About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

754 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

754 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"San Tan Hyundai"

- andrewtwhite13

I went to San Tan Hyundai to test drive cars with my girlfriend as she needed a new vehicle. Taylor greeted us immediately and listened to what we were looking for before making reccomendations. We test drove the car she was looking at purchasing, and Taylor described in detail all its features. After taking some time to ourselves to discuss the purchase, we decided it may be a viable option to purchase two new vehicles instead of just the one, as long as the price was right. We talked to Taylor about that option and much to our surprise, he found a way to make it work. Over the weekend my girlfriend and I discussed our options and decided to buy two vehicles on a monday before work. We informed taylor of what vehicles we wanted, and that we were working with a strict time constraint that morning. Taylor got us the cars and financing with time to spare. The financing department even got us over 1% lower interest rates! Overall the experience could not have been better, and I will refer anyone I know to San Tan Hyundai and specifically Taylor Carter. Thank you Taylor for a great car buying experience, we love our new Hyundais!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Carter
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 21, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

- joshua.downs99

I had excellent customer service when I came in to purchase my 2017 Elantra. Jason Dunlap recommended the perfect car to me and I love everything about it. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dunlap
April 21, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- JACOSTA56

It is always a pleasure doing business at San Tan Hyundai. They always go over and beyond to satisy their customers. This is our 5th vehicle purchased from this location and I'm sure it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Coffeen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Greg Wolf and Michael Phenix
April 21, 2017

"My Veloster Story"

- jrwalker1911

This dealership was awesome and worked me to help me buy my first car! Is was hassle free and if you want to get an awesome car at an awesome price, go in. Ask for Alex and tell them Joseph with the new Veloster sent you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Duncan
April 20, 2017

"Awesome"

- sdavison1948

This is my third Hyundai and I love everything about the car and the price is right for a pretty upscale design and smoothe driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gerardo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 20, 2017

"Jim Wessel"

- wesselje

very professional and satisfying new car purchase process. I will definitely recommend my friends and relatives to purchase their next vehicle from San Tan Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylan Love - Sean Glennon - Greg Wolf
April 16, 2017

"Very Honest"

- goddessnumberone

Ben Coffeen was very honest with me and I really appreciated that. Because of him I felt safe buying a car that was going to last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ben Coffeen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 14, 2017

"Car purchase"

- lclwinhold

The sales people were very cordial, professional and low pressure. Worked with Bob Fouts for first test drive. Jay Scheaffer gave second drive with my wife and explained all the console features. Jay was available for additional questions after the purchase. Was comparing similar models from other manufacturers. Hyundai warranty was a major factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Scheaffer
April 14, 2017

"2017 Elantra Limited"

- ajoynichols

Thank you Ken Rothe and team for all your help with the purchase of our 2017 Elantra Limited. It was truly an exceptional experience and appreciate all you did for us. Jerry and Allison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rothe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 14, 2017

"Service & Sales"

- jfoy9

Service department is excellent & I love Internet Sales. Saves so much time. Jason & Jay were a pleasure to work with. We have purchased 4 Vehicles from this dealer & would buy another :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason dunlap & Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results