About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

410 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Check engine light assessment"

- Jamo775

Problem was assessed and resolved in a matter of minutes during a on-the-fly visit eliminating the need for the next day appointment. The probable root cause was identified for future reference should the problem reoccur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Thank you for the great service."

- VeeDub

Jeff Aguilar and his team had me in and out in no time. I was most impressed that they gave me good treatment as a walk-in with no appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Get'r Done"

- Woody

Jeff in service department is up front with you and does all he can to keep you informed on your maintenance and work with you on any repairs. He makes it as painless as it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- Brooklyn Roads

I'm used to spending four or five hours at a dealership to make a deal, at which point I'm exhausted. This dealer had everything set up within an hour, after I selected the vehicle (a new 2017 Jetta SEL). I worked with Lisa Chabrier, an Internet sales person, and Michael Yozzo in Finance. Because I couldn't wait for the car to be cleaned and readied before I had to return to work, they agreed to bring the car to my home with the final paperwork. Within less than three hours, the car was driven up to my home. To my surprise, the monthly payment was less than I expected; they were able to get a better deal with the finance company. Two days later, they sent a detail person to put door edge guards on the car. I'm always skeptical about car dealers, but this was a surprisingly positive purchase experience. A later visit to the service department was surprisingly swift. One of the door edge guards began to fall off, and the steering wheel was a tad off center to the right. I visited Jeff Aguilar, who had the techs replace the door edge guards and make a toe-in adjustment. It was all finished in less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa Chabrier (give her 10 stars!)
June 28, 2017

"New car"

- DH

Went in looking at the new SUV, met with Rich as he was recommended, ended up making a purchase ! Drives great, looks great what can you say, but Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Repaired my Passat "

- Sadie4838

Replaced my radiator and identified a front end issue I had no idea about. Felt like they were a little condescending when I discussed my problem. Otherwise; great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Best VW experience yet!"

- prcynergy

This is the best VW dealership we have worked with in the 30+ years of VW ownership! In particular, Jeff Aguilar our service adviser always takes good care of us and our VW's, we also like to recommend tech Eddy, he is one fine mechanic, he is one of the only technicians I entrust my car to. The dealership is also very clean, as well as the shop where they work on your car, which speaks for itself... I only have good things to say about the dealership for the last several years no other place touches our cars! Very proficient, they really know VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : VW Master Technician, Eddy!
June 13, 2017

"My 2nd VW Experience"

- Gigi

Returned for another purchase from the same salesman because we were pleased! Was happy he found what I requested quickly and whole process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Got the job done."

- evynroot

Was fairly quick in getting the job done. However, the amount/cost was slightly higher than originally quoted (no real explanation for the increased cost).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
June 12, 2017

"Great"

- Car

Great service I will go there whenever I need service Luke Johnson is great So helpful and courteous Prices seem fair and he works with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results