About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rosedale Chevrolet

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

123 Lifetime Reviews

Rosedale Chevrolet
2845 HWY 35W,
Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Rosedale Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Chevrolet

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lupient Chevrolet

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
123 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trina22
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied customer"

Nate was so awesome from start to finish. He responded promptly to my internet inquiry, I needed a car ASAP, but was limited to a budget. In two days I was in my new car and happy as could be. He really helped me get into a car that I love and am so excited to get into and drive everyday. Nate took his time once I had the car to show me everything it offered and how to use all the technology. I was very nervous walking in but Nate made this a very easy and relaxed experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Nybo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aten99
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love Rosedale Chevrolet"

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! And work is always done in the best possible way - no sales pressures. I never have to worry about work being done that's not needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Do

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keshalo
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience Ever At A Car Dealership"

Doug has been selling cars for over thirty. He is the guy to see if you have less than perfect credit and you are looking for a reliable vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim3509
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'm now a Chevy person"

I have always been a Ford person and my wife is a Chrysler person, but since I purchased my Silverado and have received the best customer service I have ever experienced at Rosedale Chevrolet. I can't beleive I ever owned another brand of vehicle and will never own anything but a chevy from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Girma, Dan Reinhardt, Entire service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lyn1234
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and tire rotation"

I deal with Ray and he is always very good and knows his job. He is also very knowledgeable he explains every thing to me so I can understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray F

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff1963
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales staff in town"

Extremely friendly and courteous sales staff and management team. Top notch financial staff, helps get you the best rate possible. If you want to be treated like more than just a number buy your next vehicle from Rosedale Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave, Dewey and Shaun.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cja2444
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"June 14 experience "

On time and good service. Can't ask for more. No more to say. There shouldn't be a minimum word count. Done done done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roboman
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Satisfied"

Our experience was very pleasant. Our salesman found us the vehicle we were looking for and had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. Roger our salesman was very polite and answered all our questions. overall I just had fun buying a car. I have never been able to say that before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger & Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlucht
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good and quick"

fair and good,,, like the washed job they did at the end and the I was a little a late but she did took my car right in and it was being work on as soon I handed the the keys over

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

i forgot but she was good

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weire205
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Mike treats me very respectfully. Always explains things completely. Does not push for extra work to be done but does let me know what might need work next time the car is in for routine service. I feel very safe as I leave the shop even though my car is 11 years old.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.