About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Sales: (816) 941-1200
Service: (816) 941-1201

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

707 Lifetime Reviews

Rob Sight Ford

Hours: Closed

13901 Washington Street,
Kansas City, Missouri 64145
Rob Sight Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rob Sight Ford

We make car shopping easy with No Hassle Pricing. Great selection and a great price with out having to go through the "typical car buying process". No Games, No Gimmicks, No Negotiations Necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
707 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nathan B
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Business as it should be..."

Professional. Courteous. Patient. Efficient. Familial. Made/kept another customer for life. The personal attention and compassion were very heartwarming and welcome. Really made my day and my next few "driving" years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rotwein
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer"

Third vehicle purchased from Rob Sight. Gary Singer has been involved in the last two purchases and it has been a pleasure working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike1987
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

The experience was outstanding. Michelle did a great job and we appreciated that she knew the product (F150)very well. Frank was terrific when we came in to sign papers and we enjoyed his insights into the truck and it's many features. Also wanted to point out...our first contact was with (can't recall name so I will call him the "lot guy"). He was exceptional and is a real credit to your dealership. He was courteous and helpful and I appreciated that he pulled the truck out from the show room for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travis Thompson
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCEPTIONAL Experience, Jeff Schleicher was GREAT!"

Purchased our gently used 2016 Yukon through Jeff Schleicher. Zero pressure, quick responses, and Jeff saw the transaction through from start to finish. I'm out of state, and purchased from WI (site unseen, aside from the detailed description and walk around from Jeff) and would not hesitate to do so again from him. Thanks Jeff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Stress"

Definitely the least stressful experience I had while shopping for a vehicle. I wasn't pushed into buying on my first day in the door, and I had time to weigh my options. Not only am I happy with my purchase, but I was very happy working with this dealer. This dealership clearly stuck out above the others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D Jones
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

After having a terrible experience at another Ford dealer in Olathe. I took my 2016 Mustang to Rob Sight. What a pleasant experience. They provide the needed service with timely updates. Communicating all the needed details. Top shelf service from beginning to end. I know where to service and purchase my next Ford. Rob Sight!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greggory Corum
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded all expectations."

After an intense 4 day search on the internet for the best buy on just the right truck, I finally found exactly what I was looking for at Rob Sight. The right color, the right options and an incredibly good price. I sent an email to reinforce that the price was correct and there were no hidden fees. Immediate response and a follow up phone call. I locked it in, flew 1500 miles to pick it up and everything about the experience exceeded anything I could have expected. Alex greeted me at the door, the owner came into the finance office to introduce himself and I was in and out in 30 minutes! To my surprise it had a full tank of gas already in it, perfectly clean and dressing on the tires. Truck was far better looking in real person and as a certified car/motorcycle nut I am particular. I am also amazed at how far the technology has come in 5 years (I got an ecoboost and yes it really gets 22MPG at 78 MPH!) I wished I had done this three years ago. Rob Sight-you guys are the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Subyshep
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honest and fast service"

Once again your service department hit it out of the park! I was able to drop my truck off on Saturday morning and pick it up with a new alternator installed on Monday. They even washed my truck before I picked it up. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckingston
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"How Car Sales should be handled"

Appreciated the sales approach - not pushy - very accommodating and what I perceived as a genuine desire to earn my business. The transaction was handled very quickly - was in/out in less than an hour!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racer5kw
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

This was a great experience...in and out quick. Everything was as discussed on the phone the day before with no hidden surprises. A price was agreed to, including a fair trade amount...nothing changed once I arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 707 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Phillips
Brian Phillips

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Deery
Alex Deery

New Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Marcurella
Frank Marcurella

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Touchstone
Craig Touchstone

Service Advisor

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wright
Bob Wright

New Car Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Knudsen
Michele Knudsen

New Car Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Schleicher
Jeff Schleicher

Pre-Owned Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Collins
John Collins

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Koenigsdorf
Keith Koenigsdorf

New Car Sales

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Singer
Gary Singer

New Car Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid, $25500
2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

Price$25,500

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-150, $46500
2016 Ford F-150

Price$46,500

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Light Camel

New 2016 Ford F-150, $34000
2016 Ford F-150

Price$34,000

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $22000
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$22,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Focus, $15900
2016 Ford Focus

Price$15,900

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $21000
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$21,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEarth Gray

New 2016 Ford F-150, $46000
2016 Ford F-150

Price$46,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $30000
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$30,000

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.