About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Roseville Hyundai

200 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, California 95661
Sales: (800) 764-9018
Service: (916) 677-3636
Parts: (916) 677-3677

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

424 Lifetime Reviews

Roseville Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

200 N Sunrise Ave,
Roseville, California 95661
Roseville Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Roseville Hyundai

New & Improved! New Management & New Team Members! Roseville Hyundai has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! CALIFORNIA'S #1 VOLUME HYUNDAI DEALER Since opening in November of 2005 Roseville Hyundai has been the largest volume Hyundai dealer in all of California. We have been #1 in California for 47 straight months and we are now #1 in the entire Western region. Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. We are #1 for a reason...and its not for selling cars at high prices. We are California's price leader. We have over 500 cars in inventory on over six acres. The largest selection anywhere in California. We have an award winning management team and Service department. Both have won numerous awards. We invite you in to visit our beautiful showroom, meet our friendly staff and take advantage of the lowest price on the hottest car on the market today. Our commitment to you; "Treat every customer like a guest in our own home every time, everyday with out fail" WHY WOULD YOU BUY A HYUNDAI ANYPLACE ELSE? About Roseville Hyundai - a Roseville New & Used Hyundai Dealership Roseville Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Roseville area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Roseville will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Roseville Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Roseville Hy

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Roseville Hyundai

New & Improved! New Management & New Team Members! Roseville Hyundai has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! CALIFORNIA'S #1 VOLUME HYUNDAI DEALER Since opening in November of 2005 Roseville Hyundai has been the largest volume Hyundai dealer in all of California. We have been #1 in California for 47 straight months and we are now #1 in the entire Western region. Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. We are #1 for a reason...and its not for selling cars at high prices. We are California's price leader. We have over 500 cars in inventory on over six acres. The largest selection anywhere in California. We have an award winning management team and Service department. Both have won numerous awards. We invite you in to visit our beautiful showroom, meet our friendly staff and take advantage of the lowest price on the hottest car on the market today. Our commitment to you; "Treat every customer like a guest in our own home every time, everyday with out fail" WHY WOULD YOU BUY A HYUNDAI ANYPLACE ELSE? About Roseville Hyundai - a Roseville New & Used Hyundai Dealership Roseville Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Roseville area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Roseville will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Roseville Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Roseville Hy

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Financial Service Providers Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
424 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pih01
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a 2016 Hyundai"

Audrey Stpcks, Finance, is incredibly efficient, professional and very personable. I am 78 years old and worked in several high tech companies in Seattle. I have never worked with anyone more efficient than Audrey. She made document signing a pleasure! One can not often say that! She explained everything in easy-to-understand terms and even made me aware of new trends in business. John Johnstone, the salesman, was equally pleasant and professional. He was easy to talk with and answered all our questions completely. He went over all the features available on my car and even showed me some features I had been unaware of on my first leased Hyundai. Both these people made my experience at Roseville Hyundai very positive,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy & Rick
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great dealership."

At 70 years young I have had the misfortune to have dealt with quite a variety of dealerships. I have never been treated with such appreciation as I was at this dealership. They bent over backwards to help us. We were trading in a Ford Escape and were upside down on the amount owed versus the worth of the vehicle. We were so surprised with the financing and that made it possible to complete the purchase. Our sales consultant was Nick Cojan and in our opinion he is head and shoulders above any others! He was patient, very courteous and professional. He knew his products too and gave us very clear explanations. We really enjoyed working with Audrey whom handled the financing. What a great personality and she really knows her job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mj0908
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pure professionalism"

I have been in the automobile industry for over 27 years, and was asked to assist a family member with their purchase of a new Hyundai. At first I had trepidations as I have worked for a different manufacturer my entire career. I can honestly tell you that the experience at Roseville Hyundai was one of the best that I have been party to. Joey, Nicu, and Brandon were fantastic. They listened to our needs, understood our goal, and made the purchase more enjoyable than I imagined. I strongly recommend these guys, and this dealership to anyone interested in a new Hyundai. Very professional, and a pleasure to work with, my family member absolutely loves her car. Thank you again Joey, Nicu, and Brandon for making what I had thought was going to be less than fun into an outstanding experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danandstephinsfnandstephinsf
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service, Worth a Drive"

We live a couple hours from the dealer, so we had to call for most of our communication. We were looking at a used car they had on their lot and I negotiated a very good deal over the phone and received a text to confirm the price we settled on in writing. The deal was more than $1000 better than surrounding offers on the same car so very little negotiating was needed, but they were still flexible. When we got to the dealer it was a VERY nice facility (it looked brand new but was apparently a number of years old), and the staff was incredibly friendly. Even though we were looking at a Ford they never tried to show us a Hyundai or any other car in the lot. It feels good to not have any pressure and be able to make a decision as a family. I am very grateful for the experience we had, call and ask for Spence!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wgkrause
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just bought my first car"

Sam was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel bullied or pushed around. Please they gave me a great deal. I would recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Stephanie
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing a used certified vehicle "

I have been to numerous dealerships in the last two weeks searching for a used vehicle. I went to Hyundai and was immediately greeted by Diego. He was able to answer my questions and provide details on the vehicle I was looking at (2013 Hyundai Elantra). I was not ready to purchase at that moment, but he understood my reasoning for wanting to wait. I came back later that afternoon and he had set the car aside for me. We sat down and were quickly able to go through the numbers. Diego and Audrey in finance made the experience seem less and comfortable. I would highly reccomend this dealership to friends, family, and co workers. Diego and Audrey were great, I would definitely work with them in the future for any car needs I may have!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsonash
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying my new SantaFe"

Jason and Spencer were both super helpful in helping me find and purchase the exact car I was looking for. Good value on my Hyundai trade-in. Very friendly staff and I never felt pressured to buy- but I did and am thrilled with my purchase. Financing was easy and I was very comfortable asking questions and talking with Brandon about finances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J2thedough
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, Friendly and Amazing "

This was my first brand new car buying experience and it couldn't have gone any better. Talked to Chris on the phone, told him what car I was coming to see/get and it was all ready for me parked in front of the dealership when I got there. Diego was incredible. He was super nice, very knowledgeable and made our car buying experience painless. And Audrey was amazing. She was very straight forward, didn't pressure us on getting extra things we didn't want and was very nice. We were in n out in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend Roseville Hyundai to everyone. You guys are truly the best. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Hyundai responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here. We will be sure to share your feedback with Chris, Diego, Audrey, and the entire team here at Roseville Hyundai. Our goal is to ensure that our customers know that their satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Feel free to tell your friends about us and come back to see us again for your next car service or purchase. We would love to see you again soon! You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Google + for special offers and community events. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson

godjaznme
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Customer Service!"

I honestly do not like the new car buying experience. James Sawyer. made me change my mind! He was very professional and courteous. I live in San Jose and he made the whole experience worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Hyundai responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here. We will be sure to share your feedback with James, and the entire team here at Roseville Hyundai. Our goal is to ensure that our customers know that their satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Feel free to tell your friends about us and come back to see us again for your next car service or purchase. We would love to see you again soon! You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Google + for special offers and community events. Sincerely, Amanda Lawson

LiaRob82
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An experience "

An experience that I learned from. Customer service is very important. Overall.... It was ok! I'm thankful for a new car. God bless everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Audrey Stocks
Audrey Stocks

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Wood
Brandon Wood

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Shaffer
Chris Shaffer

General Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diego Castro
Diego Castro

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spencer Widmeyer
Spencer Widmeyer

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samlesh Pal
Samlesh Pal

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Souza
Patrick Souza

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Shaffer
Brian Shaffer

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Sawyer
James Sawyer

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicu Cojan
Nicu Cojan

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory