About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 22 Honda

75 Route 22 West, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Sales: (973) 705-9300

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,120 Lifetime Reviews

Route 22 Honda

Hours: Open Now

75 Route 22 West,
Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Route 22 Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 22 Honda

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealerships in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots as a 'mom and pop' business. That's why I, and the new generation of vice presidents... my sons Ignazio and John Giuffre and my nephews John Iacono and Anthony Renda make every effort to go the extra mile for our neighbors. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities, our unique service discount card membership program, or good old-fashioned courtesy, Route 22 Honda, where WE DELIVER LIKE NOBODY ELSE, for you. Sincerely, Carmelo Giuffre President and Chairman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 22 Honda

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealerships in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots as a 'mom and pop' business. That's why I, and the new generation of vice presidents... my sons Ignazio and John Giuffre and my nephews John Iacono and Anthony Renda make every effort to go the extra mile for our neighbors. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities, our unique service discount card membership program, or good old-fashioned courtesy, Route 22 Honda, where WE DELIVER LIKE NOBODY ELSE, for you. Sincerely, Carmelo Giuffre President and Chairman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Gourmet Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Classic Honda Cars and Motorcycles
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nj customer
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awsome outstanding "

Route 22 Honda matt Blanchard outstanding customer service best salesman ever even with no credit negative credit great priced and easy financing this guy is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matt blanchard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moe1231
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Time here"

I Just Bought a Honda Accord from Victor Santos, he was very helpful and got me the exact deal i was looking for. Great service, very fast and convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmarte
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Process "

I Just Bought a Honda Accord from Fausto Ariza and i couldn't believe how easy this was. Great service, very fast and convenient. I will definitely recommend some friends to see him and Abdel N.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P Baez
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Im really Happy with the excellent service and easy process here at Route22 Honda, My sales person Fausto answer all the questions we had and was very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doremus Rob
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than I could have expected."

My salesman Nelson was great. He listened and offered options but was not pushy. He was focused on finding what I wanted. I bought the car I wanted not one that someone sold to me. The whole process was hassle free. Everyone I dealt with was easy going. I am in shock over how happy I am.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Princesa444
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I swap my lease honda ??????????????????????"

I would like to personaly thank Edward Gomez and John Galvis for there excelent service and personalized help in trading in my old honda for a newer honda. Thank you guys love you, you are the best..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Klopez07
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My awesome experience"

From the moment I walked in I felt right at home. Fausto knew exactly what we were looking for and made this process, which can be tedious and overwhelming, as smooth and painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Fausto to any of my friends - he is courteous, patient and very knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K.demoya3
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

I just leased a 2015 Honda Accord sport and it was the most smooth/amazing experience I've ever had. Everyone there was so pleasant, great people skills. Bryan Acosta did everything in his power to make sure I was satisfied, he explained everything and tried to get me out of there fast. I would definitely recommend Rt 22 Honda to my family and friends and make sure they all go to Bryan Acosta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JuancitoGarcia
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once again Route 22 Honda gives me an amazing deal"

Just bought my 4th car at Route 22 Honda This one was for son he just grad highschool and I leased him a civic. Jonathan Portalatin helped me again. Thank you Route22 once again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eypadila
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Accord Sport"

Just purchased a 2015 Honda Accord Sport from Victor Santos. He explained everything to me and went through every process. I will surely recommend Victor to all my friends, family, and coworkers. He was Awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,120 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Smiley
Linda Smiley

Customer Relations Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Capiello
Ed Capiello

Customer Relations Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory