About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

1,047 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 258-1015

1047 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Great experience with our new truck purchase"

- Eileen G.

Found the F-150 truck we had been looking for online Monday night. Called the Sheehy dealership the next morning to determine if that truck was still available. Had the fortune to have Guillermo "Willy" Brandon answer our call. He located the truck, so we told him we'd be there in about an hour. What a pleasure he was to work with. He thoroughly explained features on the vehicle, entertained us with his friendly demeanor, and never pushed us into making a decision. The entire experience was made easy due to his handling. Even the finance portion went smoothly. A long day, but we went home with the truck we had been searching for. Our thanks to the staff at Sheehy, especially Willy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Klickna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Sheehy"

- jim

Bought a new F150 Saturday service was great. Reza the salesman was particularly helpful and also Scott the finance manager. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought at this Sheehy dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Aslani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Klickna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

4 cars that is great! We are happy to have you in our Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg Family!

July 13, 2017

"Sheehy Ford Truck Center"

- Dakota,T., Davis

When I first purchased my 2016 f250 from Sheehy Ford back in 2016 I was very pleased with how helpful Ron Karolick was from Sheehy's Truck Center when I wanted to customize my vehicle with a lift kit and tires. Ron and his team were the best in assisting me whenever I had a question or a problem with the vehicle. I recently had them install some custom exhaust onto the truck and I love the results! Ron and his team do such quality work and I highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Karolick
Jul 17, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and taking the time to review us!

July 12, 2017

"Great"

- Ilopez

I walked in looking to buy a new car. I was not happy at the fact that I was not greeted by any sales rep. when i first walked in. I was considering to walk out of the dealership without a care. The sales rep that was willing to help me was awesome. I was very please with how he wanted to know what was important to my needs. We walked around the lot and we found a car. I was very excited. The sales rep was very attentive with taking care that I had water. It was very hot that afternoon. The Financial rep. was excellent with all the paperwork. In all i was very happy that I stayed at the dealership and looked for a new car. In all i was very happy with the service i received from both the sales rep. and the financial rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bettis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!!!

July 11, 2017

"GREAT!!"

- Kim

I am very pleased with the body shop - I had a crack in my sunroof and was replaced in one day!! Thank you Kevin & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Speicher
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We appreciate your business Kim! Thanks for taking the time to review and rate us!

July 10, 2017

"Returning customer"

- csipina0

As customer that has bought several vehicles from Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg I have never been disappointed by there service. This time around I came in looking to trade-inn my truck for a newer model. I already knew i wanted to work with Willy because he has always been my to go person when looking for a new car due to the love for his job and knowing everything about the cars he sells. I told willy what I was looking for and with in seconds he had already nailed down the truck to show me. As soon as i saw the truck i knew it was the one. Willy quickly got me to jump in for a test drive and started to explain to be all the features of truck. As soon as we got back from the test drive I told him id take it and that's where Corey came in to play. I have worked with Corey many other times and he has never failed me. And just like before with in minutes Corey got me to exact number i wanted to be paying monthly with all the added extras i needed. All in all because of Corey's and Willy's love for there job and wanting to help people out is why I keep coming back to Sheehy ford. I highly recommend them to everyone!!! -Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Ray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!!! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new truck!

July 10, 2017

"Nice buying experience "

- Clarissa

This was my first time buying a new car, and it was an easy process. We were greeted by Willy Brandon, and had a really nice first impression. I believe he enjoys creating a positive connection with customers, he actively listened to what we were looking for. Willy showed us various Ford Focus and explained all their features. He was knowledgeable and patient while answering all our questions, we did not feel pressured to buy or make a decision. We did not walk in thinking we were going to buy a car that same day, but we felt the price was awesome and we trusted Willy, our car sales man, so we ended up driving out with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Enjoy your first new car Clarissa!!!! Thanks for the review!

July 08, 2017

"Ford F-150 purchase"

- truck

We have been very pleased with the sales personal here at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg MD. Brandon Evans was very helpful in answering our questions about the vehicle. He is professional, friendly and courteous. We were there at lunchtime and he even brought us food because we did not eat yet. That was very thoughtful of him. Jason in finance was great to work with, professional, friendly and courteous. Greg Waddell and Joe Evans promptly took care of the issues that needed to be corrected, great job guys! Shelley Knight helped greatly in coordinating the processes to have the extra accessories for the truck and following up on the progress. All in all, great dealership and we highly recommend them. Best regards, Gloria and Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Waddell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason in finance and Shelley Knight
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with us!!!

July 08, 2017

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience"

- John Valenti

Dennis Bettis is probably the best car salesman that I've ever worked with. I've tried many dealers to get the best price on a new Mustang and Sheehy Ford exceeded my expectations. I wasn't forced or bothered in my experience which car dealers/salesman tend to do. I enjoyed my experience purchasing my car (which says a lot) Dennis was great to talk to and did a good job getting me a great deal. He also texted me keeping me posted throughout the process and also afterwards to see how everything was. Highly recommend Dennis Bettis and Sheehy Gaitherburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bettis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thanks for sharing a review with us Mr. Valenti. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new car!

July 06, 2017

"Can't Say Enough About This Amazing Dealership!!"

- Lovemytruck

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Actually an enjoyable time thanks to all the friendly, caring employees. Brandon Evans, Mike Zeller, and Mike Bolourian were excellent to work with. Didn't feel pressured at all. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Really appreciated Ron in the Performance Shop, what a great guy! Just didn't meet anyone there who wasn't pleasant and helpful. I will definitely be back to work with Brandon again. He's just a super person! I love my Ford F-150 and got a fantastic deal. They really treated me like family. We buy and sell fairly often and the team at Sheehy Gaithersburg has definitely earned my family's business. YOU GUYS ROCK!! --Steve Rhodes, Williamsport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolourian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron in the Performance Shop
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thanks for sharing such a great review and rating!! We appreciate your business and are happy to have you as a part of the Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg Family!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,047 results