About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way,
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
San Tan Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CINDYMINK
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Dan and Mark worked hard to get me a great car at a great price. I was very pleased with the whole experience at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark and Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TEAREE
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fun and efficient"

this dealership made me feel welcome and worked out a great deal on a brand new car. I will come back as I am attempting to form a long standing relationship and will look for similar treatment the next time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rafael (jesse) rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KELLEY.DOWNS
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Department"

Very friendly salesman. I felt like I was working with a family member and that he really cared about my experience and that I was happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CYNDILOU222
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth, Efficient, Friendly"

This is my second purchase with SanTan Hyundai. They are always friendly and helpful, always taking the time necessary to ensure my needs are met. My Sales Rep. "Mr. Bob" is super. He even remembered me from my last purchased. He was very intuitive and remembered certain features that I wanted in my vehicles. The whole process was very quick and efficent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRAD0
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We purchased a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe (Ultimate Edition)"

We recently traded-in our 2008 Honda Civic and purchased a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe. Our sales representative at San Tan Hyundai, Victor Merrihew, was extremely knowledgeable and very professional. We were able to browse, test-drive, negotiate, and purchase our new vehicle in a timely manner. At no point were we pressured into a sale, nor were we left feeling uneasy about the financing. Since driving off the lot, my husband has done nothing but rave about his new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor, Merrihew, Brendan Holbein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TASHACAT2
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience at San Tan Hyundai"

Great experience! Mike worked out the deal and found the right vehicle. Greg was great on my initial test drive. Jay did a wonderful job on my second test drive and on the day of delivery. Jay explained everything and made the experience go smoothly. Finance department was also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Rigney, Greg Wolf, Jay Schaeffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THERON.MARTINEAU
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Victor M was extremely professional and answered all of our questions. The sales experience was low pressure and highly customer service oriented. I would recommend San Tan Hyundai to any one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDDIEOO7
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Hyudai's salesman Cole was extremely professional and guided me into the perfect SUV for all my needs. I would reccomend him and your dealership to my friends and family the next time they need to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SANDRAP117
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Working with Rusty made buying my new car a very pleasant experience. Rob came in while I was signing the paper work to tell me congratulations on my new car which I thought was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LANCE_PRINCIPE
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience all around"

Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Staff was friendly, considerate, and concerned with my needs. Now that I have my new Elantra I am very happy with the decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory