About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert Woodall Hyundai

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540 Directions
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Robert Woodall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2017

"Awesome dealership with great sales personnel"

- Joe McAdoo

I had seen a car on line and had talked to Timothy Crews about the jeep. I told him we had a car we wanted to trade. He worked with us over the phone and we worked out a tentative deal over the phone and through emails. We drove 250 miles hoping the jeep looked as good as the pictures and that the dealership would be close on what we discussed over the phone. We got to the dealership and met everyone at the dealership, drove the jeep and completed the deal. The entire team was excellent. I enjoyed talking to these folks so much that I plan to keep an eye on what cars they have for sale in the future and will drive 250 miles anytime to buy from good honest people. Thank you so much! Tim and the guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crews
February 02, 2017

"New G80"

- bharris1263

I was satisfied with everything and everyone. I was pleased with the first Genesis that I owned and I'm sure that I will be just as happy and satisfied with my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2017

"Geat Business"

- carlie.hubbard

My salesperson was Timothy Crews and he was amazing. He made sure I found the right car for my budget and my personal likings. I am in love with my new 2017 car and its all because of Tim and the rest of the staff at Robert Woodall Hyundai! Thanks again Tim !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crews
January 18, 2017

"Happy with Woodall Hyundai"

- schoolbell

the salesman was very knowledgeable about this car, very friendly and followed up with me to make sure I did not have any questions or concerns after the purchase. I would recommend doing business with Robert Woodall Hyundai and certainly with salesman Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Collins
January 13, 2017

"new car"

- leggers0

Enjoy this process, I will buy here again. It was truly a pleasure doing business with Woodall, This is how car buying should be and I will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- traumarnbrook

Amazing staff that truly cares about your needs and expectations. I will continue to recommend RW Hyundai to friends and family! Thank You to everyone, especially Tim Crews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
January 12, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- donnalong

Best buying experience ever. Tim (in sales) and Randy (in finance) were very organized and professional. We highly recommend this dealership. Vehicle was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tim Crews
January 11, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- roxborogymnasticsacademy145

Great! Employees were professional and knowledgeable. Did not feel pressured to buy. They were overall wonderful. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 31, 2016

"Everything was great"

- tnm2851

Everything was great, I would send anyone to them to get a car and help with every need they want. I was very happy with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 28, 2016

"Great service"

- alan.collins234

Robert Woodall Hyundai is very highly recommended and as well as Alan Collins. Will do business again. Randy Gatewood did a great job. Service department did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results