About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Sales: (816) 941-1200
Service: (816) 941-1201

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

636 Lifetime Reviews

Rob Sight Ford

Hours: Closed

13901 Washington Street,
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Rob Sight Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
636 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jordan
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free"

Great experience! They made purchasing a new car fast and hassle free. I didn't feel pressured in any way to make my decision and they provided a wealth of information.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dale C
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car-buying experience ever encountered."

We found Michele Knudsen to be extremely helpful and informative in helping us with our car purchase. She was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to conduct business with. All-in-all, it proved to be our best car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
VickieS1604
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!!!!!"

My husband and I would like to thank everyone at Rob Sight Ford for giving us such a pleasurable car-buying experience. Duane De Gravelles was our salesman, and we could not have been in better hands. Everything about the purchase at Rob Sight was professional, timely, and pleasurable, from looking, to test driving, to financing. We were not pushed or rushed in any way, and we left the dealership knowing that we would be back at some point for a future, second car purchase. Our thanks to Duane for his kindness, professionalism, courtesy, and wonderful sense of humor. He made our day brighter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott C.
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!!!!"

If you are looking for a new or pre-owned car to buy you need to call Jeff Schleicher at Rob Sight Ford in Kansas City, MO. Jeff was AWSESOME!!!! We bougth my son his first car and Jeff asked all the right questions and worked with my wife and I to find the right car at the right price. Jeff was not pushy nor did he try to sell us the most expensive car we were looking at. He was a true professional and we will use him again on future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jnailz
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Very nice and helpful staff, they really worked with me to get the car I was interested in at a price I could afford. They were also very straight forward and honest making me feel comfortable through the whole buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
liladunlavy
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"dealer review"

he was really helpful and a very good dealer.very easy to talk to. did not pressure us. enjoyed dealing with him. was nice to stay late and help us finish up our deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gwieners15
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Wieners"

We had an excellent care buying experience! Everyone we spoke with was friendly and very helpful! I will recommend Rob Sight Ford to anyone I hear looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
newgal
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service this time"

Called to inquire about my check engine light being on & was told bring it in its probably no big deal. Brought it in & was told to come back later. Back the next day & given the most awful loaner ever! Told that my car would be done that same day or the next day. NO ONE contacted me to tell me ANYTHING about my car & when I called them I was left on hold 10 min & told it wasn't done but would be pushed to be done today. My husband went by at 3:30 & my car was sitting outside. When he went in to see if it was done he was told it wouldn't be done until tomorrow. STILL no one has contacted ME to let me know anything! So now I'm stuck with the awful loaner yet another day! I am great full they gave me a loaner but if I was an employee of Rob Sight I would have been embarrassed to loan a customer this car! It smells horrible & was not clean at all. It doesn't run well either & im pretty sure there's something wrong with the gas gauge! Not a pleasant experience at all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I think the young lady who have me the loaner was Alex?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bank of Dad
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Excellent low stress buying experience. Michele Knudson was very knowledgeable and able and willing to answer all questions but not pushy at all. Definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
southwester
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good sales rep"

Quinton Frizell did a great job answering questions and explaining the features of the Ford Explorer. He took his time and was very knowledgeable. I dealt with Bob Wright on the phone and email and he was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Phillips
Brian Phillips

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wright
Bob Wright

New Car Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Knudsen
Michele Knudsen

New Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Schleicher
Jeff Schleicher

Pre-Owned Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinton Frizell
Quinton Frizell

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Win Glass
Win Glass

Pre-Owned Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cox
Michael Cox

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor

New Car Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Ginther
Bruce Ginther

Service Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duane DeGravelles
Duane DeGravelles

New Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory