About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"usual outstanding service "

- Michael Stevens

Harry Pho and his staff did a great job on the requested service issues. He is always very patient in understanding what my needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
December 04, 2016

"Do right by me."

- Just me

Ray always sees to getting what I need done right and on time. What more can I say I call him, he sets up my appointment and even knows who I am when I call and that has been only every 6 months. Over 20 years and not a bad repair or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
December 04, 2016

"Rosedale Review"

- Opa Tom

I've had minimal problems with my 2011 Equinox but have had a couple of recalls and a leak in my A/C over the time I've had the car. When I brought the car in for the first time, Michael Do did such a good job, I brought it back for the other repairs and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Do
December 04, 2016

"Excellent"

- Charles

Prompt and courteous nice waiting area with computer use TV coffee friendly staff offers for rides explanation of all work completed and any other work recommended an long with free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry pho
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Mary2016

This was definitely the quickest, smoothest car buying experience I have had at a dealership. Doug S was able to find a great car that fit my need and find the best finance options for me. I would definitely recommend Roseville Chevrolet! Ask for Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Shrauner
November 26, 2016

"Awesome"

- Frank1

It was great, good service and work was completed in a timely manor. The service representative was helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend this service provider to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 26, 2016

"Ready for winter"

- Helen 30

I needed my car readied for winter and it was done.I was able to use my birthday gift from you...thank you.Everything explained clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry P.
November 15, 2016

"Great service!"

- SusieQ

I've leased several cars through Rosedale Chev and have always gotten exceptional service. I would recommend this dealership. They go over and beyond to help you get what you want in a vehicle and with servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Do and Dewey Lysen
November 06, 2016

"Service Dept Exceptional "

- Chrismackey1

Very professional and friendly service. Everything gone over and delivered with no surprises. Our service adviser Ray was outstanding. The whole experience was something that would cause me to recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
October 30, 2016

"They did not stop until it was fixed"

- Tracy Fredin

The team worked very closely with me to fixed a very stubborn electrical problem. There was clear communication and they got the problem fixed . They dd not charge me for any extra diagnostic work. Thanks so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Do
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results