About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

403 Lifetime Reviews

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way,
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
San Tan Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

403 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
holly.emery90
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This was my first time buying my OWN vehicle. I was greeted right away and was not pushed into buying anything I didnt want or need. I would recommend San Tan Hyundai to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
almacarranza
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Jesse was very friendly and was able to assist me in a prompt manner. My visit a earhardt hyundai was keep to less than 3 hours from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sphinxsriddle9
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I have purchased my 3rd Hyundai from this dealership and I will continue to return due to Jay's excellent service! They make me feel as if they have my best interest in purchasing a vehicle. Outstanding service from Jay and the finance department. I am truly a satisfied customer, which makes me a loyal customer to San Tan Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Schaeffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wirelessgordon
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure as always"

My 2nd car purchased from this dealer says it all. Quality product friendly sales Team. Spent very little time waiting. Look forward to driving my new Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andyc8814
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andy review"

I will definitely say I was very impressed with the service I received from my salesman, I believe his name was Jason. He was very friendly, knowledgable, and I know he worked very hard to get the deal done. Overall I was impressed with the dealership. It was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had, for example we had gone to a competitor and was looking at the highlander and asked to look at one, the sales man brought the car up and promptly disappeared and wasn't around to ask questions. Whereas at SanTan Jason answered all our questions and was able to help in which model was best fit for our budget, and explained the differences between the models so we could understand and make the right decision. And because of our experience San Tan we will more than likely be customers for a long time and will refer friends and to your dealership if considering a Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trhudalla
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Goos"

It was a good experience at Santana Monday I'd recommend it to everyone got a good price salesman was really informative a new everything possible about the car Mr. Bob's a very hard-working individual and a great salesperson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lulagirl3
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

I cannot express the gratitude to everyone at San Tan Hyundai for my amazing car purchasing experience. Rusty is by far the most honest, compassionate and personable saleman I have ever met. He truly cares for his customers and wants them to be more than satisfied with their experience. I am over the moon with my new car and will be a life long customer to San Tan Hyundai. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusty, Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dandmdong
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our new Elantra"

We had a great experience at San Tan Hyundai and would recommend any of our family and friends to come purchase a car here. Marc was an amazing sales person. He was straightforward with us, didn't haggle us, answered all our questions open and honestly. He was very friendly, and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Delaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
countryblondephotography
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

Victor did a great job helping me get exactly what I wanted. He listened to what my wants were and didn't try to get me into something above my reasonable price range. I also liked that I wasn't bombarded by sales people the second I got out of my car. That's happened at other dealerships in the past and can be overwhelming. My whole experience was great and Victor couldn't have done a better job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rider3105
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SAN TAN ROCKS!"

I have leased a vehicle and I have purchased a vehicle at this dealership. Both experiences were spot on from beginning to end. I have used the road service for a flat tire & the service department for general maintenance. I have never felt any pressure/upcharge to do anything I didn't want or need. This dealership really does hit it out of the ballpark to make the car buying what it should be, an exciting, happy experience. The general manager should be very proud of his team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Bob/Finance guy was GREAT-Sorry dont remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.