About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 22 Honda

75 Route 22 West, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Sales: (973) 705-9300

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

1,092 Lifetime Reviews

Route 22 Honda

Hours: Open Now

75 Route 22 West,
Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Route 22 Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 22 Honda

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealerships in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots as a 'mom and pop' business. That's why I, and the new generation of vice presidents... my sons Ignazio and John Giuffre and my nephews John Iacono and Anthony Renda make every effort to go the extra mile for our neighbors. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities, our unique service discount card membership program, or good old-fashioned courtesy, Route 22 Honda, where WE DELIVER LIKE NOBODY ELSE, for you. Sincerely, Carmelo Giuffre President and Chairman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 22 Honda

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealerships in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots as a 'mom and pop' business. That's why I, and the new generation of vice presidents... my sons Ignazio and John Giuffre and my nephews John Iacono and Anthony Renda make every effort to go the extra mile for our neighbors. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities, our unique service discount card membership program, or good old-fashioned courtesy, Route 22 Honda, where WE DELIVER LIKE NOBODY ELSE, for you. Sincerely, Carmelo Giuffre President and Chairman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Gourmet Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Classic Honda Cars and Motorcycles
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,092 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
theo1u
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car dealership"

I got the new 2015 Honda accord From here. This car drive real good and Ray Was my salesperson he really set me up. They really did a good job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ups

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erika
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my civic story"

I went to route 22 Honda looking to get a approved on a car any car . But anthoniel made sure I was very satisfied with my the car I purchase which was a 2010 Honda civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

anthoniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iskandar
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i will recomend to everyone"

I just bought the car from that dealership. I really like how they are help it to me. Mr Acosta was very helpfull and knowledge of his job. Excellent job thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brayn Acosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissPagan
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesman "

My experience with Mr. Santiago was excellent. He is very knowledgeable with the entire Honda car Brand, friendly, funny and extremely patient & very professional. I would definitely encourage anyone to do business with Mr. Santiago. Made me feel like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Efrain Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tev
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review"

I had no idea what type of car I wanted to purchase. I also had a price limit. Efrain was great with me. He was patient honest and friendly. He walked me step by step into the right direction. I definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks to Efrain I have the best car for an affordable price. I am very content

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Efrain Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvinsalas16
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very very very happy with customer service."

I got what I wanted for a great price. Customer service tried very hard to have me leave with the car that same day.I will definitely recommend route 22 Honda to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Giovanni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vdonat
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car Experience"

Matt and Orlando were AMAZING. Matt is patient and friendly, with just the right amount of enthusiasm to match the potential buyer. All and all, Honda has taken great care of me today. ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Blanchard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsTaboo
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A little lengthy but GREAT OVERALL!!"

I came in just to look and ended up with an awesome purchase used SUV. Bryan was extremely helpful and kept to his word. I'm sure my next car purchase will be with Route 22 Honda and hopefully with Bryan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Acosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDAWGS2003
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with my 2nd Purchase from Route 22 Honda. =]"

Just purchased my second vehicle from Route 22 Honda and it went as well as the first purchase I did. I came in to see Jonathan(salesman that sold my wife her Accord) and I can say he took care of us once again. Route 22 Honda will keep earning my business for a very long time. Thanks Jon, Aron, & Abdel! -ERIC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JONATHAN(SALESMAN), ARON(MANAGER), ABDEL(FINANCE MANAGER)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heavensent
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over Joyed with Tears"

I went to this dealer because a friend recommended that I go there. I didn't have any money and my transmission went in my car. I went to this dealer and Ray helped me out so much. He didn't hassle me, he didn't try to get me to do something I didn't want to do, and he was very pleasant. He worked within my budget, and I ended up driving off of the lot with a brand new car. I was over joyed by the experience and how much Ray helped me that I couldn't stop crying. I was so pleased with the experience. If you ever need a car go to Route 22 Honda in Hillside, NJ and let Ray help you. He was a very nice man, knowledgeable, and will help you get the best deal possible!! Thanks Ray and Route 22 Honda for allowing me to have the best experience I've ever had when buying a car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,092 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Smiley
Linda Smiley

Customer Relations Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory