About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 South Business Drive, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Sales: (920) 459-6840
Service: (920) 459-6850
Parts: (920) 459-6845

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

624 Lifetime Reviews

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

3400 South Business Drive,
Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

We are a family owned dealership that wants all our customers to be treated as friends and family. We are not just a business, but a community. Amazing deals, more for your trade and best selections(new or used). Stop and see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

We are a family owned dealership that wants all our customers to be treated as friends and family. We are not just a business, but a community. Amazing deals, more for your trade and best selections(new or used). Stop and see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free car wash with service; premium touchless and softcloth features all turtle wax products.
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Vending Machines
624 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bulks
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable experience "

With the specific needs I required for my vehicle Jim was able to find a vehicle that met my needs quickly. As difficult as my circumstances were Jim was able to make the process go smooth and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie DANDURAN
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable and enlightening! "

Cars have become so sophisticated today, with all the different features. I was afraid of not understanding what i was even buying. Luke was very kowledgeable and patient, making sure I understood my options and how everything worked. He is always so friendly and encourages me to call with any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrwierzbach
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job"

Jerry Slavens did a great job working with me to get a newer SUV! I look forward to coming back for years to come. The truck looks great and I feel ready to hit the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Slavens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley Liebenthal
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service"

Was very very helpful !! Wasnt to sure about replacin my old malibo for a new car. . till i came in to talk with dewey. . the minute i saw the new 2016 malibo. . i was hooked. . dewey made sure i got a good trade in price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
altonius02
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Check them out"

In my opinion, Sheboygan Chevy was very professionally handled. Like any business it is just that, get in and get out. Also at the same time that was my goal, and that goal was met rather quickly. In terms of the facility, it was very clean and the staff were very eager to lend a helping hand at the moment I arrived. I highly recommend giving them at least a try, because as a consumer, I wasn't disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SeymourGuy
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came in for an Impala, left with a Buick!"

We initially came to Sheboygan due to there great selection of used vehicles. We initially were interested in buying one of there several nice Impalas, but noticed a 2010 Buick LaCrosse that was equally priced! Took a nice test drive with Tom and liked the car enough to buy it. Tom stayed in close contact as we lived over an hour away and was patient and helpful in getting all the paperwork sent back and forth. Considering the distance this experience worked out much better than my wide and I had planned. The only drawback was I was hoping for more trade in value on my older jeep...Bluebird trade in was 1000-1500 for a trade in and they only offered 500.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fitchnhunt
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless, Fast, Professional"

Greeted promptly when entering the showroom and felt welcome. Having formally worked for an automotive dealership for quite a number of years, I know how customers should be treated. Sheboygan Chevrolet has this down to a science. I was on the road in no time on my test drive and my purchase finalized within an extremely reasonable amount of time. It was a very comfortable, no pressure experience. The 2 salesmen I was dealing with, Joe and Tom, were professional throughout the whole process and very respectful of my time. The finance process with Leah was also extremely fast and organized. I was happy to have been offered options and did not feel pressured into any choices. Overall my expectations were exceeded. I can tell you I was a bit leery first walking into the dealership, expecting to have to endure the typical car sales purchase process. That feeling lasted less than a minute and the rest was a breeze. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawn M Beauvais
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jerry was fantastic and we will definitely returning."

Jerry was very helpful and friendly. We found the vehicle of our dreams!! Cant wait to do business in the future. In about 2 years we want to purchase a new car and we will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Hello Dawn and Ozgur...thank you for this great review. It's wonderful to hear that Jerry Slavens could provide you that helpful friendly service. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Thank you again for your patronage....see you soon! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

GMC Buyer
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesmanship"

We have purchase 30 +/- cars over the last 40 years and only one stands out. We recently the pleasure of meeting and working with Thom McCue at Sheboygan Chevrolet. Thom made the car buying experience very enjoyable as it should be. Thom's professionalism, disposition and knowledge are second to none. I've hired countless sales professionals over my career and Thom is the head of the class. I highly recommend a visit to Sheboygan Chevrolet and a trip to " The McCubicle" to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Leah in F&I is great too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience...what a wonderful account! It's always great to hear that our team is meeting or exceeding customer's expectations. Thom McCue is one of our newer Sales Associates, however, quite seasoned and knowledgeable. As a reminder...our great service isn't over at the sale, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Thank you again for this great review and for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

ahasenstein
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast friendly service"

Greg is always fun to work with. He was super busy at the time I came in but made time for me anyways in between everything. I have gone threw him for 2 vehicles now and would go to him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this recommendation. I will be certain to pass along your comments as I'm sure Greg will be grateful. As a reminder, don't hesitate to contact any of our team should you have questions or concerns. Thank you again for the review and for your continued support of our dealership! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg  Place
Greg Place

Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Dewey
Steve Dewey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Wiegand
Leah Wiegand

Finance Manager

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thom McCue
Thom McCue

Sales and Leasing Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke Danduran
Luke Danduran

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Lackey
Jim Lackey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shakira Wery
Shakira Wery

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Lammers
Tina Lammers

Management Team

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sharon Zielke
Sharon Zielke

BDC Representative

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Slavens
Jerry Slavens

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $45627
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$45,627

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $47551
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$47,551

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $23000
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJetset Blue

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$21,281

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Encore, $22428
2016 Buick Encore

Price$22,428

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGraphite Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Buick Enclave, $50314
2017 Buick Enclave

Price$50,314

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $70673
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$70,673

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $26751
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$26,751

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMosaic Black Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.