About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rodland Toyota of Everett

6816 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203
Sales: (425) 353-1111
Service: (425) 595-5523
Parts: (425) 595-5523

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

756 Lifetime Reviews

Rodland Toyota of Everett

Hours: Closed

6816 Evergreen Way,
Everett, Washington 98203
Rodland Toyota of Everett Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rodland Toyota of Everett

We are one of the most historic dealerships of all makes in the U.S. Originally founded in 1912 by Sig Follestad, we began to grow as more and more roads were paved. Wally Rodland joined the firm in 1935 to pump gas and wash cars. He worked his way through every job in the firm, finally acquiring ownership in 1962. That same year, his son Buzz began pumping gas and washing cars. He too worked every job in the firm and has been President since 1985. Rodland Toyota has been family owned dealership for over 100 years. The only way that we have been able to be successful is through repeat and referral business. We thank you. Rodland Toyota just celebrated our 100th Anniversary in the automobile industry! In all that time, we have won more awards for customer satisfaction, service and parts excellence than any other dealer, regardless of make, in Snohomish County.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rodland Toyota of Everett

We are one of the most historic dealerships of all makes in the U.S. Originally founded in 1912 by Sig Follestad, we began to grow as more and more roads were paved. Wally Rodland joined the firm in 1935 to pump gas and wash cars. He worked his way through every job in the firm, finally acquiring ownership in 1962. That same year, his son Buzz began pumping gas and washing cars. He too worked every job in the firm and has been President since 1985. Rodland Toyota has been family owned dealership for over 100 years. The only way that we have been able to be successful is through repeat and referral business. We thank you. Rodland Toyota just celebrated our 100th Anniversary in the automobile industry! In all that time, we have won more awards for customer satisfaction, service and parts excellence than any other dealer, regardless of make, in Snohomish County.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
756 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
spinningcow
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer that Cares"

Alex and the financing staff worked hard to get the lease I wanted for my new Camry Hybrid. I am so much happier with this buying experience than I was a year ago purchasing my Hyundai Sonata. Thank you so much Rodland Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betty
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

It was a pleasure doing business with Zachary. His presentation did not have the hard sell tactics that many sales people utilize, We are glad he brought the Avalon Silver over from the other lot as we really like the color and prefer it much better than the white or black that we originally picked out and would of had to be brought in from outside sources.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EC
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

This was my second transaction at Rodland. It was a great experience to work with Doug again. Very friendly and efficient service. I will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billy grenades
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had the truck I wanted."

It was what I wanted, there was a number of buyers wanting the same truck. I paid full price, but nice people to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I didn't keep any info

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AB
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

I just bought a 2016 Prius V. This is my third car from Rodland. All of our purchases have been through Colin. The whole experience was great. I am delighted with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodland
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rodland"

Good service but would like to see these sales transaction happen faster. I have been going to Rodland Toyota since 1993. I specially like the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sportsgirl0629
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fully Satisfied Customer"

Rodland’s Toyota of Everett, WA was the second Toyota dealership we looked at within the same week. However, first encounter with David Burt made it possible for me to move forward with my car-buying process. I appreciate the no-hassle, quick sales pitch. Rather, he made time to test-drive the 2016 Rav 4 SE with my friends, then took me around the lot to find my perfect vehicle. I’ve always threaded the car buying process; however, the whole staff and team at Rodland (including sales manager, John Yi and the Financing manager, Ram) made me feel very welcoming. I’m positive that my two friends that came with me that day will be their next customers for new vehicles. I’m very much satisfied with my purchase and my new vehicle. Excellent service from beginning to end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Burt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B_P
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Completely Satisfied Customer"

I recently purchased a 2014 Camry Hybrid from Mario. He was excellent to work with as was the whole buying process. Jeff had the finance process suit-cased and by far the most pleasant I've experienced. The certified program offered just the car for my needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Toyota Customer
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

We really hate the process of buying a new car, but Alex LaFave at Rodland Toyota in Everett, WA made it easy. Will recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danielsfam
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Tundra customer- thanks Bubba "

I purchased my pre-owned tundra in June of this year and I've really enjoyed it. I just wanted to take a second to give my thanks to Bubba our sales rep. He did a great job and made the car buying experience very easy. He was knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Even after the sale he continued to check in on us periodically and helped with questions I had. The sticker price was under Kelly Blue book and

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Colin Miller
Colin Miller

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug LaFave
Doug LaFave

Internet Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario  Rodriguez
Mario Rodriguez

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Driscoll
Jesse Driscoll

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Effler
James Effler

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Yi
John Yi

Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Pyles
Russell Pyles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Potter
Jeremy Potter

Internet Sales Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Staniford
Tom Staniford

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex LaFave
Alex LaFave

Internet Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $26168
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,168

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17080
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $51614
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$51,614

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $22379
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,379

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $23928
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,928

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18073
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,073

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18670
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,670

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $66879
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$66,879

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.