About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert Woodall Hyundai

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540 Directions
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Robert Woodall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Excellent"

- danstephhan

Felt the experience at Robert Woodall Hyundai was great. Everyone I met on staff was friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. I will recommend others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
November 28, 2016

"Excellent delearship, great salesperson!"

- engrmomoh1

Please buy from Robert Woodall Hyundai. Reggie Mann and Patrick Keene are awesome! They will treat you well and earn your trust. Thumbs up for them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene, Reggie Mann
November 16, 2016

"My new hyndia"

- crudupgirl

The best choice of a car that i could have chosen the staff was very professional people and very caring will recommend woodall to all that i know looking for a car thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 09, 2016

"Thanks for a hassle free car buy"

- michael.davis

This is my second Hyundai from this dealership and both times I was very pleased with the transaction. I knew around what I was willing to pay and both times it was a hassle free event which means a lot to me. Tim (who I have never meant) was very professional and made me fill like I was buying a car from a very good friend. I will recommend him to anyone! I got 300,000 miles hassle free service from my first 2004 accent and it was still running great when I sold it for a 2009 VW. Something was always broken on the VW that cost a fortune to fix. If the 2016 accent does as good as my old 2004 accent I will must certainly buy another Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 20, 2016

"Good"

- myroosters59

Good they seem to have the right people working there very polite would remind them to all my friends to buy a car thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
August 13, 2016

"Great"

- tombstonejr3

Great to work with. Very friendly Patrick was a great person to work with. Pass this on to him tks. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Plotkin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
James Easley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ross Hinds
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ron Ruis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Patrick Keen salesman
July 23, 2016

"Great place"

- sanderst0

I feel comfortable at this place. I feel they are here too help, not push. Tim Crews does an excellent job at not only being a salesman but a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
July 10, 2016

"First time buying a Hyundai Sonata"

- Brittany12

Had great experience buying my new Hyundai Sonata from Robert Woodall Hyundai. Great salesman (Patrick Keene) answered all my questions that I had and got me car I wanted. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
July 09, 2016

"From trash to treasure"

- Sherry Baker

I was driving a really worn out car and had no hopes of getting a new one since I had negative equity. However, with the help of Reggie Manns and and his sales team..especially Tim Crews... I am now the proud owner of a beautiful Hyundai Sonata. I am one happy lady. I have been to other dealers in the past but this was by far my best car purchase experience. So thankful that I chose Robert Woodall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
June 22, 2016

"Tuscon"

- tppdoglover2

I am pleased with my new vehicle. They found the exact vehicle I was looking for and negotiated a price that I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick keene
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results