About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.2

98 Lifetime Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267 Directions
Sales: (877) 573-5547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Never again!!"

- Ryan9900

Worse people to deal with ever. Left my tuck unlock and hazards on for the weekend. went to pick it up and the battery's were dead. They Did not want to make it right. The worst service ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica
December 01, 2016

"DO NOT GO HERE"

- Andrea

I will never buy a car from here again and I suggest no one does. I went there to lower my car payment and was helped by someone that didn't speak english (Sung Park) and ultimately made my situation way worse. As a 23 year old female going in there alone. I was taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sung Park
November 29, 2016

"Great experience "

- Jay

My Wife and I went in to look at new cars . We were created by Garrett who did a wonderful job. We also worked with John Moor . They both went about every and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett, John Moor
November 28, 2016

"Great experience with the sales people "

- Kyle S

I have had good experiences with Ron Tonkin dealers both times I have purchased new vehicles for my personal use. The sales people have been very friendly and not the least bit pushy. I have purchased hundreds of vehicles as a former fleet manager for a large company. I have only experienced there level of service a few times with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Castro
November 28, 2016

"Fluid changes and recall "

- Justin1234

Made an appointment to have an oil change and knock out a recall at the same time. Kristen over at the service center made this such an easy experience. Thanks again everyone over at Tonkin dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
November 25, 2016

"Chuck Baggs is a rockstar!"

- Dan

We had an excellent expeerience buying a car from Chick Baggs. Really great guy. Honest and thoughtful about our needs and the best solution for us and what we wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baggs
November 10, 2016

"Radio replacement"

- Mivo26

I had problems with my Jeep Wrangler radio.. they ordered it, got it in very quickly and installation was quick and painless. Stella has been a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella
November 07, 2016

"scott Granstrom is a great sales person i would recomend him"

- lauretta7

Scott Granstrom is a wonderful sales person I would recommend him to anybody couldn't ask for a wonderful person .i would recommend anybody to go to your dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Granstrom
November 07, 2016

"In and Out"

- Royoung73

Thank you for the quick transaction. We knew what we wanted and were able to test drive and get the financing transaction completed with no hiccups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve Marquez
November 05, 2016

"Low pressure "

- Rick

I've avoided dealerships for years after a couple of unpleasant experiences. After doing all the research and not finding the right car, I called Eve and arranged to check out a car at Tonkin. I stuck with my book price and they were very reasonable. A much more positive and painless experience than expected --thanks, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results