About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Royal Palm Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Sales: (561) 370-7170
Service: (561) 370-7190
Parts: (561) 370-7180

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

594 Lifetime Reviews

Royal Palm Mazda

Hours: Open Now

9305 Southern Blvd,
Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Royal Palm Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Royal Palm Mazda

Thanks for visiting Royal Palm Mazda's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Royal Palm Mazda is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasure able experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Royal Palm Mazda

Thanks for visiting Royal Palm Mazda's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Royal Palm Mazda is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasure able experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
594 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hipster0987
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be better"

Steve pearl was so very helpful. Made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Can't wait to go back in 3 years when my lease is over!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxine H
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

We had a great experience dealing with Steve Pearl. He took all the headaches out of buying our new Mazda 3 5 door. Very patient (even when I couldn't decide between the Miata and the Mazda 3) and thoroughly explained the features. Eva in Finance was wonderful to work with - very organized and friendly. We would definitely recommend - my husband plans on going back for his next new car lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl, Eva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lanemaker80
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Bought my 2016 Mazda 6 from Royal Palm Beach Mazda. My sales man Steve Pearl made my car buying experience a great and rather easy one. They worked with me to get me the exact car I wanted they were fair and treated me kindly. Go see Steve Pearl he will take care of you and provide you with great customer satisfaction. I absolutely would do business with the entire staff again. Thanks Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl and Eva in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
messiercup
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Excellent experience buying 2015 Mazda 3. Everyone was cordial and I got a deal I was happy with. I would go there again and recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Azocar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbaraduarte704
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Helpful"

I bought my first car today and coming from a family that is very close minded and with a limited budget, mazda helped me tremendously and walked me through my options step by step. My dealer, Steve Pearl, was extremely patient and more than happy to help with anything and everything. They really did care and did everything possible to make sure you walk out with the car you want and making it fit your budget and therefore reaching full customer satisfaction and going above and beyond. Couldn't be happier!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luvsscifi
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We started with the internet and looked for a specific vehicle, a CX-5. Chad was the contact person. Once we saw a vehicle (or two) we were interested in, we stopped by without an appointment. Sal came out and took us to test drive the vehicles we were interested in. We bought the grand touring. Great deal, great people. Very friendly. Even after we bought they have been fabulous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad and Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancy scott
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellect "

Because Steve pearl called me on Thursday and said they need my car and would I come in on Saturday at one clock I said sure this is my third vehicle with Mazda . He was very professional, caring,and made sure before I left with my new vehicle I new everything about it my first car was Mazda 6 2004 I keep it for ten years and paid off I get my second car may 10 2012 Mazda cx 5 2013 and now Mazda cx 5 2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SecondMazda3
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Madza 3 from Steve Pearl"

Steve was very helpful. I had done my own research and knew going in which make, model, year, and trim level I wanted. Steve re-explained everything well, being sure to answer any questions we had about the car. He was not too pushy and gave me a good deal on my trade-in (another Mazda). I would recommend going to see Steve Pearl at RPB Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

STEVE PEARL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garcia
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Pearl"

We previously purchased a Mazda 6 from Steve Pearl. It was a pleasure dealing with him. So, when we were in the market for a new Miata, we called Steve. He took care of us in a professional and courteous manner. Once again Steve made the buying experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pearl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pvaldes
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Pearl Royal Palm Beach "

This is my second time leasing a car from Steve. The first time I took out 2 vehicles and this time we took out 3 leases (my daughter's, my mom's and myself). Steve has always been very honest, courteous, helpful and has tried his very best to get us the best deal possible. I will continue to do business with Steve. We have been very satisfied with his service and the vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

No other employee from Mazda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Sellitti
Mike Sellitti

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Samuels
Joel Samuels

Sales and Leasing Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Tabloff
Larry Tabloff

General Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Alvino
Rick Alvino

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Giudice
Ray Giudice

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Becker
Gregg Becker

Internet Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Massaro
Peter Massaro

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Mora
Harry Mora

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard Seifert
Gerard Seifert

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Reynolds
Eric Reynolds

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory