About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

4.5

756 Lifetime Reviews

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408 Directions
Sales: (540) 898-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

756 Reviews of Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

"Excellent customer service and experience"

- Jman

The entire process was quick and efficient. They took the time to explain everything including payment options. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bryner, Ray Plecinski
February 10, 2017

"Fantastic!!"

- IG123

Took my truck for a trade in, i needed something bigger since my family was growing. Didn't have the perfect credit score or a great trade in, but Dario and Brian did the best they could to get me in a bigger car. Process wasn't long. Their team was very attentive of my family while we waited. In the end got a great deal and we left extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Dario
January 30, 2017

"Sold truck through AutoTrader "

- f18spanky

Joann Cook provided FANTASTIC assistance in the selling of my truck. I desired to sell my truck due to an unfortunate family situation and Joann went well out of her way to help me in my endeavor. I have purchased/traded/sold in excess of 40 cars in my life. Joann, BY FAR, made my visit to Safford the absolute best experience I ever had with a dealer. If every member of your sales team provided the same enthusiasm, professionalism and courtesy as Ms. Cook, you would hands down be the number one car dealer in Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Cook
January 27, 2017

"2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude"

- Dave

After working with Ray Plecinski and the rest of the team, settled on the 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Outstanding service as always from these folks. This makes the 5 vehicle we have purchased from them and have always walked away happy. Go see Ray Plecinski, he will work for you to find you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Plecinski Salesman, Scott Bryner Finance, and Marilyn for packages.
January 14, 2017

"Better than expected"

- cvgoodguy

Clean, professional dealership. Experience with salesperson, Beverly Riley, was exceptional. She is dedicated to pleasing the customer. Very conscientious and knowledgeable. Dealership tends to push too hard on aftermarket protection material and extended warranty. However "not interested" was quickly accepted. No car buying experience is pleasant,.But Safford was better than any of my previous 5 or 6. The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Riley
January 02, 2017

"Safford of Fredericksburg was amazing!"

- Laura

Beverly at Safford found the exact car I wanted and gave us a great price on our trade as well as our purchase! The whole process was quick and there was no playing games. Best deal the first time we sat down together!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly, Joan
November 16, 2016

"New Ram 1500 Purchase"

- happyVET

Thanks to Beverley Riley and Kevin Runey at Safford Dodge. Best car buying experience ever. True professionals in every way. Took care of old VET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly, Kevin
November 15, 2016

"SALES EXPERIENCE TO REMEMBER"

- Mary A

I am a single mother who like us all struggle with finances. I never thought I would be able to afford a decent vehicle but decided to stop and look. Thank goodness I did, I got the best surprise of my life. I left with a beautiful vehicle for my kids and I. Financing was worked to exceed my expectations and my payment is more affordable then I could ever have imagined. My sales woman was the kindest, most personable person I have ever worked with. Eileen will make you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen
November 08, 2016

"Extremely Efficient Service Center"

- Tony

Took in the Jeep for basic service /recall issue and noticed from the start a high level of customer service and professional staff. The entire process was thorough, quick and efficient. Mechanics found a problem with engine (happened to be covered under warranty) and got it fixed quickly. Jeep is running like a Swiss watch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
November 05, 2016

" Very kind and professional people at this dealership"

- Clevine11

I would like to thank Beverly for being very professional and handling my deal in a timely manner. Her and the manager Jeff corrected a situation with patience and great costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Riley,Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results