About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

507 Lifetime Reviews

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way,
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
San Tan Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

507 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bernard4641
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Car Purchasing Experience"

Thank you San Tan Hyundai for the great car buying experience. You really provide quality customer service!! Our experience with our sales person Rusty was great. He was really helpful in making our decision and we are really happy with our choice. Thank you again!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Low

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkahn0
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Internet Buying Experience"

I knew what i was looking for (Hyundai Elantra with Popular Equipment Package) and was able to work out an agreement through email, My internet sales guy, Sean had everything ready on my first trip the dealer: Test drive , paper work and out the door in my new car in less than an hour... No surprises in buying experience. Thanks !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Glennon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpeterso
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new veloster"

Read my previous statement , I really was happy with how I was treated. Kyle and rusty were great. If you go to buy a new car. Ask for Rusty and kyle in finance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusty, kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
27salsamagda
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very welcoming. Enjoyed it all will return in the future. This is my 3rs Hyundai leasing. Next time I hope to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ekgund
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a great time buying our car at San Tan Hyundai, would recommend it to anyone. Sean took great care of us and made the car buying experience stress free and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C. Granger
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous & quick"

Mike Steinlein was exceptional. Polite and efficient. We called the day before for an appointment for a test drive. Mike had cars selected for us to choose from and was very knowledgeable about each one. He helped us select the vehicle with options which best suited our driving needs and arranged a fair deal in minutes. We were in and out of the dealership in two hours in our new car. No pressure..... no hassles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Steinlein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryguyaz
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good stuff"

Alex greeted us right away but was not pushy at all. Determined our needs and helped us tremendously. He took us on a test drive, was very informative and had answers for every question.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elan.pfeifer
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

My fiancé and I went to a different dealership just before we went to this one and compared to the previous experience we had, this was the perfect experience. The employees were extremely helpful and listened to what we were looking for in our new car and payments. I believe Alex was the name of the employee who helped us. He was very professional, got us in and out as fast as he could, and made us feel very comfortable with our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex? He's 7ft tall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riznic
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service all around everyone was friendly and helpfull. I am very happy with my car and service I received. I would recommend this dealer to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michael.steinlein@earnhardt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billsvoboda3
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Facility just passes, Staff is excellent!!"

Although the facility is rather dated and does not have a "classy" feel (Are you listening, Tex?), the staff is very attentive, efficient and friendly. There was no hint of sales pressure and even the negotiations were relaxed. I will recommend San Tan to friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.