About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Francisco Honda

10 S Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, California 94103
Sales: (415) 913-5148
Service: (415) 913-5185

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.5

47 Lifetime Reviews

San Francisco Honda
10 S Van Ness Ave,
San Francisco, California 94103
San Francisco Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Manly Honda

748 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
South Bay Honda

283 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jmwillia01
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I took my car in for re-call and was dealt with on time and in a professional, manner. I would highly recommend the service at San Francisco Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nell
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service people are polite and knowledgeable. "

What I like the most about Honda service is that all you have to do is drive your car in and they have everything on the computer. They don't overdo the service items because it's all according to your mileage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbcar
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent as usual"

The nice folks at SF Honda know my car, advise me what needs doing, what I can put off till next time, and do the work well. Cost is usually about the same as the estimate, and they always communicate quickly and clearly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby, Rey, Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bready25
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Fit Repair"

Car was misfiring and had it towed to this Honda dealership. Service rep Tommy quickly diagnosed my car and gave me the correct estimate. He also dealt with my 3rd party warranty coverage. Quick turnaround and notified me of completion. Will do business with again. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DjMaster2000
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and service for accessories"

Bought 2 brand new Honda cars for my teenagers yrs ago and now with grandkids I need a minivan and the Odyssey Elite was perfect. Sales and service was excellent, Was easy for me to decide. My wife was happy too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed ,AJ and Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iceblue
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Everything is good. Nice dealership, and response email really fast. Nice and polite salesperson. But financial APR is kinda high even i have extremely good credit score, and no Key-chain for my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alison Chow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TinainSf
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Service"

I have been a Honda customer for many years on and off. I like this particular Service group because they make you feel entitled since you have been a long standing customer. I have had a Civic, an Element and now a Fit. Thanks for the Red Carpet treatment, Christina Krauss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Ma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondafit
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris "

SF Honda carry the good amount of Cars inventory and have the colors I want. The price also very competitive . The internet sale is no hassle and easy when you're ready to made a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Squitti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
plokij
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible service"

Brought my car in for routine service and left with a brand new issue leaving my car dead the very next day. Condescending, rude and unhelpful. The car should not have been given back to me in the condition it was in. They refused to acknowledge that they could have caused a problem and refused to take a genuine look at the car to figure it out but offered to sell me new parts--which another specialist has confirmed the car doesn't need and would not fix the issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bobby and Manager Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DT
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Reliability"

I can trust that SF Honda will do a thorough job of looking over the car and doing a good job of diagnosing the problem. Over the years, SF Honda has fixed and adjusted a few minor things for free for me! I walk out of there always feeling relieved that my "baby" is up and running. Bobby Santos is always calm when listening to my frantic concerns about my car. He provides guidance on what needs to be checked and fixed. DT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory