About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.7

356 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Very happy with my purchase."

- Patricia

I had a great experiance at Sarasota Ford. My salesman Andy Maleszka wasn't pushy at all. He listen to my needs and found the vehicle that had all of the options that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
September 16, 2017

"Great Car Purchase Experience "

- mustang guy

Salesman J.R. Soto has been very helpful and professional and made my new car purchase a very pleasant experience. He understood what is important to me and worked efficiently on my purchase. Dealer financing dept. was also excellent and very helpful. Overall, great experience at Sarasota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Soto
September 15, 2017

"PROMPT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

- SMITTY

STEVE OLIVER DISPLAYED SIMPLY PROMPT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WITH A SMILE HE LISTENED TO WHAT WE HAD TO SAY AND WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO FIND A SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM ABOUT REPLACING OUR CAR THAT MY WIFE DROVE INTO A 14'' PUDDLE THANK YOU STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE OLIVER
September 14, 2017

"Purchase of car"

- roscoe

Thank you Darek VerVane, for your patience and professionalism during the purchase of my car. It was a pleasure to deal with someone who represent his employer with knowledge and pride. You are friendly and very accommodating with customers, I feel I can call you any time with any car issues. I feel confident to refer family and friends to Sarasota Ford for sales and service. Thanks again. Ana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek VerVane,
September 07, 2017

"Great!!!!!"

- dog

Mr. Steve Oliver, (the car Salesmen), they don't come anymore honest, and helpful. Thanks Mr. Oliver. This is my 3rd new ford product I have bought from Sarasota ford because of salesmen like Steve Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Steve Oliver (Best car salemen I have ever had)
September 03, 2017

"Refreshing. "

- Gwen & Eddy Alexander

The second most pleasant experience at a car dealership I have ever had. The first was also at this dealership. As a woman, I was never made to feel bad about the questions I asked and all my requests were met. Brought the hubs with me this time- same positive experience. JR listened and offered reasonable solutions to my situation. Great people, great place. I will continue to drive almost 100 miles, past 3 other Ford dealerships to do business with Sarasota Ford. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Soto, Gino Akyan, Randy, Ed
September 03, 2017

"good job lee newman"

- Walt9225

Worked with lee on internet. When I picked up truck everything we discussed was what he said. Nice to find a dealer and sales associate that does what they say. Thanks again lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee newman
September 01, 2017

"Great people!!!!"

- Bubbadude44

The best car buying experience I have had. Matt the owner came up to me early in the morning as I arrived early and was just standing there. Stopped and asked if I was being helped. We spoke for 10 minutes. What a great guy. Don't get that from a owner very often. He had the time to get to know me. My salesman Lee Newman was great. Followed up on all my request in a very timely manner. He has been there 12 years. Very uncommon for a car salesman. I will definitely be coming back for my next truck. Thanks guys, y'all are great. Paul jerles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Newman
Sep 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Excellence is what we strive for! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We greatly appreciate your business! Have a great holiday weekend!

September 01, 2017

"Couldn't be happier! "

- Kayla Schlosser

I recently purchased a car from Parker with Sarasota Ford and I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience! They were able to make moving out of a lease and into my new car effortless. Parker went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable with the car, finances and made sure that all of the additional services and add-ons were taken care before I came to pick it up. I will definitely be returning to Sarasota Ford and 707 Performance for any additional upgrades that I will be making to my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Reed
Sep 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Awesome! We strive for excellence with every customer that visits our dealership. And we love hearing feedback just like yours. Thank you for your business Kayla! It was our pleasure to assist with your purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 31, 2017

"Great Experience "

- LindseyDiane

From start to finish Todd Cook was very informative and patient. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cook
Sep 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

You are so very welcome! It was our pleasure to help! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results