About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Palm Mazda

4.8

630 Lifetime Reviews

9305 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Sales: (561) 370-7170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

630 Reviews of Royal Palm Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2016

"Always great service!"

- Gerry

Rey Guidice has been my service consultant for many years now and I always return to Royal Palm Mazda service because of him. He is fair and honest and knows how to keep my older car running at its best without over selling me on services I do not need. What I like best is that Rey recommends services before there is a real problem with the theory that regular scheduled service will pay off in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Giudice
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 28, 2016

"Happy customer!"

- ComputerGuy

I took my Mazda Cx9 to get serviced today and Anthony Ruiz was extremely helpful, professional and honest when it came to the diagnosis and resolution of the problem. If you need your Mazda serviced come to the Royal Palm Beach Mazda and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ruiz
September 07, 2016

"best experience !"

- Sam

I purchased a 2017 cx-3 from Daniel Azocar, he was very friendly and helpful he made buying a new car such a great buying experience . I would recommenced purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and Daniel. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Azocar
July 19, 2016

"Our first leased vehicle"

- zoom/zoom

We bought a 2015 Mazda 5 last year, and had such a great buying experience for my husband. We returned to lease a 2016 Mazda 3 Hatchback for myself. Our salesperson, Daniela Andrade was most attentive to be sure this car was the right car for me. Finance Manager, Steve Pearl assisted in both the sales, and finance aspect.. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks Daniela & Steve, and to Royal Palm Mazda Anita & Rob Hirsch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniela Andrade & Steve Pearl
June 18, 2016

"Mazdas above the rest "

- Mazdaspeed3

Royal Palm Mazda has always been accommodating since I purchased a 2013 Chevy Impala last year. The service was so good for maintanence I decided to put myself into a Mazda. Juan, Jon and the finance team were all very helpful and guided me on the right purchase. Now I have a 2016 Mazda I sport. The car looks and runs well with a 3 year warranty within my lease it was a no brainer that this would be a good economical safe car. I would recommend purchasing from this dealer they have a wide selection and will always figure it out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Jon and the finance manager
May 12, 2016

"Go straight to the General Manager Ryan Smith"

- Baby Bertha

I first went to Royal Palm Mazda last Friday to look at the CX5's, and found a pre owned car that I was interested in. Although I had a pre approved bank draft in hand, the dealership was not negotiable and appeared to not want to sell me a car and let me leave I went to every other Mazda dealership in South FL on Saturday but didn't find anything I liked, so I decided to go back to Royal Palm Mazda on Monday to look at the car again. It took a bit of haggling to buy our pre-owned 2015 CX 5, but our salesman John (new to FL from CA) helped me every way he could to seal the deal on Monday evening. Steve Pearl, "the finance manager" was very entertaining while I got writer's cramp signing papers, and made that part of the buying experience interesting and pleasurable. I walked outside and was given "one key" to my new car. I mentioned that when I came in on Friday I was told that there were probably two keys somewhere "in the back;" I asked how a certified vehicle could only have one key and I was told - "that's probably all we have" After a days work and hours at the dealership, I was too weary to argue and drove my new vehicle home. A car key is no longer a simple key, it is a programmed computer chip! Thinking about what I would do if I lost the remote key (which is probably hundreds of dollars) I decided to return to Royal Palm Mazda once again. I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist and then ushered over by John Lovett, "The Manager" - He didn't seem to care that I was upset, called the prior owner of the vehicle and told me to wait until the man called back and said when questioned, that the best he could do was order a replacement key for me! Then he offered to get me a regular key to start the car although the vehicle has a push button ignition! At that point, I really started to lose it, but Ryan Smith, "The General Manager" jumped in to save the day! He told me to drive the car around to the service department and he would have them make a new remote key for me while I waited with no cost to me. Anthony Ruiz, "The Service Advisor" treated me like royalty, rushed me through and waved goodbye as I left a very happy customer. I highly recommend buying a car at Royal Palm Mazda, but save yourself some hassle, avoid John Lovett and introduce yourself to Ryan first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Smith, Salesman John, Anthony Ruiz
May 01, 2016

"Waste of time"

- someguy01

4hrs of me & my wife's life were wasted. They were annoying, nonchalant, & eventually rude. We mostly sat there waiting & waiting. When my wife & I decided to leave that's when they acted like they were ready to do business. They kept trying to jerk us around on the price. They didn't even check which bank offered the lowest interest rate. By default they went w/ chase which offered 5.6%. I had to ask him to look for something better. PNC bank offered 4.8%. after 4hrs I had enough. I had to almost snap on them to get my items & I put my tag back on my wife's car. Once we realized we left her registration we called them. The rep on the phone claims everyone was gone. I went back the next morning & Charles the finance guy confirmed they were there until 11pm. I called them at 9:14pm approx. 1 min after I left. When asked for my wife's registration they couldn't find it. Not only did they waste my time but they even lost my wife's registration. I went through the same horrible experience on mar 23, 2015 w/ Royal Palm Nissan. I went to Wallace Nissan for the same car w/ almost the same mileage but cheaper w/ no hassle. They suck! I don't ever want to go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brenda & charles-the finance guy
February 15, 2016

"sold me an unsafe vehicle"

- ramadamm

I bought a 2009 jeep wrangler from them. I live in naples fl. Before leaving to head home I asked them if they had checked out the jeep for over all safety and mechanical reliability and to check tire pressure etc. They told me everything checked out great. Well, $1000.00s of dollars later here is what I had to do to the jeep. First thing driving it home I noticed it was running hot. Had to keep pulling over on alligator alley to let it cool down. Thought it might be a bad thermostat. Got home and checked the tire pressure. Tires should have 35 lbs air. Not one tire had more that 15 lbs air. Turns out the jeep did not need a thermostat but needed a whole new fan assembly. $750.00. Also had an idiot light on that had to do with the wheels sensors. $325.00. Now I'm being told that because the fan was not working it super heated the radiator and it put a hairline crack in it. Going to have to replace that as well. The sent me on my way in an unsafe vehicle knowing it had all these problems. Stay as far away from these crooks as you can. Shame on you Danilla and carlos for lying to me and cheating me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
carlos, danilla
February 11, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- janet123

The sales people were exceptional! I spent almost a whole day at another Mazda dealer in the north end of PB County and left extremely frustrated! I went to Royal Palm Mazda and had the best experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees encountered
January 25, 2016

"Awesome! "

- Rafa05

It was a pleasant experience the salesperson was very helpful and friendly . It was awesome !!!!! I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from Royal Palm beach Mazda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal seruya
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results