About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Russel Volkswagen

6624 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (844) 224-1956

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

Russel Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

6624 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Russel Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Russel Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Russel Volkswagen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GFig
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless customer service with superior knowledge of VW cars"

Mr. Herb Thomas was great in giving superior customer service with a smile. He is excellent in providing patients during the car buying experience reducing all stress to the customer. While also being mindful of the customers time, comfort and support in the car buying process. He is highly recommended to any and all VW customers.??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
JG
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Associate "

I want to shout out Richie and his team. I was in need of a car, after my car was totaled in an accident and Richie and his team made the buying process so easy. I was in and out in no time! Thank you Russel Volkswagon, you know how to treat your customers right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kakaking
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

I was helped by Richie here and my experience was top notch. I would highly recommend him and Russel Volkeswagen. If you are lol for VW, get from these guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PastRacer
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Decisive"

Was still between a couple cars and came to a decision very quickly thanks to Richie. Overall very pleased with the experience, and extremely happy with my new GTI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vwguy
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russel is awesome"

Very good buying experience. I usually take a bit if time to make decisions and they were very understanding of that. Ritchie was a great sales man and worked hard to get me the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gvalaitis1
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Subaru Legacy."

I wanted a Legacy 2.5i with twilight blue exterior and light interior. There were none in stock in all of Baltimore Subaru dealers. I was willing to order from factory and wait 3 months. Herb Thomas drove to Fredrick MD the evening I came in and the car was in my possession the next day !!! Greatest service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Sammmmm
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richie was excellent"

Richie was awesome and helped me find what I wanted quickly and easily. Would recommend him when looking for a car here anytime. Two thumbs up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TaylorB
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I worked w/ Herb to lease a 2016 VW Jetta and he provided excellent customer service. I had a lot of questions throughout the process & not a lot of time. He responded very quickly and was able to get the transaction done quickly as well, which I greatly appreciate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Anita
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm a happy customer"

I highly recommend that you ask for Denny he's a good sales guy. He helped me find the right car for my budget and I'm a happy customer. He's very friendly and funny and easy person to talk to and that's the reason every time I go to Volkswagen I will go and I will ask for Denny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anlhills
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Russell VW - VW GTI purchased "

I just purchased my first Volkswagen from Russell VW. My sales associate was "Richie", and he definitely made this experience a pleasant one. Very professional and no hassle buying. Thanks again Richie, you rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 143 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richie Ramkelawan
Richie Ramkelawan

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Serge Calmic
Serge Calmic

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herb Thomas
Herb Thomas

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny  Applegarth
Denny Applegarth

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Akers
John Akers

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Jefferson
CJ Jefferson

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Sherman
Stephen Sherman

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Feinstein
Scott Feinstein

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brooks
Jason Brooks

Internet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha   Hahn
Samantha Hahn

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory