About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Honda

9301 West Brown Deer Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Sales: (888) 860-8266

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

50 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Honda
9301 West Brown Deer Road,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Russ Darrow Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BergerBurpeeb
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"russ darrow is a aawsome dealership "

This is my second time buying a car It was such a pleasure dealing with all the members at the dealership. I got the car I wanted. The whole experience was pleasant and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DDK/EEK
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kudos to Russ Darrow staff"

We were extremely satisfied with a helpful staff at this dealership. We rate them a "10" for spending time with us and making sure we were completely satisfied with our newly leased auto. We will be sure to inform others to seek this dealership when ready to deal on an auto. Thank you for taking care of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lesia Matthis/Jake Wittke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EilersKraemer
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow thank you guys"

This was a great expierence The sales staff at russ darrow are very personable Excellent Vehicle, Ease of Deal, Sales and Finance Staff. Great crew! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RustinNovar
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you russ darrow"

Everyone at Russ Darrow did and awesome job. They helped me find the perfect, affordable, and safe vehicle, and I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow This dealership provided great customer service. They were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LaurieSoler
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant and stress free at Russ Darrow"

This was my first car purchase I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for a long time Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me! very precise and clear in explaning us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SlocumbSc
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow is very friendly and professional"

just want to share all the joy it was selling a new car at Russ Darrow. I called around to the store it and spoke with Richard, before I realized I was also in a friends car without an off and on her way much of Khan's. He is well a laid back professional I can't imagine buying your car without an off from anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrazealB
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They worked very hard for me at Russ Darrow"

awesome to work and will make sure you find a car without an off at necessary. I 've been coming to Russ Darrow for 2 years and ill have my sons go to Russ Darrow when they are shopping for trucks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

honda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WigginAnsar
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great selection at Russ Darrow"

The entire experience itself was produced very simple and rarely free. We are relatively satisfied with buy the book I feel like we got a sufficient income. I told them what I was looking for and they discovered that new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MieraBartelll45
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you russ darrow"

They made the process very easy! Russ Darrow did not make me feel like I was being forced into anything...A really great experience... Thanks Everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Broughtngf75
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!!"

the experience- continuously honest with my purchases and that i would undoubtedly send anyone! many thanks for going on top of and beyond! Your personal service is one in every of a kind!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory