About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.7

314 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Excellent Service Manager - Brad Blacquiere"

- carguy5466443

Hi, I felt it was necessary to write this review to let everyone know how incredible Brad has been when he helped me while at Sarasota Ford. I had my car at Sarasota Ford previously, and no one could really figure out what was wrong, even though I tried to explain the issue to numerous people. Brad and I went out to try and recreate the issue, which we did, and he was extremely thorough about getting it completed fixed. I thought it was necessary to let everyone know just how impressed I was with Mr. Blacquiere. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Blacquiere
Jul 14, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We strive for excellence with every customer that visits our dealership. We were happy to help and are so glad that your service issues have been resolved. Thank you again for your business! We greatly appreciate it!

July 12, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- JimF

Great service from Steve Oliver and the rest of the team at Sarasota Ford, was happy to drive away in a 2017 F-150 the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver
Jul 14, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

We are happy for you as well! Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for your business!

July 12, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Singletonj

My experience at Sarasota Ford was great. The dealership took care of my family while my husband and I spend hours trying to decide which was the right car option for us (the kids got food and watched movies). This was extremely helpful. Our salesperson, Steve Oliver, was patient as well and worked with us through different scenarios (we were deciding between financing vs. leasing as well as new vs. used). In the end I'm very happy with the SUV that we decided on and the trade in value of our old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Oliver
Jul 14, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

It was our pleasure! We created this dealership with our customers' comfort and convenience as the main focus. Between the café, movie theater, massage chairs, 1000 gallon fish tank and game center, we created a one-stop shop. Thank you for your purchase and congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 10, 2017

"Conversion Van Purchase"

- Headsup

A first class Ford dealership. Lee Newman who worked with me was absolutely fabulous on a Ford Explorer conversion van purchase. He is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Newman
Jul 11, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

It was our pleasure! Congratulations on your new Explorer and Thank You for your business! We greatly appreciate it!

July 10, 2017

"Steve Oliver sarasota ford"

- Jrogers

We had a great experience buying our truck from sarasota ford. Steve our sales rep. Was very helpful and informative. He sold us a great truck and got us a great deal. Will definitely use Steve at sarasota ford for all our vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver
Jul 11, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure to assist with your purchase! Congratulations on your new truck! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 08, 2017

"FORD C-MAX PURCHASE"

- Nelle Dreyer

Walked in last night at 5pm not thinking that I'd be buying a car. Worked with Steve O. who got me an incredible deal on a new Ford C-MAX. My Prius was on it's last legs and I was in need of an upgrade. So happy with the car and the deal I got! Check them out, ask for Steve O. you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you so much Nelle! Congratulations on your new C-Max! Such a fun car to drive with great gas mileage!

July 07, 2017

"Great!"

- hojojo

I just bought my 4th car from Sarasota Ford. Lee Newman is a great representative of Sarasota Ford and a trustworthy professional. I would and have recommended Lee to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Newman
Jul 11, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Awesome! That is what we love to hear! Thank you for your continued business! We greatly appreciate it!

July 04, 2017

"What a wonderful place"

- Jyoda

First time car buyer and Sarasota Ford set some high standards! Worked with my payment options and showed me great customer service!! Thank you for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R Soto
Jul 05, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Congratulations on your 1st new car! How exciting! We are so happy we could assist with your car-buying experience! Thank you for your business!

June 30, 2017

"Service department and Brad Blacquiere"

- Mike123

Recently had service on my Ford at Sarasota Ford. It was a minor repair but it was done as quoted in a timely fashion. Brad and Sarasota Ford are my "go to" team from now on. It is a very busy place but they made me feel like I was important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Blacquiere
Jul 05, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you Mike! Our customers are very important to us! Without excellent customers, like yourself, we wouldn't be a successful dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

June 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- JoshT

Excellent service from our salesman Andy Maleszka. I highly recommend seeing him if you want great service. Whether its your first car or your fiftieth, he works with you to make sure you leave happy. Go see Andy! You won't be upset you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
Jul 05, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you Josh! Andy is pretty awesome! It was our pleasure to assist with your purchase! Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results