About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robberson Ford Sales Inc.

3.4

12 Lifetime Reviews

2100 NE 3rd St., Bend, Oregon 97701 Directions
Sales: (541) 382-4521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Robberson Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Very positive and helpful staff without presure."

- DanW1952

Ron Boone was very patent and helpful giving us his full attention and helping us decide on a new truck. We are still working with Ron and will until we get what we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Boone
February 20, 2017

"DONT GO HERE!!! NOT GOOD MECHANICS!!"

- Mcornell60

I had a 6.0 that blew up right after I had it in robinson ford, shorty after bringing it back in they couldnt give a straight answer of what happened. Also lied about what they did to the truck (changed the oil, ect.) Then come to find out after i took it to wright ford (redmond,or) because of the the immaturity at robinson fors they also didnt put all the parts back in it! I couldn't believe it! I will never take a vehicle back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Silvey, Scott Welcome
February 17, 2017

"Scam for codes"

- Abjborden

We went in to ask how to get the door key code on a 2014 Ford and the service guy informed us it would be $60 to hook it up to a computer to get the code. Not wanting to pay that we left, only to find out through YouTube that there is a simple 10 second process to get the code. I am very disappointed that they are so interested in making money they don't care about helping people! I will never do business there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not known
February 03, 2017

"They keep our business!"

- Bendmac

We've purchased several new or used vehicles from Robberson Ford over our 32+ years in Bend, and have ALWAYS recieved excellent service and satisfaction. Most recently, we decided to trade in our Fusion, considering an Edge or an Escape instead. Ben Enyart was great...low key, knowledgeable, willing to go that extra mile to get us the vehicles with the options we wanted out for a test drive so we could make an informed choice. Some low-key back and forth negotiating and we're now the proud owners of a 2016 Edge SEL! NICELY done Ben, Steve DeVere (sales manager) and Aaron McCann (finance manager)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Enyart, Steve DeVere, Aarom McCann
October 05, 2016

"Great experience"

- Stuart27

My wife and had been out car shopping the last two days found ourselves at Robberson motors late on Saturday found exactly what we were looking for in a 2015 F150. Our salesman was very friendly and helpful not pushy, the office staff was very friendly to. Everyone stayed late (after 8pm) so we could drive home with our new pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt salesman Barbara office staff
April 18, 2015

"excellent experience "

- Mr&Mrs.Chance

My husband and i were not sure if we wanted to go through a hassle of buying a new car again.To our surprise Simon made the entire experience a breeze.He took the time to listen to our needs and wants, took care of everything down to last detail. Barbra made the signing process so easy and pleasant. Thank you for restoring our fate in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
December 22, 2013

"On a whim and while on a family getaway in Bend, OR; and..."

- GunnyAllen

On a whim and while on a family getaway in Bend, OR; and after doing my homework, researching numerous dealerships (Price) and building my dream truck online; I stopped in at Robberson Ford. It was there that I met Bill Macy and explained to him, exactly what I wanted. He firmly stated, " I can do that". Bill is a man of his word and a great creative thinker and problem solver! When others told me that there was no such truck and that I would have to order it; Bill and Robberson went above and beyond and delivered the exact 2014 Super Duty, that I wanted; in less than a week. Bill Macy and Robberson Ford are top notch and deserve the rating that I have given them! I have and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know and will purchase future vehicles as well as have mine serviced, at this superb dealership. Bill Macy and Robberson Ford are hands down the best and they treated my wife and I, like a queen and king with their excellent service. Thanks a million Bill and Barbara. Gunnar Allen Astoria, OR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Macy
August 22, 2012

"We went into the dealership to test drive a Mazda CX-9. ..."

- CarShopper2015

We went into the dealership to test drive a Mazda CX-9. We went through the Costco Auto plan so were introduced to Ron Boone. We weren't happy with the noise level of the CX-9. Ron asked if we'd driven the Ford Explorer's and we hadn't so we test drove one of those, which we enjoyed. Afterwards we had a lot of questions all over the board about the Explorer, Edge and the Lincoln MKZ. Ron was very helpful and cheerfully responded to all of our questions. He also was proactive about providing us information that we had not thought of asking. We had a very pleasant sales experience with Ron and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Ford, Lincoln or Mazda in Bend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Boone
July 27, 2012

"If you decide to buy new from this dealership be..."

- tomasmjones

If you decide to buy new from this dealership be absolutely certain that you comparison shop with other dealers because you can definitely beat their new car price probably by quite a bit. I learned that lesson the hard way. I guess the day of being able to trust a dealer to be honest with you has gone by the wayside. Too bad so sad. Hopefully this will stop at least one other person from making the same mistake that I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bill
January 03, 2012

"This review is for both sales and service since we have..."

- hoffmanjay

This review is for both sales and service since we have done both sides of the business several times: Whenever we have a need for service, Robberson finds a way to work us in right away. The work is always done expeditiously so we are not left without a necessary vehicle longer than is reasonable. We have not always had the correct fix applied to our problems, but in the rare instances of a mistake they have always owned up to it and made it right. Repair prices are high everywhere, ut they are not out of the range we find elsewhere. For sales, we have found their fleet department to be on top of the process and more than competitive with the State Contract. That is why we purchased from them. Ron Boone knows his business and carries is out in a friendly and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman, Ron Boone
1
1 - 10 of 12 results