About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Royal Palm Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Sales: (561) 370-7170
Service: (561) 370-7190
Parts: (561) 370-7180

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

575 Lifetime Reviews

Royal Palm Mazda

Hours: Closed

9305 Southern Blvd,
Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Royal Palm Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Royal Palm Mazda

Thanks for visiting Royal Palm Mazda's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Royal Palm Mazda is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasure able experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Royal Palm Mazda

Thanks for visiting Royal Palm Mazda's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Royal Palm Mazda is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasure able experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
575 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Irish
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE, well you can but you will come back!"

Great experience, even though car buying is the most time consuming action ever! Staff were knowledgeable, well spoken NOT invasive or pushy at all! This is the place to go, you can waste your time going elsewhere, but you will be doing exactly that, WASTING YOUR TIME. Its my first brand new car, my first Mazda and it wont be my last time returning to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy, Cliff and MIke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience ever!"

Daniel Azocar was my salesman. He was very nice and friendly, also knew his product. Helped me with purchasing the used car I had looked at a couple of times with him. Met other employees while there and everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Daniel in particular. Thank you Daniel and Royal Palm Beach Mazda Carol S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Azocar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deslazrob
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

This is our third time buying from this dealership but first with Mazda. We started with Daniel Azocar a couple days prior. He was very nice and not pushy at all. Went back to give Daniel our business after test driving several brands of vehicles. He was with another customer but set us up with Peter Massaro. What a great salesman. He did everything he could do to locate the vehicle we wanted, which he found. Both of these salesmen were great. Very nice and knew what they were talking about. Peter actually calls several times after purchase to check on us and see if there is anything we need. Very professional! Would recommend and do business with Royal Palm Mazda in the future. Thank you Peter and Daniel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Azocar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeandErin
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the trip!!!"

My family and I drove over 30 miles to Royal Palm Mazda to meet with Steve Pearl even though we had other Mazda dealerships much closer by....and we are glad we did!! My wife and I both couldn't be happier with the curtious, no nonsense, straight forward, smooth transaction we experienced with Steve. We will most definitely be recommending Steve and the Royal Palm group to our friends....save yourself the aggrevation and give Steve Pearl a call....we did....and it was definetly worth the trip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crowegirl78
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly, fast and fair"

Steve Pearl was great! Buying a new car can be very scary. Steve put my mind at ease and made it an enjoyable experience. He treated me like a person and not just another sale. I would recommend not only Royal Palm Mazda, but I would recommend dealing with Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxlunchboxx
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with the deal and car that I got!"

This was my first new car buying experience (as opposed to used) and I had a great experience dealing with Steve Pearl at Royal Palm Mazda. He is extremely knowledgeable about the models and answered every question I had thoroughly and well. He made my car buying experience very easy and really cared about helping me get exactly what I wanted. Steve and the dealership went out of their way to get the only manual transmission Touring Mazda6 model in the color I wanted in the entire South Florida area. I would definitely recommend (and already have actually recommended) Steve and this dealership to friends in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DirtyDave
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchasing experience ever!"

I have bought many cars from many dealerships. I have always had a mediocre experience when it came to purchasing and financing. The folks at Royal Palm Mazda define the ultimate car purchasing experience. From the initial phone call that I placed to Cliff, all the way to signing the financing documents with Mike. The entire experience could never be any better. Peter, Cliff, Randy & Mike made my wife and I feel like family. We were there for many hours and they made sure we bought the perfect vehicle to fit our needs by being patient with us. If you want to purchase any car at all from brand new to preowned, this is the dealer to go to! Thank you guys for everything!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Brown & Cliff Naparstack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZoomZoom
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded expectations"

I have never bought a car from a dealership before and was prepared for the type of experience I have always heard about, but that couldn't be farther from what it was actually like to buy a car from the folks at Royal Palm Mazda. Steve Pearl was personable, knowledgeable, and very VERY helpful! He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and make sure I understood everything about my certified preowned car down to the littlest details. I really felt like I was in good hands. My boyfriend was with me, who is no stranger to buying cars, and he said hands down this was the best experience he's ever had with a dealership and that if he ever wanted to buy a Mazda this is the only place he would come. Which says something since we live about 3 1/2 hours away. Everyone there is super warm and friendly so much so that we kept commenting to each other how we could not believe how crazy nice everyone was- they made us feel like family. Customer service was superior and the attention to detail fantastic. Also, I came with financing already set up but they were able to beat an already very competitive rate which was an unexpected treat. Mike, was a pleasure to deal with when it came to doing all the paperwork and went out of his way to help me out. So thanks guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl, Randy Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

Working with Steve Pearl was a great car buying experience. He walked us through every step, answering every question without hesitation. He offered suggestions, and made us feel so very comfortable, assuring us every step of the way. His personality, sense of humor, and knowledge made car buying stress free. Our financial consultant Eva was patient, knowledgeable, and a real pleasure to work with. Anita & Rob Hirsch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRS33414
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience With New Lease Contract"

Steve Pearl made changing out my Mazda CX 5 as easy as falling off a log; although, it was a lot more pleasant. Steve is a real pro. I felt I was really in good hands and that he was doing everything he could to make my experience the best possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in a Mazda. Or just go over and have him show you around and learn what a pleasant experience car buying can be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Sellitti
Mike Sellitti

Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Massaro
Peter Massaro

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Giudice
Ray Giudice

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Samuels
Joel Samuels

Sales and Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Mora
Harry Mora

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Reynolds
Eric Reynolds

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Becker
Gregg Becker

Internet Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Tabloff
Larry Tabloff

General Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Alvino
Rick Alvino

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard Seifert
Gerard Seifert

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory