About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Sales: (816) 941-1200
Service: (816) 941-1201

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

629 Lifetime Reviews

Rob Sight Ford

Hours: Closed

13901 Washington Street,
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Rob Sight Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
629 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gwieners15
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Wieners"

We had an excellent care buying experience! Everyone we spoke with was friendly and very helpful! I will recommend Rob Sight Ford to anyone I hear looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bank of Dad
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Excellent low stress buying experience. Michele Knudson was very knowledgeable and able and willing to answer all questions but not pushy at all. Definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
southwester
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good sales rep"

Quinton Frizell did a great job answering questions and explaining the features of the Ford Explorer. He took his time and was very knowledgeable. I dealt with Bob Wright on the phone and email and he was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anp32690
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FABULOUS "

Bought a used Escape from here, they were so great! I have since sold that vehicle because I wanted an Explorer and had to go through a different dealership.....it was a horrible experience. Had they had the exact used Explorer I was looking for I would have bought from them. I truly appreciate how well I was taken care of when I bought my car here and with my recent purchase have been so disappointed not all dealers are like them. I never had any of these problems when I went through Rob Sight. I will continue to take my cars here, they do great service and always have great deals. Thank you for being a fabulous dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordman
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No appointment needed "

Called to make an appointment to get an oil change. The person I spoke to said that an appointment wasn't necessary. When I arrived at the service center to get the oil change done, they said there were a few people in front of me and they wouldn't have time. I explained I called and attenpted to make an appointment and was angry I drove up for nothing. All they offered was for me to wait 2 hours to maybe get it done by the time they close. Thanks for nothing but wasted gas. Will go somewhere else from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CP1
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, honest vehicle purchase"

We drove in from out of state. Jeff had everything arranged for my wife and I. From test drive to purchase, This was the best dealership purchase experience we have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jayhawklaw
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck Purchase "

Great experience. Literally no hassle. Bought the truck over the phone. Alex was very responsive. I went in with my own great financing and Brian beat it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smark70sr
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome. very helpful. "

Very outgoing and helpful. Will recommend this dealer to everyone. Quinton went out of his way to help me and to make sure I was satisfied with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drivingjoe
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievably great !!!!!!"

I made a deal, long distance from California as a suprise graduation gift for my son. The guys worked with me through the entire process, even playing along with the story I concocted to suprise my son. It was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. After contacting several dealerships in the area it was clear that Rob Sight ford was the obvious choice. i can't thank them enough for all their help and kindness and a fantastic DEAL !,,,,, Joe Demma

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blessed business owner
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Try and find this elsewhere!!!"

I would strongly recommend Rob Sight Ford if you are looking for a straight forward buying experience. I had inquired about a Transit connect for my business. When I arrived at dealership, The transit connect, saleswoman Alex Deery, and sales manager Bob Wright were out front of dealership to welcome my arrival. After a short test drive, we sat down to discuss pricing. Alex presented the pricing and answered all questions without Pressure or any sense of urgency. I was satisfied and and agreed to terms. During the short wait to talk to finance manager, Bob Wright, sales manager, came over and informed me he had found an additional $750 rebate available ..plain and simple!!!..he was continuing to find me the best deal AFTER I had already signed the offer!! Thanks again Rob Sight Ford!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Wright
Bob Wright

New Car Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Phillips
Brian Phillips

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinton Frizell
Quinton Frizell

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Marcurella
Frank Marcurella

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Deery
Alex Deery

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Win Glass
Win Glass

Pre-Owned Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Sullivan
Marc Sullivan

Pre-Owned Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cox
Michael Cox

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Ginther
Bruce Ginther

Service Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Knudsen
Michele Knudsen

New Car Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory