About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Honda

9301 West Brown Deer Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Sales: (888) 860-8266

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Good
67% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Russ Darrow Honda
34 Lifetime Reviews
Russ Darrow Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alvintexaspp
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow was amazing"

It's been awhile since I bought a new car, but I can say Russ Darrow was amazing! They were very patient and didn't treat me like I was just a sale. They gave me a fair deal and I bought my new car that day. Thank you to everyone at Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

erick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenneth Brown
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy."

My experience at Russ Darrow Green Bay was incredible. I did not expect to walk out with a newer car i am very very happy. I cant say enough about the staff at Russ Darrow they showed me great customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

erick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marc Schnitz
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"love coming here for service"

tires and brakes quick and professional service. came in for new tires, got the 4th for $1 and discount on brakes as well. they also checked for recalls and other things that may need to be done. love coming here for service. keep the coupons coming from the sales department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kamryn Corey
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Their service simply went above and beyond"

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Everyone at the Russ Darrow dealership was knowledgeable and informed. The process was smooth and easy. Their service simply went above and beyond

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eliza Graham
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" I absolutely love my car"

This was my first newer-car purchase they try to understand your needs as an individual. I got a perfectly clean used vehicle at a price I could afford. I absolutely love my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashlynn Jeffrey
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10+ service"

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we have had. They were able to answer all of my questions about the car in question I felt very comfortable walking out of the dealership. It was a 10+ service for everyone at Russ Darrow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allie Peter
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great crew!"

The whole buying experience was pleasant and stress free. They helped me get a great deal based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me! Great crew! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Azucena Talbert
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very impressed!"

Everyone at Russ Darrow did and awesome job! They gave me a lot of options I was very impressed! I would highly recommend Russ Darrow!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adina Barnard
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Nastascia Elliott was a caring and patient sales person very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a Honda. I love my new Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nastascia Elliott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dschwahn59
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not What I Was Expecting At All"

I went in investigate their $6/day Honda Accord lease program. The advertisement was $6/day, 3 years, no money down. I was offered a Honda Civic (less car) $476/month, $4000 down, and 3 years. A far cry from the Less than $200 month (30 days x $6 day = $180, no money down lease they were advertising. I agreed on a Honda Civic $325/month, 4 years, $2000 down. Then they needed 3 personal references, a ton of pay stubs, and my left kidney. Decided I didn't need a car that bad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nastasia (She was very accommodating and I was hoping to get a deal done with her)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory