About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

405 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Repaired my Passat "

- Sadie4838

Replaced my radiator and identified a front end issue I had no idea about. Felt like they were a little condescending when I discussed my problem. Otherwise; great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Best VW experience yet!"

- prcynergy

This is the best VW dealership we have worked with in the 30+ years of VW ownership! In particular, Jeff Aguilar our service adviser always takes good care of us and our VW's, we also like to recommend tech Eddy, he is one fine mechanic, he is one of the only technicians I entrust my car to. The dealership is also very clean, as well as the shop where they work on your car, which speaks for itself... I only have good things to say about the dealership for the last several years no other place touches our cars! Very proficient, they really know VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : VW Master Technician, Eddy!
June 13, 2017

"My 2nd VW Experience"

- Gigi

Returned for another purchase from the same salesman because we were pleased! Was happy he found what I requested quickly and whole process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Got the job done."

- evynroot

Was fairly quick in getting the job done. However, the amount/cost was slightly higher than originally quoted (no real explanation for the increased cost).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
June 12, 2017

"Great"

- Car

Great service I will go there whenever I need service Luke Johnson is great So helpful and courteous Prices seem fair and he works with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"10k service"

- Seb123

As always, the service I had at San Tan VW was outstanding. Everyone treats me well. The work they do to my car is always right the first time around. I highly recommend San Tan VW for purchasing a new car or just getting your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Service experience"

- Dan

Friendly greeting on arrival, aware of the reason for my visit and good explanation of mechanical condition and needed services. Work done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017

"Efficient and knowledgeable customer service"

- Gern B.

Thomas S. from the service dept. was very knowledgeable, efficient, and likeable. I would and will go back next time to this same VW dealership for my future service needs. Thanks Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- bear56

I purchased my Volkswagen Jetta from SanTan Volkswagen 6 years ago. Whenever my car needs service I take it to SanTan Volkswagen. I can count on Thomas Schneider to tell me exactly what services my car needs and he makes sure the work gets done right . I appreciate all of his help. Thanks for taking good care of my Jetta!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Very professional and no beating around the bush!!!"

- 12001123415111

OUr sales person Alan Applehof was very professional and helped us a lot in making the right decision. We will definetly buy our next VW here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Appellof
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results