Read Reviews Royal Palm Mazda

Royal Palm Mazda

Royal Palm Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411


Sales: (561) 370-7170
Service: (561) 370-7190
Parts: (561) 370-7180

Royal Palm Mazda
Manufacturers: Mazda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 245 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

533 lifetime reviews

Royal Palm Mazda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Joel Samuels
    Joel SamuelsSales and Leasing Consultant64 Lifetime Reviews
  • Peter Massaro
    Peter MassaroSales34 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rick Alvino
    Rick AlvinoSales32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gregg Becker
    Gregg BeckerInternet Sales77 Lifetime Reviews
  • Larry  Tabloff
    Larry TabloffGeneral Manager53 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Sellitti
    Mike SellittiSales47 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gerard Seifert
    Gerard SeifertSales20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Harry Mora
    Harry MoraSales19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ray Giudice
    Ray GiudiceService Advisor19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eric Reynolds
    Eric ReynoldsService Advisor10 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Royal Palm Mazda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Royal Palm Mazda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Royal Palm Mazda

Thanks for visiting Royal Palm Mazda's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff.

Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Royal Palm Mazda is no exception.

We hope you have had a pleasure able experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Automated Car Wash Instant Financing
Cable TV Authorized Parts Store
Children's Play Room Pet Friendly
Customer Lounge Area Rental Car Service Onsite
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines
Free Drinks


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"First class service"

Bronx62
7/29/2014 6:51:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Pearl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

My husband and I went to trade my car in and met with Steve Pearl. What a great experience. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. As a result of his excellent service, we went home with a 2015 Mazda Cx5. We love our Mazdas and will definitely be back recommend to our friends! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car buying experience"

Jflex2400
7/28/2014 7:45:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Pearl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

This was the best experience buying a car. Steve was friendly, and very knowledgable about the car. The dealership was very busy, and I did not have an appointment, bit Steve Pearl made me feel like we were the only ones there. He helped me get the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I will recommend Steve to any one I know who is looking for a car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"2015 mazda touring"

howlar
7/28/2014 6:38:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joel SamuelsJoel Samuels
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

My wife and i had a very positive experience ......Cliff Naparsteck and Joel Samuels were very professional and found the car we were looking for in Miami Fl and delivered it to us in less than 24
hrs.....We really appreciated the friendly no pressure environment ..... Would definitely buy another car from Cliff !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very satisfied"

Christian D
7/27/2014 10:18:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cliff Naparsteck
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

My wife and I were researching online about the new Mazdas, and when we called the dealership with a question, Cliff Naparsteck not only answered our question, but also invited us to come by the dealership to test drive any cars we were interested in. When we got to the dealership, Cliff greeted us at the door and went above and beyond our expectations to achieve our complete satisfaction. He allowed us to test drive the brand new Mazda 6 Grand Tourig with the tech package, and we absolutely fell for this car. This car is luxurious, has a sporty touch, and best of all, it has the best safety features I've ever seen on a car. Thanks to God that everything worked out so well, and we were able to get the car. Thank you so much, Cliff, for your professionalism, and your sincere willingness to help.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Highly Recommend This Dealership!"

kjoclauss
7/25/2014 6:04:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Pearl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

Very personable and knowledgeable employees! The entire process was stress free, efficient, and fun! I will definitely return to the dealership for future purchases and would highly recommend it to others who are looking for a Mazda!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Used vehicles are "AS IS""

aliana
7/17/2014 12:18:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Peter MassaroPeter Massaro
  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.8

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

I thought I had found a good deal (as valued on kbb) on a vehicle at Royal Palm Mazda. However, at the time of purchase, I was caught off guard when the paperwork
was produced. The new price was over $1000 additional to the internet advertised
price (the old bait and switch routine) . Due to time constraints, I purchased the vehicle.

Not only was I disappointed in the new pricing, but less than one month later, the vehicle stopped running due to a gas pump leak.
The repair added another $750 to the cost of the vehicle and Royal Palm Mazda did
not assume any responsibility. They quoted me the "AS IS" phrase. They did not
demonstrate any integrity or honor which is so very rare these days. I did not
expect this behavior from a large auto dealer.

I will never purchase from them again or recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Not your ordinary car buying experience"

joshbrowardhd
7/16/2014 10:29:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Pearl and Herbert McKenzie
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

I was quite pleased with the entire car buying experience at Royal Palm Mazda. I inquired for an internet price quote. Was given a low price to begin with. Everything matched with no games, tricks, or changes. Overall very happy. Steve Pearl was a pleasure to deal with and great after the purchase as well. The finance consultant Herbert was also extremely professional and made it a very smooth process for me.

The showroom was very nice and clean and the dealership was quite large which are all impressive. I drove far because the reviews were excellent compared to others in Broward, Dade, and PB counties and it was well worth it.
-JLeeds

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Overall a great experience"

hm313serrano
7/6/2014 2:38:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

From sales to financer department I was very satisfied. I would recommend and send anyone to purchase a vehicle at this location. Extremely helpful. Steve & Jean in finance were wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"You can't get any better"

ahurtado212
7/5/2014 5:41:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Harry MoraHarry Mora
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

Harry Mora is the reason why I bought my first car ever. Steve Pearl- 3 years later proves why Mazda is number 1!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Sales Staff"

nsobgyn
6/30/2014 5:10:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Earl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.5

My Review Of Royal Palm Mazda:

We came back 3x to this dealership. There was no pressure to buy but at the same time, we were not ignored. I have had bad experiences at other dealerships with high pressure and lack of personal service. . At Mazda, our salesman showed us a number of vehicles , some more than once, when we asked. Overall, we are happy with our service and I would buy from these people again.

My only complaint? When we frist arrived, on a Saturday, there was a lot of construction noise. We almost left the dealership because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>