About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.4

365 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

365 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"VIP Treatment. perfect."

- Bob73

I felt like the only customer there at the time. Great reception and introductions. Jack treated me as if I was a special customer. He listened to what I wanted in a car and showed me several options. All I needed to do was choose the color. Jack made the deal I needed and I drove my new Passat home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
November 27, 2016

"Thank you Jack At San Tan Volkswagen "

- William Ramos

Great people over at San Tan Volkswagen. I worked with Jack and he got me the deal i wanted. I was looking everywhere for a R line passat with lighting and Jack was able to locate one and get it for us. I was in and out within an hour. The pricing was hands down cheapest in Az. My wife and I are very happy and satisfied with the service. Highly recommend going to San Tan Volkswagen. Ask for Jack. He's been there since day one. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
November 24, 2016

"Easy pesy"

- Joe2424

Is was so easy with zero pressure to purchase. My salesman "jack" was a pleasure to deal, I feel I now have a friend at voltswagen. I was going to buy. But it was explained to me because of my particular situation that leasing made so much more sense,and it truly did. When my wife is ready for a new car I will definitely be headinG to voltswagan....thanks Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
November 18, 2016

"Joe Wilson was great ."

- tennisguy9

Changed from a diesel Jetta to a 2017 gas Jetta. Finished in 90 minutes . Great experience .Love my new car could not be happier with San Tan VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
November 02, 2016

"Change diesel passat to gas passat"

- Mike

Painless process and got a great deal on the replacement passat. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. In and out in a couple of hours. Worst part of the process is this survey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe wilson
October 07, 2016

"Waste of time!"

- Keni

Visited this dealer primarily to check out a VW Golf R, a rather rare vehicle. As the Golf R was at the top of our list for purchase, we wanted to test drive. (I should also mention that we live in Durango CO and drove down to Phoenix, primarily to check out this car!) The one that they had was in the showroom. We went straight to the vehicle and expressed our interest. We were told that the manager would not allow test drives of this vehicle as "he wants to keep the car pristine". We were told the only way we would be allowed to test drive is if we guaranteed to buy the vehicle. Maybe I am naive, but who the heck agrees to purchase a $40000 vehicle before a test drive?? My husband and I are not ever assertive enough to deal with high pressure salesmen, and we let the older, dorky salesman drag us around the lot and talk us into test driving vehicles that we were (obviously) not interested in. When finally we asserted that we needed to leave to get something for lunch, THEN they were having the lot boy move vehicles to get the R out of the showroom. "Oh, come right back and we'll let you drive it." Too little, too late guys. We considered returning, but I could not deal with the idea of being pressured by these guys any further. And, BTW, my husband bought a $37000 truck the next day, so now I will have to settle for a used vehicle instead of the fancy brand new one that I had my heart set on. What a shame. I suspect that new 2016 R will sit in their showroom for awhile from the patterns I have seen with these cars. It's a fantastic car, but not many folks can understand asking $40000 for a VW Golf. You quite possibly would have sold that vehicle to us that day if u weren't stingy with your test drives. Sincerely hope you all see this and next time have a bit more regard for what your customers are asking you for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
(Am bad with names, sorry)
October 02, 2016

"Customer focused service"

- Mrs_RN

After getting into an accident resulting in a total loss I was devisated, this experience was noting but A+++. My car buying process was seamless start to finish, done with a smile, and I even was able to get into a brand new car 😍 Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 27, 2016

"Pleasurable"

- AJax

I have bought more then one car from this dealership, and every time I have had a great time. There was no xxxxxxxxxxxx. They said they could do something while i was talking to them on the phone and when I came in, they did it. There was no going back and forth. They gave me the best deal right off the bat, and the sales rep Deven was great. She made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven
September 08, 2016

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Jason W

We were very pleased with the simple, hassle-free buying experience at San Tan VW. The sales associate and finance manager were friendly and easy to work with. The best part was there were no surprises. I definitely recommend San Tan VW if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Seth Madison
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 27, 2016

"Smooth process"

- lortiz12

I was in the market for a simple lease and Ronnie made sure I got what I was looking for. Thank you for your hard work and service that you put into this to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Sund
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results