About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 Route 46, East Little Falls, New Jersey 07424
Sales: (973) 774-1000
Service: (888) 378-5760
Parts: (888) 379-8050

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

380 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
380 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

You can be driving around the streets of Little Falls, NJ in a new vehicle as soon as today after a visit to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representatives have the knowledge to match you to your perfect Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. We also have highly capable technicians and financial experts to help you in other areas. Our dealership strives to provide you with a hassle free experience each time you visit us at 1655 Route 46.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

You can be driving around the streets of Little Falls, NJ in a new vehicle as soon as today after a visit to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representatives have the knowledge to match you to your perfect Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. We also have highly capable technicians and financial experts to help you in other areas. Our dealership strives to provide you with a hassle free experience each time you visit us at 1655 Route 46.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

380 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LauraPotoczny
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new Challenger!"

If you are looking for Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep vehicles, route 46 is the place to go and you need to see Gabe! I was looking for a 2015 Dodge Challenger, but since no one had the one I wanted, I had to order it which would take 6-8 weeks. A few days later Gabe calls me and says he located the vehicle and I had it within a few days! I am extremely satisfied with my car and the customer service I received at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndresI
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"satisfied"

I was searching for a particular car for over a year and finally found it at jeep 46. Riccardo took care of me and I'm happy with service and vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

riccardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chamilton2392
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

I walked into Route 46 Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge as a first time buyer and Mike helped me drive off the lot in my dream car! Mike is a great guy and did everything he could to help me get the deal I wanted! Thanks Mike and the rest of the staff at Route 46 Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge! I will definitely recommend these guys to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy.umstead
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A stress free experience "

Thank you Mark for making our visit @ rt.46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge stress free. You were very helpful and patient. We will definitely come back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Markoski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jessalynn
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Special Finance People Who Actually Care"

I cannot say enough about Christine. She is an honest, hard working, compassionate salesperson/financial guru. We were worried about what we could get and walked away with something far above our expectations. Our experience was one that didn't seem possible, a positive one at a car dealership! Thank you Christine, from the bottom of our hearts!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Unkase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjungg
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience"

Recently purchased a Grand Caravan. Mr. Dominguez guided us through. He explained our options and got a nice deal. He is very nice and helpful. We would highly recommend him! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joseandre
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I didn't think it could be done ! And it was!"

Felicia and Edwin were wonderful and so helpful and patient. They assured me that they could help me even with my credit issue. I had some inequity but try we're able to get me out with minimal down! I would definitely recommend them to my family and close friends! Thank you so much I appreciate all your help guys! I will see you soon for my refinance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Sarita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
israel.rodriguez.733
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealer"

Bought my new Dodge Durango from Chris Skwiat everything was easy and simple, definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. ASK FOR CHRIS!!!!! Great person to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
enrique0814
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"absolutely outstanding...second to none"

Felicia was an absolute angel ...she knew exactly what I needed and stayed in my budget im very happy with your dealer ship this was defenetly an awesome experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crystal07310
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felicia is the best "

Very dedicated customer service. She's very persistent and personable. I must say she gets the job done. Her and the team at this dealership, hands down are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabriel Dominguez
Gabriel Dominguez

Salesman

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felicia Casale
Felicia Casale

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mangano
Michael Mangano

Salesman

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Murillo
Bill Murillo

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Mendez
Erik Mendez

Salesman

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Skwiat
Christopher Skwiat

Salesman

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Vanway
Bob Vanway

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Miller
T.J. Miller

Salesman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Solomon
Adam Solomon

Salesman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sterling Taylor
Sterling Taylor

Salesman

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory