About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Sales: (816) 941-1200
Service: (816) 941-1201

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

670 Lifetime Reviews

Rob Sight Ford

Hours: Closed

13901 Washington Street,
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Rob Sight Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
670 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Victor D
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Jess Newman is the best service adviser I've ever had, he always makes sure that my car is serviced right the first time, I recommend Rob Sight service department to everybody looking for great service and knowledgable service personnel, they are outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jess Newman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tommyl
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service the way it should be"

The service folks at Rob Sight are the best in all that they do for me as a customer. Drove by to check for a time to get my truck in and they made time for me and was in and out in 40 minutes and it saved me a trip back the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
f150owner
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service "

Dave Bryant gave me his full attention, explained in detail what I need to know, and went beyond what I expected to answer particular questions I had. very satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenneth Wright
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service & Dealership"

I've always had great service with Rob Sight. Called Dylan with a problem with my truck, he had me bring it in that evening and had it done by noon the next day. Thanks for your immediate attention & service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan & Erik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drjhuff8
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service"

Pulled right into service area. David assisted me quickly and efficiently. The car was done sooner than he promised. I appreciated the exterior wash as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Salazar, Service Technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tad
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy with no pressure"

They had the car that met my needs with exceptional price and service. They hit a trifecta! The entire transaction was super fast, and I drove away with the new purchase!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jslobodnik
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient, Informative, no Pressure Sales"

Michele was great to work with. She was patient as we walked and looked at just about every new F150 on the lot. She showed us the top of the line, but was not pushing out of our comfort zone. We found the one we wanted parked just in front of the showroom, and took it for a spin (the 2nd vehicle we drove). We loved it. Michele was easy to work with, and very pleasant during the entire purchasing process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryAllie
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional staff, great dealership!"

Very professional Staff concerned with making my vehicle purchase a knowledgeable and informed choice. Very friendly - by the time I left with my new Escape, I felt like I'd made a few new friends! Overall a very pleasant experience that I would recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
havns3
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Everything about this experience was excellent. Michael met us with the car ready to go when we arrived. Paperwork went smoothly. Finance department prepared everything for us before we went into the office and then explained everything in clear and simple language. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmac660
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why shop anywhere else?"

This was the most painless new car purchase that I have ever had. Alex and Bob were very professional and respected my time thru the entire transaction. We will definitely shop at Rob Sight Ford again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Bryant
Dave Bryant

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Marcurella
Frank Marcurella

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Singer
Gary Singer

New Car Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Sullivan
Marc Sullivan

Pre-Owned Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor

New Car Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wright
Bob Wright

New Car Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Knudsen
Michele Knudsen

New Car Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Smith
Tim Smith

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Touchstone
Craig Touchstone

Service Advisor

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Koenigsdorf
Keith Koenigsdorf

New Car Sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory