About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rodland Toyota of Everett

6816 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203
Sales: (425) 353-1111
Service: (425) 595-5523
Parts: (425) 595-5523

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

784 Lifetime Reviews

Rodland Toyota of Everett

Hours: Open Now

6816 Evergreen Way,
Everett, Washington 98203
Rodland Toyota of Everett Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rodland Toyota of Everett

We are one of the most historic dealerships of all makes in the U.S. Originally founded in 1912 by Sig Follestad, we began to grow as more and more roads were paved. Wally Rodland joined the firm in 1935 to pump gas and wash cars. He worked his way through every job in the firm, finally acquiring ownership in 1962. That same year, his son Buzz began pumping gas and washing cars. He too worked every job in the firm and has been President since 1985. Rodland Toyota has been family owned dealership for over 100 years. The only way that we have been able to be successful is through repeat and referral business. We thank you. Rodland Toyota just celebrated our 100th Anniversary in the automobile industry! In all that time, we have won more awards for customer satisfaction, service and parts excellence than any other dealer, regardless of make, in Snohomish County.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rodland Toyota of Everett

We are one of the most historic dealerships of all makes in the U.S. Originally founded in 1912 by Sig Follestad, we began to grow as more and more roads were paved. Wally Rodland joined the firm in 1935 to pump gas and wash cars. He worked his way through every job in the firm, finally acquiring ownership in 1962. That same year, his son Buzz began pumping gas and washing cars. He too worked every job in the firm and has been President since 1985. Rodland Toyota has been family owned dealership for over 100 years. The only way that we have been able to be successful is through repeat and referral business. We thank you. Rodland Toyota just celebrated our 100th Anniversary in the automobile industry! In all that time, we have won more awards for customer satisfaction, service and parts excellence than any other dealer, regardless of make, in Snohomish County.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
784 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Huntert3
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Russell Pyles is the best! "

Russell Pyles (and other staff) is the most kind, car salesmen I've ever worked with in finding a car. He knows his stuff about the cars but is a real person and wants the best for his customers. I really appreciated his help in finding my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Broulette
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Rodland put our interests ahead of selling a car. The sales staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and personal. We had quietly quality, personal connections with the salesperson, sales manager, finance manager, and service worker in under 2 hours of shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NW Explorer
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick Easy Fast - fair price- car buying"

Hi, We had a great experience buying our black 2017 Camry from Zach. He went and found what we were looking for, in our price range. The finance person Tom I think was very nice, suggested some items, but no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Garneau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel - West Seattle
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free and efficient experience!"

I had not bought a new car since 2003 and the last time I owned a car was in 2009. Due to my busy work schedule, I needed to shop around via the internet for the best deal I could get and Jordan was very efficient in responding to my internet inquiries and emails. We settled the final best price and financing via email prior to coming to the dealership. Additionally, to make this experience even better, Jordan drove all the way from Everett to West Seattle to pick us up (as I didn't have a car yet)! The most important aspect of this entire experience was that I never felt any kind of pressure from Jordan or the finance team to close the deal and that was exactly what I was looking for. This is the first time we own a Toyota Rav4 and we LOVE it! Thank you, Jordan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
travisjsharp
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went above and beyond for us!"

We live in Anchorage, Alaska and were looking for the kind of customer service we weren't finding locally. After speaking with Doug LaFave we quickly realized we had finally found a dealer who understood customer service. It takes a leap of faith to trust someone you've never met when making such a big purchase, but any of those fears we harbored were quickly alleviated as the car purchasing process progressed. Doug located within a couple of days the EXACT car we were searching for. He went a step further and DROVE IT from their dealership in Everett to the Port of Seattle, where it will be barged to Alaska. Need I say more? We received the price we were asking for, the exact car we were asking for, and the level of customer service we were searching for. A big thanks also to Rodland's financing department (Tom) for quickly overnighting all the paperwork necessary to complete the purchase. Thank you Doug and Tom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suvhunter
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I test-drove a highlander limited recently. I did not purcha"

Doug LaFave was excellent as a sales consultant. Would highly recommend. DD. Poole Brier. I did not end up buying, however I totally enjoyed his expertise.DP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendysjungle
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love this dealership!"

I have gone to Rodland for years for service on my RAV4, and their service department is always outstanding. I decided to trade in my 2008 RAV4 for a 2015, and found the perfect car at Rodland's lot. Happy to say, the sales team is just as wonderful as the service department! Honest, no pressure, great deals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rav 4 owner
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Helpful"

When my Rav 4 was totaled, I returned to Rodland to replace it. Jessie was extremely helpful in helping decide the model that best met my needs and there was never any pressure. Taylor finished the deal as Jessie had another appointment previously scheduled and the two were in communication with each other to make sure I was very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jillabaker
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamlessly easy!"

I just traded in my previous Toyota lease for an upgraded version of the same model. I worked with Taylor Garneau and was extremely pleased with the entire experience. The whole process took about 3 hours and it was actually enjoyable. At no time did I feel any pressure to make the deal. I felt very calm and relaxed throughout my dealings with Taylor. He's knowledgeable, accommodating, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Rodland Toyota, (their Sales and Service departments), and specifically Taylor Garneau!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whidbey
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure and professional experience"

We signed up for Costco Auto Program and went to Rodland Toyota looking for a certified used or new Highlander. We had an appointment with Taylor Garneau who took us for a test drive. He was very personable and knew all the features of the vehicle. Once we decided on a new vehicle the cost information was clearly presented and was to our satisfaction. As car sales go this was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 784 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug LaFave
Doug LaFave

Internet Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taylor Garneau
Taylor Garneau

Internet Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin Miller
Colin Miller

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Driscoll
Jesse Driscoll

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Lewis
Jordan Lewis

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Pyles
Russell Pyles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Effler
James Effler

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Yi
John Yi

Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Potter
Jeremy Potter

Internet Sales Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario  Rodriguez
Mario Rodriguez

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17080
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $51614
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$51,614

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $23928
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,928

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18073
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,073

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18670
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,670

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $66879
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$66,879

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $22860
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $22739
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,739

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.