About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

396 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Very professional and no beating around the bush!!!"

- 12001123415111

OUr sales person Alan Applehof was very professional and helped us a lot in making the right decision. We will definetly buy our next VW here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Appellof
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- amvwgolf

Jeff in the service department provides top notch customer service with every single encounter! You really couldn't ask for better customer service. Jeff takes care of me when I come in for service and each time he is friendly, thorough, and extremely considerate of my time. He addresses all concerns and makes sure the work gets done right and in a timely manner. The customer service Jeff provides should be the model for all. I always have a pleasant experience and I appreciate it so much! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"No stress!"

- AudiAfore

This service center is by far the easiest to do business with. The guys are knowledgeable, attentive, and very helpful. I found out this service center was #1 in VW customer service, now I know why. Good job guys! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"other reps"

- Auntie Deb

Several other reps helped me this time. All good The experience is always pleasant Snacks are great. Love the coffee machine Survey is too hard to complete. 25 words minimum is a lot of words!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who helped me. Thomas was unavailable
May 09, 2017

"UnPleasant Experience......"

- Chicoenya2014

When I purchased my car used from San Tan VW the AC went out 2 times right at purchase. First time the entire AC system was replaced I drove off the lot and it stopped working again. I returned and they stated they had to replace the entire AC a second time as the compressor was inop already. I insisted only OEM parts be used on my VW. Now at the 2 year mark my AC has gone out yet again, Took into dealership hoping they would make it right since this is an ongoing issue right from purchase. Jeff in Service Dept quoted me 1700 stating aftermarket parts were used on my car NOT OEM as I was promised at purchase. Jeff stated the Mr Ed Dept does things as cheaply as possible and the aftermarket parts they used aren't under warranty, If they had used OEM as promised it would be warrantied! I contacted Used Car Sales Manager Greg who said my AC shouldn't be going out this many times and stated he would look into it and see what he could do ( said he would call me right back) Greg never called me back and basically left me hanging!!! HORRIBLE Customer Service!!!! Jeff called me and stated we aren't covering this do you want to pay the 1700 or not?? Seriously???? Apparently nobody at this dealership was trained in Customer Service Skills! Do NOT Purchase a vehicle here if you want a company that takes care of its customers before during and after the sale because San Tan VW does not care about its customers after the sale! Jeff was rude over the phone and had no compassion for my situation he clearly did not care about customer service and just wanted the money. Thanks San Tan VW, Jeff & Greg!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2017

"Engine Light"

- Kaz

Engine and turbo was replaced a year ago. Engine light went on and when I called Volkswagen they said that the pcv valve wasn't covered, it cost me $512. The car to me is a lemon and still there are thing S that need fixing. Never buy Volkswagen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Mari

I recently had an appointment at the service center because I was experiencing a problem with my vehicle. Luke took very good care of me Amd kept me informed of what needed to be done to my vehicle. It was fixed very quickly and they I was very pleased with their customer service. From dealing with Luke to their shuttle driver everything with that experience went smoothly. Thanks to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shuttle driver
April 14, 2017

"FANTASTIC"

- Eric Sampson

Great customer service. Polite, knowledgeable, eager to step up and help. Guys always seem to go above and beyond. Guys are fun and it seems like they enjoy the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"Service"

- Bonnie Bisson

Great service advisor, he did everything I asked and was pleasant to deal with. He let me know up front what to expect as far as cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"It's was very good and it was very good to work with jeff"

- Berisha, arsim1964

I gave it a good review because Jeff the man that helped me explained what they were going to do to the car and the workers there were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results