About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Sales: (540) 898-7200
Service: (540) 898-7200
Parts: (540) 898-7200

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

578 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

Hours: Closed

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Learn More

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
578 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FyrRunner
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This dealership went above and beyond all expectations! "

I stopped to look at a few vehicles I found online. Joe Robinson introduced himself, answered my questions, and took it from there. He was professional, friendly, not aggressive or pushy, and impressed me tremendously! The process of vehicle searching, purchasing, financing, ...all of it ...was so easy, efficient, and overall an amazing experience. Jeff and Steve handled the financial part and all the paperwork...they were fantastic! My expectations were exceeded in so many ways, that I can't say enough good things about this dealership. And the service hours ...I thought I misheard so I had to clarify...yes, they are really open until 3 am during the week!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Robinson, Steve Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbutti
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Purchase/Out of state online buyer"

I located the car online, inquired about the vehicle and Scott Rader responded immediately! From the start I was extremely impressed with Scott's attitude and willingness to answer all my questions, and make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I was looking to purchase. When it came to achieving the price I was looking for; I felt like Scott was working for me (on my side) going back and forth with management to close the deal. They provided me not only a great deal but were also courteous to drive the jeep up to DC when I flew in. This was probably one of the smoothest transactions I have ever experienced with a dealership! Scott and the dealership are true professionals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clark Gable
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attempted purchase"

I have worked with Scott in used cars re. a 2008 Dodge Magnum R/T. First of all, I live in Santa Fe, NM so I have never had any work done at your dealership nor will I have any done. Scott has been great to work with. If I don't end up with the vehicle, it is not because Scott hasn't been great. My credit is not platinum and so even though I have been approved by Capital One there are still costs like moving the vehicle to SF which are preventing me from completing the deal. Thanks for your interest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and Jeff in credit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second Puchase Even Better than the First"

This is the second used vehicle I have purshased from Safford Dodge. The first was in 2008 and this "new" 2014 Durango replaced the one I bought then. This time I dealt with Scott Rader and was extremely pleased with his attitude, helpfulness, knowlege, and friendliness. Even after the "deal was done" Scott continued to be exceedingly helpful and expedited the acquisition of several items initially overlooked by me. Thanks Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjones
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

There have been several recalls on my Jeep and I have also taken my Jeep in for regular service. Sorry I don't remember the names of the people who helped me while I was at the dealership, but everyone is always polite and professional. They answer all of my questions and keep me updated while my Jeep is being serviced. Customer service is excellent+.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
preciousnini
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service Director!!!!"

I've always had a great experience we very time I've brought my car in for work. Last week I was helped by the service director David; he was so pleasant and really helped me out!! The customer service is A1!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Roash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeeped
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 JGC purchase"

Purchased my second Jeep vehicle from Safford of F'burg and from the same super salesman Al Allee. Super experience all around. The JGC is a great vehicle and look forward to many miles in it. Also hats off to Scott in Finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Bryner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avenger
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Now I know where to go, when I buy my next car."

My daughter and I drove up from southern Virginia to purchase her first car. We had called that morning inquiring about the car she was interested in. Little did we know they would have the car prepped and ready for us as soon as we arrived. Salesman Dario Cacciavillani and Brian Bishop were very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful with all our questions and needs. We couldn't ask for a better car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vwlovers
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Busted tire and back out in 1 hour"

Got a nasty sidewall flat tire in my new RAM on the road today, and limped in to the dealer just about out of air. Of course I had no appointment and it was lunch time. They got me a new tire at as good a price as any competitor locally, and had me back on the road in under an hour. I can't ask for better than that! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greekzzz
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

My wife and I welcomed our third daughter on 1/14/15, on Jan. 19th, we rolled into Safford to get a larger vehicle. Gavin Lutz met me outside while my wife waited in the car. These folks bent over backwards to get us into a new Town and Country.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gavin Lutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 578 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dario Cacciavllani
Dario Cacciavllani

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joan Bays
Joan Bays

New Car Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rader
Scott Rader

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Allee
Al Allee

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bishop
Brian Bishop

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Nerushkin
Leo Nerushkin

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Brown
Gill Brown

Service Writer

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCallum
Jeff McCallum

Director of Pre-Owned Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Atchison
Chris Atchison

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Southall
Gary Southall

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory