About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Honda

9301 West Brown Deer Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Sales: (888) 860-8266

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
4.1

45 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Honda
9301 West Brown Deer Road,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Russ Darrow Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

1723 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
David Hobbs Honda

200 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SlocumbSc
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow is very friendly and professional"

just want to share all the joy it was selling a new car at Russ Darrow. I called around to the store it and spoke with Richard, before I realized I was also in a friends car without an off and on her way much of Khan's. He is well a laid back professional I can't imagine buying your car without an off from anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrazealB
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They worked very hard for me at Russ Darrow"

awesome to work and will make sure you find a car without an off at necessary. I 've been coming to Russ Darrow for 2 years and ill have my sons go to Russ Darrow when they are shopping for trucks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

honda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WigginAnsar
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great selection at Russ Darrow"

The entire experience itself was produced very simple and rarely free. We are relatively satisfied with buy the book I feel like we got a sufficient income. I told them what I was looking for and they discovered that new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MieraBartelll45
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you russ darrow"

They made the process very easy! Russ Darrow did not make me feel like I was being forced into anything...A really great experience... Thanks Everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Broughtngf75
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!!"

the experience- continuously honest with my purchases and that i would undoubtedly send anyone! many thanks for going on top of and beyond! Your personal service is one in every of a kind!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralphallowa
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience."

I was very pleased with the service at Russ Darrow. You actually took some time with me. Based on what I told them I used to be looking for they found the right automobile for me! It really was a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sano55299
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Russ Darrow Honda Review"

We had a pleasurable experience at Russ Darrow. They were extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job making sure I got exactly what I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donovandax
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you"

My wife was out looking for a newer car Russ Darrow helped us find the car that was perfect we love it! The staff at Russ Darrow helped us every step of the way from walking in to driving off the lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harpergloria970
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"helpful"

Everyone at the Russ Darrow Dealership has been very pleasant and helpful. The purchase process was straight forward, and I walked out of the dealership with my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gloria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidemiley
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS A RIP OFF - SCAM - CON ARTISTS"

Service Department rips off customers with INSANE charges! $110 to replace cabin & engine air filters! The parts cost is $10 each, and you can install them in 60 seconds with no tools and no skill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory