About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

S & K Buick GMC

4.9

66 Lifetime Reviews

1400 South Dirksen Parkway, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 544-0771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of S & K Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2011

"S&K has always gone above and beyond my expectations..."

- Charlrgs

S&K has always gone above and beyond my expectations for both sales and service. Very friendly and personable staff. Great selection of vehicles and they will find what you're looking for if it's not on the lot. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Gibbs
November 04, 2011

"Cody took great care of my company needs. He went out of..."

- nealtirejac

Cody took great care of my company needs. He went out of his way to get a truck within our budget. He was very courteous and answered all my questions professionally. When I get ready for an update to my personal vehicles he is my number 1 call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 04, 2011

"It was a pleasure purchasing my GMC at S&K.Mr. Marc..."

- Hettie Yeaman Crocker

It was a pleasure purchasing my GMC at S&K.Mr. Marc Mariconi was very polite and helpful.He answered all questions I had completely. Would heartily recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to S&K Buick.Plus I love my GMC Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
November 04, 2011

"Very happy with dealership and service. Had very..."

- dtaft943

Very happy with dealership and service. Had very unpleasant dealings with other Springfield dealerships over the years. Sk was exceptional on sales and the service department having 2 teams meant I was always serviced by the same people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
November 04, 2011

"very helpful and they take care of you. been to other..."

- amerhotrod

very helpful and they take care of you. been to other dealers in town-my town. and they all could use some training to treat people. At sk me and the wife were treated very well. they took the time to make sure everything was right and to our needs and satisfaction. never any problems if we had to go back for service. they do there job and take care of the people. they even washed my truck! great dealership. will be back and buy again when time comes around. Keep up the good work. Tom-Becky Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
November 04, 2011

"I have visited your dealship and brought from it three..."

- Karen31

I have visited your dealship and brought from it three times. Every time I have been in your dealership I've been greeted by friendly helpful people. I have been given excellent prices and or interest rates. I was going to try and get a cheaper price on this last vehicle and when I looked up the blue book value I just could not ask for a better price. As for your service department, I've been greeted by courteous personnel which have corrected a problem or perfomed the work that I've asked to be done. Overall, I would definately recommend your dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. I would also ask that they go through Stuart Gibbs if he is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Gibbs
November 04, 2011

"Sale and financing went very easily. Have a small..."

- DonBerndt

Sale and financing went very easily. Have a small vibration in the steering. Bart connected me with the service dept, who is taking care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Bart Yeske. Finance: Dan Stewart
November 03, 2011

"Victoria Swalley was one fantastic lady. She truly was a..."

- VictorJ

Victoria Swalley was one fantastic lady. She truly was a joy to work with and her service after the sale was exceptional. She definitely knows the Acadia and explained everything very well as well as helping us set up On Star and the bluetooth. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a GMC or Buick. Thanks. Vic and Linda Pambianco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Swalley
November 02, 2011

"great car buying experience, very friendly and helpfull!..."

- Buns79

great car buying experience, very friendly and helpfull! Marc was very knowledgable of the truck and did a good job explaining everything! I will defently go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
Other Employees : Marc mariconi
November 02, 2011

"Marc Mariconi was a very good salesperson and all the..."

- Betty Gum

Marc Mariconi was a very good salesperson and all the employees who worked with us were outstanding and friendly. I had earlier received service from Rodney Rogers and he went out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Mariconi
Other Employees : Marc Mariconi
31 - 40 of 66 results