About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Sales: (540) 898-7200
Service: (540) 898-7200
Parts: (540) 898-7200

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

593 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

Hours: Closed

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Learn More

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
593 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tony123
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence experience!"

Sammy greeted us with much enthusiasm, but no pressure! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! Sammy made the buying experience of our 2011 Dodge Dakota very easy and he treated us with much respect and really listened to our needs. He continues to provide great service after our purchase! Job well done Sammy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy transaction"

I was greeted by Sammy as I got out of my vehicle. I told him the vehicle that interested me and he quickly got the key and escorted me to the vehicle. We took a test drive and I agreed it was the vehicle I wanted. Sammy then very efficiently guided the process that takes you from one vehicle to owning another one. He had a warm style and was very careful to make sure I understood each step. I was in and out with my new vehicle with no hassles. I later had to call him to let him know I had left something in my old vehicle and he was able to retrieve it for me and set aside safely. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Safford Fredericksburg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDM01
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very responsive to my internet requests"

Dealership had great pricing and location....They were very responsive to my internet requests and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks for all the help,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Logan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msjoann1616
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The service I received was outstanding ."

The staff were very customer service oriented. The procedure to buy a vehicle was pain free and qick. Scott Rader was very knowledgeable, helpful and spent a lot of time explaining every component of the vehicle we bought made you feel comfortable ame like we were the only customer. I would refer anyone without hesitation to Scot . Thank you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snowbird1940
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Safford of Fredericksbug"

Sammy Harmoush was wonderful. We had a mix-up thinking the car we had selected over the internet was in Fredericksburg but actually it was at the Winchester dealership. Sammy immediately went to work having the car brought to Fredericksburg. Meanwhile Sammy showed us another car, same year and same model so we would know what we were getting. Our car came in the next day and we fell in love with it. Sammy would not have been nicer or more helpful. All the employees at Safford went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trkraemer
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brett Barker - above and beyond - customer service"

Brett went above and beyond to help us out. Long story, short - 3 weeks ago we had an issue with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. We thought we may not be able to make it home to Maryland, since it was late on a Sunday, and the service department was about to close and could not fit us in. Brett, the service manage, saw that we were in a bind and came outside to talk to us. He took a few minutes for a test drive and was able to diagnose the problem as a relatively minor issue with the brakes. We were able to make it home that night thanks to Brett's efforts. That is customer service! The dealership made no money on me, but definitely gained my appreciation and respect. Based on this experience, I would recommend this dealership for outstanding customer commitment and service. Thanks, Brett!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Barker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VENITARALPH10
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"CHARGED FOR SOMETHING THAT SHOULD BE COVERED BY WARRANTY!!!!"

TWO IN HALF HOURS TO TURN TWO ROTORS,THE TRUCK A LITTLE OVER 24,000 SO WHATS NEXT, CAN'T WAIT TO GET TRADE THIS TRUCK FOR SOME ELSE , DODGE WILL NOT BE MY NEXT CHOICE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CKNEAL
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sammy Harmoush"

We cannot thank Sammy enough for making this an awesome experience. His knowledge and years of experience definitely showed. We WILL be back to see him and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. I guarantee you will not only walk out a happy customer but will have gained a new friend as well. THANKS SAMMY!!! :))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Harmoush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krudder
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AL is the BEST!!!"

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. AL made this experience better than I could have ever imagined. If your looking for a great car with no hassle, I would definately recommend asking for AL ALLEE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah_Stepper
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SCOTT IS AWESOME!"

Scott was the most helpful sales person I think that i have ever encountered. Every issue there was he had a solution. He fixed everything without a problem. :) THANKS SCOTT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Rader
Scott Rader

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dario Cacciavllani
Dario Cacciavllani

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Southall
Gary Southall

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Stocking
Rob Stocking

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joan Bays
Joan Bays

New Car Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCallum
Jeff McCallum

Director of Pre-Owned Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Allee
Al Allee

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bishop
Brian Bishop

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Garretson
Troy Garretson

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glitzos
Chris Glitzos

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory