About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Russel Volkswagen

6624 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (844) 224-1956

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

Russel Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

6624 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Russel Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Russel Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Russel Volkswagen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tiff
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% recommended "

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Gabriel Grullon for the great experience I had with Russel VW. I recently purchase 2016 Tiguan through Gabriel, and my encounter with him was nothing short of professional. He was respectful, professional, and understanding towards his clients, and I enjoyed working with him. I would definitely recommend him for those who are in the market for a VW. I am sure he will do his best to accommodate your needs when purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GABRIEL GRULLON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mirjard
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience and I highly recommend!!!!!!"

I gave this VW dealership, Gabriel Grullon, and Serge Calmic two thumbs up. Being a woman looking for a car with a little car knowledge it can be overwhelming. I came in looking to lease a VW Touareg. Then I drove it, not once, but twice. Gabriel answered all my questions, I spoke to Serge who did some magic, signed paperwork, and off I drove. Would HIGHLY recommend!!! Thank you guys for this amazing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Grullon, EXCELLENT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skch
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helped us find exactly what our family needed!"

Came in thinking we wanted an SUV, but Richie showed us that the trunk space we were looking for could be found in a more fuel efficient Passat! We've been driving it out of town all day, and it has been fabulous! Richie was a no pressure, honest, delight to work with on this purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony? in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle Bandell
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

Richie at Russel VW was so helpful when purchasing my new Jetta. He really seems to care about his customers and makes sure they have a good experience aND get a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schools
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Bought a Jetta GLI from Denny on June 14th. Everything was great, honest, pleasant, welcoming. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Denny to anyone looking for a VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eric.abele
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Denny and the guys at Russel VW are first class. They are always patient, thorough, and honest with the entire experience from start to finish. They are mindful of the time and work to make the experience as efficient as possible. I can't recommend this place enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pauladee
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Mazda customer"

Buying a car from Mr. Thomas was a very pleasant experience, and he has "followed up" to make sure that I'm enjoying my first Mazda and having no problems adjusting to it. He has made me feel free to call him with questions and concerns. I am a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kylebeard1
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Richie was awesome he made my experience enjoyable, he made sure i understood everything and he made sure i got a deal i could afford. i would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janis Mills
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purhasing a Car."

Mr. Richie Ramkelawan, was an Excellence, Friendly, Help full and Professional sales person. I understood everything I needed to do and know. He was an Awesome Sales Person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Royzone4
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good place for a starting driver"

Starting as a driver? Volkswagen is the perfect place to buy your first car. Guaranteed. No doubt I'll take my first born here when it comes time for him to take the wheel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richie Ramkelawan
Richie Ramkelawan

Sales

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny  Applegarth
Denny Applegarth

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herb Thomas
Herb Thomas

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Serge Calmic
Serge Calmic

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Jefferson
CJ Jefferson

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Akers
John Akers

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Feinstein
Scott Feinstein

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brooks
Jason Brooks

Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Gruner
David Gruner

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha   Hahn
Samantha Hahn

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$16,084

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $19417
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$19,417

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $17620
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$17,620

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $17620
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$17,620

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $17620
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$17,620

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $20595
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$20,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorTitan Black W/Clark Plaid

New 2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $27280
2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$27,280

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Jetta, $16084
2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$16,084

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTitan Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.