About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

999 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 258-1015

999 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- Craig

I have purchased Ford vehicles all my life but never held much loyalty to specific dealerships. However, my excellent experience with James Smyle has ensured that I will be back to see him and Sheehy when I need another Ford. I was in the market for a replacement Ford Explorer with a short list of "must have's." They didn't have one that matched so James walked me through the custom ordering process. It was a great no pressure situation because James was committed to getting me the vehicle I wanted, not the one they had. The pricing was good too. The vehicle arrived faster than expected and I drove away very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Luis

Truly an unexpected pleasure to purchase my 2016 Ford exhibition at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg. My salesman Reza Aslani was competent, professional and an overall nice guy. I walked away with a fantastic car, and it was a great deal. Reza has allowed up with me in order to ensure I have been completely satisfied with my SUV. This was my 5th Ford purchase within the past 20 years and my 2nd purchase at Sheehy. I would HIGHLY recommend connecting with Reza at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg for your next Ford purchase. You will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Aslani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Top notch Ford dealership!"

- Dr. H.

My family has been buying cars and trucks from Sheehy for over 20 years. We've always experienced great customer service and decent prices. If you live in Montgomery County, this is the place to go! Most recently, Lamont was our salesperson. He was extremely patient, answered all of our questions and made the sales easy. I would highly recommend Lamont if you are looking for a new Ford. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great Experience !"

- julesholt123

Mr. Reza was extremely helpful, this was my first time purchasing a car and he made it so easy! Went in knowing exactly what I wanted and he knew exactly which car to put me in and I am now a happy owner of a Ford Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Aslani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Sheehy Knocked It Out of the Ballpark!!"

- truckmanJim2

Needed a company commercial pickup truck, after 1 was totaled in an accident. Nick Constantine helped us with ease to purchase one . He's fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Constantine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Eric Jarvis"

- Greg111

Eric Jarvis was wonderful to work with and I couldn't be more pleased with his sales acumen! I'd be pleased to buy my next car with him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jarvis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Marijana Godwin is AWESOME!!!"

- Iphone

I am so grateful to have met Marijana the second time I visited Sheehy dealership. She is a super star. She has a keen sense of the kind of cars customers would enjoy buying. At end of Jan, she helped my dad bought a 2017 Ford Escape; he was very satisfied with the price and the brand new crossover. At that time, I knew I would ask Marijana to help me buy a dream car soon. I basically informed a few features I would want in a car. A week later which was last Saturday, Marijana showed me a burgundy 2017 Ford Fusion hybrid. I bought it right there. Thanks so much to Marijana, I love my new car. I highly highly recommend Marijana to anyone who is looking for a suitable car. She will help you every step of the way. She is very knowledge about all different kinds of cars. She is trustworthy and will always give you the best price possible. I love working with Marijana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marijana Godwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great rating and review!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with Marijana, and hope you enjoy your new Ford Fusion!!

May 18, 2017

"Best Car Buying I've Experienced"

- whodatbe123

This dealership gave me an outstanding deal on a brand new vehicle and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. They definitely did the inverse of what most dealers do and worked with me to get the lowest price possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great rating and review!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with our dealership, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

May 17, 2017

"Best place in the region to buy a Ford."

- SportsNut76

We looked to replace my wifes 2010 Focus and we found a 2017 Focus online at Sheehy Ford that was the best price in the region by a good amount. Contacted Sheehy Ford and dealt with Myrtena Gonzalez by email and phone, we weren't able to come in and talk to anyone since we live about 2 hours from the dealership. When we finally decided that it was time to buy had all the numbers worked out in advance and Sheehy was $1500 better than any of the local dealerships where I live. When we arrived, we were informed Myrtena had taken the day off and Alex Magner worked with us to complete the deal and he picked up as if he was the salesman we worked with the entire time and the process was very smooth and easy. If you are looking to buy a new Ford in the DMV area, I highly recommend Sheehy Ford and their sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myrtena Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Magner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Ray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great rating and review!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with Myrtena, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

May 15, 2017

"Best Ford dealer out there !!"

- demo452

I have been buying vehicles for a very long time. This dealership and sales people are first class. My contact was a sales person named Brandon Evans. My Wife and myself purchased 2 vehicles from him !! Very professional, and stands behind what he said. Unbelievable in today's world. He has won a customer and fan !! I think ever one should be paying attention to this young man, they could learn something !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great rating and review!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with Brandon, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 999 results