About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

San Tan Hyundai

4.9

981 Lifetime Reviews

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

982 Reviews of San Tan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Top Notch Sales Team"

- Terry Dean

Jesse, Tom, and Aaron did a wonderful job of showing me the new 2018 Sonata Limited. It’s a great car, and San Tan Hyundai met my price and monthly payment to stay within my budget and still drive home with an absolutely awesome vehicle. Jesse answered ALL my questions, set up my Blue Link and Sirius XM, and took care of returning my previous Sonata. Paperwork was very smooth, quick and painless. These guys are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Shuern
July 22, 2017

"New car"

- Schapman2018

The purchase of my new car was a pleasant experience. The staff went out of their way to get us what we needed in the way of financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Coffeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Doucette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Routine service"

- Bill P

In for 40k mile multipoint inspection. Efficient check-in, comfortable waiting lounge, less than 2 hours, reasonable service recommendation, and no charge. What's not to like?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Service
July 22, 2017

"Great, friendly staff."

- Philip F Ward

Great, friendly staff. Nice inventory and good explanation of servicing and finances. Good sale on 4th of July. Nice dealership and good location. Good prices on used cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Sickles
July 22, 2017

"Great!"

- Stacy Ferguson

Mario is awesome! He has been my service advisor for my last two vehicles. I am very pleased with the Mario, the service and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
July 21, 2017

"San Tan a pleasurable dealership "

- Ccochrell

From beginning to end we felt like we were treated like family. Jason listen to what we were looking for and lead us to the perfect vehicle. We were surprised how quickly we got in out and drove off with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Dunlap
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Dan1937

I had a very good experience with rhe sales personnel. Jesse carefully explained the various features of the car that I was not familiar with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Mario & San Tan Hyundai are the best!"

- LuvmyHyundai

I love our service advisor Mario… He has been providing great service to us since we bought our 2010 Hyundai Sonata. Now he services both of our Hyundai vehicles, and as a family we have owned four Hyundais… Absolutely love them! The service waiting room is quite the experience as well… Fresh coffee, donuts, fruit, TV, comfy chairs… I was almost disappointed when my car was all ready in 45 minutes! Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
July 21, 2017

"Highly Recommended"

- skyeblue471

Awesome service and would highly recommend my family and friends to shop at San Tan Hyundai. Ken Rothe was very helpful and willing to work with me on what I was looking for. I was not tending to buy anything at the time I was there, but couldn't pass it up, due to the pricing and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rothe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Hyundai Leasing & Driving Experience"

- mrsnuyorka

Very Happy with the whole experience of leasing our 2nd Brand New Hyundai Elantra through San Tan Hyundai. Buying/Leasing a vehicle, at any time, can be EXHAUSTING but you guys tried your best to make it as "stress-free" for us as possible, and We thank you...Special Thanks to Ken Roth and Todd Gerado for their Help and "PATIENCE" with us....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gerardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Rothe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 982 results