About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Roseville Toyota

700 Automall Drive, Roseville, California 95661
Sales: (916) 782-2163
Service: (916) 774-4807
Parts: (916) 782-2163

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Good
74% Recommend
3.9

123 Lifetime Reviews

Roseville Toyota

Hours: Closed

700 Automall Drive,
Roseville, California 95661
Roseville Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Roseville Toyota

Our History John Sullivan first came to the area to visit his father in 1963. John worked selling used cars. Since the early 1960’s, John has been committed to selling only the highest quality vehicles and providing the highest quality parts and service to his customers. John’s strong belief in providing for our customers, in working hard and supporting our communities is now part of every employee’s daily life at The Sullivan Automotive Group. In 1977, John became a partner in Caddell Chevrolet. Then in 1984, John became the sole owner and President. One year later, he changed the name of the Chevrolet dealership to John L Sullivan Chevrolet. In 1992, John purchased Roseville Toyota located in the Roseville Auto Mall. This new dealership provided a modern showroom, the newest technologies to service our customer’s vehicles and provided our customers with a convenient location to purchase and service their vehicle needs. Today, John and the entire Sullivan Auto Group continue to make improvements to our facilities to make our customer’s experience easier, faster and not sacrifice any of customer’s wants or needs. Because of John’s efforts, The Sullivan family is dedicated to making our customer’s auto experience comfortable, trustworthy, affordable and reliable. John and our family continue to improve our dealerships so that they stay at the highest standards that our customers expect. John and The Sullivan Auto Group also continues to look into the future for new opportunities to serve our customers. Earlier this year, The Sullivan Auto Group began plans for our new Toyota dealership located in Livermore, CA. With changes in technology, especially the Internet, John and our family realize that our customers have many choices when it comes to purchasing and/or servicing their next new or used vehicle. All of the dealerships in the Sullivan family, John L. Sullivan Chevrolet, Roseville Toyota, and John L Sullivan Chrysler/Dodge are commi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Roseville Toyota

Our History John Sullivan first came to the area to visit his father in 1963. John worked selling used cars. Since the early 1960’s, John has been committed to selling only the highest quality vehicles and providing the highest quality parts and service to his customers. John’s strong belief in providing for our customers, in working hard and supporting our communities is now part of every employee’s daily life at The Sullivan Automotive Group. In 1977, John became a partner in Caddell Chevrolet. Then in 1984, John became the sole owner and President. One year later, he changed the name of the Chevrolet dealership to John L Sullivan Chevrolet. In 1992, John purchased Roseville Toyota located in the Roseville Auto Mall. This new dealership provided a modern showroom, the newest technologies to service our customer’s vehicles and provided our customers with a convenient location to purchase and service their vehicle needs. Today, John and the entire Sullivan Auto Group continue to make improvements to our facilities to make our customer’s experience easier, faster and not sacrifice any of customer’s wants or needs. Because of John’s efforts, The Sullivan family is dedicated to making our customer’s auto experience comfortable, trustworthy, affordable and reliable. John and our family continue to improve our dealerships so that they stay at the highest standards that our customers expect. John and The Sullivan Auto Group also continues to look into the future for new opportunities to serve our customers. Earlier this year, The Sullivan Auto Group began plans for our new Toyota dealership located in Livermore, CA. With changes in technology, especially the Internet, John and our family realize that our customers have many choices when it comes to purchasing and/or servicing their next new or used vehicle. All of the dealerships in the Sullivan family, John L. Sullivan Chevrolet, Roseville Toyota, and John L Sullivan Chrysler/Dodge are commi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Quick Lube
  • O'Sully's Cafe
123 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jth34
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They dont take care of there customers and lie to them"

I have a 2014 for the past 2 years my navigation and entune is not working. The unit has been replaced 3 times so this falls under the lemon law and this dealership doesn't care about its customers DONT BUY OR GET YOUR CAR SERVICED HERE they want to replace the unit for the 4th time. UNACCEPTABLE ive bought 6 cars from this dealership and I had some hiccups with my credit and they say they will help get into a new car they didn't even try to work with me or the banks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Isenberg Tom
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Elder Abuse of my parents"

My parents came to this dealership wanting a $10000 car and walked out with a $23000 car with all the possible extras added to it. They had both been in a head on collision and my mother is on medicine for dementia. They were totally taken advantage of, even when we showed the dealership a letter from her doctor. Please BEWARE of this dealership, especially if you are elderly. They will take advantge of you like sharks going after blood in the water!!!! VERY UNETHICAL!! We gave them plenty of opportunity to make things right, but all they cared about was the sale. STAY AWAY!! There are many other Toyota dealerships you can go to!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanessa
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love Toyota!!"

My family has always been Toyota lovers. My dad has a tundra, mom has a scion, both sisters have corollas and a scion XB. I needed to trade in my BMW because it was just not reliable for me no more, so I came into Roseville Toyota just to browse one night and see what my options were. I met Austin Duarte where he started to show me some cars that could work for me in the price and car payment I felt comfortable at. Never I did not expect to go in and start paperwork, but after explaining my financial situation to Austin Duarte he assured me that Toyota would be able to help me out. I went inside met with Robert Devenecia and from there it was them working their magic. I did end up having to have a co-signer, but that is where the best person in the whole wide world came in...my mom. She is amazing for helping me do this. Once we shook hands we met with Jacquie Roberts in finance and she made the entire process of signing documents fast and easy to understand. I never thought I would be buying a brand new Toyota Rav4!!! I am so happy with this purchase because I know I have something finally reliable. We want to give a big thanks to Toyota, but especially to Austin, Robert and Jacquie for all your help and follow up even after the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Duarte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hard sell, but willing to"

I came with prices other dealers were willing to offer, Roseville Toyota was able to match it after 2 tries at offering me higher prices. Respected that I knew exactly what I wanted coming in, didn't try to sell me anything else. Hank came in on his day off to work with me! I had been by 2 days earlier, to get started. David and person he worked with gave me initial quotes with breakdown. Ok experience. As I was at my vehicle leaving, Oleg was brought out to me, offering a revealing much lower price. It was a bit creepy , but enlightened me as to what prices I might be aiming for in dealing over the coming few days. I was too fried by that time to go back in at that time and learn details of his proposal. I forget names of Finance person and Customer Service, bu both were very good at thei jobs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
becareful
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"less than honest"

After leasing a Toyota Avalon, I realized that I was misled by the salesman. He closed the sale with false information and promises the dealership could not keep. I also found the finance officer to be less than honest. When in for service, I was questioned and pressured by numerous salesmen to buy a new car. I traded my Avalon in early to avoid this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I am not sure and do not want to name the wrong person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mclaug1947
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We just keep buying at Roseville Toyota"

We just bought our car at Roseville Toyota. We worked with Judy Cunningham, Internet Manager. She was very knowledgeable, and really worked hard to get us a good deal. It's always stressful making a large purchase, but Judy made it so stress free.. Even after the sale she took a great deal of time making sure we understood how to work everything in the car. Zach, the financial officer was really nice too. This is the second time we have bought from Roseville Toyota and both times is was a great experience. In addition, the car maintenance and repair staff are superb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Judy Cunningham and Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janelle Ross
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Colin Rodgers was a great help"

Colin Rodgers was a great help. I came not knowing what I wanted and he didn't stop until he found something I was satisfied with. I would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Cambern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise Priano
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience was great"

Experience was great the price was higher then I wanted to pay. But was worth the price and I would come back again. I am a little tired of hearing your "there is no wiggle room." please come up with a new phrase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Cambern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota guy
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Add on unwanted item. Did not hold check as promised. -$350"

Needed good used truck. Kept us there til 9 pm tried badgering into add ons snuck 1 in did not hold check til funds transferred as promised still waiting for 7 bounced check fees to be sent. Very low class operation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Roseville Toyota responded to this review

January 14, 2016

My name is Jessica Romero. I am the Customer Relations Manager of Roseville Toyota. I am writing because I do not take these situations lightly. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and we would like the opportunity to try and rectify your situation. Any further information you can give me, so that I may deal with this situation would be appreciated. You may email back to me in confidence or call me as I want to make sure that you are completely satisfied. Please contact me. Jessica Romero 916-774-4899 jessicar@rosevilletoyota.com

Don Osborn, SEDI
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Roseville Toyota"

We bought a Sequoia for our business. Walter Isenberg and his manager were excellent. They were low pressure, helpful, and worked with us in a very positive and professional manner. The 2016 Sequoia is also GREAT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cole Anderson
Cole Anderson

Service Operations Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Mackey
Scott Mackey

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Nelson
Michael Nelson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Razwan Muhammad
Razwan Muhammad

Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Ritter
Todd Ritter

Assistant Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Acevedo
Andy Acevedo

Assistant Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Lyman
Barry Lyman

Special Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Gentry
Daniel Gentry

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Setele
Danielle Setele

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Beitzel
Joe Beitzel

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory