About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sage Hyundai

4.6

95 Lifetime Reviews

224 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, California 90004 Directions
Sales: (213) 387-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Sage Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Best Dealer"

- hawlee

Only dealer out of three dealers knew about the special lease program as advertised in TV, and had a car with a better option for a great lease rate as Hyundai promoted in the TV commercial $129/month for 24 months. The sales person, Ramy, was very friendly, smart and honest. It was a wonderful experience how pleasant and quick the finance documents were ready and completed signing them with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radi Abdin, manager
June 28, 2017

"Owner"

- a.worman66

I love this place and my new car and i will come back when i need to update my car and tell all my friends thank you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 13, 2017

"Awful"

- amek33

They falsify information, have zero follow- through and one the sale is made they disappear. They didn't discuss service with me at all and failed to keep my old car's license plate for me, which I need to cancel the old registration. They're awful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Mussa
June 12, 2017

"Worst experience ever"

- fksagehyundai

Worst Service ever, and over charges with hidden fees. BEWARE they charge cabin filter $60 with a labor fee of $50, which is only $10 for filters and takes 5min to change the filters. Also waited 2hours even with appointment just for filters and oil change. BS manager and employs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL
June 03, 2017

"Very Good Dealership"

- jokhong

I went to the dealership and spoke to Brian Lee about purchasing a car. He was very friendly and professional. He told me about the car and all the feature and I was pleased. I like my new car and am happy overall. Thank you Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
May 25, 2017

"Great job."

- court.roache

The employees are very patient and worked with me on my needs. They did their best to meet me at my budget as far as payments and set me up with a car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

"Car owner"

- brahimoualla6

The dealership was a great that stuff was great and Jessie and finance was a great help and a good guy thank you sage for a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex was great help aswell
April 27, 2017

"Awesome service."

- rodriguez240sx0

My guy Ivan always takes care of me with every purchase of a Hyundai. This is my 4th Hyundai with Ivan Definitely would recommend him to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delmy Ivan nick Radi
April 24, 2017

"Love my car!"

- eleanorfrank2

I recently purchased my car here and love everything about it. Brian showed me how to connect my car with my phone and I love it. The purchase went smooth and it was a hassle free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
April 21, 2017

"GREAT!"

- dianalaura.ruiz

I'm a returning customer! I loved my veloster but needed something more roomy for my new baby and Sage Hyundai helped me find the right car. I was looking for something not too big nor small and my new elantra is exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Delmy
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results