About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Francisco Honda

10 S Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, California 94103
Sales: (415) 913-5148
Service: (415) 913-5185

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.5

58 Lifetime Reviews

San Francisco Honda
10 S Van Ness Ave,
San Francisco, California 94103
San Francisco Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Manly Honda

1600 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
South Bay Honda

284 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HFCM
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional"

I received excellent professional service and consideration by the staff. I've had service done at this location since I bought the car in 1999 and it is still functioning extremely well. Thanks to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Principale
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My recent Honda maintenance service."

I am pretty satisfied with the Honda maintenance services provided for me. I was able to get my car back earlier then I had expected (an hour and half earlier).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Tormey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJPSF
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Burnt out Tail light and questions on recalls"

I needed a burnt out tail light replaced and had questions about a recall notice I received. I scheduled an appointment online quickly and easily for exactly the time that worked for me, and it was confirmed right away. When I arrived there was a huge line, but everyone kept me posted on how long it would take. Bobby handled my account and explained everything and looked up all the recall information for me. He was very friendly and personable. Called me to update me when he said he would, and had my car ready on time. Service here was great and convenient, as usual.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bw1ton
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Troubleshooting"

For the past six weeks, I have seen the trouble lights come on and off. It usually are the VSA light and the BRAKE systems warning lights. I decided that it's best that to bring the car in for a diagnostics review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Funbear
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scratches after service "

I found some small scratches after the service of back up sensor installation. I found out those issues after I wash my car the next day. Other than that the service is good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hatem
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They know what they are doing."

As my accord was serviced, they kept me informed about the progress regularly by phone. The waiting time was short when I dropped off the car and it was ready on time as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Santos.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reluctant
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check up"

I came for a check up. They checked it up. I spent more than I originally expected to spend. But I paid it. With a discount coupon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron G SF
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A++ Service"

Once again I received excellent service from San Francisco Honda. Tommy was efficient and friendly checking me in and my car was ready earlier than expected. I can always depend on San Francisco Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Jung

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steev
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience "

Was good at explaining what needed done. And did return the car back within the time frame agreed to. And it was convenient to get to and close to public transit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love SF Honda Service!"

My Honda doesn't need servicing very often, but when it does, SF Honda always makes me happy. They have convenient hours, and an easy to get to location using public transportation. Their service consultants are friendly and competent, and always explain fully what they are going to do and why, what they will charge me, and when my car will be ready for me to pick up. My car is always ready on time, and runs great after their service. So why do I like SF Honda Service? It's reliable, like my beloved Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Masangkay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.