About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 23 Honda

4.8

2,151 Lifetime Reviews

700 Route 23 North, Pompton Plains, New Jersey 07444 Directions
Sales: (888) 452-3896

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,151 Reviews of Route 23 Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2017

"amazing service "

- Facundo95

They were able to get me the best deal possible and i walked out with a new car in no time . Stephen was exceptional in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Naveed Siddique

This was my first time buying a car and Steve helped me through the process. He thoroughly showed me the differences between buying and leasing a car and found me the best option that fit my needs. I felt that Steve genuinely cared about my needs for getting a car rather than just looking to make a sale. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely recommend him to other potential car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"The Best!"

- fahmed129

It was my first time buying a car and I needed a lot of help understanding the process. Steve and Wilson were very helpful, listened to my concerns, answered any questions anytime I had one and worked with me. They made sure my purchase went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Feliciano
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- WCH0581

This is my 5th car with Route 23 Honda and my 2nd with Steve Mains. Steve listened my my concerns, explained my options and the updated features of the Accords and worked the deal with the new management. I was a bit concerned since dealership had new owners but was happy to see that they continue to provide a great buying expereince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Feliciano
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Danooo_1

Steve was by far the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of meeting! Car buying is always stressful. Steve makes it as enjoyable as it can be! Told him what I wanted and he nailed it. He didn't try to sell me something I could not afford. He was definitely not a pusher. This was a very positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2017 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking to the time to leave your feedback. It is great to hear how enjoyable it was working with Steve and we are happy to learn how stress free the whole process was for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Route 23 Honda family!

February 11, 2017

"SERVICE AGREEMENT"

- donnaoffice

ONE AND ONLY NEGATIVE OF ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS THAT THE SERVICE AGREEMENTS WERE NOT EXPLAINED AND COST NOT EXPLAINED, HOWEVER, VERY EFFICIENT IN PROCESSING. SALES EXCELLENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vargas
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Feliciano
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2017 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am sorry the agreements were not properly explained, we will use your feedback to improve the process moving forward. Congratulations and welcome to the Route 23 Honda family!

February 02, 2017

"Great experience! Painless"

- Jo

The whole process to lease my car was a very pleasant one. Got the car I wanted without haggling back & forth. No pressure or wasting my time. Thank you Patrick Healey! You were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Feliciano
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Healy, David Volpe
Feb 16, 2017 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy the buying process made the experience pressure free. Thank you from our entire staff and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2017

"No pressure"

- Marthap

I went to Route 23 Honda was met by Patrick who gave me a great presentation of the vehicle. I went to 2 different brands and Patrick sold me on the Honda with no pressure unlike the other two dealers. THANK YOU Patrick anyone looking for a new Honda ask for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Healy
Feb 21, 2017 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and congratulations! We are glad to hear you were comfortable during the entire sales process and we very much appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle. Welcome to the Route 23 Honda family!

January 30, 2017

"Love my car and had a pleasant experience overall!"

- aramsay

Thanks a million to Carlsen who helped me find a car in my price range and on my glam level! I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlsen Boncoeur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2017

"Thank You Carlsen"

- Pcon

Carlsen took his time with us. He answered all of our questions and made sure we understood along the whole process. The dealership was friendly and there was no hassle. i would recommend Carlsen and Route 23 Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlsen Boncoeur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sunny Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,151 results