About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Service "

- Rosedake

John was very accommodating while servicing my silverado. Very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased John was very accommodating while servicing my silverado. Very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 21, 2017

"Routine oil change and tire rotation"

- Ann

Ray is always great to work with, no matter what the service issue. I would recommend Rosedale Chev and Ray to anyone who needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Fitzsimmons
May 05, 2017

"great dealer"

- Silverado guy

They were professional, thorough,and courteous in their treatment of me. Price was good too! The service advisor made sure I knew exactly what was neede

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Do
April 28, 2017

"Tonneau cover warranty "

- Mike K

Mike in service and his team did an awesome job taking care of the warranty repair to my truck! He kept me informed on the progress of the repair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike / Service
April 24, 2017

"Dolores"

- Bfic3232

I've had all of my service done at Rosedale since I bought my truck new in November of 2015. My salesman Joe Ouellette has been great and the service advisors always seem to remember me or at least my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oullette and Aryn?
April 23, 2017

"Vehicle servicing."

- jeff2

I was very pleased with my service rep Jay-c had a coupon covering items I needed to check out for a road during that process service found something contaminating my filter for the cabin air and heat system,so thankfully they found it because I had forgotten that there had been a odd smell earlier in the week ,which I had forgotten about since I hadn't used the air or heat .So thank you for that. Also a mention for a sales person Roger who helped me with questions about connecting to My ON STAR and setting up the Chev app. for my phone,very helpful.At the end of all this Jay-c escorted me to the cashier and said thank all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAY-C Santiago Alvar, RogerRatajczak
April 21, 2017

"Dissappointment at first but ended very pleased"

- raygor

I took my 2014 Volt in for it's last maintenance check being told I have to have it in before 27,000 miles. So I did but when I arrived I,was told it,was not covered because I was beyond the warranty date by two,weeks. This I wasn't told earlier. So I was dissapointed it wasn't covered. I however also,brought in my charger for the Volt. It had the clip,that holds it in broken when I bought from another dealer, but it still worked. Since I bought it in Winnona it didn't bring it in at the time. But a little over a year later I discovered the plactic collar was also broken inside and now comes off when you pull it from the car. I asked if GM would warranty it and replace it. I was told no it wasn't and I would have to buy a new one. But your Service Advisor Harry Pho told me to wait and he would try to request a replacement. Between him and his manager they called in a couple of days and had a replacement for me. This was great news thank you to the great staff for,going the extra mile for the customer. This prompted me to buy and 2016 Silverado 1500 instead of a Ford 150. Sincerely Richard Raygor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
April 11, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Tahoeman23**

Great assistance and nice people equal quality service only place I go for service and sales,only thing is the distance I come for service, but I will come no matter how far because of the friendliness...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patfitzsimmons
April 04, 2017

"Responsive, great customer service"

- Maddie01

Jeff was very responsive, answered my questions in a timely manner, and worked to help me find just the right vehicle. The sale and atmosphere were low-pressure and casual. In a too-stressful world I was glad staff members made the process relatively painless. Offering and extended test drive sold me on the virtues of the car - the opportunity really gave me a chance to appreciate the features in the vehicle and have a realistic sense of what I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kunshier
April 04, 2017

"Outstanding, customer-oriented service"

- kayann

I had a very positive experience at Rosedale Chevrolet, and would recommend them to anyone!! Mike the Service Consultant was very clear about price and expectations. Jack the Shuttle Driver got me home and picked me up right on time. Impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Do and Jack the Shuttle Driver
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results