About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

1,227 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,227 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"TOOK CAR IN FOR RECALL FIX"

- HAPPY IN AZ

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD & EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT & HELPFUL. MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED. EVERY TIME I HAVE BEEN TO THE DEALERSHIP IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND SAN TAN HYUNDAI TO OTHERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN HEINZIG
September 25, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Lisap

The service is always exceptional. They go out of there way to help me with my concerns. And I love that they offer to wash my vehicle every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan in service
September 24, 2017

"Great, quick and easy, no pressure experience. "

- Greg Davis

We walked in and were greeted with a helpful and considerate representative. He listened, and understood what we were there for and he acted accordingly. This was fast, easy and had no snags or gotchas along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fouts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Recall service"

- Curtis Provance

Car was taken in for two recall services. The work was performed in the time period quoted, and the car was cleaned inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
September 23, 2017

"Just an oil change"

- RR

Scheduled a routine oil change but they went ahead and looked my car over for the recall on it at the same time. I thought I was going to have to schedule that for another time but they fit it in with the oil change. Much appreciated and saved me a second trip to have it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
September 23, 2017

"Easy and quick"

- Sandra Davidson

By paying attention to my wishes and searching for a car that would please me, Michael made the entire process quick and easy. Your finance department was the same. They made the entire process painless and very rewarding. I love my new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Butler
September 23, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- playn18

This is an excellent dealership and I highly recommend them. I've historically been a Honda driver, but my new Genesis is unbelievable and my experience in buying it was outstanding. I could not recommend this dealership more highly than to say they have my business for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"In for recall service."

- Az555

I would have liked knowing the recall service might take up to 5 hours. I received at least 3 reminders regarding appointment. I was offered a rental car or shuttle service. The gentleman operating the shuttle service was excellent as is every employee there. I also received oil change and car wash at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 23, 2017

"Oil change"

- Harry123

Very good and fast service. Enjoyed the donuts and looking at all the cars. Mario was great and a great guy. Will be back when I need net service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
September 22, 2017

" Dakota Brown Delivered! "

- hpbrock@cox.net

Dakota and the crew at Hyundai were incredible with their knowledge of what was needed to fix my car, and took care of everything in a timely manner. It runs like a charm and I will definitely be back. Thank you, Dakota and Service Department at San Tan Hyundai! You are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,227 results