About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

722 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

722 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- brendaterryaz

We hate looking for a car. So much back and forth. These salesmen were up front and met our needs. No pressure and we got a great car at a great price. We will be back, if you continue with kind of service. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Taylor (the best of the best)
March 24, 2017

"Satisfied"

- barbaralittle1

It was a very pleasant experience and the sales consultant was knowledgable, polite and helpful. I was very satisfied with the experience and visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Duncan
March 24, 2017

"Perfect"

- rsedlacik23

Jack took the time to get to know me and talk to me as a person instead of as a sale. It was nice having just a normal conversation with details of the car thrown in instead of just being sold during the test drive. I would highly recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Doucette and Jason Dunlap
March 23, 2017

"Great experience!"

- lucas.stewart1189

Worked with Ben and had a great experience. I knew what I wanted and he worked out a deal that was perfect for my budget. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
March 23, 2017

"Painless"

- peterocca

My experience was painless and done in a very timely manner. My salesperson, Ben, did not go back and forth with his Sales Manager to try to work out a deal to their satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cofeen
March 22, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- ldavonson

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.. One person even gave up his office for an hour so we could use it. Drinks and snacks were offered each time my daughter and I were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Ben
March 22, 2017

"Expectations met"

- dsteventhomson

The purchase process for my Santa Fe was completely transparent and handled in a timely and professional manner. My representative spent time to explain the features and services that were available to me and was respectful of our time and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Low
March 22, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- susieapel

Friendly sales person who answered the phone. He got right back to us on if he had the car in stock we were looking for. We arrived at the dealership about an hour later. He was busy with another customer and introduced us to Taylor who was more than willing to help us. We test drove the car. Taylor answered every question we had. Came up with a reasonable price. Done! Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Carter
March 22, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- mutzi76

I just gave a report on how I had called ahead and what quick service , they were so gracious and heiped to nget the right vechicle even beyond my expectations ,thanks to Jason Dunlap and Mr Phenix in finance, I love HYundai vehicles. THANK YOU LU EVELYN HUGHES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 19, 2017

"Thoughts"

- manorsw

San Tan sales persons were most helpful. Did not feel rushed. Made separate visit to test drive. Price haggling with the pit boss is always a chore. Large amount of cars to see. Happy with my Santa Fe selection. Appreciated the shuttle service when I had my detailing completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Carter & Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results