About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Sales: (540) 898-7200
Service: (540) 898-7200
Parts: (540) 898-7200

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

598 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

Hours: Closed

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Learn More

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
598 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
McKamy
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rob in Maintenance Department Provided Excellent Service"

Rob provided great service and feedback regarding our Jeep. We had recently come back from a very long road trip and had warning lights. He eased my worries and found the issue in a timely manner. He called me three times to keep me updated on what was occurring with the vehicle and then explained it to me again in person. I really appreciated his patience and explanation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krainvfk
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Explantory, Client Oriented, Honest, and Trustworthy"

Sammy Harmoush - A true professional gentleman and salesman. He was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Friendly, and no pressure. I asked 12 questions and he replied truthfully! Well prepared to make judgment on Grand Cherokee Laredos 4x4 over the years! That impressed me! Gary Southall - A financial manager who worked with me in all aspects. Honest and up-to-date on interest rates and payment systems. His professional attitude and experience made the process go so smooth! I did not really deal with Jeff McCallum but he was a pleasant manager. I would give Sammy and Gary each an Outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twostilletos
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SERVICE! SERVICE! SERVICE"

Scott Rader, Brian Bishop, Chris Atchison and the rest of the gang at Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg are truly committed to customer service!! My Husband and I have purchased two vehicles from these folks and we always go back for service even if it just an oil change. They consistently go above and beyond in all areas and with pride. If you are looking for an honest, hassle free experience go see my friends at Safford. You will always leave feeling great about spending your hard earned money here!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Wrangler Unlimited Owner
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure!"

I started the process by inquiring online about a jeep that they had in stock and Sandra Davis quickly responded to all of my questions and set up a time for me to come and take a test drive. Sammy Harmoush greeted me at the lot and was great to deal with the whole way through the process and we worked out a deal that was great! When it came to the financing I worked with Gary Southall and he was able to get me a great rate and term to fit right into my budget. The customer service that I received was top notch. Thanks to everyone involved, especially Sammy Harmoush, for getting me into my new to me Jeep Wrangler Unlimited!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush, Sandra Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GUNNERMAN
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I wasn't in the 'immediate' market for a vehicle since I dearly loved my 2003 Ram 1500. I tested several Ram's in two different trips. I settled for a 2014 Laramie and I am satisfied with it. Sammy was very patient and assisted us very well. The only thing I am not happy with is the U Connect. I was told that I could use my iPhone connected apps with the U Connect. This is not so. The only thing I can do is Bluetooth telephone use and the music app. Anything else worthwhile requires a paid subscription.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony123
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence experience!"

Sammy greeted us with much enthusiasm, but no pressure! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! Sammy made the buying experience of our 2011 Dodge Dakota very easy and he treated us with much respect and really listened to our needs. He continues to provide great service after our purchase! Job well done Sammy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy transaction"

I was greeted by Sammy as I got out of my vehicle. I told him the vehicle that interested me and he quickly got the key and escorted me to the vehicle. We took a test drive and I agreed it was the vehicle I wanted. Sammy then very efficiently guided the process that takes you from one vehicle to owning another one. He had a warm style and was very careful to make sure I understood each step. I was in and out with my new vehicle with no hassles. I later had to call him to let him know I had left something in my old vehicle and he was able to retrieve it for me and set aside safely. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Safford Fredericksburg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDM01
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very responsive to my internet requests"

Dealership had great pricing and location....They were very responsive to my internet requests and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks for all the help,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Logan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msjoann1616
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The service I received was outstanding ."

The staff were very customer service oriented. The procedure to buy a vehicle was pain free and qick. Scott Rader was very knowledgeable, helpful and spent a lot of time explaining every component of the vehicle we bought made you feel comfortable ame like we were the only customer. I would refer anyone without hesitation to Scot . Thank you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snowbird1940
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Safford of Fredericksbug"

Sammy Harmoush was wonderful. We had a mix-up thinking the car we had selected over the internet was in Fredericksburg but actually it was at the Winchester dealership. Sammy immediately went to work having the car brought to Fredericksburg. Meanwhile Sammy showed us another car, same year and same model so we would know what we were getting. Our car came in the next day and we fell in love with it. Sammy would not have been nicer or more helpful. All the employees at Safford went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Southall
Gary Southall

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rader
Scott Rader

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bishop
Brian Bishop

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCallum
Jeff McCallum

Director of Pre-Owned Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Atchison
Chris Atchison

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Stocking
Rob Stocking

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammy Harmoush
Sammy Harmoush

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joan Bays
Joan Bays

New Car Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Garretson
Troy Garretson

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glitzos
Chris Glitzos

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory