About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

813 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

813 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- brod5

Happy with the feel of the dealership from the time we first walked into the showroom thru leaving with a new leased Santa Fe sport. Thank you, George for all the te

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stark
George Morley
May 28, 2017

"Best Pace to Buy a Hyundai"

- doctortony

My salesman, Ken Rothe, was the best. Mitch in finance and the whole. Mr. Ed team are the best! The finance manager is the best! Buy your Hyundai here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rothe
Other Employees : Mitch, Mr. Ed, Finance Manager
May 27, 2017

"Sean is the best dealer!"

- lindsay.cohen

Thank you to everyone I encountered while purchasing my new shiny blue car! I wasnt too sure about even going through with it but getting all the information and knowledge that I needed, There was no way they were going to let me leave with my old car. We laughed, almost cried (JK) and hugged it out and really made me feel good about my purchase!! Im still in shock and awe of how awesome everyone was and that I have a new car!!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Sean, Mitch
May 27, 2017

"Survey review"

- mbloniarz

Excellent in everything, dealership, salesman, finance manager, and last but not least the car. Will definitely return to the same dealership for future cars and recommend San Tan Hyundai to our friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stark
Robert Fouts
May 26, 2017

"Elantra Limited 2017"

- easterdaya

They listen. They hear. They don't hard sell I did not feel I had to be more cautious as a single female buyer. Good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rothe
May 26, 2017

"Best. Dealership. Ever!"

- tenisha.allen

Everything here was absolutely amazing! I couldn't possibly ask for a better experience. People were friendly, the dealership was clean, and the people were super respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gerardo
May 26, 2017

"I have not had such an easy time buying my vehicle."

- HappyGary40

This was the best vehicle purchase I've ever had. Everyone I dealt with at San Tan Hyundai was great. All were very personable, knowledgeable,and willing to help. Alex Duncan was the salesman that spent a lot of time explaining how everything worked. He took me for a test drive and pointed things out to me as we went. I had been driving a 2012 Santa Fe and was fairly familiar with it but the new Santa Fe Sport was so improved I thought I would have to study the manuals for a week even though Alex had explained it all. There is so much improvement I'm glad I waited for the 2017. Kyle Stark walk me through the financing in less than five minutes and was definitely a professional. Tom Scheurn was fantastic in explaining the rebates and discounts that brought the price down to my budget. I just can't say enough good things about this crew and their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Come to the best dealership..."

- georinger

If you come to San Tan Hyundai, you will be treated by everybody with high professionalism and willingness to find a car that exceeds your finance, service and transportation expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Doucette
May 25, 2017

"Loving our experience and our new Sonata"

- heather.prest11

Everything was really great we took a lot of time to pick the perfect vehicle. George was very helpful and very patient with us as we were extremely nervous about taking this step in our lives. We are extremely happy with the choice we made and will definitely go back when we need another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Morley
May 24, 2017

"easy to buy a car"

- billlutska

no pressure from sales ease with all buying. all parties were very professional with service and finance.looking forward to service dept. will refer dealership to freinds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Phenix
Ken Rothe
1
...
1 - 10 of 813 results