About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Our 3rd Car from the Always Outstanding Rosedale Chevrolet"

- MinnMar

We have come to repeatedly rely on the exemplary level of partnership and service that we have experienced at Rosedale Chevrolet. This is a dealership that truly understands the importance of listening and learning from a potential customer partner in order to find out what matters to us with respect to the type of car we want. Careful attention is also paid to the financial considerations associated with our choice. We have found that the car buying/leasing emphasis at Rosedale Chevrolet is centered on making the transaction very comfortable, indeed, enjoyable. In that regard, Nate Nybo always does a superb job of pointing out the special features of a car being considered. At the same time, he is also smart enough to quietly let the car serve as a silent partner. We are very grateful for his warmth and wisdom. It has brought us back again and again and again. Also worthy of commendation is Darin Meyer, our finance manager. As is the case with Nate, we ask for Darin's assistance each time we are closing on a new car. He does a terrific job of covering the documentation connected to each purchase. I love my new Trax! It is a joy to drive and we will be back when it is time for yet another car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Nybo and Darin Meyer
January 16, 2017

"Service with integrity"

- Holly Werner

Ray and his service team truly know the meaning of customer service. I have been servicing my vehicle at Rosedale Chevrolet for many years and have never had less than excellent service. The Service is top rate - informative, professional, and thorough. I would recommend Rosedale Chevrolet to anyone looking for good customer service and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and team
January 15, 2017

"Finding the right car was easy."

- Nona Smith

We started online looking at the inventory at the dealership. Contacted the online manager who sent us right to a salesman. Todd was very good at keeping contact through phone and email. He worked on several options for us. When we went in to look at a couple of his picks it was very easy to move forward with a deal. This is the fifth car we have bought at Rosedale Chevrolet and we highly recommend all parts of this dealership. Always friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roggenbuck
January 09, 2017

"Service that truly means "Customer Service""

- Randy Gross

Ray always dives in to help right away. His experience is priceless. He is prompt and gets back to customers NOW! Roger (Sales) went out of his way to help out with a ride and explain what GM is doing to fix some of the problems. We all have ups and downs with business but these guys get it right when it comes to true "Customer Service". Thanks Rosedale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray in service and Roger in sales.
December 15, 2016

"last service appt."

- mike stanton

everything was accomplished in a very polite, friendly, informative and professional. The facilities were comfortable, inviting and the coffee was hot and tasty. The sales staff were very knowledgeable about their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy, Reily
December 05, 2016

"usual outstanding service "

- Michael Stevens

Harry Pho and his staff did a great job on the requested service issues. He is always very patient in understanding what my needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
December 04, 2016

"Do right by me."

- Just me

Ray always sees to getting what I need done right and on time. What more can I say I call him, he sets up my appointment and even knows who I am when I call and that has been only every 6 months. Over 20 years and not a bad repair or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
December 04, 2016

"Rosedale Review"

- Opa Tom

I've had minimal problems with my 2011 Equinox but have had a couple of recalls and a leak in my A/C over the time I've had the car. When I brought the car in for the first time, Michael Do did such a good job, I brought it back for the other repairs and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Do
December 04, 2016

"Excellent"

- Charles

Prompt and courteous nice waiting area with computer use TV coffee friendly staff offers for rides explanation of all work completed and any other work recommended an long with free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry pho
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Mary2016

This was definitely the quickest, smoothest car buying experience I have had at a dealership. Doug S was able to find a great car that fit my need and find the best finance options for me. I would definitely recommend Roseville Chevrolet! Ask for Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Shrauner
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results