About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Russel Toyota Scion

6324 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (844) 239-3053

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

366 Lifetime Reviews

Russel Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

6324 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Russel Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Russel Toyota Scion

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Russel Toyota Scion

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • ToyotaCare Service Lane
  • Cable TV
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
366 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Murphy2010
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Customer Service"

On May 17, 2016, I had service done on my automobile at Russel Toyota Scion and Mr. Jordan Bogle. Assistant Service Manager was very attentive and provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend their service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Jordan Bogle, Assistant Service Manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Hi, we are glad to hear that you were happy with Jordan's service- that kind of feedback can go a long way. Russel Toyota Scion appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much and have a great day!

Mel's Review
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very impressed with this dealorship. "

This is the first brand new car that I've ever purchased and I was anxious about the whole process. Calvin was excellent walking me through the process and took care of everything. He was so professional and wonderful to work with! It was so painless. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Hello Mel, Russel Toyota Scion would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we've succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Calvin and the team! Thank you again for your review.

G.carter
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got me in and out!"

James worked his magic again! First time in 2010, and now again in 2016. Honest and to the point without being condescending. I will definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Russel Toyota Scion appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experiences with us have been great ones! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new vehicle for a checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised feedback.

Tony504
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

I just want to let everybody know that if you want to buy a car ask for Tyler Day he is a young men but with a wonderful customer service skills

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Russel Toyota Scion. We sincerely appreciate your review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Tyler Day and the team. We hope to see you soon!

Caramel Virgo
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Salesperson "

James is extremely knowledgeable while upfront and honest. He goes above and beyond to get you in the cat of your dreams. I have not found any salesman who is more professional as he. He is truly the best. It gets no better than James. I will be a repeat customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that James Akinola lead you to your new vehicle, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Russel Toyota Scion. Thank you again and have a great day!

Twin
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I had been coming to Russell for 10 years always treated special and i appreciate that. Tyler day is just a great sales person who cares about my needs and do his best in pleasing me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Tyler Day and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

s.casey
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave DAY "

My family and I as well as our company have bought over 20 Cars from Dave DAY HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST TO WORK WITH AND TREATS OUT FAMILY LIKE ITS HIS OWN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAVE DAY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Hello, Russel Toyota Scion would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we've succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Dave Day and the team! Thank you again for your review.

Mj
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Associate and Customer Service"

I have purchased / and or leased 4 cars from David Day. He is an excellent saleas associate and knows how to respond to have s clients with service and accountability.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Hello, Russel Toyota Scion would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we've succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with David Day and the team! Thank you again for your review.

Chris
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car salesman ever David Day!"

Dave is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Our family has bought or leased 8 Toyotas from Dave and Russell Toyota. Our experience not just from Dave but from everyone @ Russell Toyota has been amazing. When you buy a vehicle here they really treat you like family and not just a customer. We have purchased Toyota vehicles ranging from a mini van, 4 Runner, Tundra and finally the best fuel economy vehicle Prius.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Good morning, Chris. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Russel Toyota Scion works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you've provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Chris and have a great day!

Jujuj
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks James Akinola"

Got my highlander from James Akinola after visiting several dealerships. His services was way above par compare to other places I visited. Thanks for listening to me James. It makes a lot of difference. Will surely come back to do more business with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russel Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with James Akinola and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Highlander, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Akinola
James Akinola

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin  Parnell
Calvin Parnell

Toyota & Scion Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bong Lee
Bong Lee

Finance Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Day
Tyler Day

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Andreadakis
Stacey Andreadakis

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Day
Dave Day

Toyota & Scion Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Jones
Brad Jones

Toyota & Scion Internet Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Powers
Austin Powers

Toyota & Scion Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Day
Chris Day

Toyota & Scion Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Yokum
Robin Yokum

Toyota & Scion Assistant Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory