About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rosedale Chevrolet

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

70 Lifetime Reviews

Rosedale Chevrolet
2845 HWY 35W,
Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Rosedale Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lupient Chevrolet

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Friendly Chevrolet

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nic
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Services"

Harry from Rosedale did an excellent job communicating with me about my vehicle during the duration of it's fix. Harry delivered very honest information and was responsive about the status of my vehicle. Also, Harry made sure that I was fully taken care of with a loaner vehicle. I am nothing but happy with my service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NEM
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chevy Service Rocks the Universe"

Every time I come in for service, or have questions, everyone is helpful, polite, efficient. The car is clean when I pick it up. The cashier was wonderful and cheerful. Just walking through the showroom to the service area, someone always greets you with a smile and "Can I help you?" This dealership is doing it right, with grace and good cheer. I thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

My fault for not remembering names. Everyone did introduce themselves.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
degranola
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service tech was great to work with "

Advisor went over what was needed . Very good service Advisor. Keep up the good work. I would refer Roseville Chevy to others. Thank you for the great work done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cat Lady 8
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always, Rosedale Chev and Ray were exceptional!"

The exceptional staff at Rosedale Chev and Ray in service are superior to any other dealership I've had to deal with - even other Chevy dealerships! I only bring my vehicles to them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Fitzsimmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fieldemg
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"020416 service"

As always, service was excellent, fast and staff very friendly. Staff was very helpful.. I really appreciated that my vehicle was washed. The waiting room is very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl N
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Battery Replacement"

I was able to get an appointment just a couple of days after I called - and it was a good thing because my battery died just after I arrived at the dealership! The Service Staff is always friendly and professional. What I especially like is that they tell you how long the service is going to take and they meet that timeframe. They also do a great job of keeping you informed if they find anything else and they give you options to solve any issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharo'n Webb
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The people were very friendly, helpful, and clear about all "

Service was very friendly and helpful. Very efficient and kind. I would recommend this company. Getting financed did not seem to be a problem and they did do fast and efficiently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dewey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisas359
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent costumer service!!!!"

From the time of booking my appointment until the finish, very friendly costumer service!!!! In and out in a short time! Even a car wash !!!! My salesman Doug even recognized me and came over to say Hi. I would recommend to friends and family and plan on my next purchase with Rose Dale Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, salesman, and 2 people in the service department, I cannot remember theirs names...sorry Harry I think

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terri,4444
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"There was a light on saying to service my vehicle"

It was a computer issue which was unfortunately not covered under warranty, but was fixed quickly and I thought reasonably, and I was on my way. Always treated well at Rosedale Chev.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Do and Harry Pho

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RogLH
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department experience"

Brought in 2009 Malibu for replacement of worn parts: Both front sway bar links Outer tie rod and ball joints Estimated time for work session was 3 - 3 1/2 hours. Work was done in less time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mandy Morud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory