About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Robert Woodall Hyundai

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

Robert Woodall Hyundai
2143 Riverside Drive,
Danville, Virginia 24540
Robert Woodall Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

44 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Martinln3
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience! "

Tim was wonderful in helping us pick the right car and made us a deal we couldn't refuse! We throughly enjoyed this experience and recommend them to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suvlee2
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful "

My daughter and I came to you and within 2 hours she had her Hyundai Veracruz simply delightful it was great support, service and friendly atmosphere Doris Walker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David & Carol
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Service"

Our experience at Robert Woodall Hyundai was the best we have ever had. Tim Crews gave excellent 10+ service and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff from Mike the Sales Manager, Tim in Sales, and Randy in the Finance Dept. were all extremely courteous, professional, and efficient. The best car experience we have ever had without any exception. We will enthusiastically recommend Robert Woodall Hyundai to friends, family, neighbors, and everyone we know. Thanks so much for making it a pleasant and enjoyable time. David L. and Carol Y. Grogan Reidsville, NC 27320

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Tim, and Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcompton33
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Tucson"

Our overall experience was great. Everyone treated us in a respectful and timely manner. All of the features were explained in detail. The test drive was not limited to a certain amount of time and the salesman was very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherittad84
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving my Santa Fe"

My last two Hyundai I brought from Tim and I must say he has never let me down. He made sure I got what I wanted and made sure my payments was in my range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slduncan89
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra"

I called Robert Woodall Hyundai prior to my visit due to the fact that I live out of town. They were great to work with over the phone and helped give me a approximate price on the Elantra that I was interested in as well as a trade-in value of my current vehicle. When I arrived they greeted me by name and had my vehicle out front within minutes for a test drive. This was my first experience purchasing a car and the staff made it as great and stress free as possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Crews, Mike Markham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bacote_james
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant"

I enjoyed my visit at Woodall Hyundai. There was no pressure to buy and the salesman was very courteous. The finance manager was very helpful in letting me know about all the options as far as warranties and coverages. They answered all of our questions and reminded us to call if we had any concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbaracoles76
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

Patrick Keene was an outstanding and very professional gentleman and took care of all my needs and was very informative of the Hyundai product !!! I thought he was a manager the way he carried himself would refer all my family and friends to him he is awesome!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delyn
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service !"

Fantastic service from start to finish. My mother was so impressed she went there and bought my trade in. They treated her as good or better than me. Both of us drove off the lot feeling great !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Gatewood, Patrick Keene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tbaize
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!"

Excellent customer service! Patrick and Randy were great to work with! They were courteous and very helpful!! I have never driven a Hyundai but I am definitely sold now! Love my vehicle and my experience with this dealership was awesome!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Keene and Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Need a new car?