About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Sales: (816) 941-1200
Service: (816) 941-1201

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

614 Lifetime Reviews

Rob Sight Ford

Hours: Open Now

13901 Washington Street,
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Rob Sight Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
614 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MIKEBORN
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ROB SIGHT ALWAYS DELIVERS"

I have been a Ford customer almost all my life. I am purchasing my 6TH Ford from Rob Sight. Rob Sight never lets me down. Their sales team is great and their Service Department is second to none. You will not be dis-appointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
solebrotherno1
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best car buying experiences in a LONG time..."

I've bought 5 personal cars in my lifetime and this experience would have to rank as the best that I've had. I always do research before car shopping (on bought the car itself and what I should expect to pay). I walked in with less than 1 hour til closing time and left in about a little over an hour with the car that I initially wanted (that I found on their website). And they also found me a slightly lower interest rate than what my bank offered me. Quinton Frizell, Rich Poe and Brian Phillips did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ARJones
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Experience"

The trip to Rob Sight Ford completely changed our minds about the car purchasing experience. The transaction was smooth, effortless and we found exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Rob Sight Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray&linda
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a great buying experience?"

My wife and I have purchased my cars over the years in various states but we have never had a better experience! The process was simple, to the point and stress free! I highly recommend this dealership and the people we dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PatriceB
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I found my new (used) car at Rob Sight Ford. Sandra was my sales person and she was so helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcedillo
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Customer Service"

I was extremely pleased from start to finish with my experience at Rob Sight Ford. After visiting a few different dealerships before getting my new car, it was easy for me go back to Rob Sight Ford and not have to worry about all the pressures that come along with dealerships. Alex Deery has a great personality and made the whole car shopping experience a lot of fun for me. I felt comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all unlike a few other dealerships I've visited. Alex and Bob both answered any and every question I had almost immediately via phone call/text/email. They were very helpful and ultimately their quality customer service and personable personalities won me over from their competitors. I am very pleased with the whole process. Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay clay
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a good experience at Rob Sight Ford"

knowledgeable, Insightful, Friendly, taking time to make sure I knew all I needed to about my car before purchase. I believe experience helped, A all around good guy, and good service. Thanks, Mr. Taylor,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
djsummers@burnsmcd.com
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I came to the dealer to find a new car. Much to my surprise, I found one on the pre-owned lot instead. I took the car home and my wife loved it!! So, we returned to buy the car. I never imagined that I would find a car of this caliber on a pre-owned lot and the process was easy and stress free! The sales staff is great to work with and the "No Hassle" low price certainly is the ONLY way to go! THANK YOU ALEX AND JEFF - you made a believer out of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dustin T.
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying experience!"

You are selling yourself short if you don't see these guys, Great group of employees with fair pricing. Having once worked in the car business, I can say this store was extremely professional and made me feel like I was walking out with a great deal! No pressure environment was nice to be around. Love my new F-150.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis8226
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than expected"

Buying a new car has always been a horrible experience for me, so I went into this expecting more of the same. This wasn't the case. Alex was friendly and didn't pressure me at all. She made this experience pleasant. I got exactly what I wanted at great price. While there were a few bumps in the process, she took care of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Marcurella
Frank Marcurella

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wright
Bob Wright

New Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Phillips
Brian Phillips

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Deery
Alex Deery

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Singer
Gary Singer

New Car Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinton Frizell
Quinton Frizell

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Koenigsdorf
Keith Koenigsdorf

New Car Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Poe
Rich Poe

General Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Morton
Jeff Morton

Used Car Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cox
Michael Cox

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory