About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South, Blauvelt, New York 10913
Sales: (866) 464-4950
Service: (845) 358-6700
Parts: (845) 358-6700

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

Rockland Nissan
187 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Rockland Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris1389
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

This is a very resonable dealer who will work with you on the price. Freddy was my salesmen and was very friendly. Glenn is also great at explaining the price you will pay and is very upfront about it. They pump out alot of cars each month an when you go there youll see why.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you again Rockland Nissan!!!"

As a third time returning customer, I want to thank Rockland Nissan for their excellence in customer service. I would also like to extend an extra special thank you to John Pagliaroli, Nicole Dunn, and Glenn Reggio for their added efforts and assistance. These 3 amazing people went above and beyond to help me at a time I really needed it!! Thank you all again for being there!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jessica responded to this review

January 29, 2015

I'm not sure why the customer service line did not register, therefore, I am personally giving Rockland Nissan and all 3 employees 5 stars and beyond!!! Jessica

Jessica responded to this review

January 29, 2015

I'm not sure why the customer service line did not register, therefore, I am personally giving Rockland Nissan and all 3 employees 5 stars and beyond!!! Jessica

Jessica
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Nicole Dunn!!!! "

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Nicole Dunn of Rockland Nissan for her excellence in customer service. As a third time returning customer, she continues to amaze me. As always, she went above and beyond to ensure my needs were being me. I appreciate the time and attention she devotes to resolving issues, following up, and listening very carefully to detail. Thank you will never seem like enough. Thank you again Nicole for being you. You add a very special touch to that dealership and they are so lucky to have you. All my best to you always!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunshine683
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfection"

From the first phone call to driving off the lot the sales team was excellent. Dealt with one salesperson one manager and one rep. They even followed up the day after I took delivery. Absolutely excellent job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rifkamalik
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Experience!"

My car was in an accident, so I brought it into the dealership for a quote. I was told that the quote is free. I decided to pull out the vehicle and not do the work there. All of a sudden there was a $125 bill to release my vehicle. I called "customer relations" and asked if there was a charge for a quote, without revealing who I was. She said no. After she confirmed that, I told her my story. All of a sudden she had an urgent call come in, and she had to put me on hold. (I didn't know that she doubled as a 911 operator.) She came back with a completely different story, and told me that everyone in the shop knows that there is a charge, so no one could have told me its free. I ended up paying the $125 so that I could get my vehicle released. By the way, I was an established customer at their shop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jersey88
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The numbers just didn't add up"

Went in to test drive and price a 2015 rogue lease today. I asked for all the info and this is the exact info that the dealer gave me: Negotiated price $25,000 Residual % = 60 Money factor .00136 Trade in for my current car = $9,500 He said the above added up to $159 per month. When I got home, I calculated it myself and his numbers added up to $59/month. He was overcharging me $100 per month! To top it off, during my test drive he had me stop at the gas station to get gas. Not the best way to get a customer to lease from you...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sorayda Rosa
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!!!!!"

All I have to say is that I'm glad I made the right choice to walk into Rockland Nissan to purchase my first vehicle. By the time I walked inside I felt comfortable, no pressure at all. Daniel was perfect, he guide me thru everything and answer any question I had for him..I just felt so happy leaving with a nice, economic vehicle and I'm glad I made the choice.??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sorayda Rosa responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Sorry I made a MISTAKE..My sales person was Mark not John.

Evelyn Picciano
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service!"

I went in with my mother to get her car serviced. We were promply greeted by Dori Vasti-Barbato who was most accommodating. She went above and beyond what we expected. She listened patiently to my mother's concerns and addressed everything in a timely manner. This was our first service experience since we leased the car. The customer lounge and bathrooms were very clean. The Keurig coffee machine was a nice touch. Overall a great experience. We look forward to future services with Rockland Nissan. Thank you ...Evelyn Picciano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dori Vasti-Barbato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana6976
7/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORROR STORY - Manager J. PAGLIAROLI YELLED & CURSED AT ME!"

I have had not one, but two, complete an utter nightmares happen to me at Rockland Nissan. In 2008, I purchased an Altima at Rockland Nissan through salesperson JOHN PAGLIAROLI. He wrote up an agreed-upon contract and told me to come in the next day to sign it. When I returned the next day, he had used permanent black marker to cross out certain sections of my contract. He changed the price that he had promised me and wrote in a much higher price. When I confronted him with his clear deception, he denied having done anything wrong . He was so nasty to me that I began to cry. The owner of Rockland Nissan saw how upset I was and called me into his office. He told me that what John Pagliaroli had done was unexcuseable and stated to me that he was going to fire him. The owner honored the original price that Mr. Pagliaroli had promised me. I called Mr. Pagliaroli's extension exactly 1 week later to see if he was in fact fired, and he answered the phone - he was NOT fired or suspended. On June 28th, 2014, I called Rockland Nissan to make an appointment to purchase a new car. This dealership is the closest and most convenient one for me, and I assumed that Mr. Pagliaroli was long gone, so I had faith in returning. When I called, I asked the manager, Larry Friedman, if Mr. Paglioroli still worked there. To my surprise, he did. I clearly expressed to Mr. Friedman that I wanted to avoid any interaction with Mr. Paglioroli and explained to him that I had a terrible experience with him several years ago. For this visit, I brought my sister to ensure that I felt comfortable returning to the dealership. Mr. Friedman assigned me to salesperson Eric Hallman. Mr. Hallman was nothing but professional and made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable. After I test-drove a Pathfinder, Mr. Hallman wrote up a potential contract and brought it to his manager. To my surprise, his manager was Mr. Paglioroli. Mr. Paglioroli came over to my sister and I to introduce himself. We were nervously smiling, because she was with me several years ago when I had the awful experience with him. He clearly didn't recognize us. Mr. Paglioroli picked up on our nervousness and asked if we knew him from somewhere. I retold the above written story from 2008 to him. At one point, my sister stated that he had lied to us regarding the price and made me cry. At that point, Mr. Paglioroli asked my sister if she was calling him a liar. She stated that "Yes", he was in fact a liar. He then got up and said that he was uncomfortable being involved in this deal and that he would get us another manager. A few minutes later, Eric Hallman, who felt awful about the whole situation, informed me that the deal had fallen through. He apologized and gave me his business card and asked me to call him later. Mr. Hallman was incredibly professional during the entire duration of this uncomfortable situation. As we got up to leave, Larry Friedman approached me and asked what had happened and offered his help. As I started to tell Mr. Friedman what had just happened, Mr. Paglioroli walked back over to my sister and I. He angrily said "Get out!" to my sister and I in the middle of the showroom. My sister replied "We don't want to do business with you anyway." He responded "We don't want your business you NASTY LITTLE xxxx!" My sister yelled back "How dare you!" and then demanded to speak to the owner. The owner sat down with my sister and myself in his office. He was incredibly unprofessional. He told us several personal stories and evaded the issue at hand. He did not openly defend Mr. Paglioroli, but he tried to get us to see things through Mr. Paglioroli's eyes. My sister kept stating to him "You are overlooking the issue at hand. How can you let one of your employees yell and curse at a customer like that?" The end result was that the owner was supposed to call me back the following day and sit down and personally work on this deal with me. I never received a call from him. I am absolutely APPALLED that the owner of this dealership allowed a salesperson/manager to CURSE at a customer. I am in true DISBELIEF that nothing has been done about this and Mr. Paglioroli will continue to work at Rockland Nissan and treat customers in this manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ChloeLe
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional"

The moment I entered I was kindly met with by John Bowe Jr (General Sales Mgr) who put me in the trust of Eric Hallman. Even though new to the dealership was helpful and knowledgeable. Both helped me find what I needed within the price I could afford. I would refer this dealership to anyone looking to get a new/used vehicle if you want a professional place that doesn't simply sell cars but sells trust which to me can't be beat. Thank you. CL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Hallman, John Bowe Jr, and Rick Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nicole Dunn
Nicole Dunn

Customer Relations

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Reggio
Glenn Reggio

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Drexler
Bernie Drexler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Elkholy
Freddy Elkholy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Pagliaroli
John Pagliaroli

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bowe
John Bowe

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean Fede
Jean Fede

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Gordon
Mitch Gordon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Hallman
Eric Hallman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory