About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg

5202 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Sales: (540) 898-7200

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

731 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg
5202 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

731 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brown of Richmond
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Safford of Fredericksburg"

Great Dealership! Best experience to date. Friendly and professional. Acquisition department Exceptional.Will definitely go back in the future to procure and sell our vehicles. Worth the drive....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joann T. Cook Instant Cash Offer Acquisition Coordinator Safford of Fredericksburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge 5202 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408 (540) 898-7200 ext. 7265 jcook@saffordauto.com

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepfan
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They did it again!"

We have purchased a total of 3 new vehicles from Safford. The first 2 were in 2012 and the third one was yesterday. We keep going back because they treat their customers right! We live in the Richmond area but it is so worth the drive up to Fredericksburg to make a new car purchase. I emailed and talked by phone with Alexis in internet sales, and was able to arrive at a very fair purchase price without a lot of hassle. She made the process so painless and easy. When we arrived at the dealership we met with Gavin, the sales person on the floor to finalize the trade in and paper work. Gavin loves what he is doing and it shows! Very friendly and enthusiastic about helping us through the process. We felt that the trade in value they gave was very fair. I think this has been the best car buying experience we have ever had! I know it has been the easiest, less stressful deal we have ever done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis & Gavin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K.Larsen
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking for a used Kia"

Thanks Yvonne for getting back to us so quickly as a result we made a detour stopped in before heading to Richmond and purchased the Kia Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl, Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BmwM4
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"7th car and counting "

We love the dealership and as you can see after 7th car we would come back again and again . Staff is always the best .. Service with smile and BEST salesman in the industry hands down ! Thanks as alway Al Allee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Allee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia Sale
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Beverly was very knowledgeable about not just the car I was interested in but all others as well. Not pushy!!! I was in a hurry,but she was able to answer all my questions and actually explain LOTS of "bells&whistles" new to me that was featured in my new car! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Beverly & return to her for any future cars!!! Amber was also very helpful with the financing. Also very knowledgeable and patient!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beverly, Jeff,& Amber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clover
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME"

We found the exact vehicle we were looking for on your webs site and made the 5 1/2 hour drive from WV to purchase the vehicle. Our experience exceeded our expectations from the time we arrived on the lot, Thank you Safford you were awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joann Cook, , Joan Bays, Joseph Robinson, Brian Bishop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mason
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This place just sucks !"

Found a Jeep on your website that we were going to purchase. We called FIRST and were told by Sandra, " that it was still in stock and to come take a look". We make the 2 hour drive to the dealership, NO JEEP. The salesman told us that is was sold several hours before. Why the xxxx were we told to make the 2 hour drive if a deal was in the works? WILL NEVER ,EVER SAY A GOOD WORD ABOUT THIS SITUATION.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sandra( phone)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Remarie
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, fun and efficient "

I am a first time Jeep buyer, they were fantastic! Polite and prompt😊 Thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Ask for Kari,Brooke and Nicole they are AWESOMESAUCE!!!😁

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Lestrange, Kari Pryplesh, Brooke Sheffy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnMoore64
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service!!"

I have had my Dodge Ram in for service several times. Each time the work was done sooner than the time allowed. The service department made sure I was aware of everything that was being done and the cost. I never felt as though I was being taken advantage of, deceived or unaware of anything. I had Chris and Howard for my service Managers and they were outstanding. I have no problem paying more for labor or even parts at the dealership if I know I am going to get outstanding service like I do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Atchison, Howard White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

June 10, 2016

What a wonderful Review! thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that we can make your service experience such a good one. I will let Chris and Howard know what a great job they are doing. Thank you again for such a wonderful review.

DWIGHT MCPHERSON
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

The experience with this team was awesome. The sales rep was very easy to deal with and he ensured that we got the best value for the vehicle I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sullivant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fredericksburg responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I will let Michael know what a great job he is doing. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.