About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

4.5

761 Lifetime Reviews

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408 Directions
Sales: (540) 898-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

761 Reviews of Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"Great Dealership, Wonderful People"

- Patrick Vaughn

I just purchased a 2016 Dodge Challenger at Safford of Fredericksburg. The staff there were all very polite and helpful, especially Beverley Riley. She provided an exceptional and stress-free car buying experience for me by helping me trade in my old car and work the new one into my price range. I would recommend anyone looking for new or used car to talk with Mrs. Riley. She is a very patient and knowledgeable salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Riley
April 05, 2017

"Purchasing a new Jeep"

- Mike

The staff are professional and assisted every set of the way and sales staff was outstanding to insure I receive the vehicle with all the options I was looking for at the price I was looking to spend. I will be back for my next vehicle and would highly recommend Safford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Riley
March 11, 2017

"Its Been a Rough Ride"

- Haunt2012

I had been looking into 2017 & 2016 New Dodge Chargers. Normally a dealership would not put this amount of effort into helping you get into a new car. So ultimately I was not approved to get my Charger, however I ended up purchasing a new 2016 Dodge Dart. The financing team at Safford is next to none. Top of the line. They will work with you no matter your budget and get you into a like vehicle as quickly as they possibly can. Loved my visit with the sales team and will be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason O
March 08, 2017

"Great experience buying our 2017 Dodge Ram 2500"

- Frankie and Lydia

This was the best experience in buying a new vehicle. Started with Chris Richards waiting on us since he knew we were coming that morning and he had set us up with a very knowledgeable salesman, Al Allee. We test drove two trucks and decided on a beautiful blue one. Al worked up the paperwork after many questions from us and if he did not know the answer, he found it for us. We received a very good price for our trade-in. The finance manager, Scott Bryner, was more than helpful in this department, he went beyond trying to get us the best interest rate and length of loan. He also had to redo some of our paperwork the next day because of our situation changing and he did it very efficiently and with a smile on his face. We thank you all for a great experience! We also had our dog, Violet, with us most of the day with us there and they also treated her with such kindness, she liked it there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Richards, Al Allee, Scott Bryner
February 28, 2017

"Purchase of Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Suzanne

We had the pleasure of working with Beverley Riley. My husband and I found her to be very professional. She listened to what we wanted and also what we didn't want. When we settled on the vehicle that we wanted, she carefully explained the mechanics of the vehicle as well as all of the special features. We would highly recommend Beverley and look forward to dealing with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Riley and Daniel (customer service manager)
February 12, 2017

"Excellent customer service and experience"

- Jman

The entire process was quick and efficient. They took the time to explain everything including payment options. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bryner, Ray Plecinski
February 10, 2017

"Fantastic!!"

- IG123

Took my truck for a trade in, i needed something bigger since my family was growing. Didn't have the perfect credit score or a great trade in, but Dario and Brian did the best they could to get me in a bigger car. Process wasn't long. Their team was very attentive of my family while we waited. In the end got a great deal and we left extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Dario
January 30, 2017

"Sold truck through AutoTrader "

- f18spanky

Joann Cook provided FANTASTIC assistance in the selling of my truck. I desired to sell my truck due to an unfortunate family situation and Joann went well out of her way to help me in my endeavor. I have purchased/traded/sold in excess of 40 cars in my life. Joann, BY FAR, made my visit to Safford the absolute best experience I ever had with a dealer. If every member of your sales team provided the same enthusiasm, professionalism and courtesy as Ms. Cook, you would hands down be the number one car dealer in Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Cook
January 27, 2017

"2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude"

- Dave

After working with Ray Plecinski and the rest of the team, settled on the 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Outstanding service as always from these folks. This makes the 5 vehicle we have purchased from them and have always walked away happy. Go see Ray Plecinski, he will work for you to find you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Plecinski Salesman, Scott Bryner Finance, and Marilyn for packages.
January 14, 2017

"Better than expected"

- cvgoodguy

Clean, professional dealership. Experience with salesperson, Beverly Riley, was exceptional. She is dedicated to pleasing the customer. Very conscientious and knowledgeable. Dealership tends to push too hard on aftermarket protection material and extended warranty. However "not interested" was quickly accepted. No car buying experience is pleasant,.But Safford was better than any of my previous 5 or 6. The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Riley
1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results