About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Sales: (816) 941-1200
Service: (816) 941-1201

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

718 Lifetime Reviews

Rob Sight Ford

Hours: Closed

13901 Washington Street,
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Rob Sight Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
718 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy customer Adams 1
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING "

Usually buying a car is stressful but I had a great experience. I highly Recommend anyone looking to buy a car go to Rob sight Ford!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise forrest
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" I love my new car ! AMAZING, BEST PRICE!"

    Super nice, friendly, I drove 3 in a half hour's to get there and I'm really glad I did! I thought the experience of buying a car here was extremely different then other dealerships, because they don't harass you at all! There is definitely a difference in this place! Now I couldn't see myself going to any other dealerships! 👍my experience was defiantly 10 stars I got my dream car!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!    

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Motorcrazy6
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't waste time "shopping around" this is the place!"

As a person who treats my clients with respect and built a business based on trust and service, I can tell you that if you want a Ford product, you've found your place to do business with Rob Sight Ford. Save time and money with Rob Sight Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dagwood
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Visit"

John C did a great job as usual. Service was exceptional and John C always does a great job. Pickup process could be more clear....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sumbo
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People at a Great Dealership"

Rob Sight and his team are professionals and treat you right. They answered all question and never applied any pressure. The buying experience was very satisfactory! I would recommend them to family and friends as I know the staff would take good care of them. Thank you first to Rob Sight. Next to Frank Macurella - Finance manager - I really enjoyed working with you. Last to the two sales people that helped me Sandra Jacobs and Jeff Schleicher - I really appreciated the patience with all my questions and test drives you took absolutely great care of me. Top Notch Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WAYNE DEFREECE
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service as always"

Scheduled routine oil change and tire rotation. They fixed a loose front torsion bar that was causing some rattles. Quick and easy. Excellent service as always,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ab1
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick response. Knowledgeable and very professional. "

Craig was very accommodating. Came up with tire quote quickly. Accelerated their installation by a day. He was very professional. Having access to a network of Ford support on the tires factored in my decision to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1fordfan
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience all around!"

Fantastic experience all around! Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful from sales all the way to finance. Thank you very much for the excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KrisKristin
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience! "

They went above and beyond to find exactly what we wanted with no hassle! We will definitely continue to buy from this dealer in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candi
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The process was smooth and easy"

Michelle did a great job working with us on finding the car that we wanted. The dealership didn't have the exact vehicle I was looking for so it had to be found at another dealership. Michelle was great about keeping me updated on the process and even came in on her day off so that I could buy it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Wright
Bob Wright

New Car Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Schleicher
Jeff Schleicher

Pre-Owned Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Deery
Alex Deery

New Car Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Singer
Gary Singer

New Car Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Phillips
Brian Phillips

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Marcurella
Frank Marcurella

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Touchstone
Craig Touchstone

Service Advisor

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Davidson
Erik Davidson

Service Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor

New Car Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Morton
Jeff Morton

Used Car Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-150, $46000
2016 Ford F-150

Price$46,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Light Camel

New 2016 Ford F-150, $45500
2016 Ford F-150

Price$45,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $29450
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$29,450

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Edge, $37500
2016 Ford Edge

Price$37,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-150, $55500
2016 Ford F-150

Price$55,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Edge, $40500
2016 Ford Edge

Price$40,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Edge, $41500
2016 Ford Edge

Price$41,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Edge, $39500
2016 Ford Edge

Price$39,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.