About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Robert Woodall Hyundai

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

Robert Woodall Hyundai
2143 Riverside Drive,
Danville, Virginia 24540
Robert Woodall Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

31 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
APATRUM1
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice experience"

Everything was done in a very professional way. No pressure and very accomadating. This is my second Hyundai and will stay with this company. Great warranty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick,Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAIGEBADEN
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond service great experience"

Great people great car and such drive and passion from everyone I recommend woodall and the Hyundai dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle because my experience was by far the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle kiser, Tim crews, Randy ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAINEYSMA2007
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

I enjoyed the experience I had at this dealership and all of the people I worked with were awesome. I would recommend to anyone that's needs a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Kiser, Tim, Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FCRABB55
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great car buying experience"

My experience was very good and everyone one very nice and professional.The salesman was very informing and helpful on buying a new car.I am very satisfied with car I bought.It has a lot of nice features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AARON.WITTER42
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected"

Im not a fan of dealerships, and dread the need to go to one and deal with salesmen. This one was a joy to work with, they listened to what I wanted and stuck to that while I looked around. No one was pestering me and beyond the initial greeting and discussion, stayed a respectful distance and allowed me to look until I was ready to go further. I will return to Woodall in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Crews, Randy Gatewood.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BARRY.PUDNEY22
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Saturday to Remrmber"

My experience at Robert Woodall Hyundai would be rated a10 as it was thorough and it was done with a very relaxed atmosphere. Very professional and very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARKOKAFOR2000
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience "

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership - with professional staff members... At this Hyundai dealership, the staff members clearly explained all the required steps of the purchase of this vehicle. I have purchased a few vehicles from this dealership, and my experiences have been the same - wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews, and others at the Hyundai department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TABITHA.KEATTS
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Friendly People"

They were very helpful and straightforward with me. I contacted them by phone about a vehicle on the website and they quoted me a price and we were able to come to an agreement over the phone. They had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived that night and all the paperwork ready to be signed. They showed me everything I needed to know about the vehicle even staying way past closing time to get me all setup. This is my second purchase from Woodall Hyundai I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YRLOVANME2
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

My salesperson was very helpful and friendly he did a great job in telling me about the vehicle i wanted to purchase very knowledgeable and helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOM99AND03
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Came from out-of-town and had a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. They are really nice and easy to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory