About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert Woodall Hyundai

4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540 Directions
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Robert Woodall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"3rd car brought"

- velezpuff

WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH EVERY DETAIL OF THE PROCESS THIS IS OUR THIRD CAR AT THE SAME DEALERSHIP. ALL THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE AND RESPECTIVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Easley
Other Employees : Tim at Danville HYUNDAI ROBRT WOODALL
May 11, 2017

"Great deal"

- jenbohannon

Good place to buy a new car. Very nice staff. Sales people are not pushing you but are ready to answer your questions. The salesman remembered us and understand our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 05, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- pad3cad

An excellent sales staff always results in a good buying experience. As a returning Woodall and Hyundai customer, none of that was unexpected. Full stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews and Randy Gatewood.
April 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- bst.jvt

Excellent vehicle selection. Fast buying process. Wonderful staff! I love the Robert Woodall Hyundai team! This was the purchase of my 3rd Hyundai and I could not find anywhere else that came to the friendliness and service of Robert Woodall. By far my favorite dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
April 29, 2017

"Mr. Jackson"

- carnelljackson24541

I loved the experience. The people that helped me were very friendly. They also explained all the perks and rebates in reference to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Crews
April 27, 2017

"Great sales"

- elderstj5860

I appreciate all that you all do for m. You all are great people. It is worth driving from N C to Va. Altough it was raining I didn't mind. My mother went eith me. She even had a great time with the sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
April 23, 2017

"Best dealership"

- staceycoles46

I was in and out in no time.I really like the way they don't keep you all day at the dealership and I would reckon mend to more peoples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ruis
Other Employees : Patrick king
April 13, 2017

"Lease experience"

- iveypoint

After selecting the car that fit our financial situation, the Staff at Robert Woodall pulled out all the stops to see me drive away in a new Hyundai. I checked no on several places in the survey. I attribute this to it being late in the day and we were the last people in the dealership. The service manager was long gone for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crews, Reggie Mann
April 06, 2017

"Thanks for all of your help"

- teharper.th

Great service , great people, great price. I choose the right choice with Hyundai, overall fantastic experience. I could not have asked for a better experience while making my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
April 01, 2017

"Danville VA"

- MSCARA2006

Very Awesome Crew at Danville VA Hyundai!!! I had a great time picking my beautiful new car and I am so happy. I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results