About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 22 Honda

75 Route 22 West, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Sales: (973) 705-9300

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,168 Lifetime Reviews

Route 22 Honda

Hours: Closed

75 Route 22 West,
Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Route 22 Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 22 Honda

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealerships in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots as a 'mom and pop' business. That's why I, and the new generation of vice presidents... my sons Ignazio and John Giuffre and my nephews John Iacono and Anthony Renda make every effort to go the extra mile for our neighbors. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities, our unique service discount card membership program, or good old-fashioned courtesy, Route 22 Honda, where WE DELIVER LIKE NOBODY ELSE, for you. Sincerely, Carmelo Giuffre President and Chairman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 22 Honda

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealerships in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots as a 'mom and pop' business. That's why I, and the new generation of vice presidents... my sons Ignazio and John Giuffre and my nephews John Iacono and Anthony Renda make every effort to go the extra mile for our neighbors. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities, our unique service discount card membership program, or good old-fashioned courtesy, Route 22 Honda, where WE DELIVER LIKE NOBODY ELSE, for you. Sincerely, Carmelo Giuffre President and Chairman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Gourmet Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Classic Honda Cars and Motorcycles
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gaurav Patel
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman ship."

So happy with the purchase of 2015 honda odyssey, And very thankful to sandie who gave me the best price on that car. She is so nice even i was going to finance the car , i put the down that time i also dont know how much will be the monthly installments because i knew that this guys will help me out of this and exactly i got the same numbers i was thinking before so thank you sandie , Also thankful to Adel the Finance Guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandie henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABoon
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

So happy with my brand new 2015 Honda Civic my experience was great and Fausto helped me with my buying process. He and his team were great. thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto ariZa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pryce911
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved it"

So happy with my new purchase I'm very thankful with Fausto who was very kind to me and helped me with everything. I'm very happy with my Honda Accord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto ariza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tgreenallsmiles
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good and Pleasant"

Had a good experience at this dealership left happy with my new Crv. I had the chance to work with Fausto Ariza he was great with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto ariza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leonR2013
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant"

Thank you Route 22 Honda for helping me purchase my new Accord I am so happy with it. Also like to thank Fausto Ariza for his great help with everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto Ariza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mjohnson
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Thank you Route 22 Honda for my new car. I loved shopping for my car with you. Fausto helped me with everything and explained to me in detail about my payment and the features in my car. I am a very happy customer. THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto ariza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NormanRob711
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice experience "

First Tim buying a car and defenetly no the last. The entire staff was great to me and Fausto whom was he person who helped me with everything was great. I'm enjoying my New Honda and will definitely send my family and friends to him and Route 22 Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tarasamuelita
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"smooth experience no hassles"

I would like to thank Fausto Ariza for my excellent experience in purchasing my new Honda. He was very knowledgable with his product and helped me get a great price. I feel comfortable with my car and the price I received! love Route 22 Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto Ariza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LantiguaE1987
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Experience!!"

I am so happy with my entire process at Route 22 Honda! My salesperson was Mr. Fausto Ariza and he was great he helped me with everything! Thank you for everything I'm Loving my Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faustian Ariza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RPaul2015
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Just bought a preowned odyssey !! I love Honda and so happy with My deal Fausto was great and his entire staff. He knew his product and helped me from beginning to end with every question I had. thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fausto Ariza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,168 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Smiley
Linda Smiley

Customer Relations Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Capiello
Ed Capiello

Customer Relations Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory