About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Sales: (816) 941-1200
Service: (816) 941-1201

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

691 Lifetime Reviews

Rob Sight Ford

Hours: Closed

13901 Washington Street,
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Rob Sight Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
691 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nrm33
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I always feel welcomed by the members of the Service Departm"

I always feel welcomed by the members of the Service Department and I also feel confident that my car is "road ready." The staff is courteous and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jess

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steff
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Three-time customer"

Found a car we liked. Purchase was low pressure and easy. Financial manager was great. We continue to return to Sight for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terence
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service check up/oil change"

Very prompt and professional. It did not take long. Nice clean waiting area with TV, coffee, snacks and reading material. I've never had a long wait. Terence Hughes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruff Life
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change & tire rotation"

Excellent. Dropped off my truck at 7 am along with several other customers. The shop guys were organized and efficient getting us all checked in very quickly! Within a few minutes a porter came up and drove me to work. My truck was serviced and ready for me to pick up when they said it would be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pgawoody
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Car buying experience"

Amazing is the best word I can come up with to describe our experience with Rob Sight Ford. Alex was a breath of fresh air and extremely helpful. We had some questions and she answered them. Polar opposite experience from my last car buying. I can't say enough positive. From showing up and test driving to getting the numbers final and the purchase it was smooth, easy, and NO PRESSURE!!! I will be doing business here again! Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tstig78
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department"

The service staff was attentive and very helpful in assisting me solve my low tire pressure issue. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to explain the issue, what they did to resolve it and how the owner can avoid future problems. Thanks again for all you do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ike
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the wait!"

I left home with the intention of test driving a car at the Rob Sight auto dealership. A couple of minutes after arriving this big guy name Tim Smith came out to assist me. Buy the timeTim left to pick up the keys and return I absolutely knew this was the vehicle for me. The only thing that could have debunked the deal was if the motor fell out during the test drive! The motor stayed on, and true to my word "we made the purchase!" My wife, and grandchildren took less time than I did in agreeing to buying the mustang. In my haste to rush back to close the deal I left my wife at home! I wonder what the Missouri Highway Patrol would say when he stopped me while driving a Prius V while towing a mustang! The only option available, after leaving my wife at home, was to have our granddaughter who had spent the night before bring my wife to Rob Sight to complete the purchase! The morale of the story is, never leave home without your wife when both of your names will be listed on the title! It has been said that "good things comes to those who wait." That was a very good a very good thing and I am glad I waited! Every one I came into contact at the Rob Sight dealership were very courteous. I do feel that I should pay a special compliment to Frank Marcurella for two things, one was being able to listen to my wife's and my side bar conversation, and two was to commend his professionalism as he facilitated closing the final step in our purchasing experience. Rob Sight is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle from - Please thank the entire staff! Lynne and Ike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Our purchase was straight forward. Mr. Taylor, our sales person, was very customer focused. The dealership was fair and the car price was fair. They helped with a minor car repair that wasn't a part of the purchase or limited warranty. We will look to them for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina morris
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awsome service!"

I had previously gone to a Ford dealership in Harrisonville because it was closer. They told me i had a couple of things wrong with my vehicle despite me having had one of fixed already, and told me i did not have a recall on my car when i already had looked and new i did, not trustworthy. They diagnosed the actual problem, Fixed my recall all at a reasonable price and not the $400 plus the other place quoted me. Had a wonderful experience as always, definitely worth the extra drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris20
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Online & in person sales experience was great"

Great "no" pressure buying experience ,that started with their on line web site. They post their lowest price so you don't have to do the old DEALER two step to get a bottom line price. They also know the products they are selling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 691 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Marcurella
Frank Marcurella

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Deery
Alex Deery

New Car Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Davidson
Erik Davidson

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Singer
Gary Singer

New Car Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Sullivan
Marc Sullivan

Pre-Owned Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Collins
John Collins

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Smith
Tim Smith

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Touchstone
Craig Touchstone

Service Advisor

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Koenigsdorf
Keith Koenigsdorf

New Car Sales

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $58000
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2015 Ford F-150, $52500
2015 Ford F-150

Price$52,500

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBrunello

New 2015 Ford F-150, $34000
2015 Ford F-150

Price$34,000

Mileage 91

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2015 Ford F-150, $47500
2015 Ford F-150

Price$47,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-150, $34000
2015 Ford F-150

Price$34,000

Mileage 36

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid, $26500
2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

Price$26,500

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $51950
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$51,950

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $31000
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$31,000

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorRed Line

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.