About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sage Hyundai

4.6

90 Lifetime Reviews

224 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, California 90004 Directions
Sales: (213) 387-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Sage Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Great job."

- court.roache

The employees are very patient and worked with me on my needs. They did their best to meet me at my budget as far as payments and set me up with a car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

"Car owner"

- brahimoualla6

The dealership was a great that stuff was great and Jessie and finance was a great help and a good guy thank you sage for a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex was great help aswell
April 27, 2017

"Awesome service."

- rodriguez240sx0

My guy Ivan always takes care of me with every purchase of a Hyundai. This is my 4th Hyundai with Ivan Definitely would recommend him to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delmy Ivan nick Radi
April 24, 2017

"Love my car!"

- eleanorfrank2

I recently purchased my car here and love everything about it. Brian showed me how to connect my car with my phone and I love it. The purchase went smooth and it was a hassle free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
April 21, 2017

"GREAT!"

- dianalaura.ruiz

I'm a returning customer! I loved my veloster but needed something more roomy for my new baby and Sage Hyundai helped me find the right car. I was looking for something not too big nor small and my new elantra is exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Delmy
April 17, 2017

"Easy-Affordable Trade-In"

- amaya_argelia1995

I already had a Hyundai Accent and was interested in an affordable trade-in and that's what I got, great customer service. Staff and Management where courteous and understanding of my necessities, definitely recommend ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
April 16, 2017

"Very accommodating"

- younok

The sales person was very accommodating of my needs and answered all my questions. I am enjoying my new car and appreciate all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
April 15, 2017

"Very Good Car"

- kimmyoung1

The purchase of my vehicle was perfect. Everything went smooth and easy. I like my car very much and grateful that Brian was able to help me find the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
April 14, 2017

"Owner of new car"

- kelincastro

Great experience at Sage Hyundai go buy a car from Diana, we got everything you spect from a dealer. From getting credit approved to working payment options, deposit options we just loved the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
April 14, 2017

"Car review"

- starkmendel

This place was close and they had what i was looking for. The dealers were all very nice amd they provided a nice and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results