About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Sales: (480) 517-5200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way,
Gilbert, Arizona 85297
San Tan Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bbstorino
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusty Lowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david.romero86
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I had excellent service at the santan dealership and I would highly recommend this dealership and sales person to everyone I want to thank you guys for helping me find the perfect suv for me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bridget Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laceworker
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellant"

The salespeople were very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership as they make buying a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joenixjr
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Has a great experience with Jason Cumningham at San Tan Hyundai and other employees that I work with. In a timely and great experience that will make me want to come back. I have all ready referred to one person to Jason

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager and finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkmnftw
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

Bought my trade in more than I was expecting and lowered my monthly payments to fit my budget! Greg was very sincere and took his time since it was my first time buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Wolf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snenaber26
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

I had the best experience I could have imagined. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful experience however, the sales manager Mike Richmond and salesman Jacques Doucette were professional and easy to work with. I had very limited time or resources to mess around with the haggle and pressure of a car lot. I was anxious before walking in, however since everyone was so honest and attentive my anxiety soon disappeared. I am so thankful for this dealership and how they handle selling cars. They are professional, caring and courteous. Something I truly never thought I would say about a car dealership. I never once felt pressured or mislead. They listened to my needs and were honest about what I could buy. It was nice to not have to guess and play a game. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Richmond, Jacque Doucette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acaine
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cole Aventi/Ron Pfaff/Another?"

We got the car we wanted at the right price. We were very pleased with San Tan Hyundai's customer service. We would definitely recommend San Tan to prospective buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cole Aventi, Ron Pfaff and one other.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlandando
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson Sport"

Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. They had the car I wanted because I choose it from their website inventory. I have purchased 2 previous cars from San Tan and that is why I went to that dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Wolf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
h_kcampbell
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good work"

Good overall experience. A few problems with the car itself in the first month but the dealership and my salesman were excellent. Some times the car will not go in to gear from a stopped position. Usually going from Park to reverse or drive. The car starts no problem and the steering wheel is not locked. Everything starts and runs perfectly but when I step on the gas the engine will just rev but the car will not move. it has happened twice now. 3/28 and 4/15

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anniebaby908
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai experience"

I really enjoyed all the help in the little amount of time I had. I was very satisfied with the service at this location! I really appreciate all the help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Need a new car?