About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Honda

4.1

71 Lifetime Reviews

9301 West Brown Deer Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224 Directions
Sales: (888) 860-8266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Russ Darrow Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- bayanvil99

Everyone at Russ Darrow was very helpful they certainly were able to reply to all of my inquires about the car that is new very precise and clear in explaning us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork. I will suggest him to everyone! Excellent practical experience from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich
February 06, 2017

"good experience "

- radectr74

My family came into this Russ Darrow store looking for a used car. They answered all the question's I wanted to know about the vehicle I was interested in. We couldn't be happier with our experience Thank you very much for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
February 01, 2017

"Ruby was Great!"

- Patrick Latunski

Recently had a chance to have my car serviced at Russ Darrow Honda. While it isn't a Honda (I traded in my CR-V for a Chevy, Silverado 4X4) I was told they service all types of vehicles. Since I bought it there I thought I'd see how they do. They had serviced my CR-V twice with good results. Ruby the service writer made the experience positive in her way of keeping you informed and being actively involved throughout the process. Her pleasant smile and positive attitude helped make a longer than expected experience better. They found some issues with the truck I had recently purchased. Ruby took me back so the mechanic (Joshua) could show and discuss the problems they found. Since it was a recent purchase I am surprised that the dealership wouldn't take a bit more responsibility in making this right. I purchased an extended warranty which I'm hoping will cover the majority of the repairs. Ruby offered to contact the warranty holder to see what charges will be covered and get back to me. I called Ruby last evening 3 days after the service and she assured me she was still working to get an answer from the warranty company and would contact me once she has information. While the delay seems long I appreciate her working on my behalf and will wait to see what she finds out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby, Joshua
January 17, 2017

"terrific "

- sornbasalt

I was suggested to Russ Darrow by lots of people I have been taking my car there for servicing for a very long time Wonderful place to buy a car and to get your car serviced It's terrific to know there is an automobile dealer out there who cares about their items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george
January 04, 2017

"Frustrating experience"

- Jaduardo

I took my Honda in for new tires. It took three separate trips to the dealership, and nearly a week to complete this task after I made an appointment. It was a comedy of errors in which no two people in the service / parts / customer feedback departments could give me a consistent answer. When the task was finally done, the invoice they printed me was not sufficient for a manufacturers rebate. I called, and called, and called. Always a promise that they'd make it right, but at this point, they have my money and I'm tired of trying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 03, 2017

"very precise"

- ifmgipnd77

The staff at Russ Darrow are very personable they had the ability to reply to all of my inquires about the car that is new very precise and clear in explaning us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork. My sales person was polite, funny and very precise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george
December 06, 2016

"I would recommend"

- uybgwuwg77

My wife and I have been looking around for a car, and decided to come to Russ Darrow. They made doing all of the paperwork relatively painless. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers. You now have a repeat customer for all my car or truck service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
November 14, 2016

"wonderful "

- sdubesuk77

My spouse and my spouse came to Russ Darrow because we were looking for a newer car. They took their time to help me find the terrific automobile. This really is a wonderful place to shop for and get your car serviced. They have a goal to make customers happy, and they are succeeding. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
October 24, 2016

" best new car buying experience "

- ppuvfdl77

I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
October 12, 2016

"Service"

- likemyhonda

I wanted to take the time and let you know about one of your staff. The name on my service order was Taylor. First of all I was greeted even before I got out of my car. When writing up the service order she explained everything in a very professional manner. ( What was going to be done and when it would be done.) You are very fortunate to have someone like that on your staff. Then she went above and beyond by doing what she said. Taylor truly cares and takes care of the customer. Thank You for the great Service. Bruce West Bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results