About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South, Blauvelt, New York 10913
Sales: (866) 464-4950
Service: (845) 358-6700
Parts: (845) 358-6700

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

330 Lifetime Reviews

Rockland Nissan

Hours: Closed

608 Route 303 South,
Blauvelt, New York 10913
Rockland Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockland Nissan

Rockland Nissan is proud to be your family-owned and operated Route 303 Nissan dealer. Our new, pre-owned, and Certified inventory is tops in the Nissan world, for New York. Whether you live in Westchester, Bergen, or Rockland, Rockland Nissan is your one-stop shop for New York Nissan buyers. Even in White Plains, Nissan is synonymous with Rockland Nissan. We have earned the trust of our community in both sales and service, and we look forward to sharing our enthusiasm for Nissan vehicles with you. So welcome to Rockland Nissan's 24-hour online dealership! Our website has been designed to provide our customers with all of the necessary information they need to purchase one of our many new, pre-owned, or Certified vehicles, of varying prices, colors, and levels of equipment. You will find a complete vehicle description including multiple photos of every available new model and pre-owned car in stock. For your convenience, our online dealership allows you to apply for financing, contact our sales staff and view our Internet specials from the comfort of your home. For us, 'customer service' means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
330 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GabriellaM
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership. Great cars. Great service!"

As a first time car buyer I was extremely nervous but Ricky Ricardo, my salesman, was incredibly nice and determined to get me a deal I was comfortable with. From showing me where to park when I first arrived to showing me how my new car worked right before I left, Ricky guided me through the process with ease. Thanks Rockland Nissan!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Ricardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prathap
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's a great and pleasure experience"

Purchase is clean and smooth. No huddles at all. They are kind to come and pick me across the bridge. Before I go on purchase they completed the work, just went and got the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alexander edouard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike J
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, good experience. Best of all the Nissan dealers"

I was looking for a vehicle and was able to feel very comfortable by all of the staff. No pressure or empty promises. Simple to accomplish the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Bitts
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leased a car"

A salesman approached me immediately and I I received great service from everyone I dealt with. I drove home in the car within three hours and it was very convenient. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Reggio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarkS
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience with BriycBrycee..Sunny the manager came over and put us right where we wanted to be..We are off in our new Rouge. .Thank you high 5!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce. Salesman . And Sunny Shuman Mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Philthethrill
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, excellent customer service."

Scott was very helpful and knowledge of his job. I enjoyed being able to get such great help with my first car buying process. He was able to explain my options and show me the best possible solution that I had at the moment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woldraw07
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!!"

We had a great experience at this dealership!!! Great customer service. And the dealership worked with us and our specific needs. Would definitely recommend this to anyone in the Rockland area. We have been to other dealerships and were treated mediocre to terrible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Edouard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol K
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome lease experience!"

What a great experience! Sunny Shuman is fantastic Sales Manager. Worked with me on price and got me into a Rogue that I love!! Would highly recommend this dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce & Sunny Shuman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Homerbound
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WORST EXPERIENCE!"

Was heavily considering getting a Pathfinder. Salesman took us all over the parking lot in the 90 degree heat looking for an open pathfinder and made us go through overgrown grass and weeds to get to one. Then left us there to go get keys for the test drive. When turning on vehicle warning came on for low fuel. Told the sales guy and he said we will be fine. Started driving and then halfway through test drive vehicle ran out of fuel. We were on a busy one lane main road. Sales guy called dealership to get gas to us. They didnt arrive until 30-35 mins later. It was 90 degrees out and no air conditioning. Finally got back to the dealership and no apologies from the sales guy. Always just blamed someone else for the problem. Manager apologized somewhat but gave absolutely no incentive for us to stay and make a deal for the vehicle. HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP - DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Louis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valerie63
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT"

Customer Service was great and the crew was pleasant to be around. I can honestly say I would recommend this dealership to all I come across.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Rosado
Anthony McAuley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JC Daniels
JC Daniels

Sales & Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Drexler
Bernie Drexler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Syed Rizvi
Syed Rizvi

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Auriemma
Lou Auriemma

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shuman Sunny
Shuman Sunny

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Elkholy
Freddy Elkholy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Friehling
David Friehling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TIna Zambri
TIna Zambri

Sales & Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Dunn
Nicole Dunn

Customer Relations

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.