About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Sales: (540) 898-7200
Service: (540) 898-7200
Parts: (540) 898-7200

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

586 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

Hours: Closed

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Learn More

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
586 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CKNEAL
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sammy Harmoush"

We cannot thank Sammy enough for making this an awesome experience. His knowledge and years of experience definitely showed. We WILL be back to see him and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. I guarantee you will not only walk out a happy customer but will have gained a new friend as well. THANKS SAMMY!!! :))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krudder
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AL is the BEST!!!"

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. AL made this experience better than I could have ever imagined. If your looking for a great car with no hassle, I would definately recommend asking for AL ALLEE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah_Stepper
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SCOTT IS AWESOME!"

Scott was the most helpful sales person I think that i have ever encountered. Every issue there was he had a solution. He fixed everything without a problem. :) THANKS SCOTT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TH5300
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Challenger service "

What an amazing experience. I was shocked when I called to make an apt at 9:00am and was asked if I could come in at 6:30pm the same day. What?I did not have to take a day off to get my car serviced. Who even thought that was possible. The service hours are great and a modal for all dealerships. I have purchased four cars from Safford. Well ok two were Fiats so I think that only counts as three. never the less i am proud to call Safford my dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pitcher122013
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The help me find the right vehicle for myself. I couldn't be happier. Especially with Dario. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nl
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An easy transaction!"

I found the car I was looking for online and called the dealer 150 miles away. Scott Rader handled it all from beginning to end. The car was precisely as depicted. I handled everything over the phone and a few days later drove up. Scott was super efficient and had all the work done so I could sign and drive right off with a full tank of gas. I would highly recommend both Scott and Safford to anyone looking for an honest ethical and simple way to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elias
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Selling experience "

Best man with selling experience on car. When it comes to selling cars; He would not lie to the customer about what is in car, what's wrong with the car. He got a good personality; ver friendly. She his helping a customer, He would do anything to make sure the customer are satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FyrRunner
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This dealership went above and beyond all expectations! "

I stopped to look at a few vehicles I found online. Joe Robinson introduced himself, answered my questions, and took it from there. He was professional, friendly, not aggressive or pushy, and impressed me tremendously! The process of vehicle searching, purchasing, financing, ...all of it ...was so easy, efficient, and overall an amazing experience. Jeff and Steve handled the financial part and all the paperwork...they were fantastic! My expectations were exceeded in so many ways, that I can't say enough good things about this dealership. And the service hours ...I thought I misheard so I had to clarify...yes, they are really open until 3 am during the week!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Robinson, Steve Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbutti
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Purchase/Out of state online buyer"

I located the car online, inquired about the vehicle and Scott Rader responded immediately! From the start I was extremely impressed with Scott's attitude and willingness to answer all my questions, and make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I was looking to purchase. When it came to achieving the price I was looking for; I felt like Scott was working for me (on my side) going back and forth with management to close the deal. They provided me not only a great deal but were also courteous to drive the jeep up to DC when I flew in. This was probably one of the smoothest transactions I have ever experienced with a dealership! Scott and the dealership are true professionals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clark Gable
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attempted purchase"

I have worked with Scott in used cars re. a 2008 Dodge Magnum R/T. First of all, I live in Santa Fe, NM so I have never had any work done at your dealership nor will I have any done. Scott has been great to work with. If I don't end up with the vehicle, it is not because Scott hasn't been great. My credit is not platinum and so even though I have been approved by Capital One there are still costs like moving the vehicle to SF which are preventing me from completing the deal. Thanks for your interest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and Jeff in credit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Rader
Scott Rader

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Allee
Al Allee

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dario Cacciavllani
Dario Cacciavllani

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Stocking
Rob Stocking

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joan Bays
Joan Bays

New Car Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCallum
Jeff McCallum

Director of Pre-Owned Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Nerushkin
Leo Nerushkin

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Southall
Gary Southall

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Lewis
Larry Lewis

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bishop
Brian Bishop

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory