About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 South Business Drive, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Sales: (920) 459-6840
Service: (920) 459-6850
Parts: (920) 459-6845

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

575 Lifetime Reviews

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

3400 South Business Drive,
Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

We are a family owned dealership that wants all our customers to be treated as friends and family. We are not just a business, but a community. Amazing deals, more for your trade and best selections(new or used). Stop and see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

We are a family owned dealership that wants all our customers to be treated as friends and family. We are not just a business, but a community. Amazing deals, more for your trade and best selections(new or used). Stop and see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free car wash with service; premium touchless and softcloth features all turtle wax products.
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Vending Machines
575 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Big Red
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Putting the fun back into buying a new car"

Tom I just what to say Thank You for the way you show my wife the 2016 Equinox, you are one funny guy, Thanks again for the no presser sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you Gary and Carol, for taking the time to write about your experience with us, we certainly appreciate it! Your right, car buying should be more fun than it normally can be, Thom McCue and Leah Wiegand do a great job in that arena. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you again for considering Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

GregB
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and efficient"

Friendly, knowledgable appropriate with contacting us without being pushy. Very accommodating to our needs and availability. Does her homework and willing to accommodate individuals with special needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Good morning Greg and thank you for taking the time to write this great review! It's great to hear that Shakira Wery was able to provide you with such an "easy and efficient" shopping experience. If you should have any future questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact any of our team. Thank you again for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

jzcanyon
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I just traded in my 2008 GMC Canyon on a 2016 model. I worked with Luke Danduran and was very happy with his help. He made the process go very smoothly and was very understanding when it came to explaining the new technology to me and my wife. Luke did an excellent job for us. thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Good morning John and thank you very much for this great review and for your loyalty to our dealership. I'm happy that Luke Danduran, Leah Wiegand and Mike Wier were able to provide you such a great experience; it's something we strive for daily! If you haven't already done so, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for our exclusive offers and news. Thank you again for your continued support of our dealership, Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

Reno Ron 46
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service - knowledgeable salesperson"

Shakira did a great job going through the various aspects of the truck I was interested in and was able to answer all my questions. She was very personable and a pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Hello Ron and thank you so much for writing about your experience with us. I'm happy that Shakira Wery could answer all your questions. Please be aware, are great service doesn't end at the sale, so don't hesitate to contact us with any questions. If you haven't already done so, please check us out on Facebook and Twitter! Thank you again for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Sincerely, John Berger Executive Director Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler 800-459-6840

jrotdrummer
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A truly great car buying experience"

My wife and I were searching the Internet for cars and found one we liked at Sheboygan Buick. We just missed the car we originally intended to buy, but fortunately Greg was there to help us. He took the time to find out what we were interested in, had us test drive a few he thought we would like. Just when it looked like we weren't going to find anything, he checked with the used car manager and found a vehicle with everything we were looking for. It was at a great price as well. I can't say enough about Greg as a salesman, he hands down created the best car buying experience we ever had. If you are going to buy a car, he is your man, and this is your dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Good morning and thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We are so pleased that Greg Place and Steve O'Brien could provide you with such a great car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact any of our team should you have questions or concerns with your new purchase. Thank you again for your consideration of our dealership, Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, John Berger Executive Director Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler 800-459-6840

Linda Smolinski
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST experience yet buying a car!!!"

I have always hated going shopping for a new vehicle. Well that all changed on Monday when we went to the Sheboygan Chevrolet Dealer and got the honor of working with Steve Dewey. Steve is a very caring, honest, patient, straight forward and just a down right wonderful person. He was very knowledgeable of the Equinox we bought. Steve answered all our questions and then some. NEVER once did I feel pressured into buying this vehicle. When it comes time to buy another vehicle it will be Steve Dewey hands down. A matter of fact Steve Dewey is one of the first words that comes out of my mouth when someone says something about our new vehicle. Anyone getting the opportunity to work with Steve Dewey really is the lucky one. Anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle go to Sheboygan Chevrolet and ask for Steve Dewey. You won't be sorry!!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Good afternoon Linda and thank you for writing this wonderful review...we appreciate it! I'm elated to hear that Steve Dewey was able to provide you with the, "BEST experience yet buying a car!!" Thank you also for referring Steve's name to your friends, which goes a long way to help him in meeting his goals. Please don't hesitate to contact any of our team should you have questions or concerns down the road. Thank you again for your consideration of our dealership and enjoy your new Chevrolet Equinox! Sincerely, John Berger Executive Director Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler 800-459-6840

sschwartz
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Four Vehicles and counting "

We have worked with Steve Dewey for 12 years, starting when we bought our first brand-new Chevy Cavalier. As the years went on, and our family grew, so did the types of vehicles we were driving. From the cavalier, to an explorer and finally, to a mini-van. We just traded in our old mini van for a newer model. When we consider purchases a new/used vehicle, we automatically go to Steve. He knows our family, our needs and always works within his power to get us the best deal possible. He is friendly, considerate and always responds in a timely manner. He knows the in-and-outs of vehicles, so any questions we have can be quickly answered. When it came time for financing, Leah Wiegand was very helpful, offering different terms and searching leaning companies to find us the best years/payments for our lifestyle. She was very considerate and answered questions completely. We left the dealership in our new van feeling very comfortable with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Good afternoon...thank you first of all for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this great DealerRater review. It's nice to hear that Steve Dewey and Leah Wiegand could assist you throughout this purchase. You are correct; it is great to know you have someone that is actually looking out for your family's vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued support of our dealership and enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, John Berger Executive Director Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler 800-459-6840

shelly418
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless "

We purchase most of our vehicle's from Steve Dewey. No hassles...very knowledgeable on all vehicles. It's because of Steve we keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Hello Shelly and thank you for taking the time to write this DealerRater review....we appreciate it. I'm glad Steve Dewey was able to provide you the "painless" vehicle purchase like they should all be. If you haven't already done so, please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for our specials and dealership news. Thank you again for your continued support of our dealership, Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, John Berger Executive Director Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler 800-459-6840

TOD20
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Dewey"

Steve Dewey is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He is honest, straight- forward, patient, knowledgeable, and always puts the buyers' needs first. My wife and I first purchased a vehicle from Steve over 15 years ago and we were relieved to have found someone who took the time to understand our needs and help us make an informed decision. Since that first purchase, we have worked with Steve numerous times and we have always been extremely pleased. We will not work with anybody else. Period.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Good morning and thank you for taking the time to write this great DealerRater review...we appreciate it. Steve Dewey has a wonderful following and deservedly so as he really cares about his customers; something we strive for as a dealership! If you haven't done so in the past, please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for content and specials exclusive to our likers and followers. Thank you again for your purchase and continued support of our dealership, Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, John Berger Executive Director Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

Rick and Karen
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying our car was great!"

When it came time for us to trade in one of our vehicles and look for our new car, we followed a recommendation to talk to Greg Place. From my first phone call to Greg and throughout our entire process in purchasing our new car, the entire staff couldn't have made us feel any more comfortable or at ease. There was never a moment that we didn't know that the entire staff was working to help us. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted and an even better deal than we expected! Greg took the time to understand our situation and presented several possibilities. He answered our many questions and took time to make sure we understood everything about the vehicle and every part of the transaction. We actually had him run several different possibilities to better judge our options. He did all of this with a smile on his face and we felt like we were dealing with a long time friend. When the final numbers were put together, we worked with Steve O'Brien in finance. He was very helpful and made the tedious task of finalizing the paperwork actually quite enjoyable. Like all the staff, he took time to understand and answer all our questions. We traveled some distance to see Greg and we are very happy we did. We left the dealership with the car we were dreaming about at a great price. I can't imagine not working with this dealership for all of our future vehicle needs and recommend them to everyone! Rick and Karen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Rick and Karen....thank you, thank you, thank you! Thank you for this great review, thank you for making the extended trip to our dealership and thank you for your purchase. It's just great to hear amazing stories such as yours about our two associates, Greg Place and Steve O'Brien. If we can be of further assistance with questions or concerns with your new Chevrolet Malibu, please don't hesitate to contact any of our team. If you have a chance, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to hear about specials and what's happening around the dealership. Thank you once again for considering Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Sincerely, Adam Voss General Sales Manager Sheboygan Chevrolet 800-459-6840

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Dewey
Steve Dewey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

194 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Wiegand
Leah Wiegand

Finance Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Place
Greg Place

Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shakira Wery
Shakira Wery

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke Danduran
Luke Danduran

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sharon Zielke
Sharon Zielke

BDC Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wier
Mike Wier

Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thom McCue
Thom McCue

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Lackey
Jim Lackey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve O'Brien
Steve O'Brien

Finance Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $47000
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$47,000

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $47750
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$47,750

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $23500
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJetset Blue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 1500, $36500
2016 Ram 1500

Price$36,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDetonator Yellow Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $40000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,000

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$20,750

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Encore, $26637
2016 Buick Encore

Price$26,637

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGraphite Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Buick Enclave, $51000
2017 Buick Enclave

Price$51,000

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.