About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South, Blauvelt, New York 10913
Sales: (866) 464-4950
Service: (845) 358-6700
Parts: (845) 358-6700

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

311 Lifetime Reviews

Rockland Nissan

Hours: Open Now

608 Route 303 South,
Blauvelt, New York 10913
Rockland Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grayrave
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car leasing Experience"

My lease was up; went to Teddy Nissan-Not happy with offer. Went to Rockland Nissan, handled by J.C. Daniels; great guy, great DEAL!! I will go back again with my other Lease; A real pleasure dealing with real Professionals! Thanks so much, Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim OKeefe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa Ann
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at your dealership was awesome! "

Very patient sales people and helpful. I did NOT plan on buying a car till my lease was up with my old car. They made a good deal and I took it. I appreciate that. I am waiting now for a check in the mail to send to another dealership, as the lease on the old car is being turned in early. That is still pending.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim O'Keefe and Glenn Reggio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeslieB
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bernie Drexler was a pleasure to deal with."

This was as pleasant an experience as any car leasing experience could be. Tim worked with us on the leasing deal and Bernie Drexler was the most pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable car salesman we've dealt with in our 50+ years of buying cars. Thank you, Bernie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rabdool
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"shocked"

I was leasing a 33k murano 2016.It did not have nav. Lou the mgr offered the showroom model.My jaw dropped to the floor.This vehicle have a moonroof,nav,backup camera the works,just what I wanted.I cannot believe I got this great deal from Rockland Nissan.I would like to thank Lou who made my day,Bernie a very professional,nice gentleman who meets 110% customer satisfaction and Keith who was patience and explained everything to me.Great salesman you have.Thanks to the rest of the gang who made this deal happen.Ryan Abdool

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith my salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davie sterling
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Best Experience""

i went to see what they could do for me . i had been to 4 dealers before them and at the end would walk out with nothing, but when i got to Rockland nissan JC Daniels and Dan negron help me fine what i wanted. that is why i gave them 5 stars . and by the way JC make the bets coffee in rockland nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

I went last Sunday and he got me exactly what I needed. He was very friendly and made me feel welcome. He listened to my needs and didn't try to make me change my mind in order to sell me something more expensive. Everything was done right and fast :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogue Owner
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Sales person listened to my needs and worked to meet them. He was attentive. Great price, great service. I will definitely recommend this salesperson and dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Syed Rizr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacey Ornitz
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase review"

excellent customer service, with friendly staff, more than fair pricing, much more fair than other Nissan dealers in the area. would highly recommend to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
semisweetchick
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Remarkable service experience"

I was greeted warmly and the lease process was smooth, efficient, and handled with excellence! Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and excelled in meeting my needs! My experience was remarkable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdidonato86
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made my dreams come true!"

They took time to work with me financially and got me in my dream car! They were patient, attentive, kind, and understanding. They did what they had to do to get me into the car I wanted! They went above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JC Daniels
JC Daniels

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Drexler
Bernie Drexler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Diaz
Mike Diaz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Auriemma
Lou Auriemma

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Negron
Daniel Negron

Special Finance Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Rosado
Justin Rosado

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Pierro
Lou Pierro

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Giannattasio
Anthony Giannattasio

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Elkholy
Freddy Elkholy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Friehling
David Friehling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory