About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Robert Woodall Hyundai

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

Robert Woodall Hyundai
2143 Riverside Drive,
Danville, Virginia 24540
Robert Woodall Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teresa.ingram610
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danville"

Not pushed into buying something I didn't need or want. First time Hyundai buyer & I like the Santa Fe so far. Salesman was busy but made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner. I was happy with the overall experience as he got a lot of my information before I artist the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rowd63
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

As I stated earlier Robert Woodall Hyundai has always done right by me, an excellent dealership? The employees are always friendly and knowledgable of the products and services they provide?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clogan
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect place & team for first time car buyer like me"

I'm a 3rd generation buyer of Woodall and they treated me with same respect that they gave my grandmother when she first came in well over 20 years ago. The entire team treated me as if I was their daughter (they knew my father had passed, so I didn't have that critical fatherly advice and support when buying my first car) in making sure that I understood everything and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions that I had. Everyone on the team possesses the patience and professional courtesy that is needed to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. Mr. Patrick Keene is the absolute best at what he does. He pulled a great selection of vehicles for me to test out and when the bank said that the vehicle I chose wasn't worth financing, Mr. Patrick and the team found a brand new 2016 Hyundai Accent that the bank was willing to finance that was within my budget and offered more benefits that I hadn't even considered!! The team made my entire experience stress free and definitely secured any and all future business of me and my family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, Mike, Travis, Jenny, and Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
astepabovecleaning
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellant service"

i am always treated very well when i come into the dealership everyone is very friendly and always willing to help in any way they can

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross Hinds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nanahatcher46
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

good cars good service and great people, can`t get any better than this. see you next time I need a car. what else is there to say. have a great day and GOD bless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

patrick keen, Ross Hinds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martinln3
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience! "

Tim was wonderful in helping us pick the right car and made us a deal we couldn't refuse! We throughly enjoyed this experience and recommend them to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suvlee2
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful "

My daughter and I came to you and within 2 hours she had her Hyundai Veracruz simply delightful it was great support, service and friendly atmosphere Doris Walker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David & Carol
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Service"

Our experience at Robert Woodall Hyundai was the best we have ever had. Tim Crews gave excellent 10+ service and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff from Mike the Sales Manager, Tim in Sales, and Randy in the Finance Dept. were all extremely courteous, professional, and efficient. The best car experience we have ever had without any exception. We will enthusiastically recommend Robert Woodall Hyundai to friends, family, neighbors, and everyone we know. Thanks so much for making it a pleasant and enjoyable time. David L. and Carol Y. Grogan Reidsville, NC 27320

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Tim, and Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcompton33
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Tucson"

Our overall experience was great. Everyone treated us in a respectful and timely manner. All of the features were explained in detail. The test drive was not limited to a certain amount of time and the salesman was very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherittad84
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving my Santa Fe"

My last two Hyundai I brought from Tim and I must say he has never let me down. He made sure I got what I wanted and made sure my payments was in my range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Need a new car?