About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rodland Toyota of Everett

6816 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203
Sales: (425) 353-1111
Service: (425) 595-5523
Parts: (425) 595-5523

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

724 Lifetime Reviews

Rodland Toyota of Everett

Hours: Open Now

6816 Evergreen Way,
Everett, Washington 98203
Rodland Toyota of Everett Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rodland Toyota of Everett

We are one of the most historic dealerships of all makes in the U.S. Originally founded in 1912 by Sig Follestad, we began to grow as more and more roads were paved. Wally Rodland joined the firm in 1935 to pump gas and wash cars. He worked his way through every job in the firm, finally acquiring ownership in 1962. That same year, his son Buzz began pumping gas and washing cars. He too worked every job in the firm and has been President since 1985. Rodland Toyota has been family owned dealership for over 100 years. The only way that we have been able to be successful is through repeat and referral business. We thank you. Rodland Toyota just celebrated our 100th Anniversary in the automobile industry! In all that time, we have won more awards for customer satisfaction, service and parts excellence than any other dealer, regardless of make, in Snohomish County.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rodland Toyota of Everett

We are one of the most historic dealerships of all makes in the U.S. Originally founded in 1912 by Sig Follestad, we began to grow as more and more roads were paved. Wally Rodland joined the firm in 1935 to pump gas and wash cars. He worked his way through every job in the firm, finally acquiring ownership in 1962. That same year, his son Buzz began pumping gas and washing cars. He too worked every job in the firm and has been President since 1985. Rodland Toyota has been family owned dealership for over 100 years. The only way that we have been able to be successful is through repeat and referral business. We thank you. Rodland Toyota just celebrated our 100th Anniversary in the automobile industry! In all that time, we have won more awards for customer satisfaction, service and parts excellence than any other dealer, regardless of make, in Snohomish County.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
724 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lifelongtoyotafan
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Genuine service"

Great experience with Rodland Toyota. Dave Burt made sure he connected with us person to person as opposed to salesman to customer, so that he could guide us in our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Burt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JosephJ
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turned a Detractor in to a Supporter"

I had my heart set from the get go on my new tC. Colin was very relaxed, easy to work with. I never felt like he was trying to push me in a direction, just guide me with his wisdom and knowledge of the industry and the cars we were looking at. In the end, my heart won out, and I got the '16 tC RS10 I was watching from debut to showroom. Colin was excellent to work with. I had a really negative experience the last time I walked in to Rodland a few years back, but this second chance made up for it, and I'll look forward to stopping in there for services in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tattoodtacomadude
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, friendly, not pushy service"

Captioned well, great service that was not pushy like other car lots. I would really enjoyed working with Roland Toyota Tacoma for my new purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xliu1119
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good purchase experience with Rodland Toyota"

People are very patient. James showed us around and introduced several cars. He answered all my questions and helped me with all problems. Very good place to buy a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota guy for life
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Marcus Krachunis when buying a used car"

I was really pleased with the customer service I received from Marcus. He was genuine, very knowledgable about the SUV I purchased and was helpful with finance options. What I liked best was Marcus was not pushy or aggressive about the sale. He knows Toyota has the best product available for consumers and they sell themselves. He'll take you on a 5-6 mile test drive and give you all the information you need to know about the vehicle you are driving. I recommend Marcus and the Rodland Toyota dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Krachunis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GPS
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service at any Car dealership ever"

When we visited the Store, we were pleasantly surprised to see, someone came to us to welcome us in. It was Jeff. We have dealt with many car dealers and this is the first of it's kind. We got a really awesome deal. We had some quotes from other dealers from our past visits. These guys topped those deals , although negotiations took a little back and forth. The payment process, documentation were very smooth and fast. Jeff explained us in detail about the future service process and car interiors. The overall staff and ambience was very cordial. Keep it up Rodland Toyota team. Good wishes to Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEREMIAH xxxxxx
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Roberta, Ed, and Jeremy"

Just bought a 2014 Tacoma and Traded a 2012 4Runner. Experience was seamless with zero pressure. Would come back again for sure! Thank you Jeremiah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roberta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mattison
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Taylor G!"

Seamless experience at Rodland Toyota with Taylor! Excellent communication via email prior to my appointment at the dealership, which led to an easy in and out process of purchasing my new 2016 Toyota Corolla. Thank you Taylor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ehall001
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Alex."

Perfect professionalism and he listened. I wanted a basic car with an automatic and that was it. He showed me a base car and explained the differences between models and let me choose. 4th car from Rodland. I'll buy a fifth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Hager
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rodland experience"

Salesman seemed anxious to help and please without being "pushy". Didn't try and put me in something beyond my budget nor that I didn't really want. A real asset to my "shopping experience". Thanks, Rodland!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug Lafave
Doug Lafave

Internet Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taylor Garneau
Taylor Garneau

Internet Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Effler
James Effler

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Potter
Jeremy Potter

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin Miller
Colin Miller

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Lafave
Alex Lafave

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Pyles
Russell Pyles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Driscoll
Jesse Driscoll

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Staniford
Tom Staniford

Finance Director

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Garneau
Zach Garneau

Internet Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Tacoma, $33228
2016 Toyota Tacoma

Price$33,228

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $22326
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,326

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $60390
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$60,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser, $84820
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$84,820

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $46709
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$46,709

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $66855
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$66,855

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $26168
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,168

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17249
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,249

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.