About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Honda

4.1

76 Lifetime Reviews

9301 West Brown Deer Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224 Directions
Sales: (888) 860-8266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Russ Darrow Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"terrifc"

- onalberg91

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car. The employees at Russ Darrow got me financed with my negative credit. I would highly recommend the Russ Darrow Group to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
May 02, 2017

"Dishonest dealer"

- RJT

After several e-mails from the sales staff and after going to the dealer the sales person lied on the e-mail and would not sell the vehicle at the price he sent me on an e-mail which I have. Are was so dishonest he would not even honor the price he gave me three days earlier nor would he include their 3 day incentive program. I urge you to go else where there are many other honda dealers. Their dishonest e-mails and advertising is just to get you in the door Go elsewhere for your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Tuler
April 24, 2017

"wonderful Shopping experience"

- greyeshite97

I had a wonderful Shopping experience at Russ Darrow I was very pleased and surprised with the selection they had. I was not pressured into any decision whatsoever I personally would go back to this car dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
April 03, 2017

"fantastic "

- girlguidedrum77

They really helped me get a fantastic deal. They assisted us to test drive and look at a variety of different motor vehicles. I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect car for me great sales agent was really perfect about giving an answer to inquiries and showing us options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
March 13, 2017

"best experience "

- godlyvital47

I have never had a car buying experience as pleasant as this one They aided in many different aspects of buying a car. I would definitely come back when I need a car again! Hands down the best valuable experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
February 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- bayanvil99

Everyone at Russ Darrow was very helpful they certainly were able to reply to all of my inquires about the car that is new very precise and clear in explaning us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork. I will suggest him to everyone! Excellent practical experience from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich
February 06, 2017

"good experience "

- radectr74

My family came into this Russ Darrow store looking for a used car. They answered all the question's I wanted to know about the vehicle I was interested in. We couldn't be happier with our experience Thank you very much for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
February 01, 2017

"Ruby was Great!"

- Patrick Latunski

Recently had a chance to have my car serviced at Russ Darrow Honda. While it isn't a Honda (I traded in my CR-V for a Chevy, Silverado 4X4) I was told they service all types of vehicles. Since I bought it there I thought I'd see how they do. They had serviced my CR-V twice with good results. Ruby the service writer made the experience positive in her way of keeping you informed and being actively involved throughout the process. Her pleasant smile and positive attitude helped make a longer than expected experience better. They found some issues with the truck I had recently purchased. Ruby took me back so the mechanic (Joshua) could show and discuss the problems they found. Since it was a recent purchase I am surprised that the dealership wouldn't take a bit more responsibility in making this right. I purchased an extended warranty which I'm hoping will cover the majority of the repairs. Ruby offered to contact the warranty holder to see what charges will be covered and get back to me. I called Ruby last evening 3 days after the service and she assured me she was still working to get an answer from the warranty company and would contact me once she has information. While the delay seems long I appreciate her working on my behalf and will wait to see what she finds out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby, Joshua
January 17, 2017

"terrific "

- sornbasalt

I was suggested to Russ Darrow by lots of people I have been taking my car there for servicing for a very long time Wonderful place to buy a car and to get your car serviced It's terrific to know there is an automobile dealer out there who cares about their items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george
January 04, 2017

"Frustrating experience"

- Jaduardo

I took my Honda in for new tires. It took three separate trips to the dealership, and nearly a week to complete this task after I made an appointment. It was a comedy of errors in which no two people in the service / parts / customer feedback departments could give me a consistent answer. When the task was finally done, the invoice they printed me was not sufficient for a manufacturers rebate. I called, and called, and called. Always a promise that they'd make it right, but at this point, they have my money and I'm tired of trying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results