About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

329 Lifetime Reviews

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way,
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
San Tan Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stevo654
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve's review"

Jason and the team at San Tan Hyundai worked well with me to fit my purchase within my budget without pressuring me to make a sale that wouldn't fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristi.saydyk
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

The salesman made the process quick and easy. They were thorough and helpful. Thanks for your help in purchasing my new car. The service department was very friendly and prompt with adding the fun extras to my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trichardson100
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick review"

We were pleased with our experience and would go back to purchase again if the vehicle fits our needs. They were able to accomodate a busy schedule with time to split between showing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rnedry
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My thoughts on SanTan Hyundaieveeryone was friendly "

I have bought three cars from them and they always have been courteous and helpful, and I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them, and they also provide great service too. I had a good relationship with my salesman for all 3 vehicles Mark Delany.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark, tom,Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boalesrj
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

This is the second vehicle I bought from San Tan Hyundai because of the service they provide. They are courteous and do not try to pressure you into buying if your not satisfied. Jerry L. Boales

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Schaeffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorenjl
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"San Tan Hyundai"

this dealership meant my expectations. This is my first experience working with this dealership and I was satisfied very much! The salesman and finance department were a great experience as well as the dealership experience as well, I mean they had ice coffee! Lol ..The timing and the parts where I had to wait weren't bad at all. So far this was the easiest dealership to deal with when Ive purchased a vehicle and Hyundai vehicles, I really like and this 2017 model is nice.. very nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fouts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
strategicenergyinc
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exclellent Buying Experince"

I'm not a big fan of car buying because I don't like playing games, having my time wasted and getting jerk around. I got none of that at San Tan Hyundai. They did exactly what they said they would do and did it as efficient as can be done. I was in and out in an hour and half including financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason and Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cvande73
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and staff"

From the front door to all the way to keys and continued service( kill changes, etc), our experience has excellent. This is our second purchase from San Tan Hyundai, and I Would highly recommend San Tan Hyundai to family and friends, if they were purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse in sales, Ron in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
william.granville
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

San Tan Hyundai not only met but exceeded my expectations. I will be returning the next time I am in the market for another automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pktrent
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new models"

need a convertible model. Wanted the tucson with beige interior. do not like the gray or black interior should be able to order more than one color choice of interior. Salesman can not sell what you won't offer to the public i guess henry ford was right to offer any color you want as long as it is black.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Need a new car?