About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Roseville Hyundai

200 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, California 95661
Sales: (800) 764-9018
Service: (916) 677-3636
Parts: (916) 677-3677

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

858 Lifetime Reviews

Roseville Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

200 N Sunrise Ave,
Roseville, California 95661
Roseville Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Roseville Hyundai

New & Improved! New Management & New Team Members! Roseville Hyundai has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! CALIFORNIA'S #1 VOLUME HYUNDAI DEALER Since opening in November of 2005 Roseville Hyundai has been the largest volume Hyundai dealer in all of California. We have been #1 in California for 47 straight months and we are now #1 in the entire Western region. Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. We are #1 for a reason...and its not for selling cars at high prices. We are California's price leader. We have over 500 cars in inventory on over six acres. The largest selection anywhere in California. We have an award winning management team and Service department. Both have won numerous awards. We invite you in to visit our beautiful showroom, meet our friendly staff and take advantage of the lowest price on the hottest car on the market today. Our commitment to you; "Treat every customer like a guest in our own home every time, everyday with out fail" WHY WOULD YOU BUY A HYUNDAI ANYPLACE ELSE? About Roseville Hyundai - a Roseville New & Used Hyundai Dealership Roseville Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Roseville area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Roseville will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Roseville Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Roseville Hy

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Roseville Hyundai

New & Improved! New Management & New Team Members! Roseville Hyundai has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! CALIFORNIA'S #1 VOLUME HYUNDAI DEALER Since opening in November of 2005 Roseville Hyundai has been the largest volume Hyundai dealer in all of California. We have been #1 in California for 47 straight months and we are now #1 in the entire Western region. Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. We are #1 for a reason...and its not for selling cars at high prices. We are California's price leader. We have over 500 cars in inventory on over six acres. The largest selection anywhere in California. We have an award winning management team and Service department. Both have won numerous awards. We invite you in to visit our beautiful showroom, meet our friendly staff and take advantage of the lowest price on the hottest car on the market today. Our commitment to you; "Treat every customer like a guest in our own home every time, everyday with out fail" WHY WOULD YOU BUY A HYUNDAI ANYPLACE ELSE? About Roseville Hyundai - a Roseville New & Used Hyundai Dealership Roseville Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Roseville area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Roseville will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Roseville Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Roseville Hy

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Financial Service Providers Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
859 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maracenters
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful Salesman"

David was very helpful giving me all the information I needed to make my choice of vehicle. The color I wanted came into the dealership on a truck while we were talking so I decided to wait for them to detail it, bought it and drove it home. I am very happy with the Tuscan as it is much easier to get in and out of than the Sonata I looked at and have owned for over 10 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pirnik
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service, Great Experience"

We had a specific car in mind and tried finding it through another dealer. It took weeks, tons of back an forth. Then we called Roseville Hyundai and the exact car we wanted was on the lot in a matter of hours for us to come and look at. Amazing service, informative, accurate and no pressure. If you're looking for a Hyundai, buy it here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ayoung54
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A positive experience!"

We were greeted promptly, treated with respect and were allowed to make a relaxed, no-pressure decision. Who knew buying a car could be fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samantha.g.cole
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car purchase ever"

From my husband's first meeting Ivan and explaining what we wanted, to scheduling a followup appointment, to pricing, to delivery, this was the most painless and simple car buying experience either of us have ever had. I would strongly recommend the dealer, and Ivan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lloydleitz
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my purchase"

I was very satisfied with the management and salesman at Roseville Hyundai. I brought along the ad from the Sacramento Bee newspaper and they had no problem honoring it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tay_k51
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease option"

David Wilson was amazing, helped with any question and made the process smooth and easy. Helped me find the next perfect car! He genuinely cared about us while we went through the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen Detwiler
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Here you go Ivan, you've earned this one for sure!"

I was very happy with my experience at this dealership. After walking the Roseville lot my mom advised that I call salesman Ivan. We were actually going to drive to their folsom lot and buy a car from him as my mom had an excellent experience and purchased a car from him the month before. Well it turned out that Ivan had transferred to the Roseville lot but happen to be off for the day. When I called and mentioned my mom (which he knew right away by first name) and told him I wanted to buy a new car today he canceled his plans, drove twenty minutes out of his way, and greeted us with a friendly smile. My mom was so happy with his outgoing and friendly personality! And I'm very happy with my car. I really hate the finance process! It's so long and for someone who just got off of work you could imagine how tired I was by this point. I was delightfully surprised by Kajen the finance guy at this dealership! It was like having a friend on my side helping me understand what I was reading and looking out for my best interest! He's such a people person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcglvsbears
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

the guys that help me with my lease were awesome...the only issue I had was my missing navagation system and James is workin on getting this into my car...thank you James and Kajen for the wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
todras42
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"V. good"

Good staff - very well in dealing and leading to right information - sales rep, was very honest in putting all detail to gather in a easy way to understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aestrickler
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr Wilson and Hyundai Roseville are amazing!"

David Wilson was my sales guy at Hyundai of Roseville and he did an amazing job! I have been recommending him personally and this Hyundai location because of the amazing job he did. I have never dealt with such an amazing person in car sales in my entire life. I felt trust, honesty, integrity and knowledge from David and that is 100% why I bought a new car when I did. Thank you all so much for your assistance and I was completely wowed by Hyundai and Mr. Wilson. I was a Subaru owner for 10+ years and have absolutely no regrets switching to Hyundai!! Love my new car and the service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ivan Contreras
Ivan Contreras

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diego Castro
Diego Castro

Sales Associate

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spencer Widmeyer
Spencer Widmeyer

Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Wood
Brandon Wood

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kajen Jackson
Kajen Jackson

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wilson
David Wilson

Sales Associate

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Souza
Patrick Souza

Sales Associate

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Shaffer
Brian Shaffer

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josip Petricevic
Josip Petricevic

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Guadamuz
Edwin Guadamuz

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Genesis, $35325
2013 Hyundai Genesis

Price$35,325

Mileage 22,856

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2011 Hyundai Genesis

Price$44,035

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $42180
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$42,180

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $21460
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,460

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $15835
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$15,835

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $29990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,990

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $25960
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$25,960

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.