kareem McCleskey was so friendly and helpful.I would differently recommend Right Honda.!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem McCleskey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loriesguy
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Accord"

My wife and I shopped via the internet and were contacted by Rick Morse. He corresponded with us frequently and then gave us prices for three different Accords. We set up an appointment for a Sunday morning and Rick agreed to bring all the cars we were interested in to a shaded area so we could inspect them at our leisure. He even went to the Toyota store next door and brought over a Camry for my wife to try. All this was done on his day off. When we arrived at the dealer we were greeted by a salesman who asked if he could assist us. We explained we had an appointment with Rick and he walked us inside the showroom, got us water, and had Rick paged. We were welcomed by two other staff members and then introduced to Rick. Rick allowed us to drive the cars we were interested in and waited at the dealership. We were never pressured or given the "hard sale" tactics. We chose our Accord and went to Ricks desk. He worked with us on the payment and the down payment,we completed the paperwork( at Rick's desk we didn't have to be dragged all over the dealership), and took us outside and gave a detailed tour of the car we purchased. He handed us the keys and we left. We were on site for less than three hours. We live less than a mile from a Honda dealership, Right Honda is 17 miles away. My local dealership has lost my trust due to deceptive sales and service practices. I will recommend Right Honda and Toyota to anyone and everyone I know. Thanks for a pleasant and fun car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darrel Deak
Darrel Deak

General Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Criswell
Kris Criswell

Fleet/Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Thorpe
Craig Thorpe

Fleet/Internet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Kravetz
Gary Kravetz

Fleet Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Morse
Rick Morse

Fleet/Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Fabiano
Steve Fabiano

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ Arnal
PJ Arnal

Internet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Pringle
Brad Pringle

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Trueblood
Ray Trueblood

Customer Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Egnor
Larry Egnor

Fleet/Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory