About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert Woodall Hyundai

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540 Directions
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Robert Woodall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"new car"

- leggers0

Enjoy this process, I will buy here again. It was truly a pleasure doing business with Woodall, This is how car buying should be and I will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- traumarnbrook

Amazing staff that truly cares about your needs and expectations. I will continue to recommend RW Hyundai to friends and family! Thank You to everyone, especially Tim Crews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
January 12, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- donnalong

Best buying experience ever. Tim (in sales) and Randy (in finance) were very organized and professional. We highly recommend this dealership. Vehicle was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tim Crews
January 11, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- roxborogymnasticsacademy145

Great! Employees were professional and knowledgeable. Did not feel pressured to buy. They were overall wonderful. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 31, 2016

"Everything was great"

- tnm2851

Everything was great, I would send anyone to them to get a car and help with every need they want. I was very happy with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 28, 2016

"Great service"

- alan.collins234

Robert Woodall Hyundai is very highly recommended and as well as Alan Collins. Will do business again. Randy Gatewood did a great job. Service department did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
November 29, 2016

"Excellent"

- danstephhan

Felt the experience at Robert Woodall Hyundai was great. Everyone I met on staff was friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. I will recommend others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
November 28, 2016

"Excellent delearship, great salesperson!"

- engrmomoh1

Please buy from Robert Woodall Hyundai. Reggie Mann and Patrick Keene are awesome! They will treat you well and earn your trust. Thumbs up for them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene, Reggie Mann
November 16, 2016

"My new hyndia"

- crudupgirl

The best choice of a car that i could have chosen the staff was very professional people and very caring will recommend woodall to all that i know looking for a car thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 09, 2016

"Thanks for a hassle free car buy"

- michael.davis

This is my second Hyundai from this dealership and both times I was very pleased with the transaction. I knew around what I was willing to pay and both times it was a hassle free event which means a lot to me. Tim (who I have never meant) was very professional and made me fill like I was buying a car from a very good friend. I will recommend him to anyone! I got 300,000 miles hassle free service from my first 2004 accent and it was still running great when I sold it for a 2009 VW. Something was always broken on the VW that cost a fortune to fix. If the 2016 accent does as good as my old 2004 accent I will must certainly buy another Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results