About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sage Hyundai

4.6

111 Lifetime Reviews

224 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, California 90004 Directions
Sales: (213) 387-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Sage Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Lease"

- moeafriat

It was a great experience I definitely will come back to this dealership againAlex was right it was very helpful and knew about all the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berry
September 21, 2017

"The very best"

- grannielj

Sage recommended by Danny Scott. Radi called, deal made over phone. Delmy & Nathan brought car to me & paperwork completed. It was a pleasure to deal with Sage Hyundai. If I'm ever in the area I will stop by just to say hello My Tucson is very easy to handle. Love my new car more than I loved my old Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delmy Fuentes & Nathan both delightful & easy to work with
September 16, 2017

"Me"

- jesseairbetezak

It was a great class. Is buying the car I sure will come back again to this dealership and I will send my friends it was the greatest experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was a great class. Is buying the car I sure will come back again to this dealership and I will send my friends it was the greatest experi
September 10, 2017

"Buy"

- solangemukxxx

I love shopping experience there was no pressure in my buying experience I definitely enjoyed my buying experience and hopefully I will be back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 10, 2017

"Lease"

- nataliepaulxoxo

Customer service was great berry help me out as well Alex they were great people to work with and I sure will recommend the dinner again and I will recommend people to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 09, 2017

"Unhappy"

- hjeisen

Signed lease papers while car was being washed. Post wash inspection revealed scratches on trunk lid. Was informed "just glue from delivery film". An hour later, was told needed to be rubbed out. Next day told needed repaint (3 more days). Car finally ready after 8 days. 8 days I paid a lease on a car that was never delivered to me. No one from original transaction available at delivery. Was assured by salesman that lease date would be reset. Later that day (after I left with the car) finance manager said no. Stay away! Everyone here appears to lie or be ignorant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 31, 2017

"Buyer"

- joeyheman72

I love their sales department they gave me popcorn and as well drink they were very nice and polite I felt no pressure and I sure can tell you it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 31, 2017

"Leaser"

- nahalrasmi72

They were great friendly and very polite they showed me everything that I needed to know the answer to all my questions Finance was great with me in the management was awesome I would for sure come back to the dealer or again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 25, 2017

"Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid"

- mhantout

Very easy and professional experience. I was able to find a vehicle which suited my needs, trade in my old vehicle and complete a purchase very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Jesse
August 22, 2017

"Sage said...(55357)(56832)"

- eds.alberto

Thank You, Sage Hyundai of Vermont, Los Angeles 90004. And to the Gentle who helps me. THANK YOU SIR. And THANK YOU TO Finance Manager...(55357)(56397)(55357)(56842)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results