About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

416 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

416 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2017

"Jack is the most honest person we have ever met!"

- VWFamily

We trust Jack so much that we have purchased three cars from him over the last two years! He is straight forward and you feel comfortable with him. I have never left feeling like I paid too much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"very good customer service"

- bruce

jack is tremendous ...first time i worked with him and paul i know is good having worked with him three years ago...he makes it simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Well worth the trip from ANYWHERE !"

- Desert ATS

I was peaking at the VW site and I did the " Build Your Jetta " The exact 2017 Jetta I had envisioned was on the lot at San Tan VW ! I clicked on the inner web deal and the nice lady said that someone would hand touch it and call me back, in less then 10min Mike Yazzo confirmed it was there. Because if the distance and already being late afternoon I stated to Mike I'd be there in the morning. When I arrived not only was the Jetta detailed but Jack Rasmussen explained all of the features that the 2017 had and that was quite a list as compared to my 2011 Jetta . Mike & Jack took a look at my 2011 Jetta and it was a done deal, actually it took longer to drive there then to complete the entire deal ! Folks, " No Bull MEANS No Bull " I've had quite a few different types of vehicles over my lifetime and this 2017 Jetta is truly an excellent value plus Mike & Jack are true professionals that remember what it means to earn one's business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Always great!"

- VWMuffin

Luke Johnson, he's the man! Keeps my old Beetle in running condition for me whenever it needs service. Sets me up with a loaner car, too! Always happy with the service. I recommend San Tan VW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Excellent "

- Linda70

Tony made our purchase easy and stress free , got a car for my son ! Excellent experience! We were in and out without waiting around . We were greeted right when we walked in it was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"I was treated with courtesy and professionalism "

- carter, ginny25

I was treated with courtesy and professionalism by my service rep. My issue was satisfied in a reasonable amount of time and I was give a full explanation of the initial problem, and result at completion of the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Check engine light assessment"

- Jamo775

Problem was assessed and resolved in a matter of minutes during a on-the-fly visit eliminating the need for the next day appointment. The probable root cause was identified for future reference should the problem reoccur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Thank you for the great service."

- VeeDub

Jeff Aguilar and his team had me in and out in no time. I was most impressed that they gave me good treatment as a walk-in with no appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Get'r Done"

- Woody

Jeff in service department is up front with you and does all he can to keep you informed on your maintenance and work with you on any repairs. He makes it as painless as it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- Brooklyn Roads

I'm used to spending four or five hours at a dealership to make a deal, at which point I'm exhausted. This dealer had everything set up within an hour, after I selected the vehicle (a new 2017 Jetta SEL). I worked with Lisa Chabrier, an Internet sales person, and Michael Yozzo in Finance. Because I couldn't wait for the car to be cleaned and readied before I had to return to work, they agreed to bring the car to my home with the final paperwork. Within less than three hours, the car was driven up to my home. To my surprise, the monthly payment was less than I expected; they were able to get a better deal with the finance company. Two days later, they sent a detail person to put door edge guards on the car. I'm always skeptical about car dealers, but this was a surprisingly positive purchase experience. A later visit to the service department was surprisingly swift. One of the door edge guards began to fall off, and the steering wheel was a tad off center to the right. I visited Jeff Aguilar, who had the techs replace the door edge guards and make a toe-in adjustment. It was all finished in less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa Chabrier (give her 10 stars!)
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results