About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.9

189 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2017

"Harry is very professional."

- margaretheubach

When I make an appointment for my Malibu, I know that the service department is efficient, knowledgeable and will have my car taken care of in a timely fashion. I like waiting in the comfortable customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
June 13, 2017

"Harry Pho is my representative"

- delta dawn

I always bring my car into Rosedale Chevrolet. Harry Pho is my assigned representative when I visit the dealership. Harry is always professional, always attentive and I am greeted with every visit with a warm welcome. When my service call is completed, my vehicle is washed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
June 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- Jkreis

Thank you for helping out! Got more than we expected when we bought it, and above and beyond service when we went in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC/DOUG
June 04, 2017

"Enjoyable"

- happylady3

We had an enjoyable experience leasing a new 2017 Trax. The staff was courteous, pleasant and very informative. His knowledge of the Trax helped us make our decision to lease it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Nybo
May 23, 2017

"Friendly sales employees helped make this pleasant."

- denten

The employees were knowledgable, friendly and professional. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Rosedale Chevrolet without a doubt. We were fortunate to have Jon Shelton as our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Shelton, Dan Reinhardt
May 22, 2017

"Service "

- Rosedake

John was very accommodating while servicing my silverado. Very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased John was very accommodating while servicing my silverado. Very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 21, 2017

"Routine oil change and tire rotation"

- Ann

Ray is always great to work with, no matter what the service issue. I would recommend Rosedale Chev and Ray to anyone who needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Fitzsimmons
May 05, 2017

"great dealer"

- Silverado guy

They were professional, thorough,and courteous in their treatment of me. Price was good too! The service advisor made sure I knew exactly what was neede

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Do
April 28, 2017

"Tonneau cover warranty "

- Mike K

Mike in service and his team did an awesome job taking care of the warranty repair to my truck! He kept me informed on the progress of the repair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike / Service
April 24, 2017

"Dolores"

- Bfic3232

I've had all of my service done at Rosedale since I bought my truck new in November of 2015. My salesman Joe Ouellette has been great and the service advisors always seem to remember me or at least my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oullette and Aryn?
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results