About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Francisco Honda

10 S Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, California 94103
Sales: (415) 913-5148
Service: (415) 913-5185

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
90% Recommend
4.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

San Francisco Honda
10 S Van Ness Ave,
San Francisco, California 94103
San Francisco Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Manly Honda

386 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tracy Honda

229 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ZaneJ
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, friendly service"

We are first time Honda buyers & know that we will return to SF Honda for our next car! Aaron was great, he explained everything to us on our first servicing! How wonderful to have such personal service in this digital world

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Review
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replacement of air bags"

Dealer ordered replacement air bags, alerted me promptly when they arrived and punctually installed them on a day and time that was convenient for me. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Impressive service. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't recall name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenjen17
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall and repairs"

Although I could not make an online appointment for a recall, I called and the person who helped schedule my appointment was friendly and courteous. They called to tell me parts were delivered and to remind me when the appointment was. There is usually a bit of a wait when dropping off the car but is understandable in the early morning. Employees are courteous each time I have visited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
genak
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and friendly service"

The staff were friendly and our service was completed very quickly. We had our young toddler in tow and not only did he enjoy the playroom and the showroom, but the staff were very friendly to him as well. When he started to get antsy after an hour or so, They expedited out wash so we could get home quickly,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"exellent service"

The service was fast and excellent with the service advisor Aaron Wong. He helped me and wrote up everything I had wanted to have done with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Wong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcho75
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

The service was great. James was very helpful and very knowledgeable on the service. Strongly recommend James for service. Quick turn around on the car and provide great recommendation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen's chariot
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

I called and made an appointment for a smog check. Bobby checked me in, gave me a copy of my paper work. Asked when I needed the car and gave me a call whenthe car was ready which was within the time frame that I requested. Also my car was very dirty and when I picked up the car it has been washed. Saved me time and energy having to get the car washed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby (forogt last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grossak1
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"15K service"

Was visiting from AZ, and "oil" light appeared. Had the 15,000 mile service done and was pleased with all the work done and the price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bones
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Came here for car recall"

Came in for a honda front airbag recall. The parts were there, and as I was told the time for me to pick up my car was on the dot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rey Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
charliehung999
12/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Came here for a quick oil change today as promised 1 hour..."

Came here for a quick oil change today as promised 1 hour turn around with car wash. After when back home wiping dry the car I noticed a dent on my right door. Called my service advisor right away and he asked me to drive the car back for him to see. After he looked at it all he said was the dent was not possible from them. I am pretty sure it is from them because i check my car every time when there is other car parked next to my car. First major dent on my new car sad!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory