About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.2

102 Lifetime Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267 Directions
Sales: (877) 573-5547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Scott Granstrom is the best "

- Sheree33

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from Scott and have sent 3 people his way that also bought vehicles from him. He is funny, dedicated and won't string you along. He tells it as it is. He will go above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you want. I will always continue to go to Scott for my vehicles and will recommend everyone to him. He's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Granstrom
January 12, 2017

"Awesome "

- Kikiann

No pushy salesman, took time to find me and I mean ME the best. I highly recommend them. They made me feel like family. Was in and out in no time. I didn't feel I wasted my whole day. The gentleman that helped went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a pleasant one. Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DK Kamer
December 26, 2016

"Crepe place"

- Datsun

RSL guys was the greatest and given that plus I'd recommend them to anybody Exxon place I'd recommend it to anybody quick easy in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember but I know he was Spanish
December 16, 2016

"Done without complication! "

- Scottiok

These guys were fantastic! T.J, Gary and Jeff were great to work with. Picked out my vehicle online and had it in my possession the next day. It was a hassle-free process. I would greatly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Gary and Jeff
December 07, 2016

"Never again!!"

- Ryan9900

Worse people to deal with ever. Left my tuck unlock and hazards on for the weekend. went to pick it up and the battery's were dead. They Did not want to make it right. The worst service ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica
December 01, 2016

"DO NOT GO HERE"

- Andrea

I will never buy a car from here again and I suggest no one does. I went there to lower my car payment and was helped by someone that didn't speak english (Sung Park) and ultimately made my situation way worse. As a 23 year old female going in there alone. I was taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sung Park
November 29, 2016

"Great experience "

- Jay

My Wife and I went in to look at new cars . We were created by Garrett who did a wonderful job. We also worked with John Moor . They both went about every and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett, John Moor
November 28, 2016

"Great experience with the sales people "

- Kyle S

I have had good experiences with Ron Tonkin dealers both times I have purchased new vehicles for my personal use. The sales people have been very friendly and not the least bit pushy. I have purchased hundreds of vehicles as a former fleet manager for a large company. I have only experienced there level of service a few times with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Castro
November 28, 2016

"Fluid changes and recall "

- Justin1234

Made an appointment to have an oil change and knock out a recall at the same time. Kristen over at the service center made this such an easy experience. Thanks again everyone over at Tonkin dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
November 25, 2016

"Chuck Baggs is a rockstar!"

- Dan

We had an excellent expeerience buying a car from Chick Baggs. Really great guy. Honest and thoughtful about our needs and the best solution for us and what we wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baggs
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results