About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Robert Woodall Hyundai

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

57 Lifetime Reviews

Robert Woodall Hyundai
2143 Riverside Drive,
Danville, Virginia 24540
Robert Woodall Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

57 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
myroosters59
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Good they seem to have the right people working there very polite would remind them to all my friends to buy a car thank you for all the help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tombstonejr3
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great to work with. Very friendly Patrick was a great person to work with. Pass this on to him tks. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keen salesman, Lance Plotkin, James Easley, Ross Hinds, Ron Ruis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sanderst0
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

I feel comfortable at this place. I feel they are here too help, not push. Tim Crews does an excellent job at not only being a salesman but a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany12
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buying a Hyundai Sonata"

Had great experience buying my new Hyundai Sonata from Robert Woodall Hyundai. Great salesman (Patrick Keene) answered all my questions that I had and got me car I wanted. Great place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherry Baker
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From trash to treasure"

I was driving a really worn out car and had no hopes of getting a new one since I had negative equity. However, with the help of Reggie Manns and and his sales team..especially Tim Crews... I am now the proud owner of a beautiful Hyundai Sonata. I am one happy lady. I have been to other dealers in the past but this was by far my best car purchase experience. So thankful that I chose Robert Woodall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Gatewood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tppdoglover2
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tuscon"

I am pleased with my new vehicle. They found the exact vehicle I was looking for and negotiated a price that I was happy with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggkennon58
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Best experience of buying a vehicle ever. Sales team very friendly and knowledgeable. Worked with us for the best deal possible. Will definitely be back again when the need arises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eander13214
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Hyundai dealer/service in the State of VA!!!"

Best Hyundai dealer/service in the State of VA!!! We drive from Chester ,VA to Danville for Woodall Service & Sales. And now for the extras and protection!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews, Mike Markham, Lance Plotkin, James Easley, Ross Hinds, Ron Ruis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teresa.ingram610
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danville"

Not pushed into buying something I didn't need or want. First time Hyundai buyer & I like the Santa Fe so far. Salesman was busy but made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner. I was happy with the overall experience as he got a lot of my information before I artist the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rowd63
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

As I stated earlier Robert Woodall Hyundai has always done right by me, an excellent dealership? The employees are always friendly and knowledgable of the products and services they provide?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.