About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 Route 46, East Little Falls, New Jersey 07424
Sales: (973) 774-1000
Service: (888) 378-5760
Parts: (888) 379-8050

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

526 Lifetime Reviews

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

1655 Route 46,
East Little Falls, New Jersey 07424
Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

You can be driving around the streets of Little Falls, NJ in a new vehicle as soon as today after a visit to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representatives have the knowledge to match you to your perfect Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. We also have highly capable technicians and financial experts to help you in other areas. Our dealership strives to provide you with a hassle free experience each time you visit us at 1655 Route 46.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

You can be driving around the streets of Little Falls, NJ in a new vehicle as soon as today after a visit to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representatives have the knowledge to match you to your perfect Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. We also have highly capable technicians and financial experts to help you in other areas. Our dealership strives to provide you with a hassle free experience each time you visit us at 1655 Route 46.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

526 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeanCarlosEspinoza
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Great place to finance or lease a car. Staff is very helpful and knowledgable! Pedro Pena, a sales consultant here, in particular was extremely friendly, and stayed focused on finding the best deal for his customers (this case me). He knows what he's talking about and helped me with my first car! This place is such a great environment. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs. A
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new Jeep Cherokee "

mike mangano is an excellent salesman. he was polite and professional and got us a great deal on a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. thank you mike for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen Carlucci
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service with no pressure!"

Gabe and his team are professional and quick. They were able to get my son the car of his dreams (Jeep Wrangler). We are very happy with the customer service and attention to detail. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a stress free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience yet!"

Mike really went above and beyond to help get me what I was looking for. He could tell how badly I wanted the car, and did everything he could to get me a deal that worked. He had a great sense of humor, and was very straight with me, which I appreciated. Another thing I loved was that after the deal was made, he made sure to check up on how everything was going with the car and made himself available to contact if anything were to go wrong or there were any questions. By far my best experience yet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mecast64
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CROOKS"

Stay away. . Classic Bait and Switch. .. This place is filled with crooks. I was warned and did not listen and paid the price. I made a deal on a new car. I was told to take the car and come back in 3 days to sign the paperwork. 3 days later I was told the deal had changed but it was a wash because I did not have to pay a down payment. $2,500 as agreed. I signed the paperwork and drove the car for another month. When my temporary tags expired, I went back to get my plates only to find out I could not have them unless I paid $2,500!!! Absolute crooks! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

James Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ros3y07
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

Ali was very detailed with everything. He answered all my questions and he wasnt pushy and was very straight fordward. I Recommended him to anyone. Great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali abuassad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blacksir1
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep grand cherokee"

Great day to buy a car good customer service and very negotiable I enjoyed my purchase and any problems I hace the staff told me to call

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ally
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had an outstanding experience. Dean was fantastic and couldn't be more helpful. It was super fast and probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The service was exceptional and I am extremely pleased with my new vehicle. Everyone was so friendly and have made sure I'm happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Puelo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianelynn57
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"phone call for warranty information"

i have always rated your service department 5 stars. They are the best. However I have been trying to find out if my Jeep is still under warranty because I am due for oil change and not 1 person can help me. Sales department hung up on me I have been calling for a half hour just to be switched around. I was even transferred to Nissan. I am so disgusted. My day off and no one can give me good customer service. They were happy to sell me my Jeep Cherokee but now no body there has a clue how to help me. So upset!!! Diane Fody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Secretary, sales dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wbautista
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I Always have a great experience buying a car at route 46 Chrysler jeep dodge..excellent service, great communication, very friendly and amazing prices.. Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Mangano
Michael Mangano

Salesman

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Dominguez
Gabriel Dominguez

Salesman

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricardo Mattieson
Ricardo Mattieson

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Pena
Pedro Pena

Salesman

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RJ Salas
RJ Salas

Salesman

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Perez
Lisa Perez

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Harney
Ed Harney

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McHough
Tom McHough

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felicia Casale
Felicia Casale

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sterling Taylor
Sterling Taylor

Salesman

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory