About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Roseville Hyundai

200 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, California 95661
Sales: (800) 764-9018
Service: (916) 677-3636
Parts: (916) 677-3677

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

413 Lifetime Reviews

Roseville Hyundai

Hours: Closed

200 N Sunrise Ave,
Roseville, California 95661
Roseville Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Roseville Hyundai

New & Improved! New Management & New Team Members! Roseville Hyundai has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! CALIFORNIA'S #1 VOLUME HYUNDAI DEALER Since opening in November of 2005 Roseville Hyundai has been the largest volume Hyundai dealer in all of California. We have been #1 in California for 47 straight months and we are now #1 in the entire Western region. Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. We are #1 for a reason...and its not for selling cars at high prices. We are California's price leader. We have over 500 cars in inventory on over six acres. The largest selection anywhere in California. We have an award winning management team and Service department. Both have won numerous awards. We invite you in to visit our beautiful showroom, meet our friendly staff and take advantage of the lowest price on the hottest car on the market today. Our commitment to you; "Treat every customer like a guest in our own home every time, everyday with out fail" WHY WOULD YOU BUY A HYUNDAI ANYPLACE ELSE? About Roseville Hyundai - a Roseville New & Used Hyundai Dealership Roseville Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Roseville area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Roseville will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Roseville Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Roseville Hy

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Roseville Hyundai

New & Improved! New Management & New Team Members! Roseville Hyundai has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! CALIFORNIA'S #1 VOLUME HYUNDAI DEALER Since opening in November of 2005 Roseville Hyundai has been the largest volume Hyundai dealer in all of California. We have been #1 in California for 47 straight months and we are now #1 in the entire Western region. Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. We are #1 for a reason...and its not for selling cars at high prices. We are California's price leader. We have over 500 cars in inventory on over six acres. The largest selection anywhere in California. We have an award winning management team and Service department. Both have won numerous awards. We invite you in to visit our beautiful showroom, meet our friendly staff and take advantage of the lowest price on the hottest car on the market today. Our commitment to you; "Treat every customer like a guest in our own home every time, everyday with out fail" WHY WOULD YOU BUY A HYUNDAI ANYPLACE ELSE? About Roseville Hyundai - a Roseville New & Used Hyundai Dealership Roseville Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Roseville area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Roseville will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Roseville Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Roseville Hy

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Financial Service Providers Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris and Barb
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low stress great service"

I am not a fan of buying a car. In the past I felt like I was in a shark tank. Not with Hyundai. Patrick was very professional and approachable. He helped us select the right car for me and made the entire process painless! Ashley in finance was also great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Souza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alana
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from Samlesh"

Sam is great! Friendly, courteous and easy to work with. My experience was quick and painless. I knew what I wanted and I walked away feeling pleased with the deal I got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samlesh Pal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gyud
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The exact car I was looking for at a price as good as I hope"

I spent a couple months researching cars and prices, deciding on a new 2015 Elantra (SE 4dr Sedan 1.8L 4cyl ) and understanding pretty well what I could get the price down to. I worked with 6 dealerships in my area and most all of their sales staff were helpful and easy to work with. Including Tommy at Roseville Hyundai. He was very patient with my slow progress, always ready to work with me again after I had cycled through dealerships and came back to his (or Chris Shaffer's, who initially helped me out). After my comparisons it became clear to me that Roseville had the best opportunities. I needed to see the car I was looking for show up in their inventory. Surprisingly to myself, I really wanted a particular color too. In fact, my car had come and gone through their inventory more than once as I deliberated. TToday, I checked in a day after one of them was sold; Tommy checked around and found one he could have on the lot by tomorrow. The way I am, in the back of my mind, I'm always wondering, about everybody not just car dealers, "are they screwing with me?" . I call back to check on when that car would show and talk to Diego who tells me there is a match in inventory now and it is manual transmission. Well, THAT's what I want anyway. I head down to deal(not much dealing necessary when using TrueCar) and this would be end of story with a very happy price ending if it weren't for the fact that my own car made it half way to Roseville Hyundai then died in the middle lane of Sunrise Ave, the busiest street in the area. Diego was actually calling me at the time and he, and a couple local kids he rewarded, got me out of there to a safe spot before on-looking police got me out of there themselves. Diego was great to work with, straight forward with all my questions on price and the vehicle. I feel, I know, I got a great deal. Thanks, Diego and Roseville Hyundai. Oh yeah, and Audrey, of Financing, is, well, Fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

diego castro, tommy , audrey, chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bbolander
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

I was very pleased with the service. I knew what wanted and I was able to get it. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Hyundai responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Hi Bbolander, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you are enjoying your new Hyundai. We will be sure to share your feedback with Diego, and the entire team here at Roseville Hyundai. Our goal is to ensure that our customers know that their satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Feel free to tell your friends about us and come back to see us again for your next car service or purchase. We would love to see you again soon! You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Google + for special offers and community events. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson

Janie
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stay as far away as possible"

Five months after trading in a car we are still receiving DMV delinquent notices. We have spoken to Brandon repeatedly and then he hung up on us. We called back and spoke to Joey who was very rude and told us we had hung up on them. Never give these people your money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joey, Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Hyundai responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Hi Janie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that you had a negative experience with our Sales & Finance process. We have been in business for over 10 years and serve thousands of customers every week, we strive to create the best possible experience for our customers. In review of your specific deal, it appears that where we may have fallen short is in the explanation of the DMV process. Once we have you sign the Release of Liability for your vehicle, this information is automatically sent over to DMV electronically. We receive a conformation of receipt and are then removed from the titling/registration process. From this point on, it is up to DMV exclusively to update their records and contact the appropriate party for the registration fees. It is not uncommon for people to still receive notices from DMV, as they are very often short staffed and behind on processing paperwork. At this point, we always remind our customer that their copy of the Release of Liability can be sent to DMV with the delinquent notice and would alleviate the customers responsibility of paying those fees. In fact, sending that in now would also alleviate the late fees generally associated as you are not responsible for those fees. Once the vehicle has left our lot, which yours did immediately after we received it, we are no longer able to communicate with DMV about the registration. We are taking your feedback seriously and have met to discuss how we can improve our explanation and follow up of this process to improve the overall experience for our customers, and hope that we will have the opportunity to change your impression of our dealership in the future. If you have additional feedback, feel free to contact us to discuss further at alawson@hyundaistore.com. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson

Vipfactor
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Roseville Hyundia "

Just purchased my 6th vehicle from Roseville GENISIS and I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Staff is extremely helpful, prompt, professional and full of integrity! I trust the entire team with any questions or service needed. IF YOU want a hassle free experience with your new vehicle go to Roseville Hyundia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Shaffer , patrick and Audrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Hyundai responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Hi Vipfactor, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you are enjoying your new Hyundai Genesis. We will be sure to share your feedback with Brian, Patrick & Audrey, and the entire team here at Roseville Hyundai. Our goal is to ensure that our customers know that their satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Feel free to tell your friends about us and come back to see us again for your next car service or purchase. We would love to see you again soon! You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Google + for special offers and community events. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson

mr344310
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After being treated like a Goddess I couldn't be happier!"

I got in my car and cried today after my experience at Hyundai. I was treated with such respect and kindness after days of talking to scheming car dealer. Test driving the car was no hassle and Mark was so helpful! I had already been offered a loan through USAA but they went through hoops trying to get my a better rate. The financial woman, Audrey, is incredible at what she does. I had a very complicated issue with my co-signer and residency and she worked it all out for me to get a better Apr and a lower cost overall. I am buying one of their trade-ins that passed the inspection to be sold at their standards. It was the cheapest car they had. That is to say, they did not have much to gain from my purchase but they still spent hours explaining everything to me, going through Kelly Blue Book and Carfax, offering food and water, driving me to the bank, and getting everything worked out. The car business, especially the used car business has pathetic moral standards, but Hyundai at Roseville does not!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Audrey, Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Hyundai responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Hi mr344310, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you are enjoying your used car. We will be sure to share your feedback with Mark & Audrey, and the entire team here at Roseville Hyundai. Our goal is to ensure that our customers know that their satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Feel free to tell your friends about us and come back to see us again for your next car service or purchase. We would love to see you again soon! You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Google + for special offers and community events. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson

lngstrange
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless Sweet and to the point"

I had never even considered the ability to financed a car. I'm 26 years old, with a decent job, not the greatest credit, and all I knew was I needed a car of my own. My friend told me she had purchased her last 3 vehicles, her parents as well from Roseville Thank you Roseville Hyundai, Spencer, as well as Brandon for the quick painless paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer, Brandon.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Hyundai responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Hi Ingstrange, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you are enjoying your new-to-you car. We will be sure to share your feedback with Spencer & Brandon, and the entire team here at Roseville Hyundai. Our goal is to ensure that our customers know that their satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Feel free to tell your friends about us and come back to see us again for your next car service or purchase. We would love to see you again soon! You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Google + for special offers and community events. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson

bankim
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Samlesh Pal"

My parents and I had a very good experience with Roseville Hyundai. The staff at the dealership are very friendly and paperwork was done quickly. I will recommend your dealership to my friends and family for future auto needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samlesh Pal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sophia
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience at a dealership I've ever had"

After being turned down by other dealers I went to roseville Hyundai and even though I wasn't able to get financed for a new car due to bad credit the salesman diego didn't give up on me and when a preowned car arrived that I could get financed for and was much more affordable came in he saved it for me. I love my new car and I was treated very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Shaffer
Chris Shaffer

General Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory