About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert Woodall Hyundai

4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540 Directions
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Robert Woodall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Great sales"

- elderstj5860

I appreciate all that you all do for m. You all are great people. It is worth driving from N C to Va. Altough it was raining I didn't mind. My mother went eith me. She even had a great time with the sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
April 23, 2017

"Best dealership"

- staceycoles46

I was in and out in no time.I really like the way they don't keep you all day at the dealership and I would reckon mend to more peoples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ruis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Patrick king
April 13, 2017

"Lease experience"

- iveypoint

After selecting the car that fit our financial situation, the Staff at Robert Woodall pulled out all the stops to see me drive away in a new Hyundai. I checked no on several places in the survey. I attribute this to it being late in the day and we were the last people in the dealership. The service manager was long gone for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crews, Reggie Mann
April 06, 2017

"Thanks for all of your help"

- teharper.th

Great service , great people, great price. I choose the right choice with Hyundai, overall fantastic experience. I could not have asked for a better experience while making my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crews
April 01, 2017

"Danville VA"

- MSCARA2006

Very Awesome Crew at Danville VA Hyundai!!! I had a great time picking my beautiful new car and I am so happy. I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
March 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- mztiat82

This was a wonderful feeling and I'm so excited to start this journey and looking forward to doing business here again!! I just want to say thank you so much for the good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
March 10, 2017

"Buying Experience"

- 4adkins5

I am one who always dreads the car buying experience because at other dealerships I have been pressured and harassed many times in the past. That's not the case at Woodall Hyundai! The salesman, Patrick Keene, and the finance guy were both very friendly and professional. They were both very knowledgeable and willing to help, but not in a "pushy" way. Everything was explained to me in detail and to my understanding. I felt very comfortable during the entire process. I have even been back with a couple of questions about my vehicle and was greeted and helped to my satisfaction. I was encouraged to come back or call if I have any other questions. It's good to know that I can count on them even after the sale is over. I definitely recommend Woodall Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene & finance person there(forgot his name...maybe Randy?)
February 10, 2017

"Awesome dealership with great sales personnel"

- Joe McAdoo

I had seen a car on line and had talked to Timothy Crews about the jeep. I told him we had a car we wanted to trade. He worked with us over the phone and we worked out a tentative deal over the phone and through emails. We drove 250 miles hoping the jeep looked as good as the pictures and that the dealership would be close on what we discussed over the phone. We got to the dealership and met everyone at the dealership, drove the jeep and completed the deal. The entire team was excellent. I enjoyed talking to these folks so much that I plan to keep an eye on what cars they have for sale in the future and will drive 250 miles anytime to buy from good honest people. Thank you so much! Tim and the guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crews
February 02, 2017

"New G80"

- bharris1263

I was satisfied with everything and everyone. I was pleased with the first Genesis that I owned and I'm sure that I will be just as happy and satisfied with my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2017

"Geat Business"

- carlie.hubbard

My salesperson was Timothy Crews and he was amazing. He made sure I found the right car for my budget and my personal likings. I am in love with my new 2017 car and its all because of Tim and the rest of the staff at Robert Woodall Hyundai! Thanks again Tim !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crews
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results