About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Sales: (540) 898-7200
Service: (540) 898-7200
Parts: (540) 898-7200

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

725 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

Hours: Open Now

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Info
Hours
Amenities
About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Learn More

We are your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram dealer for all new, Factory Certified Pre-owned and Used Vehicles in Fredericksburg (Central VA), Northern VA, and Northern VA / Central VA, and easily reached from Richmond to the District of Columbia. We offer the best deals on new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram brands. We pride ourselves and are known for taking customer service to the next level. Your satisfaction is our number one priority and our outstanding team of Sales, Service, and Parts Professionals are eager to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 3:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 3:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 3:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 3:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 3:00 AM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Quick Lube
725 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Clover
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME"

We found the exact vehicle we were looking for on your webs site and made the 5 1/2 hour drive from WV to purchase the vehicle. Our experience exceeded our expectations from the time we arrived on the lot, Thank you Safford you were awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joann Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Remarie
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, fun and efficient "

I am a first time Jeep buyer, they were fantastic! Polite and prompt😊 Thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Ask for Kari,Brooke and Nicole they are AWESOMESAUCE!!!😁

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnMoore64
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service!!"

I have had my Dodge Ram in for service several times. Each time the work was done sooner than the time allowed. The service department made sure I was aware of everything that was being done and the cost. I never felt as though I was being taken advantage of, deceived or unaware of anything. I had Chris and Howard for my service Managers and they were outstanding. I have no problem paying more for labor or even parts at the dealership if I know I am going to get outstanding service like I do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

June 10, 2016

What a wonderful Review! thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that we can make your service experience such a good one. I will let Chris and Howard know what a great job they are doing. Thank you again for such a wonderful review.

DWIGHT MCPHERSON
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

The experience with this team was awesome. The sales rep was very easy to deal with and he ensured that we got the best value for the vehicle I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I will let Michael know what a great job he is doing. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you again.

Pinky70
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service at its best"

Customer service at its best, I boy a brand-new car yesterday and I had the best service ever. They help me with all my needs and it wasn't a long process. I told them the car I wanted and they help me get into my new car without any problem, I can go on and on about the GREAT! Service that I experienced. If you are looking to A new or used automobile go there and you would not be disappointed. My sales lady Beverley Riley again was the Best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

June 06, 2016

What a wonderful Review!!! We are so happy your purchase was such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the wonderful endorsement. I know Beverley will be thrilled when I show her your review. Thank you again and enjoy your vehicle!!!

Cobra11982
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Great experience, very friendly and knowledgeable people! They were very easy to work with and helped me get a great rate and price! Very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave such a wonderful review! I will let Beverley know what a great review she received. Enjoy your new vehicle!!

Sam
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall"

Great service from making appointment to having repair. Would definitely go back for service. Recall was solved in less than one hour service tech explained in detail what was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so pleased that your service experience was such a good one. We welcome returning customers and hope to see you again!. I will let Howard know what a great job he is doing. Thank you again for the wonderful review!!!

ECMP
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, friendly service"

The service manager accommodated my service request as required on the same day. He met me at the door, explained the process, and then took care of my concerns as fast as possible. I had an excellent experience with the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

May 27, 2016

WOW! thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that Howard was able to make your service experience such a good one. I will let Howard know about your wonderful review! Thank you again.

jct891
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest Salesperson"

I want to personally thank the team that helped me through the buying process. They are the most honest, most transparent people I have met. No hidden tricks, no hidden numbers (i.e not playing the numbers game), they just want to take care of the customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eileen Kincer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

May 23, 2016

We are so happy your experience with us was such a nice one. We are glad to have Eileen and Brian on our team! We are glad our honesty makes a difference. Enjoy your new Vehicle and thank you for the lovely review!!

Tammyrison
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

My husband and I came in about a year ago and had this wonderful and amazing lady help us purchase my husbands truck. We were concerned that she wouldn't beable to help us with our trade in and she kept reassuring us that she would get us what we want and what we wanted to get In and by godly she sure did. Here we r a year later back here at Safford Dodge trading my husband truck in for a newer dodge truck and we have Diana again. I would always recommend her to any of our family and friends. I am considering even bring in my 2013 Toyota Sienna. Best Regards Tammy and Michael Rison

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Dear Tammy and Michael Rison, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so excited that you returned to us and had another great experience. I will let Diana know what a wonderful review you left us and her. I am sure you will make her day! Enjoy your new vehicle and please bring in your 2013 Toyota Sienna and let see what we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Beverley  Riley
Beverley Riley

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joan Bays
Joan Bays

New Car Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Atchison
Chris Atchison

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCallum
Jeff McCallum

General Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Brown
Gill Brown

Service Writer

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bishop
Brian Bishop

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke  Sheffy
Brooke Sheffy

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard White
Howard White

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kari Pryplesh
Kari Pryplesh

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Robinson
Joseph Robinson

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram Cargo, $34839
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$34,839

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Cargo, $32105
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$32,105

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Cargo, $32194
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$32,194

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Cargo, $34661
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$34,661

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chrysler 300

Price$37,275

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $34480
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$34,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRedline Red Tricoat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $55630
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$55,630

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $36385
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$36,385

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJazz Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack