About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 Route 46, East Little Falls, New Jersey 07424
Sales: (973) 774-1000
Service: (888) 378-5760
Parts: (888) 379-8050

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

517 Lifetime Reviews

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

1655 Route 46,
East Little Falls, New Jersey 07424
Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

You can be driving around the streets of Little Falls, NJ in a new vehicle as soon as today after a visit to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representatives have the knowledge to match you to your perfect Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. We also have highly capable technicians and financial experts to help you in other areas. Our dealership strives to provide you with a hassle free experience each time you visit us at 1655 Route 46.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

You can be driving around the streets of Little Falls, NJ in a new vehicle as soon as today after a visit to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representatives have the knowledge to match you to your perfect Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. We also have highly capable technicians and financial experts to help you in other areas. Our dealership strives to provide you with a hassle free experience each time you visit us at 1655 Route 46.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

517 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wbautista
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I Always have a great experience buying a car at route 46 Chrysler jeep dodge..excellent service, great communication, very friendly and amazing prices.. Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EdandCyn
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Our salesman Michael Mangano went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal we were seeking! He is very dedicated to pleasing his customers and has a great sense of humor! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thank you Rt 46 CJD and Michael Mangano! Signed 2 very happy customers Ed & Cynthia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aurena1527
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited "

Pedro helped me out and he was outstanding I'm Coming to route 46 jeep was a good experience I will defiently come back and see one these great sales men.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kboniello
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Gabriel Dominguez was my salesman at this Route 46 dealership. As this was my first lease, Gabriel was able to accommodate my tight budget. I've heard horror stories about people being stuck inside dealerships for obnoxious periods of time, Gabriel had my family and I in and out of the dealership in a timely manner. Gabriel really cares about his customers and it shows in the "extra mile" he is willing to take when you arrive at the dealership. When I bought my vehicle it was muggy out and we were expecting rain the next few days, Gabriel told me to bring my car in for a free wash when the rain subsided. He also has a great sense of humor and was easy to work with. After my lease is up I won't hesitate to work with Gabriel and Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram for my future lease and buys, and would refer him to my friends and family in a heart beat! Thanks for the awesome first-time experience Gabe!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Castro410
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Had a great experience working with Dean Puleo on helping us get our new car! Dean was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough throughout our process. I have nothing but high praise for the staff at Rt 46 Jeep. Thanks again Dean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fjw18
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Mangano"

I am so pleased that he is my salesman, he is such a genuine and caring guy with a winning personality. It's like his mission is to please (which he has) he very patiently went over everything about my Jeep until I understood it. Even after the delivery he has made himself available to me just like he said he would. Anyone interested in leasing or purchasing at this dealership MUST ask for Mike. He's the real deal and you won't be disappointed. Adding him to my Christmas list!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikew36
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

Went in there with some really bad debt and Marvin worked with me to get into an awesome Chrysler200. Great service, great people! They got me out of a bad situation and put me into an amazing car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DONNA055
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LEASING A CAR"

GREAT PLACE TO BUY OR LEASE A CAR . I FELT LIKE FAMILY .MY SALESMAN WAS DEAN VERY NICE GUY . I DO RECOMMEND .THANKS AGAIN DEAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DEAN PULEO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubino44
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really helpful dealership with awesome cars"

The staff at Route 46 was amazing. I walked in knowing I wanted to get a car but didn't realize I could leave with one the same day! I really wanted the Jeep Grand Cherokee and they were able to make it happen within my budget. Buying a car isn't always the easiest process and they were honest and upfront about everything and I will be recommending them to my whole family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KT43
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

Great staff! My car salesman Michael M was a pleasure to work. I just got a Jeep Compass. He was patient and helpful. It felt as thought I was working with an old friend. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Mangano
Michael Mangano

Salesman

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Dominguez
Gabriel Dominguez

Salesman

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricardo Mattieson
Ricardo Mattieson

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Pena
Pedro Pena

Salesman

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RJ Salas
RJ Salas

Salesman

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Perez
Lisa Perez

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Harney
Ed Harney

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom McHough
Tom McHough

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felicia Casale
Felicia Casale

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sterling Taylor
Sterling Taylor

Salesman

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory