About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Russell & Smith Honda

2900 South Loop West, Houston, Texas 77054
Sales: (888) 621-2218
Service: (888) 621-2218
Parts: (888) 621-2218

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

991 Lifetime Reviews

Russell & Smith Honda
991 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Russell & Smith Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Russell & Smith Honda

Russell & Smith Honda’s helpful team of knowledgeable salespeople and their skilled Honda service staff consistently go the extra mile for Greater Houston Honda owners speaking over 15 languages, continuously seeking automotive excellence and up holding their values to their customers!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Russell & Smith Honda Learn More

Russell & Smith Honda’s helpful team of knowledgeable salespeople and their skilled Honda service staff consistently go the extra mile for Greater Houston Honda owners speaking over 15 languages, continuously seeking automotive excellence and up holding their values to their customers!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Fresh baked cookies
  • Over 15 languages Spoken
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
991 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rodney
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Selam was a fantastic sales person and she everything in her power to make it an enjoyable and smooth experience. Best car buying experience I have ever had! Finance was great as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for writing such a thoughtful review for Selam! It's great to hear that you had such an enjoyable and smooth experience purchasing your vehicle. We thank you for your business and look forward to helping you in the future. Please give us a call if you need anything else. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

donnie b
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car"

Selam was EXTREMELY helpful in helping me purchase and choose my new car! I walked on the lot not having a clue as to what to do, but she ensured me that everything would be alright and I'd get exactly what I want. I couldn't get my 2nd choice vehicle, but, thanks to Edgar's helpful advice, I got the vehicle that I wanted in the first place; and, that is the 2015 Honda Accord!! I'd not only recommend Russell & Smith Honda to those who are interested, but also I'd recommend you to ask for Selam or Edgar! They'll be sure to help you! Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2015 Honda Accord! We are so happy that Selam and Edgar could help you find the right vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation. Please fee free to give us a call if you need anything else. Thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

Angela
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

The car buying experience was wonderful. I started off just wanting to test drive the CRV. The salesperson David Nelson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the financial specials. I appreciated his patience and I just couldn't walk about from the great deal I received. The entire experience was effortless, from the first initial internet quote to the finance. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V. It's great to hear you had such a great experience working with David. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

Nammi
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

We just moved to Texas and were looking for buying a car. When we called R&S Honda, we spoke with Karime Nava, Sales Person. She dealt with us very pleasantly always. She answered all our questions & concerns happily with smile. She spent good deal of time with us to walk us through several models and also test drive them as we liked. First, we finalized one model, we even signed the papers. But in couple of days before picking up the car, we changed our mind to another model. She helped us a lot through all these with smile. In addition, she respected our appointment times and she never made us wait. We would definitely recommend R&S Honda, especially Karime Nava to anyone who's in the market to purchase a vehicle. Finally, Edgar in Finance was very helpful and made the whole signing process very easy. Over all, it was a smooth and painless experience to purchase the car in R&S Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation for Karime and Russell & Smith Honda. We are so happy that you found the right vehicle and that Karime provided you with excellent customer service. It's great to hear that it was a smooth and painless process and we appreciate your business. Please give us a call if you need anything else. We look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

KirillV
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Stuff. The"

I got a quote for an out-the-door price (the price of the vehicle + all fees, taxes, charges, etc) by messaging them online. They offered a fairly low one, but were able to reduce it even more with negotiations. Everything went incredibly, surprisingly smooth, and we were out the door in 2 and half hours after a test drive, visual inspection of the vehicle, and waiting for the person in our family who handles financials to get to the dealership. Every document that needed to be seen by our eyes and signed had a copy made of it by Amanda, and we were extremely happy with the competent staff throughout the entire experience. Denise took our picture at the end; those smiles were not forced! Thanks again to Jaime Rojas, who let us test drive the car and kept us company until Denise Molina came by to finish the sale, and finally to Amanda Lumen for making the financing/signing of documents very quick and easy with their new giant-touchscreen document signing system.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Jaime, Denise, and Amanda! It's great to hear that you were able to find the vehicle you wanted and negotiate a fair price in such an efficient manner. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

Michael_B
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I had an exciting and stress-free car buying experience. Right from initial contact via the internet to follow up phone calls to test drive to actual car buying, the service I received was excellent. Ian Nylander was the salesperson who assisted me, and apart from providing all the information I needed on the honda accord I eventually purchased, I appreciated his honesty above all. I'm looking forward to my future interaction with Russell & Smith Honda as I purchased extended warranty and pre-paid maintenance as well. I would definitely recommend R&S to anyone who's in the market to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your thoughtful review for Ian Nylander. It's great to hear that he provided you with honest and thorough information to make an informed decision on purchasing your new Honda Accord. We look forward to helping you in the future and if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to give us a call. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your thoughtful review for Ian Nylander. It's great to hear that he provided you with honest and thorough information to make an informed decision on purchasing your new Honda Accord. We look forward to helping you in the future and if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to give us a call. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

woodbrothers
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience: Cause-Salesperson Selam Fesehatsion"

This experience at Russell and Smith Honda in Houston, TX was a smooth and painless experience but it was solely due to the salesperson that was involved. Although Russell & Smith Honda is a satisfactory dealership, it is sales people like Selam that turn it into a pleasant and rewarding experience. She is the kind of individual that you would follow because you know she would give that service no matter the dealership she was servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 21, 2015

It's great to hear you had such a pleasant sales experience working with Selam. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping you in the future. Please let us know if you need anything else. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

celina302
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shocked!"

I was simply amazed at how easy and seamless the process was in purchasing my pre-owned Accord!! My sales person (Selam) was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. She treated me and my mom like family and kept us informed every step of the way. Even the finance rep (Juan) worked out the best deal for me...it was actually what I wanted! I will totally refer friends & family to Russell & Smith Honda.....awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your thoughtful review for Selam. It's great to hear that you had such a seamless and easy sales experience. We are happy that she could help you find the right vehicle and make you feel at home. Thank you for your business and please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

S Clark
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a wonderful sales person. "

My last trip to Russell and Smith Honda was not so pleasant but it was because of an inexperienced sales person. This time around we got a wonderful sales person she took wonderful care of us we got the best deal we could get on the car and the whole experience other than a long wait was very pleasant. I would have no problem recommending her to any of my friends or family. Outstanding human being.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for giving us another try. It's great to hear that Selam provided you with great customer service. Thank you for your recommendation for Selam. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

Vikky
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a Honda Pilot"

I spent quite some time considering the SUV I really need before settling for Honda Pilot. I like the space available for passengers. Everyone sits comfortably and are able to enjoy watching movies while I focus on driving. It has bigger cargo area than is available on Highlander. One other reason I like Honda Pilot is the Variable Cylinder Management feature which enables me to use less gas per mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Russell & Smith Honda responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Congratulations on purchasing your new Honda Pilot! They are great vehicles and I'm so happy that Denise could help you find the right car. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Katie Phillippi Russell & Smith Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 991 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Selam Fesehatsion
Selam Fesehatsion

Honda Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edgar Williford
Edgar Williford

Honda Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Molina
Denise Molina

Honda Internet Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Nelson
David Nelson

Honda Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Lumen
Amanda Lumen

Finance Administrator

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karime Nava
Karime Nava

Honda Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammad Ismail
Mohammad Ismail

Honda Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Memo Torres
Memo Torres

Honda Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dino Varcados
Jack Dino Varcados

General Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Nylander
Ian Nylander

Gold Master Honda Fleet Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory