About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Schedled Repair."

- Terry

Well informed staff that can answer all questions and recommend needed service. The mechanics fix every thing right the first time and if they find something they let you know right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Pierce
March 20, 2017

"Longtime"

- dareldmeggitt

Takes a long time to get a sale done and a lot of paper work. Over all great service. Looking forward to the Future Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Pat
March 06, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Ranger

I have been going to Rosedale Chevrolet for years and very impressed with the service department. They always do a great job and appreciate the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
March 05, 2017

"service work"

- david2017

Ray did a great job of getting me setup with my appointment and kept me informed of any issues that came up and notified me when my vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ray Fitsimmons
February 28, 2017

"Great Service"

- HG

We had an amazing experience. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Shane Sutton helped us very much in making our decision and he wasn't pushy at all. He was flexible with his time and answered any questions we had right away (even when he wasn't in the office) We would recommend this place to anyone! So thankful for all the help we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sutton, Sean
February 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- boneton

We were very happy with our purchase at Rosedale Chevrolet. Everyone was great to work with. We would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
January 31, 2017

"title"

- larphil

They did what they said they would do, on time. Sean was very friendly and professional. I was there to have a towing package installed and new license plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean ?
January 30, 2017

"Great service experience"

- osborcal

I had a great service experience during my last service trip. They worked fast and hard to figure out what was going on with my engine light and even drove me to work when they needed an additional part sent to the shop. They then picked me up from work and I came back to a cleaned and working vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Pierce
January 27, 2017

"Hummer H3 purchase"

- Dean Schauf

Barring a couple of hoops everything went well with trade and purchase. Eric Spiess was our Sales person and also with the accountants help we received better interest than our bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Spiess
January 24, 2017

"One satisfied customer!"

- Kevin P

Roger, our salesman made certain that the few concerns we had were addressed, and taken care of quickly. I feel like I got a great deal on the truck I purchased! The financial officer was very through as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger R., Shawn S.
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results