About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

641 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

640 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Summary"

- tnaa4

Please review the comments made on previous screen. Appreciate the time that Tom and Ben assisted me. Was hoping to gain knowledge of how to operate the navigation system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben/Tom
January 14, 2017

"Love my new Sante Fe!"

- sandyharenberg

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, not pushy , thorough. Helped me compare the competition models I was looking at, clean and beautiful car. The Sante Fe is just right for me. Enough power and room, but not big or van like at all! Love it. San Tan Hyundai is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rothe and Kyle
January 14, 2017

"N/a"

- stuart.rutherford

Overage the experience was slightly sub par. We had an inexperienced salesperson that did not know much about Hyundai vehicles. Please provide more training to staff about your products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
January 14, 2017

"Great Customer SService"

- alvarochndlr

Rusty was agreat helpful guy and was extremely helpful and honest the entire process. Ask for rusty if you want an experience without having to worry about being mistreated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty
January 13, 2017

"San Tan + Rusty + Hyundai"

- wrickrabe

My salesperson, Rusty, was amazing. Thoughtful, informative, and no pressure. San Tan dealership was very fair. And I have NEVER been happier with any car I've owned – and that includes vehicles that cost twice as much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RUSTY!!!! He really is the Best!
January 13, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- pbramsen

My wife and I are very happy with our new Genesis. Our overall experience at San Tan Hyundai was excellent. We were looking for a specific vehicle and the sales staff worked hard to locate a vehicle that fit our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Doucette
January 13, 2017

"Best Car Buying"

- holly8dbull

Only there 2 hours and love my car. Friendly fast and helpful. Car was clean had dead battery but they fixed it and was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and aaron
January 13, 2017

"Why?"

- maps5385737

Purchase was handled on line and by phone, as out of town resident. Pricing was straight forward and no pressure to buy or do add on's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dunlap
January 13, 2017

"San Tan hyundai"

- jwb5226

Overall good experience. Staff was friendly, dealership was clean and price was fair. Very happy with my purchase and would use them again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rothe
January 13, 2017

"Great Dealership - Excellent to work with"

- petito

Jay has always been great to work with, he has great follow up and follow through. The service department is also excellent to work with, they always listen to what is needed and they always take care of it to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Schaffer - Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results