About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

212 Lifetime Reviews

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way,
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
San Tan Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RYAN9
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everything form the salesman to the finance guy was very professional and fast. I felt no pressure, but also felt that all of my questions and concerns were taken seriously. I did not feel like I was just another "number" or "sale" for the dealership, salesman or finance guy. I am excited to see how the service department does with the maintenance package that we purchased. The car was purchased for my daughter, so she will be taking it in for the maintenance. I have never purchased a maintenance package before, so I am trusting that the work performed, and also the professionalism with my daughter will be as good as everything else has been so far. I will definitely refer this dealership, and specifically Victor Merrihew the salesman! Thank you San Tan Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Merrihew, Ron Pfaff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAWYSAUCE
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and courteous staff"

I leased a Hyundai Elantra from San Tan Hyundai. It was a pleasant experience. The staff was professional and courteous through out the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor, Robb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLCAMINO
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the Santa Fe"

My fourth Santa Fe over the years. They keep improving and are fantastic to drive. Bridgette was our sales lady and she is an asset to San Tan Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bridgette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BROWNCALISTA
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

They were fast to greet me and made sure the numbers were good before they put me in a car I fell in love with. Very good customer service, classic comedians you have there. I love my car and the price you could tell they genuinely cared to put me in the right car that it wasn't just for the sale. I appreciate all the effort and honesty!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex, Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEVIN19
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Car Buying Experience, No Hassle or Fuss"

My experience at San Tan Hyundai was fantastic. I was greeted right away by Aaron. My salesman, Aaron Wood showed me the car that I thought I wanted. As he understood what I was looking for, he showed me some other options that turned out to be even better and at a better price than what I came in thinking that I wanted. There was no pressure at all and no annoying price haggling. I was out the door in a very reasonable amount of time and with none of the usual high pressure sales approaches. Aaron and the entire San Tan Hyundai staff were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EETENNANT
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Satisfied -well explained by all employees and answered all questions I had. Guided me thru the financial paper work. Also gave excellent information on the operating of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arron Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCLARK919
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to deal with"

Dealership was great. Got my car for with in 500$ of the goal I went into the dealership looking to spend. The state is giving me hassle and the staff is working hard to correct the issue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSZUKALA
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesomeness "

Taylor was an awesome sales guy.mwas never pushy. Ron the finance guy was very helpful and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership. They will work with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor , Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACIARLEGLIO
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my New Veloster"

I already was interested in the Veloster, but after Bridgette went through all the features and options and we test drove I knew it was the car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bridgette Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMERS2021
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I had a good experience at San tan Hyundai. I got the car I saw online for the price I wanted and can afford. This will be my work car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory