About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.7

285 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Great, Fast; Amazing"

- Keith

Steve Oliver, Sales Rep was amazing great, super understanding!!! Made sure my husband would purchase the correct truck for all his needs. He was attentive with us and made us feel comfortable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver
May 24, 2017

"Wonderful"

- kiatte

My sales person was Al he was wonderful and patient with me as I am not that tech savvey showed me all the ins and outs of fusions. Finance manager also went above and beyond to help me get my car financed. :) I would highly recommend Al and Sarasota Ford to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
al
May 24, 2017

"Al was very helpful and an excellent salesman"

- rigbone

Al B. is a really great salesman he worked very hard to find the right car for me. He was always available to answer all my questions and concerns. He was cool and laid back, not pushy like other salesman. I would definitely go back should I need additional vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al B.
May 23, 2017

"GREAT VISIT "

- huerta04

Recently visited Sarasota Ford with my daughter to help her purchase her first new car. Steve Oliver helped us out and he was outstanding. He patiently helped her find the right car, helped to gather the correct info to get financing, and politely explained every step as we went along so she completely understood what was going on. He made us feel very comfortable from the time he said hello to the moment he handed us the keys. I would recommend anyone who is in the market for a vehicle to visit Sarasota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE OLIVER
May 20, 2017

"Excellent experience at Sarasota Ford"

- DebJP, Ocean lover

We researched mid size SUVs hoping to purchase a certified pre-owned vehicle that met our needs and fell into our planned budget. Sarasota Ford was just one place we decided to visit because we narrowed our search down to 3-4 SUV models. I made the initial appointment and was assigned the most amazing salesman, Carsten Rueffer. He was extremely polite & respectful, knowledgeable about the products he was representing, understanding of our needs, helpful, kind and very accommodating. Carsten's personality helped pave the way for us to make our decision to purchase the Ford Edge which we absolutely love. All the staff at Sarasota Ford are polite and helpful. We were treated with the utmost respect and feel good about our continued relationship with Sarasota Ford as they service our vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsten Rueffer, Salesman & David Columber, Finance Manager
May 17, 2017

"showed us what we were ask for"

- mrsjll

Knowledgeable, showed us what we were looking for and didn't waste our time. He was patient and took the time to find what we wanted and never questioned anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver, Ehab Qasim
May 15, 2017

"VIP Treatment"

- Mike S

Spent 22 months looking at various truck models until I decided I wanted a Ford. Began my shopping at home online and when I found the truck I wanted sent a message to Sarasota Ford. I was quickly contacted by Steve Weinberg who had the truck waiting for me to test drive on my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Weinberg and Vadim
May 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Cloubert

Dealer stayed open 2 hours past closing time to make sure I drove off the lot in my new vehicle (new to me any way). And they got be the best financing option possible! Thanks Steve O.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver
May 13, 2017

"Good service"

- Mikemaz2005

Brett was a great sales guy took a little bit to get them to agree but closed the deal and got a new mustang thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Schanker
May 10, 2017

"Totally worth the drive!!"

- LuckyDog25

Worked with Parker Reed to get me in my F-150 and couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. Got a great truck at a great price. Parker was a cool, down-to-earth guy that you should ask for by name. The whole staff seemed to be friendly, professional and best of all - genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Reed
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results