About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusty Wallace Toyota

4.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

5944 West Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, Tennessee 37814 Directions
Sales: (888) 860-5848

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"The easiest car buying experience. "

- Brickhouse105

I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Mr. Redmond was so nice and easy to work with. They would not sale us the truck until it was properly fixed and cleaned. Please go visit these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Redmond
February 17, 2017

"Very professional staff, also very friendly."

- 2008 toyota

Excellent! Great service! Always nice and polite staff, very informative, love the waiting area, makes the visit enjoyable. New modern facility very clean and very professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Karnes
October 12, 2016

"Buy a used car"

- Steve333

We were told that one of the employees had hit a pole with the vehicle that we were buying. Our salesman admitted that they did it. We took it to our body shop, got estimate , they said that there guy that comes in twice a week would fix it.. They will not pay a outside body shop to do it. Which means that they were gonna rig it... This is the second rusty wallace dealer that did this to us.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan redmond
Nov 03, 2016 -

Rusty Wallace Toyota responded

We're sorry you feel unsatisfied. Our team does not intentionally withhold information about a vehicle and we're committed to ensuring our customers make well-informed decisions. Miscommunications happen, but we always do everything we possibly can to make it right. The only way to guarantee that repairs meet the highest industry standards is to do it ourselves. This policy is in place so we can provide the best service to our customers. Any assumption or accusation that our service center would "rig" anything is baseless. For more than 25 years, customers have returned to our dealership, many of whom travel from out-of-state, because they trust us to deliver reliable repairs and service, without exception. Please feel free to contact Dagan Smith at (423) 587-1972 for further assistance.

August 05, 2016

"Uninformed salespeople"

- dlabyron

Overall two stars. The working of the purchase was hassle free, but I am shocked by the staff's lack of knowledge about their products. I was given bad information or NO information about the accessories in the vehicle. I was also not told about the service plan for the vehicle. When I spoke to the general manager about my complaint all I got was a sorry and thanks for your feedback. Nothing about making it right and putting me in touch with someone to discuss the service plan or any additional questions I may have. Just an overall unsatisfactory purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan and a gal who I didn't get her name
Nov 03, 2016 -

Rusty Wallace Toyota responded

l

Sep 07, 2016 -

Rusty Wallace Toyota responded

We are so very sorry you felt like we did not provide adequate information. It doesn't sound like us. Our team is known for going above and beyond in finding answers for our customers. Management doesn't take complaints lightly and it's unfortunate that wasn't conveyed to you. We would love the opportunity to assist you with any questions or concerns you may still have. Please call 423-587-1972 and ask for either Nick Pollock or Dagan Smith. Thank you for your feedback. We're always interested in knowing how we can better serve our customers.

July 27, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- Satisfied customer

We had a very positive experience with the purchase of our Rav 4 Hybrid. We searched online and this was the only dealer in a hundred and fifty mile radius that had the vehicle we wanted. After a great phone consultation, the car was ready for a test run and prepped for purchase. Our salesman helped program several of the apps for us and explained each of the "bells and whistles" on our model. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Redmond
Sep 07, 2016 -

Rusty Wallace Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. It means a lot to us. We are so honored to have your business!

July 15, 2016

"Best price definatly worth the drive"

- TRD PRO

I had looked at all the local dealerships(Knoxville, Maryville, even Chattanooga) none of these would deal, from rude sales associates to trying to tell you what you need and want. I called Rusty Wallace and talked to a gentleman named Alan Redmond he helped me get numerous prices on Tundra SR5,LIMITED, AND TRD PRO. Once I decided the Tundra that would make my wife and I happy, that being the Tundra TRD PRO. I had to order it of course, but let me tell you it was worth the wait. The Tundra TRD PRO is a truck for serious off road adventures yet it still handles like a dream on the highways. Alan and I made the deal over the phone we never met in person till after the truck was ordered, he was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure I got the truck that suited me. Morristown is about 90 miles away from me but the drive was worth money I saved. AWESOME truck, great sales associate (Alan Redmond) and sweet deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Redmond
Sep 07, 2016 -

Rusty Wallace Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us! We are so grateful you drove 90 miles so we can give you the service you deserve. Alan, and the entire team, will always do everything we can to make it worth the drive! Thank you, again.

June 30, 2016

"Purchase was quick and easy!!!"

- T and J

Looking to buy a new car? look no further than Rusty Wallace Toyota, in Morristown. Must buy from Alan Redmond. No muss, No fuss, Alan made it so easy. We were treated exceptional, and it was a no pressure experience. If I had more money, I would have bought 2 cars. Also If your dissatisfied with the dealerships in your area, take a quick drive to Rusty Wallace Toyota ,Morristown, save money, see Alan, and get the very best purchase for your money. So happy with our new Camry.Thanks again Alan. Your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Redmond
June 05, 2016

"This dealer take care of the customers"

- Masaki

I wanted to have my wife's car to be switched from current lease to a new lease. Nearby dealer was the one who made it happened LAST TIME. I was expecting to do so but nearby dealer did not even worked with us and basically rejected us to do so. I have contacted a sales consultant in Rusty Wallace Toyota whom I know and explained my situation. He contacted me off day and I have spoken with him next day. He went through how it looks like from the payment stand point and called me that the dealer can do the lease. I live about an hour away from the dealer but we decided to go to get a car. Paperwork was about an hour and it was done deal. During the visit, the dealer GM gathered all his members in order to pay respect to veterans on Memorial Day and prayed. It was impressive moment. This dealer is great and working with you if you really would like to get a car. I recommend Jacob as sales consultant. He was the one who took care of us. I thank this dealer team and my wife is happy with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hodges
May 27, 2016

"Exceptional customer service, "Top Notch" staff & dealership"

- Deborah Vaught

The friendly staff treated me like family, very considerate of my time, stress-free, hassle-free......outstanding customer service ! I will definitely recommend this dealership & do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Morris, Nick Pollock, Greg VonCannon, David Barton
May 16, 2016

"No Stress, No Hassle - Great People and Great Deals!"

- Dagan Smith

My wife and I have bought our last 2 vehicles at Rusty Wallace Toyota. Both times, we were amazed at how every member of the staff treated us like we were old friends. From the time we were greeted, throughout the sales process, up until we drove off the lot, every person treated us as if we were the most important part of their day rather than an interruption of it. They respected our time, worked to get us an amazing deal on both cars, and made sure we were comfortable with everything along the way. Going to Rusty Wallace Toyota actually makes you feel as if you are a guest in someone's home rather than at a dealership. If all of this doesn't say enough, this should: I sent my mom to Rusty Wallace Toyota to buy her most recent vehicle. She was treated with kindness and respect and came out with a great deal...just like I knew she would. I can recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath and David
1
1 - 10 of 18 results