About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way,
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
San Tan Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
elainestewart47
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santan Hyundai rates 5 stars"

One of the best new car buying experiences my wife and I have had. Sales and customer service were exemplary. We will definitely return to Santan Hyundai for future new car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor and Donald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loricofaz
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchase experience but watch out for extra add ons"

Salesmen was great! Very easy to work with and knew his stuff. Negotiations were easy and straight forward. Made purchase decision and was on the road very fast! The only negative was there was an increase in the cost of a few extras in finance. We did not notice this right away because we received a lower interest rate which offset the difference. We would have rather had a lower payment then the extras at the increased price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwipf
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

great sales man!I highly recommend Victor. He was great. I love the car. Please see prior page for more info on my experience. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Merrihew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
runningtara
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My expereince"

My only issue is with the finance department calling me back. Have your employees return phone calls. Asking for a manger to solve the problem is not the way to impress customers. The entire car buying experience went great. Trying to get a simple answer to a question from the finance department did not. Sending customers to voice mail does not make for happy customers when nobody returns phone calls. As you can tell this simple thing irritated me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vc3cems
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

They made the process easy. The gentleman we worked with was very nice. Finance dept was great! He was also very nice and answered all questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisaz1977
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new sonota"

We went to 2 dealers before choosing San tan Hyundai. The first one was to pushy. We we arrived at San tan rusty greated us and listened to what I wanted. He found my car with in minutes. He was honest and caring about my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abcostley
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car experience"

Jason Cunningham was excellent to work with. Was very friendly and courteous. An asset to your company. Was well informed about the cars available to meet our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Cunningham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mc4186
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales staff and finence service department"

Every one of the people in the above departments are a credit to the Hyundai family. In addition to a great product the staff is one of the main reasons I return to Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse Rivera (sales) Rob Johnson (service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patrickmarceauxbury
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

They were good to work with. It was a pleasant day. The dealer ship was clean and good employees. Good choice of cars and no pressure. Everyone was trying always to help us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rogers_kc
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy and professional!"

This was the easiest car buying adventure I have gone on! Aaron Wood was professional and patient. He helped me get a great car that for my needs and budget. There was a lot to chose from without being overwhelming. Aaron even came to my house to pick up my trade in!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Need a new car?