About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Inc.

5869 Broadway, Bronx, New York 10463
Sales: (718) 548-2800
Service: (718) 548-2800
Parts: (718) 548-2800

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Inc.

Hours: Open Now

5869 Broadway,
Bronx, New York 10463
Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Inc.

We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Bronx, New York, the staff at Riverdale Chrysler Jeep will help you find the vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Jeep and Chrysler cars in the Bronx, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Jeep, Chrysler or quality used car that you have been searching for in the Bronx, White Plains, Manhattan and Brooklyn area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Inc.

We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Bronx, New York, the staff at Riverdale Chrysler Jeep will help you find the vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Jeep and Chrysler cars in the Bronx, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Jeep, Chrysler or quality used car that you have been searching for in the Bronx, White Plains, Manhattan and Brooklyn area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aleks g
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service amazing people"

MC Mike was on point most straight forward and honest car salesman I've ever dealt with. Helped me tremendously with my budget and buying the 2015 grand Cherokee Laredo. The finance specialist who goes by the name JFK was great with financing me even though my score was less than perfect. Family oriented man that speaks from the heart. Much respect deserved..thanks also to the General manager for helping out. Definitely coming back for another lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike coreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rpecchia22
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Grand Cherokee altitude"

This is my 8th purchase from Riverdale and like always satisfied beyond words. Thanks Bobby and Michael you all make it happen you always make me feel comfortable with the deal I'm getting!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nardo114
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

Had an issue with my new vehicle spoke to Mike and he forwarded me to Angel in service.Angel was very professional. Recommend all to dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel from service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase of 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited"

I researched and knew EXACTLY what I wanted - and shared the same details with 3 dealers; I spoke to Margie who was friendly, professional and very quick to respond (and not overbearing with calls or emails) - but MOST IMPORTANTLY... gave me the BEST PRICE right up front! The "we will match any other dealer price" is just not the way I do business. When the vehicle arrived I was at the dealership for under an hour before driving away a happy customer. GREAT experience - thank you Margie, love the vehicle - all good so far...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dontbuyjeep
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"SHADY SCAMMERS"

I made the mistake of purchasing not one but TWO vehicles from this dealership. They get 5 stars for friendly because they practically beg you to buy their cars. BEWARE you will have many issues with the vehicles. My new 2009 Wrangler leaked and flooded twice. It was brought in over 15 times for "repairs" and if it weren't for the service contract that I bought on it, I would be broke! After it flooded the second time, I brought it by for service and a sales man said "I'll put you in a Liberty and you will never have those leak issues you have now. Wrangers leak and it's an ongoing issue that they can't seem to resolve." I took his word and traded in to get a new 2012 Liberty. No service contract was needed since he assured me the leaks were not an issue in this car. It was fine until 120 miles out of warranty that the door's locks would flutter and lock me in the car ($160 diagnostic fee followed by $400 repair) then 2 weeks later a foot of water leaked in and flooded the car. Brought it back to Riverdale for them to charge another $160 to tell me "You have water in your car. It is leaking. Don't park it under trees or in the rain." I am NOT kidding, those were his words! After laughing in his face I drove off with a musty smelling wet car that had damage to the fabric NOT from the leak but from the workers who put their dirty finger prints all over the white fabric and left blue stains from cleaner on the fabric. Dealership won't return my calls, the service advisor no longer works there, and Chrysler customer care won't help because it's the dealer's fault. Stuck with a crappy car out of warranty! DO NOT BUY JEEP and definitely don't visit RIVERDALE JEEP! SCAM SCAM SCAM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Robert Radinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLopena
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!!!"

There are many words I could use, but to sum it all up... The whole experience was PERFECT! Went in on a Saturday afternoon with low hopes of getting the deal I was looking for and was pleasantly surprised to not only get a price better than the previous dealership, but it was even upgraded! I am extremely happy with my 2015 Jeep Cherokee and, if you need a knew car, I highly recommend going to Riverdale Chrysler Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chickiri78
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional, Courteous & Amazing "

I brought my Jeep in for Service and was attended by Robert Radinson. This young man was very professional, listened to my concerns and was sympathetic and honest. He clearly explained what my vehicle needed and how long it would take to complete the repairs. I was given a rental vehicle which was a luxury rental on top of that. I appreciate the way Robert Radinson handled my concerns and his patience in dealing with me. I would highly recommend Robert Radinson as a Service Manager because he makes sure his clients leave happy. I would highly recommend Robert Radinson to anyone bringing their vehicle to Riverdale Chrysler for service. I live Up State NY and will only take my vehicle to Riverdale Chrysler even though there is a Jeep Service 15 minutes away from my home because Robert Radinson is the person I want to deal with. Just listening to him handle other clients before me is just amazing. He is well spoken and knows how to deal with irate clients who then leave as happy clients. This is the type of person you want to deal with anywhere. I hope his Manager acknowedges his great customer service skills!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Radinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
aaajunior
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing"

Dominic Perez was amazing, very friendly and professional. I'll definitely come back to purchase another car in the future. Thanks for all your hard work to get me the perfect car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CarLu_00
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely great experience "

It was my first time buying a new car. Dominic and Javier made the experience an awesome one. I left the dealer well informed and quite happy! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srj2600
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very good experience at the dealership."

We would rate the Jeep Chrysler team as an A-1 team. Dominic our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience easy and very pleasant. He was always in communication with us and kept us well informed. Joe came in with various alternatives on how to buy/lease, and also located the exact car of our choice. Javier was extremely helpful with the financial arrangements. Our overall experience was great and we would recommend Riverdale Jeep Chrysler as our dealership of choice. Thank you all. Lynn & Steven

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Albert
Bobby Albert

General Sales Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chavez
Mike Chavez

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Perez
Dominic Perez

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Bennett
Derrick Bennett

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margie Vasquez
Margie Vasquez

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Sierrra
Javier Sierrra

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Szabo
Joe Szabo

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Torres
Sonny Torres

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory