About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Honda

4.1

65 Lifetime Reviews

9301 West Brown Deer Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224 Directions
Sales: (888) 860-8266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Russ Darrow Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"I would recommend"

- uybgwuwg77

My wife and I have been looking around for a car, and decided to come to Russ Darrow. They made doing all of the paperwork relatively painless. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers. You now have a repeat customer for all my car or truck service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
November 14, 2016

"wonderful "

- sdubesuk77

My spouse and my spouse came to Russ Darrow because we were looking for a newer car. They took their time to help me find the terrific automobile. This really is a wonderful place to shop for and get your car serviced. They have a goal to make customers happy, and they are succeeding. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
October 24, 2016

" best new car buying experience "

- ppuvfdl77

I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
October 12, 2016

"Service"

- likemyhonda

I wanted to take the time and let you know about one of your staff. The name on my service order was Taylor. First of all I was greeted even before I got out of my car. When writing up the service order she explained everything in a very professional manner. ( What was going to be done and when it would be done.) You are very fortunate to have someone like that on your staff. Then she went above and beyond by doing what she said. Taylor truly cares and takes care of the customer. Thank You for the great Service. Bruce West Bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
October 03, 2016

"such a pleasure "

- lrowmyhy

I had a great experience buying a car at Russ Darrow. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, and found exactly what I was looking for. They have a goal to make customers happy, and they are succeeding. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff members at this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
September 12, 2016

"excellent"

- acosd77

The experience I had with Russ Darrow was great Their honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.   The process was smooth and easy. Everything was excellent! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george
September 06, 2016

"Service center is questionable "

- jr4three

I brought in my used Civic I had just gotten for my 17 year old to have the transmission fluid changed this past Saturday. I had just gotten it, so I asked them to look it over good. They supposedly did there typical multi-point inspection and said that all looked good except that the air filter and cabin filter needed to be changed. I just changed these filters 4 days earlier so they were brand new. They obviously didn't look at them at all. Maybe this is an easy money maker for them given that they wanted to charge me $110 to replace $25 in filters that takes 5 minutes to do yourself. I had liked this dealership for service, but now I have serious doubts about it. And now I wonder if they even changed the transmission fluid given that they lied about the filters. The service adviser was not very friendly either. Confidence lost - I'll probably look to other dealerships for service going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember off hand. Would have to look at the sheet.
August 01, 2016

"What great service"

- iddc1977

Our sales person was friendly and very helpful They aided in many different aspects of buying a car. Hands down best adventure purchasing a motor vehicle! What great service from these guys, A true first rate dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
July 14, 2016

"wonderful Shopping experience"

- mqeueba79

I had a wonderful Shopping experience at Russ Darrow I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. These guys really know about cars The staff at Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, and helped us get a vehicle at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
June 21, 2016

"happy"

- xbane77

We came into Russ Darrow looking to buy a pre-owned car. They took the time to explain all the features of the car, and got me a great deal on the car. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. They have a goal to make customers happy, and they are succeeding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results