About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

S & K Buick GMC

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

1400 South Dirksen Parkway, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 544-0771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of S & K Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2011

"It was a pleasure purchasing my GMC at S&K.Mr. Marc..."

- Hettie Yeaman Crocker

It was a pleasure purchasing my GMC at S&K.Mr. Marc Mariconi was very polite and helpful.He answered all questions I had completely. Would heartily recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to S&K Buick.Plus I love my GMC Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
November 04, 2011

"Very happy with dealership and service. Had very..."

- dtaft943

Very happy with dealership and service. Had very unpleasant dealings with other Springfield dealerships over the years. Sk was exceptional on sales and the service department having 2 teams meant I was always serviced by the same people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
November 04, 2011

"very helpful and they take care of you. been to other..."

- amerhotrod

very helpful and they take care of you. been to other dealers in town-my town. and they all could use some training to treat people. At sk me and the wife were treated very well. they took the time to make sure everything was right and to our needs and satisfaction. never any problems if we had to go back for service. they do there job and take care of the people. they even washed my truck! great dealership. will be back and buy again when time comes around. Keep up the good work. Tom-Becky Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
November 04, 2011

"I have visited your dealship and brought from it three..."

- Karen31

I have visited your dealship and brought from it three times. Every time I have been in your dealership I've been greeted by friendly helpful people. I have been given excellent prices and or interest rates. I was going to try and get a cheaper price on this last vehicle and when I looked up the blue book value I just could not ask for a better price. As for your service department, I've been greeted by courteous personnel which have corrected a problem or perfomed the work that I've asked to be done. Overall, I would definately recommend your dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. I would also ask that they go through Stuart Gibbs if he is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Gibbs
November 04, 2011

"Sale and financing went very easily. Have a small..."

- DonBerndt

Sale and financing went very easily. Have a small vibration in the steering. Bart connected me with the service dept, who is taking care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Bart Yeske. Finance: Dan Stewart
November 03, 2011

"Victoria Swalley was one fantastic lady. She truly was a..."

- VictorJ

Victoria Swalley was one fantastic lady. She truly was a joy to work with and her service after the sale was exceptional. She definitely knows the Acadia and explained everything very well as well as helping us set up On Star and the bluetooth. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a GMC or Buick. Thanks. Vic and Linda Pambianco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Swalley
November 02, 2011

"great car buying experience, very friendly and helpfull!..."

- Buns79

great car buying experience, very friendly and helpfull! Marc was very knowledgable of the truck and did a good job explaining everything! I will defently go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Marc mariconi
November 02, 2011

"Marc Mariconi was a very good salesperson and all the..."

- Betty Gum

Marc Mariconi was a very good salesperson and all the employees who worked with us were outstanding and friendly. I had earlier received service from Rodney Rogers and he went out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
November 02, 2011

"I am 23 years old and this was my first car purchase. ..."

- ktbug025

I am 23 years old and this was my first car purchase. Stuart was very knowledgable on the cars in the lot and knew what kind of car fit my personality. He was very helpful, and was very easy to contact and get a hold of. He made the process of purchasing a car very easy and simple. I will definitely go back to him for any future purchases and refer anyone I can to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Gibbs
November 01, 2011

"Stuart worked with me to help me find the exact vehicle I..."

- tamaramorris

Stuart worked with me to help me find the exact vehicle I wanted. He was willing to stay late at work until I could come to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. Stu spent a lot of time with me making sure that I understood everything I wanted to know about my Yukon. He also helped me by looking into the best option available to me to terminate my lease on my former car. I feel Stuart Gibbs went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy with my purchasing experience. I would gladly recommend Stuart to anyone looking to purchase a new car from S&K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Gibbs
31 - 40 of 64 results