About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Royal Palm Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Sales: (561) 370-7170
Service: (561) 370-7190
Parts: (561) 370-7180

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

598 Lifetime Reviews

Royal Palm Mazda

Hours: Closed

9305 Southern Blvd,
Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Royal Palm Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Royal Palm Mazda

Thanks for visiting Royal Palm Mazda's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Royal Palm Mazda is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasure able experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Royal Palm Mazda

Thanks for visiting Royal Palm Mazda's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Royal Palm Mazda is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasure able experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
598 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carolina Kid
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve's the man!!"

Dealing with Steve Pearl made me feel like I was a person and not a paycheck! He took his time to explain every option on the car and never rushed me. A real polite and genuine person that's cares about his customers! I would buy from Steve again when the need arises!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl, Larry and Eve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Closer"

I was indifferent to getting another vehicle and was interested in how much my 2010 Mazda was worth when I entered the dealership. Because of Steve Pearl I ended up leasing a brand new 2016 CX5 Grand Touring which was so far from intention. The transaction was secured because of Steve's interest in what was important to me, my concerns and his product knowledge. He was prepared even when I threw him a curve ball. The general manager was also friendly and shared his knowledge to make sure I fully understood the products being offered. It was a very friendly and hospitable environment. This is my second purchase from this dealership for obvious reasons. Steve's knowledge of all the operating functions was impressive!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GM & Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buddy O, Lake Worth
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 2016 Mazda CX5"

Recently my wife was looking to get out of her car which had 92K miles. She had always expressed an interest in the Mazda CX5. After doing our research we contacted a couple of dealers to get their best out-of-the-door price. Royal Palm Mazda (RPM) was the ONLY dealership that was willing to provide that info BEFORE we ever stepped on their lot. Steve Pearl (Internet Sales) was our contact on the phone and from our first discussion was professional, honest and answered all of our questions. Once we got to the dealership, he met us with a friendly smile and warm demeanor. We test-drove the (red) SUV that my wife wanted, he explained the features of the vehicle, then we sat down to finalize the details. Throughout Steve kept asking, "how am I doing?" We found it amusing, but also sincere -- he wanted to know if we were truly pleased with his efforts to get us the car we wanted. We struck a deal, sat with financing and signed the neccesary paperwork. The only issue we had (not unique to Mazda) was the time it took from beginning to end -- 4+ hrs. But true to his commitment to customer service, at around 10:15pm, long after the dealership was closed, Steve was still there with keys in hand, a smile, and a handshake to wish us well on our purchase. It's been 3 wks now, and he's still checking in on my wife to make sure all is well, and if we have any questions or concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend Steve to any family/friend who was in the market for a Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl (internet sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne G.
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Excellent. Steve Pearl was professional and helpful. He truly made the buying experience less stressful. I purchased a 2014 CX-5 and could not be happier. Joanne G

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hipster0987
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be better"

Steve pearl was so very helpful. Made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Can't wait to go back in 3 years when my lease is over!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxine H
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

We had a great experience dealing with Steve Pearl. He took all the headaches out of buying our new Mazda 3 5 door. Very patient (even when I couldn't decide between the Miata and the Mazda 3) and thoroughly explained the features. Eva in Finance was wonderful to work with - very organized and friendly. We would definitely recommend - my husband plans on going back for his next new car lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl, Eva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lanemaker80
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Bought my 2016 Mazda 6 from Royal Palm Beach Mazda. My sales man Steve Pearl made my car buying experience a great and rather easy one. They worked with me to get me the exact car I wanted they were fair and treated me kindly. Go see Steve Pearl he will take care of you and provide you with great customer satisfaction. I absolutely would do business with the entire staff again. Thanks Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl and Eva in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
messiercup
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Excellent experience buying 2015 Mazda 3. Everyone was cordial and I got a deal I was happy with. I would go there again and recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Azocar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbaraduarte704
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Helpful"

I bought my first car today and coming from a family that is very close minded and with a limited budget, mazda helped me tremendously and walked me through my options step by step. My dealer, Steve Pearl, was extremely patient and more than happy to help with anything and everything. They really did care and did everything possible to make sure you walk out with the car you want and making it fit your budget and therefore reaching full customer satisfaction and going above and beyond. Couldn't be happier!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luvsscifi
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We started with the internet and looked for a specific vehicle, a CX-5. Chad was the contact person. Once we saw a vehicle (or two) we were interested in, we stopped by without an appointment. Sal came out and took us to test drive the vehicles we were interested in. We bought the grand touring. Great deal, great people. Very friendly. Even after we bought they have been fabulous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad and Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joel Samuels
Joel Samuels

Sales and Leasing Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sellitti
Mike Sellitti

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Alvino
Rick Alvino

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Giudice
Ray Giudice

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Becker
Gregg Becker

Internet Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Tabloff
Larry Tabloff

General Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Massaro
Peter Massaro

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Mora
Harry Mora

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard Seifert
Gerard Seifert

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Reynolds
Eric Reynolds

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory