About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Palm Mazda

4.6

636 Lifetime Reviews

9305 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Sales: (561) 370-7170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

636 Reviews of Royal Palm Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Couldn't be happier"

- PnapsCX5

My wife and I just purchased a 2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. We love it! We've been shopping around different cars and dealers for the last 3 months and this was my first time going to Royal Palm Mazda. I was helped by Juan Pizarro. He showed me a CX9, CX5, and even a Mazda 6. I asked questions about the different models and everything about them and he knew it all. I never felt pressured by him. He was friendly and smiling and no xxxxxxxx. With the assistance of managers Anthony and John, we decided to go with the CX5. We got a great car for a great value for our growing family. But just so we're clear, I made the decision to buy this car mostly because of Juan. I would Recommend this dealer and this car to all of my friends! Go see Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pizarro
May 18, 2017

"The best experience in a long time."

- Juan Chevere

I bought a new 2017 Mazda CX-5 with the excellent work of a great salesman named Arley Napoles. He met all of my expectations and then some. He treats the customer with great respect and helps to find the right plan on the purchase. Arley worked the details and then I brought my wife to see vehicles. She had no idea that the vehicle was approved and that this was a surprise for her on Mothers day. Arley played along with the surprise and at the end I had a great experience. I recommend anyone to step into Royal Palm Mazda and buy any kind of vehicle for a great service and a excellent experience. Simply the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arley Napoles
May 07, 2017

"Recall Service"

- gerrip

I bought my daughter's car in for several items on a recall list. I arrived 20 mins before my scheduled appointment Rey Giudice greeted me right away, proceeded to check out my car and arranged for a ride home while I waited for the repairs to be done and a ride back to the dealership once finished. I was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Giudice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2017

"First Oil Change for 2016 CX5"

- PSA

I had an 8:00 AM appointment and arrived a few minutes early. Ray, greeted me and advised they they were going to use the full synthetic oil, which I was going to request. I waited in waiting area where there was a nice selection of fruit, other morning snacks. I was pleasantly surprised that Ray found me in waiting area just after 8:30 AM and advised car was finished. Included in initial "free" oil change was tire rotation, and car wash. Very pleased with this visit, and more important my wife and I love our CX5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Giudice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2016

"The customer service here for service Dept is horrrible "

- Akito

To keep it short they have no idea what they are doing, my car, a Mazda vehicle sat here for a month with no improvements and no response from Mazda about how my car was doing, upon inquiring about my car they put me on hold multiple times for 15+min only to tell me no one is there to take my call, prob cause they don't want to talk to me. Visiting there I saw my service guy just smoking a cigarette and then telling me he has no idea what's going on, after a month they got my car to run but wasn't completely fixed and gave it back to me saying it was was. I took it back a couple days later only for them to tell me I need a new transmmsuon and the fix they did before was pretty much for no reason Pls don't go here if u don't want headaches My service guy was Michael Kelly and it seems like he wasn't even doing much but telling ppl to pay up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Kelley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Weaver
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2016

"Anthony Ruiz was great in my car assistance"

- GabrielVaz7603

I have been to Mazda in Royal Palm twice now and Anthony has helped me both times and helped out a lot! He knew exactly what to do and got the job done fast. Very please with the professionalism and the care that was done on my Mazda 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2016

"Always great service!"

- Gerry

Rey Guidice has been my service consultant for many years now and I always return to Royal Palm Mazda service because of him. He is fair and honest and knows how to keep my older car running at its best without over selling me on services I do not need. What I like best is that Rey recommends services before there is a real problem with the theory that regular scheduled service will pay off in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Giudice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2016

"Happy customer!"

- ComputerGuy

I took my Mazda Cx9 to get serviced today and Anthony Ruiz was extremely helpful, professional and honest when it came to the diagnosis and resolution of the problem. If you need your Mazda serviced come to the Royal Palm Beach Mazda and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ruiz
September 07, 2016

"best experience !"

- Sam

I purchased a 2017 cx-3 from Daniel Azocar, he was very friendly and helpful he made buying a new car such a great buying experience . I would recommenced purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and Daniel. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Azocar
July 19, 2016

"Our first leased vehicle"

- zoom/zoom

We bought a 2015 Mazda 5 last year, and had such a great buying experience for my husband. We returned to lease a 2016 Mazda 3 Hatchback for myself. Our salesperson, Daniela Andrade was most attentive to be sure this car was the right car for me. Finance Manager, Steve Pearl assisted in both the sales, and finance aspect.. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks Daniela & Steve, and to Royal Palm Mazda Anita & Rob Hirsch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniela Andrade & Steve Pearl
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results