About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

681 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

681 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Excelente"

- josetafolla2000

Good experience buying at San tan hyundai, work with Jason and Jack . I will recommend this dealership. I will bring my santa fe for service to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Jack
February 21, 2017

"Jack"

- akapja32

Jack was amazing! I originally did not want to buy a Valoster, but he did a really good job at explaining and showing me the vehicle while also getting me a really fair deal. I would recommend Jack to my friends and family, when they're in need of me vehicles. Thank you again, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. April Cornell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack D.
February 21, 2017

"G90....fantastic vehicle"

- whaddarush

Purchased the new G90, replaced my BMW 2013 740i, which I thought was a great car. The G90 in my opinion is an upgrade for less money. Highly recommend this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2017

"Great dealership"

- chapuis

Always a pleasure to work with Jessie. This is our third lease and we have been served well each and every time. The service department is efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
February 18, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- wblt1

The Finance department was very helpful, they did not try to push any added finance purchases on me and explained the process very well. The sales person (Jesse Rivera) was very helpful, he got me into the vehicle I was looking to buy. He explained all the features of the car very well and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Jesse and thank you San Tan Hyundai for getting the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rivera
February 16, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle."

- janalanderson

From the time we arrived up to the time we drove away in a new Hyundai Tucson we had the best car buying experience we have both ever had. We always were listened to and never once felt any form of pressure to do anything that didn't feel good to us. We had a wonderful salesman in George who answered all our questions and was helpful through and after the sales process. We are two happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
February 16, 2017

"Great salemas: Jay Schaffer"

- haleh495

I really believe that saying we were treated well and had a great experience at your dealership would be all that is necessary. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay & Aaron
February 16, 2017

"Great service"

- stephenwlehner

He was so knowledgeable about all the features of the car and he made sure that we understood its features before we drove it. Afterward he was so helpful in teaching us how to use the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2017

"Great service!"

- austink1111

Everyone I interacted with at San Tan Hyundai was enthusiastic, friendly, and had a lot of hustle. I walked away knowing I made a good purchase, and would absolutely recommend a friend check out a Hyundai for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex duncan,
February 15, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- tucker4481

Sean made the purchase of my Elantra very enjoyable! Thanks! I love my new car, this is my second Hyundai and I am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Glennon
1
...
1 - 10 of 681 results