About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South, Blauvelt, New York 10913
Sales: (866) 464-4950
Service: (845) 358-6700
Parts: (845) 358-6700

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Rockland Nissan
182 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Rockland Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jersey88
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The numbers just didn't add up"

Went in to test drive and price a 2015 rogue lease today. I asked for all the info and this is the exact info that the dealer gave me: Negotiated price $25,000 Residual % = 60 Money factor .00136 Trade in for my current car = $9,500 He said the above added up to $159 per month. When I got home, I calculated it myself and his numbers added up to $59/month. He was overcharging me $100 per month! To top it off, during my test drive he had me stop at the gas station to get gas. Not the best way to get a customer to lease from you...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sorayda Rosa
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!!!!!"

All I have to say is that I'm glad I made the right choice to walk into Rockland Nissan to purchase my first vehicle. By the time I walked inside I felt comfortable, no pressure at all. Daniel was perfect, he guide me thru everything and answer any question I had for him..I just felt so happy leaving with a nice, economic vehicle and I'm glad I made the choice.??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sorayda Rosa responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Sorry I made a MISTAKE..My sales person was Mark not John.

Evelyn Picciano
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service!"

I went in with my mother to get her car serviced. We were promply greeted by Dori Vasti-Barbato who was most accommodating. She went above and beyond what we expected. She listened patiently to my mother's concerns and addressed everything in a timely manner. This was our first service experience since we leased the car. The customer lounge and bathrooms were very clean. The Keurig coffee machine was a nice touch. Overall a great experience. We look forward to future services with Rockland Nissan. Thank you ...Evelyn Picciano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dori Vasti-Barbato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana6976
7/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORROR STORY - Manager J. PAGLIAROLI YELLED & CURSED AT ME!"

I have had not one, but two, complete an utter nightmares happen to me at Rockland Nissan. In 2008, I purchased an Altima at Rockland Nissan through salesperson JOHN PAGLIAROLI. He wrote up an agreed-upon contract and told me to come in the next day to sign it. When I returned the next day, he had used permanent black marker to cross out certain sections of my contract. He changed the price that he had promised me and wrote in a much higher price. When I confronted him with his clear deception, he denied having done anything wrong . He was so nasty to me that I began to cry. The owner of Rockland Nissan saw how upset I was and called me into his office. He told me that what John Pagliaroli had done was unexcuseable and stated to me that he was going to fire him. The owner honored the original price that Mr. Pagliaroli had promised me. I called Mr. Pagliaroli's extension exactly 1 week later to see if he was in fact fired, and he answered the phone - he was NOT fired or suspended. On June 28th, 2014, I called Rockland Nissan to make an appointment to purchase a new car. This dealership is the closest and most convenient one for me, and I assumed that Mr. Pagliaroli was long gone, so I had faith in returning. When I called, I asked the manager, Larry Friedman, if Mr. Paglioroli still worked there. To my surprise, he did. I clearly expressed to Mr. Friedman that I wanted to avoid any interaction with Mr. Paglioroli and explained to him that I had a terrible experience with him several years ago. For this visit, I brought my sister to ensure that I felt comfortable returning to the dealership. Mr. Friedman assigned me to salesperson Eric Hallman. Mr. Hallman was nothing but professional and made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable. After I test-drove a Pathfinder, Mr. Hallman wrote up a potential contract and brought it to his manager. To my surprise, his manager was Mr. Paglioroli. Mr. Paglioroli came over to my sister and I to introduce himself. We were nervously smiling, because she was with me several years ago when I had the awful experience with him. He clearly didn't recognize us. Mr. Paglioroli picked up on our nervousness and asked if we knew him from somewhere. I retold the above written story from 2008 to him. At one point, my sister stated that he had lied to us regarding the price and made me cry. At that point, Mr. Paglioroli asked my sister if she was calling him a liar. She stated that "Yes", he was in fact a liar. He then got up and said that he was uncomfortable being involved in this deal and that he would get us another manager. A few minutes later, Eric Hallman, who felt awful about the whole situation, informed me that the deal had fallen through. He apologized and gave me his business card and asked me to call him later. Mr. Hallman was incredibly professional during the entire duration of this uncomfortable situation. As we got up to leave, Larry Friedman approached me and asked what had happened and offered his help. As I started to tell Mr. Friedman what had just happened, Mr. Paglioroli walked back over to my sister and I. He angrily said "Get out!" to my sister and I in the middle of the showroom. My sister replied "We don't want to do business with you anyway." He responded "We don't want your business you NASTY LITTLE xxxx!" My sister yelled back "How dare you!" and then demanded to speak to the owner. The owner sat down with my sister and myself in his office. He was incredibly unprofessional. He told us several personal stories and evaded the issue at hand. He did not openly defend Mr. Paglioroli, but he tried to get us to see things through Mr. Paglioroli's eyes. My sister kept stating to him "You are overlooking the issue at hand. How can you let one of your employees yell and curse at a customer like that?" The end result was that the owner was supposed to call me back the following day and sit down and personally work on this deal with me. I never received a call from him. I am absolutely APPALLED that the owner of this dealership allowed a salesperson/manager to CURSE at a customer. I am in true DISBELIEF that nothing has been done about this and Mr. Paglioroli will continue to work at Rockland Nissan and treat customers in this manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ChloeLe
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional"

The moment I entered I was kindly met with by John Bowe Jr (General Sales Mgr) who put me in the trust of Eric Hallman. Even though new to the dealership was helpful and knowledgeable. Both helped me find what I needed within the price I could afford. I would refer this dealership to anyone looking to get a new/used vehicle if you want a professional place that doesn't simply sell cars but sells trust which to me can't be beat. Thank you. CL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Hallman, John Bowe Jr, and Rick Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdr0927
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in"

My experience at Rockland Nissan once again, did not disappoint. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Ms. Martinez and Mr. Bowe worked diligently for a large portion of the day to get me the best deal possible when I went in to trade-in. I am very pleased with the end result. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bowe, Jr., General MAnager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcesar01
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service and Speedy Service"

Ms. Maddy Martinez sold me a used vehicle. She was professional, thorough and fast. It took her under 2hours and I drove off with the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yeni06
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love this place such great people"

I had such a great experiance, all my questions were answered and the people working their are very friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work. Maddy was such a great person she help me so much make this process very plesent for my family and myself. And i know i got a great deal on our new car Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
triciab1825
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving my 2014 Maxima SV"

The quality of service & courtesy that i received at Rockland Nissan was top notch. Eric Calmans attention to detail. John Bowes refreshing honesty & no gimmicks approach is something that is uncommon in car dealers. I would reccommend this dealer & John Bowe in a heart beat. Stellar experience !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bowe & Eric Calman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desanke1
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased with experience"

This is my second car that I purchased with Mitch being my salesmen. Mitch is a very up front and honest car salesmen. Something you never hear about car salesmen. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Pagliaroli
John Pagliaroli

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Drexler
Bernie Drexler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Elkholy
Freddy Elkholy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean Fede
Jean Fede

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Gordon
Mitch Gordon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Hallman
Eric Hallman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bowe
John Bowe

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Dunn
Nicole Dunn

Customer Relations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory