About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

576 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

576 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Job well done."

- bouncin

My needs where tended to perfectly, I'm happy, my son is happy. All is great thus far. it's my first acquisition from this dealership but thus far perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie McCullen
December 02, 2016

"Tucson purchase"

- gsguisto

Once again we have purchased a new vehicle from San Tan Hyundai and working with Taylor Carter and Corey has been another great experience. Kyle in finance was also very helpful. Thank You all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2016

"Great service"

- dllawell

As stated before, my wife and I feel that this dealership and employees care about what they are doing. All personnel that we came in contact with met or exceeded our expectations! We will spread the good word of our experiences and maintain a running relationship with these people and the dealership. All great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gerardo , finance person (? name)
December 02, 2016

"My first Hyundai purchase"

- jnscpa

San Tan Hyundai is great to do business with. My sales person Jay Schaeffer was very knowledgable, professional and went out of his way to make sure I purchased the right car for my needs. There was never any pressure and it was an enjoyable experience working with Jay. San Tan Hyundai was able to beat the best price I had from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Schaeffer
December 02, 2016

"Happy Customer"

- marty.wewerka

We are very happy with our new Huyandai Accent. The staff at the dealership were all very professional and courteous. They helped arrange financing that fit our budget and helped to make the buying decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Coffeen, Aaron Wood
November 30, 2016

"Great Experience with Greg at San Tan Hyundai"

- emilybrown1986

Greg met us outside upon our arrival, greeted us and asked us several questions regarding what we were looking for, pricing, and needs. We test drive two vehicles and spoke with Greg about the differences between the two. We left that night to discuss it at home and felt absolutely no pressure from Greg regarding one vehicle or the other. We called him when we had decided and arranged to meet him to complete the sale. From start to finish, Greg and the entire San Tan Hyundai staff were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wolf
November 30, 2016

"I highly recommend this dealership, look for Jason D and Sean G"

- ryandei.rd

I have two kids, everyone else at the dealership was very polite and friendly to me and my kids. Most dealerships would find kids annoying or probably be a little frustrated with them touching cars or running around, but everyone enjoyed our kids as was very helpful in entertaining them as we worked on our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dunlap and Sean Glennon
November 26, 2016

"Happy Birthday to me! !!"

- tracyseaton

I was pleasantly surprised at myself and the staff. It was actually fun. Went in for an oil change and left with a new car....love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
November 26, 2016

"Great experience!!"

- greta.linek

A great portion of our association was conducted by e-mail. Both Jacques and Jason were so helpful and responded to all our e-mails promptly. When we were at the dealership, they lived up the the agreements made on the internet. "No surprises". They were honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques, Jason and Kyle.
November 24, 2016

"My New Santa Fe"

- pieknik2

My experience buying my new car was very good.......no pressure, just information done in a friendly manner. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, I'm happy I went to San Tan Hyundai to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wolff
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results