About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert Woodall Hyundai

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540 Directions
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Robert Woodall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Excellent"

- chelleadkins

Patrick Keene is a great sales person. This is My third car purchased from him. He is the only sales person I will use as long as he's in the business. Trust worthy, honest and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Patrick Keene
August 18, 2017

"(55357)(56397)"

- kdcase

Wonderful I would definitely recommend Woodall to anyone I know looking for a car ... I couldn't ask for a better more understanding sales person !! Patrick took his time explains everything to me , insuring me that I would be happy with my purchase !! And I am so glad I got my car !! I absolutely love it .. I honestly couldn't thank Woodall enough !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
August 11, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- milwhite17

So glad I had met Patrick Keene at this dealership ! He is the most efficient and knowledgeable young man I had encountered of all of my automobile experience! Thanks to you and your staff for going far and beyond my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Patrick Keene
August 06, 2017

"4th Hyundai I have owned"

- cgflender

I love the brand and this is the 4th Hyundai I have owned since 2004. We liked our first 2017 Sonata so much, we bought another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
July 21, 2017

"Excellent service"

- lsimpson3060

I had a great experience. Excellent customer service, from phone calls to picking up car. Very good explanations of all the computer equipment. I would reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Crews. Reggie Mann
July 20, 2017

"Great Product"

- rosakirby

Love my Accent! Once again Patrick was the best salesman I have ever encountered! I also will recommend all my friends and family , coworkers etc. to Patrick at Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Patrick Keene , Reggie Manns
July 11, 2017

"Good"

- estefanihernandez1112

Met all my expectations and helped me understand sides to leading or financing. Also helped me get the best insurance for someone my age. Greatest recommend to anyone trying to get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick keene
July 06, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- barrysherrygann

Our salesman, Mr. Cruz, was the best salesman you could ever hope to make a deal with. Very friendly, and helpful, in everyway! I would encourage anyone, looking for a new or used car, to really consider going to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Mr. Cruz
June 22, 2017

"3rd car brought"

- velezpuff

WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH EVERY DETAIL OF THE PROCESS THIS IS OUR THIRD CAR AT THE SAME DEALERSHIP. ALL THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE AND RESPECTIVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Easley
Other Employees : Tim at Danville HYUNDAI ROBRT WOODALL
May 11, 2017

"Great deal"

- jenbohannon

Good place to buy a new car. Very nice staff. Sales people are not pushing you but are ready to answer your questions. The salesman remembered us and understand our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results