About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rosedale Chevrolet

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

Rosedale Chevrolet
2845 HWY 35W,
Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Rosedale Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Chevrolet

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Friendly Chevrolet

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nnewell
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional"

The service staff at Rosedale Chev is exceptional. They are professional, when you make the appointment. When you pull into the garage, there is always a friendly professional person there to greet you who knows you are coming and why you are there. They know your vehicle and its needs, bring up possible recalls on it. It feels like family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe his name was Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DealerRater0816
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Great Service"

Although it's a bit of a drive from Woodbury, I always keep coming back to Rosedale Chevrolet for my Volt service. Everyone is always pleasant to work with and I appreciate that they plug my car in when service is complete. My only complaint is the level 2 charger looks like it needs to be replaced as the plug end is broken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Do

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tricee02
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service! "

I went to Rosedale Chevrolet hoping to get a car that I wanted and loved, and I got just that! I was not pressured into any vehicle that I couldn't afford or didn't wanted. Doug was such a great help and very knowledgeable about what type of cars the banks would approve when reestablishing credit and I really appreciated that. Every one that helped me was awesome and I will definitely be sending referrals your way! Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Shrauner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedRocket 2
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Service Service!!!!"

Michael Do and the service department do a fantastic job from start to finish. Up front every-thing is explained to me including a transportation (Jack the drive is awesome, he is friendly and on time!) plan for me to get back to work and then picked back up to get my truck back. Opps let me back up when I schedule with Michael he sends me an invite though my e-mail that I can put right on my Outlook calendar. (Very nice feature) Weather Michael is busy with a customer when I drive up he is not to busy to give me a head nod as a form of greeting making me feel welcomed. If there are any service recommendations he is sure to call me and go over them with me. When I pick up my truck he welcomes me again takes me to the cashier office and asks me if I have any questions. Once paid he makes sure I know where to find my truck. When I get out to my truck I find it has been washed and is ready go, very nice touch!!! The experience is top notch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Do and Jack .....

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldsiegel
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Harry takes care of me!"

They respect my time and keep their commitments on ETA of my car repairs. Harry keeps me aware of needed maintenance and gets me in/out swiftly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Pho

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
very happy new chevy owner
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"i will be sending a thank you message to Brian Sweeny "

I will be sending a great review to Brian S. at Chevrolet Crop. I will let him know what exceptional experiences I have had since I purchased my fourth Malibu.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeff krepo, Eric Darin & Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bquitter
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied Customer"

Michael took all notes of my concerns and required repair service was completed same day to my satisfaction. From dropping off vehicle in the morning to pick up later that day, every thing was seamless and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Do

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy buyer
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Nate is the greatest he made this a very easy process and I would buy from him again. Great car great price. Will recomened to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I am very happy with my purchase. The service was great and Troy took the time to go over all of the options on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Trina22
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied customer"

Nate was so awesome from start to finish. He responded promptly to my internet inquiry, I needed a car ASAP, but was limited to a budget. In two days I was in my new car and happy as could be. He really helped me get into a car that I love and am so excited to get into and drive everyday. Nate took his time once I had the car to show me everything it offered and how to use all the technology. I was very nervous walking in but Nate made this a very easy and relaxed experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Nybo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.